Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
tres bien bon accueil
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We enjoyed our visit to Quebec and your campground made it a very affordable option for our family. The kids loved the playground and the pool. Our campsite was not overly private and the cars and RV's came down the hill too fast. This was a safety concern for our children.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Other than the road construction, which made getting to the campground an adventure, the stay was great. Clean, quiet and friendly.
Jun 17, 2013
I love this campground, and the people are warm, friendly and kind. The only problem is that it is terribly expensive. I'll probably stay a night there again, but I can't afford THREE nights! It's just too much. It's a nice place, though!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Restroom were nice and clean. My only negative comment, by not staying there before they assign you a camp site that is not the most desire able .
Jun 15, 2013
Good campground and facilities. We appreciated the bilingual staff.
Jun 14, 2013
It has clean hotel-like restrooms. I enjoyed staying this camping site.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Le terrain G6 n'était pas bien drainé, il y avait beaucoup d'eau à cause de la pluie.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Accueillant, tranquille,bien tenu,avantages pour disposer et se servir de nos équipements (espaces)
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Le commentaire est d'ordre général. Nous aimons bien le camping mais année après année nous constatons que beaucoup de propriétaires de terrain de camping semblent oublier qu'au prix d'un emplacement de camping, le propriétaire d'autocaravane ou de caravane doit déplacer sa propriété mobile à raison de 15, 30 ou 40 litres au 100 kilomètres et faire face à bien d'autres dépenses. Et puis ....
Jun 08, 2013
The office staff were helpful and friendly ... I'd give them all a raise.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Even though we don't speak French the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice an clean. Very pleasant. Already recommended it to family members.
Jun 07, 2013
très beau camping, près de Québec pour visiter la ville et certain membre de notre famille qui y réside, nous le recommandons déjà depuis plusieurs années, continuer votre bon travail et bonne saison de camping !!!
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
Très propre
Jun 04, 2013
Camping ayant du potentiel mais aucune animation ni activités proposées. Peu de jeux sont offerts pour les familles. Bien situé mais pas assez de services sur place, on doit toujours sortir du site.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Had a peaceful stay, we will be back again.
Jun 03, 2013
Mis a part la pluie qui a contribué à rendre le terrain moins intéressant, le reste a été parfait
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
It had been a rainy week and the park was packed the site we were given was very muddy and wet. Once notified they went above and beyond to make it right. Thanks.
Jun 01, 2013
Only spent one night but everything was fine. Easy and very nice check in area.
May 31, 2013
Nous aimons bien camper dans les Koa: ces campings sont propres, tranquiles.Les stationnementssont assez grands et faciles d'accès.Les prix sont souvent plus bas que d'autres bons campings.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Les endroits publics sont très propres, les terrains sont facilement accessibles et le personnel est très courtois.
May 29, 2013
We have camped in every continental state in the USA and this site has the cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen. We really enjoyed the patio site. It was easy to get back on to get back on to highway 20 to go visit Quebec.
May 29, 2013
We just stayed one night as we were travelling to the east coast. Campsite was very clean, staff were very nice and friendly. Facilities were very good and very clean - no complaints whatsoever. Than.k you
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
jaimerait que mon courrier me parvienne en francais merci
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Le camping est très bien situé, 15-20 mins de québec!! La propreté du camping est super!!! Surtout les salles de bain (toilettes et douches).
May 27, 2013
We booked a city tour for 9:00 in the morning and we assumed we would be returning to KOA afterward. It would have been nice to have been told we weren't coming back until 4:30 so we could have planned for it. Thanks.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Nous aimons toujours retourner à cet endroit, tranquille, vert, hotes très chaleureux... a la prochaine
May 27, 2013
Accueil exemplaire, beau terrain et salle de douche et toilette rénovée et très propre. Nous y allons 2 à 3 fois par année.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.