Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2013
We wanted to camp near the city and this was our answer. We love the KOA camping cabins.
Oct 07, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Had a charge for kabin cleaning that was not explained - didn't see it until later in the day.
Sep 24, 2013
Late arrival and area was dark, no light left on ... Staff not as friendly as other KOA
Sep 22, 2013
beautifull freindly helpfull & clean quiet
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
One of the cleanest I have stayed at. Even the laundry room was spotless. Keep up the good work!!!
Sep 08, 2013
I felt unwelcome. I reserved a lodge with kitchen and bath in January and was not advised there would be any issue with a one night stay. The first comment made to me during check in was to let me know that this was not usual but they were letting me stay anyway as if I had caused an inconvenience. I asked about using the shuttle and was loftily told it was only for guests that stay 2 nights.
Sep 03, 2013
Trè beau camping, propre, accueillant, tranquille. Le seul petit commentaire, les matelas ds les cabines sont super durs donc inconfortables.
Sep 03, 2013
C'est notre petit spot a Quebec, les Kabins la commodité d'une roulotte avec le plaisir de la tente! Pas de pluie pas d'humidité... notre "tente en Bois!" :) Merci
Sep 03, 2013
Hyper propre, excellent service et activités très appréciées des enfants!
Sep 03, 2013
My family and I camped overnight twice in the same week. The kids had a great time with the swimming pool and the jumping pillow.We are not bothered with loud noise from the highway.The comfort stations and showers near Kabins are very clean.(not the showers closed to the RV's)Staff are great! I would suggest overnight campers should have also fridge and microwave in the kabin as well. Thanks
Aug 26, 2013
le terrain et les édifice de services sont bien propres. Le commentaire négatif est les informations reçu à la location n'étaient pas bien expliqués concernant les tarifs le nombres de personnes adulte/enfants et jour de semaine versus fin de semaine. nous avons louer 3 chalets et 2 emplacements roulottés . Informations reçus $169/ jours pour 6 personnes et en arrivant nous apprenons que pour
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Perfect!
Aug 21, 2013
Campground was adequate to be close to city, but noisy and few amenities/activities, staff polite but not friendly, per se. We stayed at 2 KOAs this month and the difference was significant
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The only negative is the noise from the highway-otherwise a fantastic camp ground. Thanks!
Aug 18, 2013
stayed one night, all was very clean and staff friendly. Wonderful variety of gifts offered in store.
Aug 16, 2013
Le studio que nous avons loué était parfait, ces chalets sont tres bien batis! Petite note concernant le site web, il serait p/être benefique de revoir l'information qui est affichée puisque nous pensions que le checkin etait a 13:00, c'est un petit peu mêlant. J'aurais aussi aimé qu'on me dise qu'il y avait de la vaisselle, mais que nous devions apporter nos serviettes de bain.
Aug 16, 2013
We loved it! Took the kids for first time camping and it was great! Loved the convenience of staying close to the park and the magic pillow was a hit!
Aug 16, 2013
I stayed in a cabin at your facility. The website was easy to use and included a floor plan, which helped me to select the cabin that was just right for me. The facilities were in good condition, clean and well managed. My room was well appointed and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 15, 2013
Très bon service, site impeccable très bien entretenu.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
J'ai loué une cabin (studio) et nous avons étét plus que surpris de l'endroit en question. J'ai trouvé le studio très propre et l'aménagement était exceptionnel. J,ai aimé mon séjour.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful. The place was very clean and a fully stocked store. My one complaint was that the Kanin bed was very hard. The one we stayed in last year was not that hard. This is one of our favourite koas. Will will definitely return.
Aug 09, 2013
Vous avez un très beau camping. Vos installations sont propres, la propreté des toilettes est impressionnante ! Seul petit bémol, notre cabine se trouvait proche de l'enclos des poules et je dois avouer que l'odeur n'est pas toujours agréable. Merci pour votre sourire, les enfants disent que c'est leur camping préféré !!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
friendly, helpful staff!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nous soulignons la gentillesse des personnes à l'accueil.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Le chalet était magnifique. Le seul défaut, c'est qu'on aurait aimer des rideaux plus opaques dans les fenêtres et un chaudron plus petit pour cuisine. Endroit propre, employés polis et attentifs! Une belle semaine.
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
This campground is beside a major highway (#20) so although it is a short drive to Quebec City, it is NOT a quiet campground. Bring earplugs and you might be OK! The bathrooms are the cleanest camp bathrooms I have ever seen and kids enjoyed the "jumping pillow" on the playground and visiting the bunnies each morning. 13.00 for a load of wood/kindling was steep - barely enough for one fire.
Jul 31, 2013
Our cabin was very nice and clean. Our grandson enjoyed the jumping pillow and pool. The staff very helpful. Only complaint is that wifi was very weak; for example, we weren't even able to access directory assistance 411.
Jul 30, 2013
peut-être surveiller un peu plus la circulation a l'intérieur du camping. Je trouve que les véhicules roulent beaucoup trop vite étant donné qu'il y a beaucoup d'enfants dans le camping
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Tout était parfait, à part le fait que la cabine est très près de l'autoroute, ce qui rend le sommeil très difficile. Les matelas sont aussi très durs. Nous gardons tout de même un bon souvenir de nos vacances. Merci! :)
Jul 29, 2013
Commodités et propreté.
Jul 29, 2013
Nous avons très apprécié notre séjour au camping Koa de Québec. Le chalet que nous avons loué était superbe! La propreté du site, des salles de bain et des douches est impeccable. Nous allons y retourner sans aucun doute.
Jul 29, 2013
1-Il faut faire l'inventaire des fournitures dans le chalet (ce qui désagréable) en plus que la liste fournie n'est pas à jour 2-Dans les chalets, il n'y a de l'eau chaude que pour 1 personne, après quoi, il faut attendre. nous étions 4! 3-Les employés étaient à l'avenant sauf une dame d'un certain âge. 4-Dommage car tout était parfait sauf cela.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Bonjour mon sejour as été parfait mais la seule chose c'est que le lit etais beaucoup trop dur,pas dormi
Jul 25, 2013
Beau terrain camping. Cette fois-ci,il manquait de papier de toilette et essuie tout dans les kabin de luxe. Une journée la piscine était sale. J'espère que cela ne se reproduira pas.
Jul 22, 2013
We did not use most of the kitchen items. There were more items than what was expected. I would like to see a glass measuring one cup or larger & also a set of measuring spoons. The queen bed frame or springs squeaked. Also there was no mattress pad on this bed. A cotton pad would have made the bed a little more comfortable.The mattress &box springs were covered by nylon type zippered covers.
Jul 22, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.