Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813


684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
No heat in the cabin. Ran out of hot water after just one shower. Office opened too late and closed too early to receive any help before or after hours. Guide book in French only, no English. Complimentary coffee cost $2/per cup.
Oct 08, 2016
Our Studio was perfect, clean and we are going to go back next year for sure and maybe for a longer stay. The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Kabin was clean & cozy. Staff pleasant & helpful. Shuttle into the city is a great feature.
Sep 28, 2016
Clean and nice. Close to old Quebec city
Sep 22, 2016
Très bon accueil. Chalet très propre. Literie fournie très intéressant et très pratique. Prêt à y retourner.
Sep 17, 2016
Les cabines sont propres et bien situées. Le service de navette pour se rendre au Vieux Québec a bien été apprécié. Merci beaucoup!
Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed at the KOA near Quebec City many times. We highly recommend this KOA. The cabins are fantastic. The staff are wonderful. The cabins and the washrooms are very clean and everything works perfectly.
Sep 12, 2016
C'était excellent à tout point de vue. D'abord la réservation, l'accueil au Koa Quebec, la propreté de notre studio était excellente: literie vaisselle, toilette, enfin le sTudio au complet . Mille mercis Kos Quebec, nous avons passé une superbe fin de semaine. Murielle et Florent B.
Sep 09, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour, la propreté y est impeccable. La piscine et le spa n'étant plus disponibles nous aurions aimé bénéficié d'un prix moindre. Merci de votre attention
Sep 07, 2016
its was a great experience we really like the place sweet and calm
Sep 04, 2016
Our stay at this KOA was magnifique! The staff went out of thier way to make our stay an excelent one. Merci mille fois!!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Wasn't told about the construction right at the pool kids area. Very loud location as it is right beside a HWY. Very clean! Staff are a little rude, but take care of the property. They advertise events for kids, but when we went were told she wasn't doing them anymore. The kids were disappointed.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
great place
Aug 23, 2016
It was a family reunion, vacation of sorts. My husband, brother and I, along with our two daughters and their families. The owners of this KOA were amazing. They helped us in the planning stages, which began months ago, right through our stay. The accommodations were amazing (we had a cabin). The girls had side by side tent sites. We cannot thank you enough for making this vacation so memorable.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Unfriendly staff, location convenient to highway but too close that we heard highway noise. Sites are cramped and small. No privacy. Kabins in good shape and a great choice. Showers were spacious and clean.
Aug 20, 2016
Everything was great bathrooms and all installation were very very clean My only down side I rented a cabin and i found it very noisy with the high traffic on high way 20 I think there should be a wall barrior for noise and at the same Time the pool area would. Be more private for your guest
Aug 17, 2016
Very, very noisy day and night due to major highway right beside it. Theyve made no attempt at sound barriers. Only stay as an overnight stop on your way somewhere else if you must.
Aug 17, 2016
nice place! Cabins were quite well of the best KOAs I ever stayed at.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
The staff in reception were superb! The one-room kabins was very clean and ready to go - tho the walk to washrooms was a bit further than comfortable. It would have been nice to have a heater in the kabin and perhaps someday a cable connection. Imperative to add shelves above the sinks in the otherwise lovely washrooms - and hooks for towels in the one at the back!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Stayed at four different KOA campgrounds over the past two weeks and this one was by far superior.
Aug 11, 2016
We were extremely impressed with how helpful and accommodating the park staff were. It was also the cleanest facility we have seen, including the bathrooms and camp store.
Aug 09, 2016
Everything was clean and well looked after. It was a beautiful stay. The kids loved it! We would come back for sure!
Aug 08, 2016
Le chalet était très propre! Excellent service! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les améliorations apportées cette année soit l'ajout de la terrasse au chalet.
Aug 08, 2016
Un séjour exceptionel comme toujours.
Aug 08, 2016
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour au Koa st Nicolas , la seule chose que je n'ai pas aimer , le lit très inconfortable à comparer à la première fois , et il devrait avoir des couvre matelas , car ceux ci sont en plastique . À part cela tout était propre et les gens très accueillant
Aug 07, 2016
Quelques points à améliorer :Petit lit superposé ... Trop petit !!! Piscine fermeture trop tôt et spa hors usage😕Possibilité d'apporter son chien à prix exorbitant !( les hôtel de luxe charge 10$ de + / jours...) Très propre et bien en général .
Aug 05, 2016
Le camping est tres bien et notre cabin etait vraiment très belle et très propre, encore mieux que ce que lon croyait.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Très bon séjour. Le beau temps aide beaucoup... par contre la porte de notre Kabin était vraiment dure à ouvrir et fermer.
Aug 02, 2016
Beds in cabine were not comfortable. Pool and playground right on highway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this KOA as we explored Quebec City and Montmorency Falls. We stayed in cabin #3 and can say it was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The washrooms were maintained and very clean as well. The best part for the kids was the jumping pillow (aka 'The Bounce') and the pool after a long day of sightseeing! We will definitely be back!
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Very close to a busy highway.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Studio rental, bunk bed very uncomfortable, limited hot water, drinking water tasted of chlorine, bad air circulation in small bedroom, no storage space, pool was dirty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The tours that picked you up from the campground were great and convenient.
Jul 27, 2016
Je vais y retourner. Le service, la courtoisie et la propreté ont été de haute qualité. Merci d'avoir fait de notre sejour une réussite pour nous vacances.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Pire site de campement ever! J'ai mal magasiner mais on était dans le trafic, un feu en zone très achalander. Bruit de l'autoroute, construction, génératrice à essence. Coller sur la gate d'entrer avec tous les camions et motoriser qui contourne le chalet. Bref le pire spot du camping.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice pool and playground, near a busy, noisy highway. Wifi was not always easy to get. Clean bathrooms and nice store.
Jul 25, 2016
Tout est excellent dans ce camping. Un seul bémol, c'est très bruyant dans le secteur sud a cause de l'autoroute, peut-être penser a aménager un mur coupe-son.
Jul 24, 2016
Everything is great and clean, but the cabin is too close to the highway!Too noisy!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy