Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
A great stay in a great campground, everyone spoke English. Thanks
Jul 26, 2016
Documentation en français s.v.p.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Very organized and friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Everything was just as we expected -unfortunate that the construction is happening along side of road, but nothing you can do about that
Jul 25, 2016
We have found the Quebec KOA a great place to stop-over for the night on our way to Nova Scotia or New Brunswick! One day we'll come and stay to visit Quebec!
Jul 25, 2016
We have stayed at the Quebec KOA a couple times now when travelling from Toronto, Ontario area on our way to Nova Scotia and this recent time to New Brunswick. It has been great for our purposes! Easy access right off of the highway. Everyone friendly & very helpful, nice level sites. Enjoy! Kathie
Jul 25, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay, we will be back. I will advise my travelling friends for sure. Thank you......
Jul 25, 2016
We have been t this KOA several times and love its proximity to Quebec City. It is a great campground and would rate it higher except for the water. It was so chlorinated the smell and the taste rendered it unusable.
Jul 25, 2016
Love your premium sites they are lovely!!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice sites, clean and the people working there are very helpful
Jul 25, 2016
Great for our quick stay. Close to highway, groceries and such. Very clean, quiet even on a Saturday night.
Jul 25, 2016
Large sites and fairly level. Spotless, modern laundry facilities and well stocked store. The pool was always very crowded with young children and right on the main road so not of use to us senior citizens!
Jul 25, 2016
Great KOA! Clean bathroom and amazing facilities. Had a wonderful stay
Jul 24, 2016
This KOA was clean and well maintained. Staff were all very kind and helpful. Great tourist adventures right from their front door.
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff
Jul 24, 2016
nice campground,needs another pool
Jul 24, 2016
Close to Quebec city,good sites.The playground and pool are close to the highway and noisy.They have a good campground store and offer shuttle service to the city. All in all we enjoyed our stay
Jul 24, 2016
The bathrooms in the new building are gorgeous! The kids LOVED the rec hall games. Everyone was friendly and bilingual. Very quiet.
Jul 24, 2016
It was fine. Close to Quebec city. Disappointed that the hot tub is gone. The construction in front made it difficult to come and go (no fault of the park) and the campground felt more like an industrial area than a park.
Jul 24, 2016
Very relaxing
Jul 24, 2016
Sites are tiny but facilities are fantastic!
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent stay!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice campground.
Jul 23, 2016
We were surprised how easy it was to get by with very little French skills. All staff were fluent in English and very helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
This was one of our favorite KOA stays this summer. One of the good things was that WIFI worked quite well even when they were full.
Jul 23, 2016
The staff was extremely accommodating. This was our second stay at this campground and we'll be back again for sure.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
campground was clean but far away from Quebec City and shopping and restaurants.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Clean, good access,wash rooms are very clean, quiet at night
Jul 23, 2016
Great campgrounds. Staff were all super friendly and sites and bathrooms were clean.
Jul 23, 2016
Camping impeccable.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Another great stay at this campground. It's always clean, roads are in great shape and wifi is speedy. Staff are friendly and their courteous.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Nice campground. Like the fact that they run tours to the old city.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Bien apprécié le camping avec sa propreté, la piscine avec son Life Guard, sécurité des lieux, Seul point négatif, le réseau WiFi aurait besoin d'amélioration. Merci
Jul 21, 2016
Extremely helpful staff when booking a bus tour.I walked the entire grounds a couple of times. Very clean, well looked after. Washroom and shower facility very clean.Ive been there three times, and will be back. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean-friendly bi-lingual staff. great amenities. we had a blast!
Jul 21, 2016
Campground is great, Bathroom cleaniness is absolutely amazing,Older woman working behind the front desk was totally rude. Her dislike for English speaking Canadians is blatantly obvious.
Jul 21, 2016
language no problem. very politr. very helpfull. clean and tidy. construction crew out front were also very good
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice. Convenience of a shuttle service was appreciated
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean, very quiet at night, we had an excellent stay at KOA Quebec.
Jul 21, 2016
The only negative is your proximity to the highway. One can hear traffic in the night. Otherwise, everyone and everything were great!
Jul 21, 2016
WiFi did not connect constantly, connections for water and electrical were on wrong side of trailer. Not particularly attractive at least in the back area. Attendants were friendly, store was well stocked plus they sold propane.
Jul 21, 2016
Loved how close the campground was to Quebec City. The staff were friendly and helpful and very accommodating
Jul 21, 2016
campground was very wet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy