Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2013
Super beau camping. En bonus, belle fin de semaine d'automne avec ses magnifiques couleurs. C'est certain que nous reviendrons l'an prochain.
Oct 06, 2013
Clean, quiet, glad they are bilingual.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Clean showers, restrooms, great helpful staff, bi-lingual which helps for non French speakers. Full hookups and site specific table & chairs. Great plantings and trees. The only negative is the highway noise, but that is part of why it was so ascessable. We enjoyed the campground.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
we will be back
Oct 03, 2013
Tout est super propre mais ça prendrait des activités familiales comme un mini-putt
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
really like this koa
Oct 01, 2013
Nice level, roomy sites. Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 01, 2013
Bien aménagé et très propre. Heureux de retrouver des sites disponibles pour des campeurs "nomades". Personnel attentif à nos demandes.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
bad sewer gas smell in men's washroom
Sep 27, 2013
Es lohnt sich mit dem Bus in die Stadt zu fahren. Muss am KOA Camping den Shuttel vorbestellen.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
This was a very nice camp ground but I can't say much about the staff.It wasn't that they were totally rude just totally indifferent.We asked for a clear south facing lot for our dish and got one with a trees surrounding us, when there were plenty of lots right next to us that were clear.There are also 30 lots below that she never mentions. Good location to Quebec.
Sep 27, 2013
L'accueil a été formidable et la propreté des lieux ainsi que les douches et toilettes sont exceptionnelle. La buanderie avec ses multiples laveuses et sécheuses sont du jamais vu. Je recommanderais ce camping à tous.
Sep 26, 2013
This a very well maintained campground, staff professional and courteous. It was easy to get in and out with our big rig. Having shuttle service into town made seeing Quebec easy without having to worry about parking, directions or traffic. We would have liked just a little more space between units but overall it was great
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Terrain bien entretenu. Connexion Wifi excellente. Douches et toilettes impeccables en tout temps. Dommage que ce week-end fut pluvieux :(
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
D'habitude il est toujours super ce Kamping...mais ce weekend les emplacements de feu de camp n'avaient pas été vidés...aussi il y avait moins de personnel visible sur le terrain pour répondre à nos demandes.
Sep 23, 2013
Toujours un plaisir de revenir a ce terrain
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Nous aimons la propreté surtout de ce camping et les douches super belles et de plus vous avez de la super belle musique dans les douches idée géniale! proche de la ville de Québec très bien situé.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
J'aime beaucoup la situation géographique de ce terrain de camping, très accessible et près de toutes les beautés touristiques de la belle ville de Québec.
Sep 21, 2013
Je vais souvent à ce terrain et la seule chose qui manque est la Tv par câble.
Sep 21, 2013
Tres beau camping bien placé et bon service.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice people, beautiful city. Great bike paths. We will be back for sure.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
The staff was very helpful with directions and reservations. Baths were pristine and well kept. Would stay here again and would recommend it to our friends. Merci!
Sep 20, 2013
Sites are too small for big rigs 5th wheel trailers. Price charged too much for services provided. Still charged full rate even though all services such as pool and spa were not available for use.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Office is open only from 9:00 till7:00. Closes too early and opens too late for campers on the move.
Sep 20, 2013
Great bathrooms, usefully having shuttle bus into QuebecCity
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
I have found that OTHER campgrounds in the Quebec City area do not treat me very well. However, the Quebec City KOA treats me like royalty. Every single employee is warm, friendly and helpful!
Sep 19, 2013
The staff was wonderful suggesting bike trails and other nearby activities. They were very fluent in English which we greatly appreciated. The sites were level and nicely spaced. The chicken were a cute touch.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Nous sommes des habitués de ce Koa. Excellent service. Nous y retournerons certainement.
Sep 19, 2013
A very nice camp ground and nice folks. We have been traveling in Canada for a month and this is the first camp ground without free wifi. Wanting $15 per day for wifi is way out of line. We didn't buy the service. Next time, I will find another spot to stay when back in Quebec. Note that the rating would be far different except for the excess wifi fees!
Sep 18, 2013
Vos salles de bains sont trop cute! :o) Par contre, bonne chance pour l'entretien...
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Facilité d'installation de la roulotte ; trës beau terrain bien espacé & mi-ombragé avec présence d'arbres ; musique "trop forte " dans les toilettes ...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.