Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
the hot tub and pool were not open, which were the main reason we chose this campground. also, both lightbulbs burnt out over the course of the weekend, and we had no way of replacing them or contacting somebody to replace them so we had to put up with the pitch black in the cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you did not had all the amenities you wanted. The pool and the hot tub open on the 15 of june, like it is said on the website. This is the reason why the site is less expensive in early june. For the light bulb, we are sorry you haven't been able to reach us. Regards,
Jun 15, 2015
Les lit dans les cabines sont extrêmement dure. J'avais l'impression de dormir sur une l'étui matelas de sol. J'ai très mal dormi. Mais sinon, le camping est très propre

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bonjour, nous sommes désolé d'apprendre que vous avez mal dormi. La prochaine fois nous pourrions vous proposer nos studios, avec des lits plus confortable et plus de commodités. Cordialement, L'équipe KOA
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
We stayed in a cabin for the first time and enjoyed it very much.
Jun 04, 2015
We initially came to camp, but when they were announcing a lightening and thunderstorm that night, they offered us one of the little log cabins. We slept very comfortably and we were glad we had that option. Dogs were welcomed, so that was a big plus for us!
May 31, 2015
A beautiful campground. Well-kept. Very friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
Everything was very clean and all the employees were very friendly and helpful but we could barely sleep because the cabins were too close to the highway. The traffic noise never stopped. The low rating is only because of the noise. Again everything else was great.
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
The Quebec City KOA was amazing. The grounds and buildings are impeccably kept and the staff is incredibly friendly. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Dec 22, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Terrain très propre
Oct 05, 2014
The cabins were nice, but a bit farther from the restrooms then we had come to know from a KOA. The restrooms were clean, but there was very little lighting, so the shower and toilet stalls were very dimly lit. Location was very convenient to the city and was a great fit for us.
Sep 29, 2014
Very quick overnite stop. Staff was competent, friendly and informative. Kabin and washrooms were clean and tidy.
Sep 23, 2014
Lovely, clean cabins. Ours was the last one available on a Sat. night right beside the Highway so traffic was a little noisy but it was a last minute reservation on a rainy night & we didn't want to open our tent trailer. Lovely, modern KOA with all the conveniences for seniors ... highly appreciated! Enjoyed the huge bunny rabbit on our lawn in the morning. Thanx to all KOA staff.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice cabin and clean washroom facilities. Loved the shuttle to and from Quebec City and the available booking of tours.
Sep 04, 2014
This was my families first time ever staying at a KOA and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we rented a chalet and I was extremely impressed with it, the facility was fantastic, sparkling clean in all facilities, the registration clerks were so great to work with and I am definitely going to plan another stay at a KOA in the very near future.
Sep 02, 2014
Tout était parfait, les toilettes et les douches étaient super propre et l'accueil super. Le seul commentaire négatif est la dureté du matelas dans la cabine,c'est atroce.
Sep 01, 2014
Nous recommandons votre camping depuis déjà trois ans car nous avions adoré notre expérience et depuis nous vous choisissons lorsque nous voyagons dans la région de Québec.
Aug 31, 2014
It would be nice to have a screen door. We thought our camping lodge was nice and enjoyed the outdoor sitting area.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Accueil chaleureux, studio très propre et très bon service... Nous avons passé un excellent week-end et nous reviendrons l'an prochain.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Super site, personnel gentil et courtois. le seul point négatif est le bruit de l'autoroute 20 mais vous ne pouvez rien y faire..
Aug 23, 2014
Fantastic!
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
This koa was in a beautiful area. Very accessible to the center of Quebec. You will have to deal with a little bit of highway noise. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very very clean!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Cabins were great! Kids loved the play ground, hot tub was nice we enjoyed our brief stay.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
We arrived late at night, was able to get our key and safely and conveniently had our cabin waiting for us!! Thank you so much....We love staying there....
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Friendly staff The campground is close to the city of Quebec, very nice The cabin was good, but a bit close to the highway Nice swimming pool
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Location next to highway very noisy...not a great camping experience but handy if you want to get on the road quickly.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Le personnel est poli et courtois. L'endroit est propre et agréable a rester. Nous louons les kabine a chaque fois. Elles sont propres et proche de tout. Si je dois trouver un petit défaut cest le wifi. Il est seulement accessible a la réception. Nous avons passés un très beau séjour! :)
Aug 11, 2014
Ce fut un week end génial. La kabin était bien et nous allons revenir vous voir un jours.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
A tous les gens de partout notre experience a ete une des plus belle a ce jour. Je vous le recommande a 100%.
Aug 07, 2014
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour mais les matelas sur les lits dans les kabines sont trop durs vraiment mal dormi. Les kabines c'est une excellente idée lorsque nous n'avons pas de tente. La salle communautaire est trop loin elle devrait être située dans le centre du camping ou près de la piscine. Il manque des activités pour les parents musique, danse. Suggestion: mini-putt, resto, crème molle.
Aug 05, 2014
Notre camping préférer dans la région de Québec. Nous y retournons chaque année. Accueil chaleureux à chaque fois. Bravo à toute l équipe pour la propreté des lieux..
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
votre camping est d`une propreté,c`est splendide!
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.