Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
First time at KOA Not going to be the last
Jul 16, 2017
La couverture WIFI est totalement inacceptable ... bcp de plaintes de nous et des campeurs à nos cotés. sur 8 jours à votre camping, j'ai eu accès au WIFI pour un grand total de 6 heures. Terrais K8 et les autres autour.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice park. Great washrooms and showers. Helpful staff!
Jul 16, 2017
AWESOME place! Well kept, quiet, and the staff was so helpful. So thankful coming into Quebec with very little knowledge of the French language and yet the staff made us feel comfortable and helped us to find places to visit and enjoy. What a great place! Thank you so much
Jul 16, 2017
Nice park, great facilities. Had a nearly sleepless night with noisy neighbours which we were accommodated for*suggest nightly rounds to deter this from halpening
Jul 15, 2017
The site was kept clean, showers,walkways,etc.
Jul 15, 2017
we try to use quebec koa when travelling east, staff friendly, clean grounds love it there
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
awesome freindly staff
Jul 15, 2017
Super clean bathrooms. Quick check in times. Very close to #73 highway into the city.
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean campground with great amenities.
Jul 15, 2017
Both Montreal West Koa and Quebec Koa were clean well run and met our needs on our journey to PEI. Unfortunately the Koa in Sussex NB did not have a drive thru site suitable for our Class A and tow vehicle . They did direct us to a near by park for our stay. We would have preferred to stay at KOA . No complaints.
Jul 15, 2017
Very helpful staff nice store
Jul 15, 2017
Nothing to brag about the size of sites. The proximity to Quebec city is its best-selling point. Overpriced for what you get.
Jul 14, 2017
Great stay, clean, spacious park. Availability of tours a real bonus
Jul 14, 2017
Convenient location; very courteous and friendly staff. The shuttle service into the old city was a definite plus as well as the recommendation for a local boarding kennel to allow us to spend the entire day and evening in Quebec City. The campground was well maintained however it was disconcerting that toilet's remained unrepaired during our stay as well as delays unplugging additional toilets.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Convenient to attractions. Really appreciated wifi at site. Would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Service was friendly and curtious. Campgrounds clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the shuttle to the city was perfect. Great place to stay very clean!
Jul 13, 2017
It was as usual very good till I had to leave one day early and found policy no refund. Not happy.
Jul 13, 2017
The shuttle into Quebec was an extraordinary bonus!
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent staff ., very clean
Jul 12, 2017
We rented the delux cabin for 4. It was clean, comfy and had all the amenities needed for a family of 4. The bunk beds were short and narrow for adult sized kids. Plus the bunk mattresses were thin. Other than that a good bang for your buck.
Jul 12, 2017
Too noisy, on the highway. Pool is right by the highway. Difficult to get to.
Jul 12, 2017
The cabin was very close to the highway so there was a lot of noise of all the cars day and night. Not a real good place for a camping! The camping itself and the service were okay.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Without a doubt, the cleanest, nicest washrooms at any campground I've ever stayed. Fully stocked store (beer & wine too). Kids loved the playground and pool.
Jul 12, 2017
Convenient location, but highwsy noise and 6am garbage pickup was not ideal for tenting Friendly staff Bathrooms needed to be checked more regularly (especially at night or early morning)
Jul 12, 2017
Wonderful camp ground. Enjoyed staying in the little cabin! Clean and staff was amicable.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice campground and very quiet. I read some reviews you could hear the highway but we never heard it. The office staff was very friendly.
Jul 11, 2017
Best Kind....all good and clean as expected from KOA
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff.Clean campground and the best wifi we had in some time.Highly recommend
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Accueil excellent Camping tres mal situé entre l'autoroute et un complexe industriel. Nous avons donc souffert du bruit intense de la circulation aussi bien à l'extérieur qu'à l'intérieur du campement!!!! Je dois souligner la qualité du personnel
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Great location for visit to Quebec City Wifi is terrible only Negative
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Generally good. However, Wi-Fi did not work and roads were very narrow making it difficult to drive around.
Jul 11, 2017
L'acceuil est courtois. La propreté des lieux très bien. Merci pour le séjour agréable...
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great except we could not connect to wifi at anytime in the three days we were there. Free wifi is advertised.
Jul 11, 2017
excellent with very competent and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2017
Overpriced, for a poor site next to a washroom, however you are convenient to Hwy 20 should we pass by again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Should move the picnic table and cut the grass under it. Lovely clean washrooms!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, the nicest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of showers available. Convenient to Quebec City.
Jul 10, 2017
It was in a good location. The staff were helpful. And there was just a lot of nice amenities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals