Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Unfriendly staff, location convenient to highway but too close that we heard highway noise. Sites are cramped and small. No privacy. Kabins in good shape and a great choice. Showers were spacious and clean.
Aug 20, 2016
Everything was great bathrooms and all installation were very very clean My only down side I rented a cabin and i found it very noisy with the high traffic on high way 20 I think there should be a wall barrior for noise and at the same Time the pool area would. Be more private for your guest
Aug 17, 2016
Very, very noisy day and night due to major highway right beside it. Theyve made no attempt at sound barriers. Only stay as an overnight stop on your way somewhere else if you must.
Aug 17, 2016
nice place! Cabins were quite well equipped...one of the best KOAs I ever stayed at.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
The staff in reception were superb! The one-room kabins was very clean and ready to go - tho the walk to washrooms was a bit further than comfortable. It would have been nice to have a heater in the kabin and perhaps someday a cable connection. Imperative to add shelves above the sinks in the otherwise lovely washrooms - and hooks for towels in the one at the back!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Stayed at four different KOA campgrounds over the past two weeks and this one was by far superior.
Aug 11, 2016
We were extremely impressed with how helpful and accommodating the park staff were. It was also the cleanest facility we have seen, including the bathrooms and camp store.
Aug 09, 2016
Everything was clean and well looked after. It was a beautiful stay. The kids loved it! We would come back for sure!
Aug 08, 2016
Le chalet était très propre! Excellent service! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les améliorations apportées cette année soit l'ajout de la terrasse au chalet.
Aug 08, 2016
Un séjour exceptionel comme toujours.
Aug 08, 2016
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour au Koa st Nicolas , la seule chose que je n'ai pas aimer , le lit très inconfortable à comparer à la première fois , et il devrait avoir des couvre matelas , car ceux ci sont en plastique . À part cela tout était propre et les gens très accueillant
Aug 07, 2016
Quelques points à améliorer :Petit lit superposé ... Trop petit !!! Piscine fermeture trop tôt et spa hors usage😕Possibilité d'apporter son chien à prix exorbitant !( les hôtel de luxe charge 10$ de + / jours...) Très propre et bien en général .
Aug 05, 2016
Le camping est tres bien et notre cabin etait vraiment très belle et très propre, encore mieux que ce que lon croyait.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Très bon séjour. Le beau temps aide beaucoup... par contre la porte de notre Kabin était vraiment dure à ouvrir et fermer.
Aug 02, 2016
Beds in cabine were not comfortable. Pool and playground right on highway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this KOA as we explored Quebec City and Montmorency Falls. We stayed in cabin #3 and can say it was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The washrooms were maintained and very clean as well. The best part for the kids was the jumping pillow (aka 'The Bounce') and the pool after a long day of sightseeing! We will definitely be back!
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Very close to a busy highway.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Studio rental, bunk bed very uncomfortable, limited hot water, drinking water tasted of chlorine, bad air circulation in small bedroom, no storage space, pool was dirty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The tours that picked you up from the campground were great and convenient.
Jul 27, 2016
Je vais y retourner. Le service, la courtoisie et la propreté ont été de haute qualité. Merci d'avoir fait de notre sejour une réussite pour nous vacances.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Pire site de campement ever! J'ai mal magasiner mais on était dans le trafic, un feu en zone très achalander. Bruit de l'autoroute, construction, génératrice à essence. Coller sur la gate d'entrer avec tous les camions et motoriser qui contourne le chalet. Bref le pire spot du camping.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice pool and playground, near a busy, noisy highway. Wifi was not always easy to get. Clean bathrooms and nice store.
Jul 25, 2016
Tout est excellent dans ce camping. Un seul bémol, c'est très bruyant dans le secteur sud a cause de l'autoroute, peut-être penser a aménager un mur coupe-son.
Jul 24, 2016
Everything is great and clean, but the cabin is too close to the highway!Too noisy!
Jul 24, 2016
The staff was really friendly and the campground was clean. The only disappointing thing was the noise and closeness to the highway. I wish they had a sound barrier wall or trees to separate the campground from the highway.
Jul 23, 2016
Great stay, very clean, employees polite and helpful. Keep up the good work, I will highly recommend this campground
Jul 23, 2016
Notre cabine "Kabin" était très jolie mais les matelas sont un peu trop ferme, mes soeurs ont eu mal au dos et eu beaucoup de difficulté à dormir. Mais à part ça, tout a été très plaisant!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Propeté impeccable, camping cabine très bien et confortable. Je recommande très fortement les visiteurs à passer une ou deux nuits, vous ne serez pas déçus.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Unbearable road noise. Appalling Internet
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Tres agréables sejour au KOA St-Nicolas. Nous y allons a chaque années.
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful kabin, verrrry clean. Staff we very kind and friendly and eager to help. Pool is right beside the highway so it's a bit noisy buy other than that a great place to rent a cabin. All linens, towels, toilet paper & hairdryer included.
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful kabin, verrrry clean. Staff we very kind and friendly and eager to help. Pool is right beside the highway so it's a bit noisy buy other than that a great place to rent a cabin. All linens, towels, toilet paper & hairdryer included.
Jul 16, 2016
L'accueil est bien mais le service à la clientète est des plus médiocre lorsque des problèmes surgissent! L'attitude du staff est vraiment déplaisante! Il faut exiger des solutions ET les présenter!! Il faut "courir" après les gens qui vendent le bois et le prix n'est même pas le même qu'à la réception!!!?? Nous avons fait plusieurs KOA et celui de Québec est très decevant! Piscine géniale
Jul 16, 2016
Our cabin was fantastic, as were the staff. The grounds and buildings are very clean and modern - far from the average campground. The location is the only downside. Close to a highway and road under construction, our spot was quite noisy. Next time we will be sure to book earlier to guarantee a spot farther into the grounds. Happy campers!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
j'ai aimé mon court séjour de trois jour . la kamin était super .une très belle expérience à revivre l'année prochaine à mes vacances.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals