Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Très bel endroit, tranquille malgré l'ampleur du camping. Le bloc sanitaire est rénové, céramique dans les douches, tout est neuf et extrêmement propre. Une note de 10 sur 10 pour le personnel de l'entretien.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was very nice, and the people working there were on the most part nice. A little close to the highway, but you get used to the noise pretty quickly.
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect! A very nice place to stay.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
rubber mattress cover makes one sweat sleeping on it. nice cabin.very close to busy express way.
Aug 31, 2015
Down side is pool, spa and Kabine by the highway... It does not feel like camping. On day 2 pool was closed so we could not enjoy it and our kids were upset! Up side it is nice and rally clean.
Aug 31, 2015
Il manque d'arbre et d'intimité. Bravo pour l'aménagement de frigo, table et micro-ondes!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Tres bon service. Tres propre et le parc/piscine divertissant mais jai trouvé les chalets un peu trop pres de lautoroute ce qui fait quil etait un peu plus dur a sendormir. Mais somme toute une excellente experience.
Aug 25, 2015
Service impeccable. Toilette et douche propre. Super séjour. Merci.
Aug 24, 2015
La propreté était exemplaire, notre kabine était parfaite. Le service et le dépanneur était parfait, ainsi que la piscine et l'oreiller géant. L'inconvénient majeur étant l'emplacement, soit à côté de l'autoroute en raison du bruit. De plus, il y avait peu d'activité avec animation pour les enfants et il aurait été agréable d'avoir une grille-horaire des activités proposées à l'accueil.
Aug 24, 2015
Well kept camp, easy to find, and the staff were awesome.
Aug 23, 2015
Washrooms very clean and well taken care of. Only complaint is the size of sites as everyone seems stacked on top of each other even the cabins have tent sites in their front yards which when compounded with all of the dogs barking made for a non-relaxing evening (was I put in a dog/ pet section or something). Other than that everything was great.
Aug 23, 2015
It has everything we need but it is a noisy site and it doesn't have much nature. The entertainment room has a lot of broke. Games unfortunately. There isnt much of a spa for adults. Finally, something that must be improved is putting a padding on the masters bed as just putting the sheet on the plastic mattress cover makes for an uncomfortable( sweaty) sleep. Aside from that, kabin was spotless!
Aug 22, 2015
Très beau séjour, les 2 seuls chose à changer: 1- faire des douches plus près des cabines. 2- Avoir une connection internet de plus grande qualité. Je suis sur que vous pouvez faire mieux...
Aug 21, 2015
Pas rude réseau wi-fi fonctionnel
Aug 21, 2015
Très propre les enfants ont adoré la trampoline!!!
Aug 20, 2015
We arrived late (11:45 pm) from Toronto on our way to the Maritimes. There was someone up helping other late arrivals so we managed to get the key for our cabin. We had our two dogs with us so the cabins are always great for staying with dogs. Cabin no. 2 had a fridge and microwave as well as ceiling fan, all terrific extras. Showers and bathrooms up to the usual clean standard of KOA.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin that sleeps 6. Apart from a really noisy fridge and a BBQ that did not work, we enjoyed our stay. The cabins are well-maintained and clean and the service was friendly and professional.
Aug 13, 2015
Très bon service, toute la famille était enchanté de leur séjour. Notre kabin répondait très bien à nos besoin. Line
Aug 13, 2015
Awesome receotion and very helpful. Really appreciated that staff spike to us in Englush. Very helpful in suggesting tours of the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Safety concern. The only way to lock the cabin from the inside its with the key. If the key becomes misplaced or it can not be found during an emergency then the occupants would not be able to get out.
Aug 10, 2015
Super camping, super services tres propre. Beaucoup d activités pour tous.
Aug 09, 2015
The staff was helpful, friendly and bilingual!
Aug 09, 2015
Campground, staff and Kabin were very nice although the pool area is right beside the highway which I did not realize from the book photos. That was a bit disappointing but on the other hand the campground was very close and convenient to Old Quebec which we realized was fantastic. Thanks for a great stay :)
Aug 09, 2015
Très beau séjour. Les chalets sont confortables et très propres.
Aug 08, 2015
Quand nous sommes arrivés, le plancher n'était pas propre et il y avait des papiers sous les lits. À pars de ça c bon
Aug 07, 2015
Très propre, mais pas assez de casseroles, pas d'égouttoir.
Aug 05, 2015
Stayed in a studio and it was modern and very clean.
Aug 05, 2015
It was good. The shower room is clean. Cabin has a microwave and small frige. Newly lunch table. No mosquitto. But noisy because the road is very close.
Aug 04, 2015
Awesome place ... Very clean
Aug 01, 2015
Bathrooms were clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The staff was also bilingual which was a great help since we are from NJ and do not speak French. Accessibility to Quebec City was also very good! Overall a good experience.
Aug 01, 2015
The lux cabin is too expensive but very good, the pool too small and near the Highway 20.
Jul 30, 2015
Location right next to the Quebec/Montreal highway means 24/7 noise. This is not the 'quiet' camp ground as described in the KOA book. Checked out of our 2 bed cabin several days early because of the noise. Disappointed.
Jul 30, 2015
Cabin was nice & roomy, bathrooms were clean and conveniently located. Was close to highway but that was to be expected in a more urban area and was not a problem for us.
Jul 30, 2015
Très bon camping, jeux pour enfants, toilettes parmis les plus propre que j'ai vu. Magasin général bien équipé si on a un oubli. En plus les prix sont très raisonnable. Seul bémol à ce camping, sa proximité de l'autoroute causant du bruit le soir. Les terrain au fond n ont pas ce problème mais les Kabines et certains terrains de roulotte sont très près.
Jul 28, 2015
Excellent - close to the city so it was easy to drive in and out. There were special spots for tents with trees sheltering the tents. The pool was fun and we enjoyed the trampoline.
Jul 27, 2015
Le chalet était très bien. Par contre, un site de camping situé sur le bord de l'autoroute 20 est loin de ce qu'on recherchait. Le bruit des voitures ainsi que le manque d'intimité ont fait que nous avons regretté d'avoir loué un chalet durant toute une semaine sur ce camping. La piscine et les jeux sont aussi mal situés car les enfants doivent traverser l'entrée des véhicules à chaque fois.
Jul 26, 2015
We booked a cabin for a night and what was not included in the online price was the Quebec Provincial Hotel tax. It was only $3 for us so no big deal - we just think it should be stated or included somewhere.
Jul 25, 2015
We had an excellent stay. Close to Quebec City.
Jul 25, 2015
Camping très très bruyant à cause de l'autoroute qui passe juste devant . Les lits superposés très dur nous avons dû aller nous acheter des foam pour essayer d'être bien couchés . Par contre le personnel très gentil et les jeux pour enfant étaient super . Suggestion : améliorer la qualité de vos chalets .
Jul 24, 2015
Staff is helpful, however they do not all give the same information. We were not happy with the accomodation. The money that we paid we should have had a full refrigerator and a stove top.
Jul 23, 2015
An unexpectedly well-kept cabin compared to others in the KOA family of properties. Considering it rained 2/3 days we visited, it was nice to have a mini-fridge and a small microwave to manage hot soup! Close to the very clean bathrooms, Kabin 3 was perfect.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals