Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
2 jours très agréable personnel au comptoir très sympatique
Sep 19, 2017
Nous étions en cabine avec toutes les commodités. Très confortable pour 4 adultes.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Too noisy because of the road. The water wasn't hot enough in some showers. Staff very friendly.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Kl1 was in excellent condition! The only thing is, 1 garbage bag for 2 day with kids is not a nought. W This is it! Positive side is, people at the reception is excellent, fast services even if it was a long weekend. We will do it again with koa.
Sep 04, 2017
The staff were amazing as well as overall facilities, very consistent with others. However the location so close to the highway made sleeping in a kabin at night and poolside less enjoyable with the constant noise.
Aug 30, 2017
very welcoming and helping staff, very clean place
Aug 29, 2017
LOVED everything about Quebec City KOA!! Would definitely return!! Wish they were closer to Owen Sound Ontario!!! Great staff, great environment, SUPER CLEAN and close to all the amazing sites in Quebec!!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Très bel endroit. Dans la kabin, j' avais un frigo, micro-ondes, une table...ce qui es très différent de la ville de Saco au USA. De plus, j'ai adoré le spa. Naturellement, toujours aussi propre.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. What a wonderful experience. Clean, maintained and the staff were VERY helpful with knowledge of the area and things to do plus staff were able to give the best directions that helped with construction and easier ways than what the GPS suggested. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at a KOA after this great experience. Our 11 yr old also loved the bouncy bubble and pool.
Aug 22, 2017
Welcoming and clean with good facilities, sadly, too close to a busy road, especially the pool, plant some trees between pool and road would help. Cabins situated further from the road would be nice as they are quite expensive and the rv's get a quieter spot.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed in a simple Kabin. Just what we needed as we finished our day of driving. We had left PEI that morning and were ready to stop. Looking forward to staying again. Would like to get one of the lodges next time.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The stay was very nice however the bathrooms are in need of repair, there were toilets and showers out of order which made for line ups.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
The shower was either cold or scalding. Otherwise everything was fine.
Aug 16, 2017
We rented a Kabin for one night. The Kabin was way to close to the highway...very noisy...not what we expected for camping with our 3 kids. The activities offered and the service was very good though. We would not recommend the Kabins because of their location a few hundred meters from the very busy A20 highway. For those with a RV or a tent, there was nicer sites.
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice cabin, super clean bathrooms, very helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Ãa fait 11 ans que je séjourne au Koa à Quebec, Et c'était LA dernière fois. On m'a dit qu'une couverture a été déchirée, et c'est certainement sur votre échelle dans le chalet dans la chambre des enfants. Apres 11 ans à vous donner entre 1200 Et 1800$, on me fait payer une couverture à 90$. C'est terminé....
Aug 14, 2017
Impressively clean cabins. We loved the clean sheets and blankets in the bedding containers.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Wonderful days in Quebec..because of this KOA...nice and clean environment.. THANK YOU..
Aug 09, 2017
very nice cabin, nice pool with guard, play ground, privacy
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff but when we reserved we weren't told as to which cabin we got and when we got there we were given a cabin literally about 500 m from a major highway. Very noisy very loud and uncomfortable. The campground map should have that as a sign cause let me tell you we did not get much sleep since all we heard were transport going down the highway and car zooming by. not coming again.
Aug 09, 2017
Accueil très chaleureux on prend le temps de répondre aux questions sans qu'on se sente pressé. Terrain et toilettes propres et invitants. Nous aimons les ajouts au fil des ans; trampoline, nouveaux chalets. Etc....
Aug 09, 2017
the studio was perfect!!! the staffes were very kind!
Aug 06, 2017
Koa are a great way to travel with kids where they can enjoy the outdoor instead of a high priced hotel with nothing to do to occupy ur children.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Was exactly what we were looking for. ☺
Aug 02, 2017
Nice pool, but way too busy. Good wifi. Loved the fridge and microwave in the camping cabin. Good selection of food in the store.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Great location and staff and cabins were clean and in great shape! The only suggestion I would have would be to clean the large washrooms a few times a day as they were quite dirty by the time the night rolled around.
Jul 30, 2017
This is a perfect place to stay while visiting Quebec City. It was only a short drive to all of the attractions and it was great to get back for campfires and swimming after long days of walking.
Jul 30, 2017
Kind clews clean and nice. But sites are too close and high way noise are too big at night.
Jul 28, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre sejour à votre camping. Cabine de luxe très propre et full équipé.
Jul 28, 2017
Tous étaient parfait!! Personnel chaleureux et sympathique. Petit incident avec un Monsieur qui s'est approché de mes enfants en leurs posant des questions impertinente et douteuses....Le personnel à prit sa au sérieux et va vérifier pour la sécurité du camping. Petite suggestions, mettre les barrières de sécurité plus près afin que personne ne puissent y entrer sans être enregistré. Merci!!
Jul 27, 2017
Clean, well maintained, helpful and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
It was a great place to stay while we visited Quebec City during the tall ships. Having the deluxe cabin was amazing way to go as our two groups of people came from opposite directions (NS and Alberta). Was concerned over the closeness of the highway but that proved not to be an issue but a benefit. All the staff we meet were incredibly friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
nice facility but too close to the highway.
Jul 24, 2017
Nous avons passé une tres belle semaine merci aussi à wall Mart pour nos bon hamburger gratuit
Jul 24, 2017
J ai déjà referé à un membre de ma famille elle Ivan cette semaine.
Jul 24, 2017
Accueillant, Très propre, Non bruyant
Jul 24, 2017
Cabin is great. Park is located to a busy highway. Wallet was forgotten in room on checkout, it took days to make contact with staff who flip floped on it being found or not. Wallet was returned but was missing the 200$ cash.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals