Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Tres agréables sejour au KOA St-Nicolas. Nous y allons a chaque années.
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful kabin, verrrry clean. Staff we very kind and friendly and eager to help. Pool is right beside the highway so it's a bit noisy buy other than that a great place to rent a cabin. All linens, towels, toilet paper & hairdryer included.
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful kabin, verrrry clean. Staff we very kind and friendly and eager to help. Pool is right beside the highway so it's a bit noisy buy other than that a great place to rent a cabin. All linens, towels, toilet paper & hairdryer included.
Jul 16, 2016
L'accueil est bien mais le service à la clientète est des plus médiocre lorsque des problèmes surgissent! L'attitude du staff est vraiment déplaisante! Il faut exiger des solutions ET les présenter!! Il faut "courir" après les gens qui vendent le bois et le prix n'est même pas le même qu'à la réception!!!?? Nous avons fait plusieurs KOA et celui de Québec est très decevant! Piscine géniale
Jul 16, 2016
Our cabin was fantastic, as were the staff. The grounds and buildings are very clean and modern - far from the average campground. The location is the only downside. Close to a highway and road under construction, our spot was quite noisy. Next time we will be sure to book earlier to guarantee a spot farther into the grounds. Happy campers!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
j'ai aimé mon court séjour de trois jour . la kamin était super .une très belle expérience à revivre l'année prochaine à mes vacances.
Jul 13, 2016
We enjoyed all the amenities and kids activities. It was nice being in front of the washroom that was superiorly clean especially with three kids. Being close to the highway it was a bit noisy but we seemed to have got used it quickly. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 11, 2016
I totally recommend this place.
Jul 11, 2016
Nous avons loué une Kabin et tout était parfait et propre. L'ajout d'un micro-onde et d'un réfrigérateur est très pratique. Par contre, un petit restaurant casse-croûte serait un bon plus pour le camping. Les employés sont sympathiques.
Jul 10, 2016
nettoyage de salle de bain (Homme) 9am est trop tôt
Jul 09, 2016
Sorry but construction on the front road definitely affected our comfort and I realize over this you have no control. Our cabin smelled of wet dog which was unpleasant also. We had not encountered that before either.Washrooms good and staff friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
our studio cabin was clean and fully equipped. We had a great stay
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Beau camping. Grand, très propre et bien aménagé pour les enfants.
Jul 01, 2016
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Immaculately clean campground. Best campground I've ever had!
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Le Site, les infrastructures et la gentillesse de votre personnel.
Jun 17, 2016
Confortable and clean campground. Good service. Close to Quebec city.
Jun 16, 2016
The shuttle bus and driver are super. A great stress free way to access the very challenging streets of Quebec. the office staff were very knowledgable and friendly. The grounds and bathrooms were top notch although the bathroom on the lower RV level would be difficult for anyone mobility challenged.
Jun 08, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the studio was great
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful place but a bit too near the highway, very clean and personel nice.
Jun 01, 2016
Traveling to east coast with two dogs, very convenient since close to highway, sweet cabin to stay in, very clean and all amenities.
May 31, 2016
May 23, 2016
Kabin was great. Staff were friendly. Playground was great. Washrooms very clean. Called to ask availability and was told it was ok to arrive after 8 and would save us a kabin but none was ready when we arrived. Inconsistency between phone coversations and what really happens twice. Otherwise would return one day. Thank you
May 22, 2016
We were so pleased and delighted with the place. It is clean, comfortable, and complete with amenities (kitchen utilities and bathroom, and beddings) esp the bbq griller. I will rate our stay as excellent👍👍👍. Thank you!
May 18, 2016
Great Stay ..Thank you
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Gens très accueillant, super propre, studio très bien équipé.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
The deluxe cabin we had was nice and clean but it's much smaller than other KOA deluxe cabin we've had. There was zero activities and no pool nor SPA even though it was almost 30 degrees out (not counting the humidity). The only things available for the kids are the jumping pillow and the playground. I understand it was off season (mid-Sept) but yet we were charged full price!
Sep 22, 2015
Séjour parfait! Merci!
Sep 21, 2015
Très bon accueil. Chalet très propre et très agréable à vivre. Tout compris est très apprécié.
Sep 14, 2015
Washrooms/Showers were clean and tidy, very helpful staff, definitely going back to this KOA again.
Sep 12, 2015
Nous avons loué un chalet. Vraiment bien.
Sep 09, 2015
Very good. Site well maintained. We www in a cabin which was well equipped. Corn roast on sept 6 was an unexpected bonus
Sep 08, 2015
Très bel endroit, tranquille malgré l'ampleur du camping. Le bloc sanitaire est rénové, céramique dans les douches, tout est neuf et extrêmement propre. Une note de 10 sur 10 pour le personnel de l'entretien.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was very nice, and the people working there were on the most part nice. A little close to the highway, but you get used to the noise pretty quickly.
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect! A very nice place to stay.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
rubber mattress cover makes one sweat sleeping on it. nice cabin.very close to busy express way.
Aug 31, 2015
Down side is pool, spa and Kabine by the highway... It does not feel like camping. On day 2 pool was closed so we could not enjoy it and our kids were upset! Up side it is nice and rally clean.
Aug 31, 2015
Il manque d'arbre et d'intimité. Bravo pour l'aménagement de frigo, table et micro-ondes!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Tres bon service. Tres propre et le parc/piscine divertissant mais jai trouvé les chalets un peu trop pres de lautoroute ce qui fait quil etait un peu plus dur a sendormir. Mais somme toute une excellente experience.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals