Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2013
Nous sommes super bien chez vous.
Aug 20, 2013
Trop bruyant en raison de sa proximité avec l'autoroute
Aug 20, 2013
les véhicules roulent très vite sur le site
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
One of the best KOA's in North America
Aug 20, 2013
With the exception of some noise from the highway traffic I had a pleasant stay.
Aug 20, 2013
Only disappointment was that when we had to check out early because of a leaky tent trailer, staff would not refund the one night that we didn't stay. Otherwise, a great campground.
Aug 20, 2013
Staff was okay. (should have more that speek english for tourists) Sites not. Had a pull through site but very small. Power and water hook up shared with next site and had to run power cord and water line under awning creating a trip hazard. Had a little rain and the site was flooded both times.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Were looking more for a home base for our trailer than an actual camping experience. Very pleased with cleanliness and overall appearance of the campground. Washrooms were excellent. Nothing negative to say really. We read some negative comments on tripadvisor about noise etc. but we were okay with this as we weren't actually looking for a peaceful and serene 'camping' experience.
Aug 20, 2013
Wanted to extend our stay by an extra night and the only thing available was a sort of overflow parking. It met our needs and we were pleased this option was available.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great location if visiting Quebec City.
Aug 19, 2013
Très beau site bien équipé.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Tres beau site propre la piscine pourrait être demenager car du bruit de l autoroute et aussi la piscine un peut petite
Aug 19, 2013
A bit noisy in our tent in the evening with the diesel trucks coming in and out. Tenting sites not very private. But the facilities were great and clean. The pool and bouncy thing were great.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
C'étaiy la premiere fois chez Koa et nous avons adorer notre séjour c'est surement pas la derniere.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
O1 site assigned was not suitable as it had a lot of surface tree roots which would have been difficult for us. We were moved to the site next to it O2. In hindsight we should have stayed on the original site as gravel was added the next day to level the ground and the 5th wheel who took it was too large and parked their truck on the grass on our site.
Aug 19, 2013
Très propre les enfants on très aimé et les petit film à tous les soirs et popcorn on été super bravo
Aug 19, 2013
Très propre et bon service mais un peu dispendieux
Aug 19, 2013
Loved it, as usual.
Aug 18, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and well-kept. The only issue we had was with the noise on the commercial property next to us.
Aug 18, 2013
Lors de notre séjour, internet n'a pas fonctionné 2 jours sur 4. C'est notre seul moyen de communiquer et planifier nos vacances! Trop de gens ont des chiens qu'ils laissent dans leur roulotte pendant la journée alors qu'ils quittent le camping. Résultat : le chien jappe toute la journée et on doit subir ce concert. Pourquoi ne pas regrouper les campeurs avec des chiens dans un même secteur?
Aug 18, 2013
you have by far the cleanest washrooms in any campground we have ever been to. Which makes it tough when we go to other campgrounds. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. We hope to see you soon!
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We did not expect to have such a small site with literally one small tree and no privacy. In our opinion, this is not camping. We were disappointed that the shuttle times were limited and having 2 small children this did not work for our family.
Aug 18, 2013
Enjoyed the stay. Folks were great. It rained during our stay, and drainage was poor. Water everywhere. Also, WiFi was spotty.
Aug 18, 2013
This is a great KOA. The campground sites are laid out perfectly. Easy in, easy out. The showers are the best that we have ever experienced at a KOA. The front office staff were very helpful and friendly. It was great that the staff spoke both English and French.
Aug 18, 2013
Great staff, great facility, close to Quebec city
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Personnels excellents terrain parfait
Aug 17, 2013
Personnel accueillant mais sans plus. Manquait un peu de sourire. La fatigue peut-être! Ça demeure un excellent choix de camping avec plein d'activités. Bravo.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Nous avons passé un beau séjour à Québec. Très beau camping.
Aug 17, 2013
très beau site et très propre. toutes les commodités y sont et ce fut très apprécié.il y a un type qui nous a bien dirigé pour notre emplacement et a tout bien expliqué. merci.
Aug 17, 2013
Bien situé,grands sites mais internet non fiable : coupé à tout moment et lent. Accueil assez froid, cependant.
Aug 16, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at the Quebec City KOA. Very friendly helpful staff
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Stayed Aug 2013. Interesting location some way out of Quebec City. Site large and densely packed but tidy and well maintained. Patio site small but perfectly OK for our TT. Comfort station very clean. Store very well stocked and staff excellent, English spoken throughout. Shuttle to Old Quebec good, too. Shame about the weather!
Aug 16, 2013
Expensive
Aug 16, 2013
The shuttle bus from the campground to Quebec City was nice, but I was not prepared for the cost of it. The KOA site made it sound like it was included as an extra feature. Cost $50.00 for my husband, my son and myself.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Très propre et le personnel est gentil
Aug 15, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.