Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Tres bruillant , trop pres de l'autoroute ou instsller Un Mur antibruit, merci
Jul 07, 2016
Great stay, lovely site, lovely staff. See u all agan soon
Jul 07, 2016
beau terrain ,excellent service merci
Jul 07, 2016
I would have given this KOA a 10 and five stars except for a comment made by an older staff member. On July 5th I went to the office to pick up a package. The young man was very helpful. When he gave me the package the older lady rudely stated "She was wondering who it belonged to in that it was there for awhile." But, it was delivered only an hour before. I didn't care for her comment.
Jul 07, 2016
Great campground and facilities. Reasonably close to the city offering a shuttle bus to the city so you can leave the rig set up. Very helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
Very friendly staff and tours to the city are a great bonus!
Jul 07, 2016
Well landed out, sites are easy in, easy out. Only complaint is fire wood is way too expensive.
Jul 07, 2016
The campground has nice sites, the staff was very friendly and helpful as I only spoke English. I was blown away when I went to the washroom. They have the cleanest and most modern washrooms I ever seen at a campground! My only complaint is the pool is right beside the road and there is no form of privacy as you use the pool.
Jul 07, 2016
Excellent sights well planned. Front desk were very helpful treated us well even though we did not speak French. Amenities were well kept and very clean .loved the dog run this was the only good thing about our stay in quebec
Jul 06, 2016
Did not enjoy my stay. Garbage bins were overflowing for at least 2 days. Staff mowing grass on our site as we're having breakfast at picnic table. Had a car accident while in town. Needed a 10-inch long piece of tape to keep my door shut. Was told I could buy some decorative tape from their store or drive to lumber store to buy some. Pool/playground rules not enforced. Will not return.
Jul 06, 2016
we will definitely be back!!! Road construction was bad but that happens everywhere in the summer.
Jul 06, 2016
Great facility. Wonderful access to tours of Quebec.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Le service internet est affreux, les commis à la réception laisse a désirez et le système de réservation a des faiblesses.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Je suis très satisfait le personnel est très avenant. Les lieux sont toujours très propre.
Jul 05, 2016
C'est toujours un plaisir d'aller à ce camping.
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent friendly service at check in. Was made to feel special. Facilities kept clean and tidy. Other campers respected the rules especially for noise at night. Added extras for those who were interested in touring Quebec City. I will return to this KOA in the future when travelling through the province ofQuebec.
Jul 05, 2016
Superbe endroit très très propre accueil chaleureux À+++
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Awesome, nicest bathrooms ever!
Jul 04, 2016
Cleanest laundry area I've ever seen at a camp ground and a very nice store.
Jul 04, 2016
excellent emplacement si vous voulez faire une visite de la ville de Québec. terrain propre et agréable.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Bathrooms were great and showers were excellent.
Jul 04, 2016
Piscine devrait être mieux isolée de la vue avec clôture plus haute et fermee
Jul 04, 2016
Staff quickly resolved a safety issue to our satisfaction - well done!
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Le fait qu'il y ait seulement des poubelles à l'accueil me fait mettre un 3 étoiles. On accumule les déchets et nous étions loin de l'accueil. Les terrains ne sont pas intimes. Sinon, c'était propre.
Jul 04, 2016
Beaux sites et salles de bain très bien entretenus. La salle communautaire de jeux était très intéressante. Cependant, j'ai trouvé que peu d'activités étaient organisées, surtout en ce long weekend.
Jul 04, 2016
Ce que j'ai moins aimé c'est que nous étions en tournoi de soccer (donc pas au camping) et que nous devions payer pour prolonger alors que nous n'étions pas sur le camping à en profiter. De plus notre terrain n'était pas réservé après nous. Cela aurait pu être autour de 3$ fixe et non pas 3$/heure alors que nous n'y étions pas...Seul désagrément!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place to stop over on our way to the East Coast. Even had time to see 'old Quebec City' at night! Beautiful views from the ferry. Only downfall was the construction right in front if the campground so opted to avoid at all costs.
Jul 04, 2016
J'ai bien hâte dit retourner pour vesiter Québec et les autres régions ont d'or bien dans ce camping merci
Jul 03, 2016
Nice place. No cable TV and with the construction in front, it was hard to a enter and exit.
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly staff, great amenities, close to attractions
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Pediestrian walkway not easy to find late evening as it is in between RV
Jul 03, 2016
beau sites et tres propre
Jul 03, 2016
The people at front desk were not very helpful. They do not have trash pickup...and everyone is parked way downhill from the dumpster.
Jul 03, 2016
mon terrain avait aucun arbre et la piscine est trop petite pour le nombre client
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Staff was helpful and and facilities very clean.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly and very clean. Enjoyed our stay very much. Able to book tours at campground was very convenient.
Jul 02, 2016
Short but nice
Jul 02, 2016
Best facility we've stayed at since coming to Canada!
Jul 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy