Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
We rented a Kabin for one night. The Kabin was way to close to the highway...very noisy...not what we expected for camping with our 3 kids. The activities offered and the service was very good though. We would not recommend the Kabins because of their location a few hundred meters from the very busy A20 highway. For those with a RV or a tent, there was nicer sites.
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice cabin, super clean bathrooms, very helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Ãa fait 11 ans que je séjourne au Koa à Quebec, Et c'était LA dernière fois. On m'a dit qu'une couverture a été déchirée, et c'est certainement sur votre échelle dans le chalet dans la chambre des enfants. Apres 11 ans à vous donner entre 1200 Et 1800$, on me fait payer une couverture à 90$. C'est terminé....
Aug 14, 2017
Impressively clean cabins. We loved the clean sheets and blankets in the bedding containers.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Wonderful days in Quebec..because of this KOA...nice and clean environment.. THANK YOU..
Aug 09, 2017
very nice cabin, nice pool with guard, play ground, privacy
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff but when we reserved we weren't told as to which cabin we got and when we got there we were given a cabin literally about 500 m from a major highway. Very noisy very loud and uncomfortable. The campground map should have that as a sign cause let me tell you we did not get much sleep since all we heard were transport going down the highway and car zooming by. not coming again.
Aug 09, 2017
Accueil très chaleureux on prend le temps de répondre aux questions sans qu'on se sente pressé. Terrain et toilettes propres et invitants. Nous aimons les ajouts au fil des ans; trampoline, nouveaux chalets. Etc....
Aug 09, 2017
the studio was perfect!!! the staffes were very kind!
Aug 06, 2017
Koa are a great way to travel with kids where they can enjoy the outdoor instead of a high priced hotel with nothing to do to occupy ur children.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Was exactly what we were looking for. ☺
Aug 02, 2017
Nice pool, but way too busy. Good wifi. Loved the fridge and microwave in the camping cabin. Good selection of food in the store.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Great location and staff and cabins were clean and in great shape! The only suggestion I would have would be to clean the large washrooms a few times a day as they were quite dirty by the time the night rolled around.
Jul 30, 2017
This is a perfect place to stay while visiting Quebec City. It was only a short drive to all of the attractions and it was great to get back for campfires and swimming after long days of walking.
Jul 30, 2017
Kind clews clean and nice. But sites are too close and high way noise are too big at night.
Jul 28, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre sejour à votre camping. Cabine de luxe très propre et full équipé.
Jul 28, 2017
Tous étaient parfait!! Personnel chaleureux et sympathique. Petit incident avec un Monsieur qui s'est approché de mes enfants en leurs posant des questions impertinente et douteuses....Le personnel à prit sa au sérieux et va vérifier pour la sécurité du camping. Petite suggestions, mettre les barrières de sécurité plus près afin que personne ne puissent y entrer sans être enregistré. Merci!!
Jul 27, 2017
Clean, well maintained, helpful and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
It was a great place to stay while we visited Quebec City during the tall ships. Having the deluxe cabin was amazing way to go as our two groups of people came from opposite directions (NS and Alberta). Was concerned over the closeness of the highway but that proved not to be an issue but a benefit. All the staff we meet were incredibly friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
nice facility but too close to the highway.
Jul 24, 2017
Nous avons passé une tres belle semaine merci aussi à wall Mart pour nos bon hamburger gratuit
Jul 24, 2017
J ai déjà referé à un membre de ma famille elle Ivan cette semaine.
Jul 24, 2017
Accueillant, Très propre, Non bruyant
Jul 24, 2017
Cabin is great. Park is located to a busy highway. Wallet was forgotten in room on checkout, it took days to make contact with staff who flip floped on it being found or not. Wallet was returned but was missing the 200$ cash.
Jul 22, 2017
This is the second time that we have with you. Both times outstanding quality not only with the amenities but also the very friendly nature of the staff. My wife and i cannot speak highly enough of this site. Thank you so much and we will see you again. Lionel and Glennis Knights.
Jul 21, 2017
Belle espérance et beau séjour
Jul 19, 2017
The Koa Quebec was great. The cabin was clean and very well stoked. with lining, towels, dishes, pot and pan... The highway can get pretty noisy but the amenities were really good, pool, jumping pillow, laundry room, store. Would definitely book again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great campground
Jul 19, 2017
Our family booked a Camping Kabin at KOA Quebec on the way home from a trip to Nova Scotia. We wanted to relax for 2 nights and visit Valcartier Waterpark. This campground is very close to the highway and also to shopping such as Costco and Metro. It was 35 min to the waterpark, which we were at from 10-5(could have stayed longer). Clean camp, helpful staff, good facilities, clean washrooms.
Jul 18, 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic people. Stayed there for the second year in a row, will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
Super propre et accueillant. Mais notre "Kabin" était Juste trop près de l'autoroute.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Tres beau camping ont vas y retourné cest sur
Jul 16, 2017
Nice cabin, comfortable bed! Met a lot of nice people!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
We rented the delux cabin for 4. It was clean, comfy and had all the amenities needed for a family of 4. The bunk beds were short and narrow for adult sized kids. Plus the bunk mattresses were thin. Other than that a good bang for your buck.
Jul 12, 2017
The cabin was very close to the highway so there was a lot of noise of all the cars day and night. Not a real good place for a camping! The camping itself and the service were okay.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Camping très propre juste un peu trop proche dé l'autoroute
Jul 08, 2017
Les gens sont courtois et le chalet était d'une propreté sans reproche.
Jul 08, 2017
Nous avons apprécié notre 7 jours chez vous. Le service a été excellent et les standards de vos installations sont vraiment sans reproche. Cependant, il est difficile de comprends pourquoi en 2017 votre service internet n'est pas en mesure de fournir la fiabilité pour l'ensemble des personnes qui sont sur votre terrain de camping. Il s'agit de seul point négatif et sera résolu prochainement.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

nous sommes désolé que vous avez eu des probléme avec notre service gratuit de wifi. Nous mettons beaucoup d'effort sur ce service chaque année. mais il reste que c'est une technologie fait pour lintérieur des bâtiments. peut-êtres dans une avenir rapprocher nous aurons une technologie adapter pour lextérieur.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals