Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2017
This is the second time that we have with you. Both times outstanding quality not only with the amenities but also the very friendly nature of the staff. My wife and i cannot speak highly enough of this site. Thank you so much and we will see you again. Lionel and Glennis Knights.
Jul 21, 2017
Belle espérance et beau séjour
Jul 19, 2017
The Koa Quebec was great. The cabin was clean and very well stoked. with lining, towels, dishes, pot and pan... The highway can get pretty noisy but the amenities were really good, pool, jumping pillow, laundry room, store. Would definitely book again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great campground
Jul 19, 2017
Our family booked a Camping Kabin at KOA Quebec on the way home from a trip to Nova Scotia. We wanted to relax for 2 nights and visit Valcartier Waterpark. This campground is very close to the highway and also to shopping such as Costco and Metro. It was 35 min to the waterpark, which we were at from 10-5(could have stayed longer). Clean camp, helpful staff, good facilities, clean washrooms.
Jul 18, 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic people. Stayed there for the second year in a row, will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
Super propre et accueillant. Mais notre "Kabin" était Juste trop près de l'autoroute.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Tres beau camping ont vas y retourné cest sur
Jul 16, 2017
Nice cabin, comfortable bed! Met a lot of nice people!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
We rented the delux cabin for 4. It was clean, comfy and had all the amenities needed for a family of 4. The bunk beds were short and narrow for adult sized kids. Plus the bunk mattresses were thin. Other than that a good bang for your buck.
Jul 12, 2017
The cabin was very close to the highway so there was a lot of noise of all the cars day and night. Not a real good place for a camping! The camping itself and the service were okay.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Camping très propre juste un peu trop proche dé l'autoroute
Jul 08, 2017
Les gens sont courtois et le chalet était d'une propreté sans reproche.
Jul 08, 2017
Nous avons apprécié notre 7 jours chez vous. Le service a été excellent et les standards de vos installations sont vraiment sans reproche. Cependant, il est difficile de comprends pourquoi en 2017 votre service internet n'est pas en mesure de fournir la fiabilité pour l'ensemble des personnes qui sont sur votre terrain de camping. Il s'agit de seul point négatif et sera résolu prochainement.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

nous sommes désolé que vous avez eu des probléme avec notre service gratuit de wifi. Nous mettons beaucoup d'effort sur ce service chaque année. mais il reste que c'est une technologie fait pour lintérieur des bâtiments. peut-êtres dans une avenir rapprocher nous aurons une technologie adapter pour lextérieur.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Beau camping avec belles installations, malheureusement lorsque l'on séjournent en cabine la très grande proximité avec l'autoroute rend l'expérience beaucoup moins agréable, a moins de ne pas vraiment faire du camping et d'y être pour visiter Quebec.
Jun 28, 2017
This location is great for access to Quebec City but the Hwy noise was excessive in camp cabin 7would be less concern in travel trailer away from the Hwy Screen door was missing which made it stuffy as the door had to be closed. Very clean and well maintained restroom and laundry facilities.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
The service was excellent. It was an easy drive to Quebec City sites from the KOA, although a shuttle was available. Our deluxe cabin was clean, well stocked with sheets, towels, dishes, utensils, soaps and a gas grill. My kids loved the mining station, pool, playground and bouncy pillow.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Always Awesome
Jun 13, 2017
Staff were excellent, washroom very clean ! A bit noisy near the front of campground
Jun 07, 2017
Sejour en Kabin double. Nous avons reçu un excellent service, poli et courtois. Les installations étaient très propres et bien entretenues. Magnifique parc et mes filles (4 et 7ans) ont trippé sur le Gros oreillé trampoline. 2 points négatifs: 1-Parc est en face de l'accueil donc vraiment dangereux pour les enfants lors de l'accès, les voitures arrivent vites. 2-les paiements DEBIT sont refusés
May 23, 2017
very clean! staff helpfull! will book cabin again!
May 22, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Oct 17, 2016
No heat in the cabin. Ran out of hot water after just one shower. Office opened too late and closed too early to receive any help before or after hours. Guide book in French only, no English. Complimentary coffee cost $2/per cup.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals