Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2013
Il est tres dommage de placer les cabanes en bord de route, alors que le terrain est suffisamment grand pour les placer en un endroit plus calme et propice au repos!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Beautiful clean cabin, very helpful friendly staff. Also impressed with playground for children. Only thing would change would be a bigger pool, or one pool at the front and one at the back. If we ever visit Quebec City again, we would most definitely be back!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Very clean, friendly campground. Perfect location with lots to do.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
La fermeture de la piscine et des jeux à 21h c'est trop tôt. Nous sommes en vacances tout de même. Une famille en cabine à côté de nous s,amusait et chantait à 6h 30 du matin, c,est un manque de respect. Peut-être lors de l'inscription on devrait indiquer aux gens que le temps de repos est de 23h à 8h. Je crois que certaines personnes ne lisent pas le dépliant que l'on nous remet. trempoline wow,
Jul 08, 2013
Extremely cleaned bathroom (excellent). Personel was super nice.
Jul 06, 2013
Everything was great except wifi connection. Wifi seems not to be working most of the time.
Jul 04, 2013
Cabin and facilities were clean and easily accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2013
La bonne acceuil de vos employés la propretée de votre terrain surement que nous allons recidiver.
Jun 25, 2013
C'était super, je déteste le camping mais dans votre loge c'était parfait belle idée
Jun 23, 2013
Staff friendly, no problem staff was bilingual. Cabin was clean and equipped more than expected would have left some stuff at home. Convenient to the many attractions this area has to offer. This was are second stay here and hope to make a third in the future what a beautiful area and wonderful people.
Jun 19, 2013
I left the grounds a day early. Entry in and out of the gate was very annoying. Had to sit and wait several minutes to be let in and out. After I complained I was given a paper pass. Electronic was offered only with credit card deposit. I did not have my card in my pocket. Clerk would not accept the $10.00 in cash.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Kabin de luxe vraiment super
May 21, 2013
The site was immaculately clean, tidy and neatly landscaped but there were no activities planned for adults or children. That was unfortunate since it was a nice site. They could use additional playstructures, maybe a miniputt, and movies in the evening. We are used to Ivy Lea and Mallorytown in Ontario so maybe we are bias. LOL!
May 13, 2013
Oct 14, 2012
The campground was clean and well maintained. Our stay would have been nice, except the staff of the campground were rude. I expect it could be because we are Americans, but I do not consider that a valid reason as we are SPENDING money there.
Oct 13, 2012
Most helpful in all our needs.
Oct 10, 2012
Very nice place and just 10 min from Quebec city ! Very clean.
Sep 27, 2012
We use this KOA each time we visit Quebec City. It is well managed, has friendly and competent staff and the facilities are well maintained.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Much trafficnoise Not a single hook for clothes in a deluxe cabin
Sep 10, 2012
It's right on the highway ... That was a big surprise
Sep 09, 2012
The Kabin was great and the campground was quiet. The washrooms were clean. We had to leave a $10 key deposit but we left before the office opened in the morning. We'd appreciate it if you mailed the $10 back to us. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2012
"Free WIFI" in my opinion was false advertising. It was absolutely non-functional. My bottom-of-the-bucket 3G boasted better and more reliable browsing. What exactly in the "kabine taxe 2 @ 2.000ea) ? This is my fifth stay in the KOA system in four years, third in Quebec City. The penny-pinching that is quietly invading your overall atmosphere is making me consider other travel options.
Sep 05, 2012
Very courteous staff- Extremely clean grounds.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.