Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful. The place was very clean and a fully stocked store. My one complaint was that the Kanin bed was very hard. The one we stayed in last year was not that hard. This is one of our favourite koas. Will will definitely return.
Aug 09, 2013
Vous avez un très beau camping. Vos installations sont propres, la propreté des toilettes est impressionnante ! Seul petit bémol, notre cabine se trouvait proche de l'enclos des poules et je dois avouer que l'odeur n'est pas toujours agréable. Merci pour votre sourire, les enfants disent que c'est leur camping préféré !!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
friendly, helpful staff!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nous soulignons la gentillesse des personnes à l'accueil.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Le chalet était magnifique. Le seul défaut, c'est qu'on aurait aimer des rideaux plus opaques dans les fenêtres et un chaudron plus petit pour cuisine. Endroit propre, employés polis et attentifs! Une belle semaine.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
This campground is beside a major highway (#20) so although it is a short drive to Quebec City, it is NOT a quiet campground. Bring earplugs and you might be OK! The bathrooms are the cleanest camp bathrooms I have ever seen and kids enjoyed the "jumping pillow" on the playground and visiting the bunnies each morning. 13.00 for a load of wood/kindling was steep - barely enough for one fire.
Jul 31, 2013
Our cabin was very nice and clean. Our grandson enjoyed the jumping pillow and pool. The staff very helpful. Only complaint is that wifi was very weak; for example, we weren't even able to access directory assistance 411.
Jul 30, 2013
peut-être surveiller un peu plus la circulation a l'intérieur du camping. Je trouve que les véhicules roulent beaucoup trop vite étant donné qu'il y a beaucoup d'enfants dans le camping
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Tout était parfait, à part le fait que la cabine est très près de l'autoroute, ce qui rend le sommeil très difficile. Les matelas sont aussi très durs. Nous gardons tout de même un bon souvenir de nos vacances. Merci! :)
Jul 29, 2013
Commodités et propreté.
Jul 29, 2013
Nous avons très apprécié notre séjour au camping Koa de Québec. Le chalet que nous avons loué était superbe! La propreté du site, des salles de bain et des douches est impeccable. Nous allons y retourner sans aucun doute.
Jul 29, 2013
1-Il faut faire l'inventaire des fournitures dans le chalet (ce qui désagréable) en plus que la liste fournie n'est pas à jour 2-Dans les chalets, il n'y a de l'eau chaude que pour 1 personne, après quoi, il faut attendre. nous étions 4! 3-Les employés étaient à l'avenant sauf une dame d'un certain âge. 4-Dommage car tout était parfait sauf cela.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Bonjour mon sejour as été parfait mais la seule chose c'est que le lit etais beaucoup trop dur,pas dormi
Jul 25, 2013
Beau terrain camping. Cette fois-ci,il manquait de papier de toilette et essuie tout dans les kabin de luxe. Une journée la piscine était sale. J'espère que cela ne se reproduira pas.
Jul 22, 2013
We did not use most of the kitchen items. There were more items than what was expected. I would like to see a glass measuring one cup or larger & also a set of measuring spoons. The queen bed frame or springs squeaked. Also there was no mattress pad on this bed. A cotton pad would have made the bed a little more comfortable.The mattress &box springs were covered by nylon type zippered covers.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Il est tres dommage de placer les cabanes en bord de route, alors que le terrain est suffisamment grand pour les placer en un endroit plus calme et propice au repos!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Beautiful clean cabin, very helpful friendly staff. Also impressed with playground for children. Only thing would change would be a bigger pool, or one pool at the front and one at the back. If we ever visit Quebec City again, we would most definitely be back!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Very clean, friendly campground. Perfect location with lots to do.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
La fermeture de la piscine et des jeux à 21h c'est trop tôt. Nous sommes en vacances tout de même. Une famille en cabine à côté de nous s,amusait et chantait à 6h 30 du matin, c,est un manque de respect. Peut-être lors de l'inscription on devrait indiquer aux gens que le temps de repos est de 23h à 8h. Je crois que certaines personnes ne lisent pas le dépliant que l'on nous remet. trempoline wow,
Jul 08, 2013
Extremely cleaned bathroom (excellent). Personel was super nice.
Jul 06, 2013
Everything was great except wifi connection. Wifi seems not to be working most of the time.
Jul 04, 2013
Cabin and facilities were clean and easily accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2013
La bonne acceuil de vos employés la propretée de votre terrain surement que nous allons recidiver.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.