Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Nothing to rave about.
Jul 24, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Disappointed that wifi was not available and we were not told when we checked in. Highway noise very loud.
Jul 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Very friendly and good location.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
An unexpectedly well-kept cabin compared to others in the KOA family of properties. Considering it rained 2/3 days we visited, it was nice to have a mini-fridge and a small microwave to manage hot soup! Close to the very clean bathrooms, Kabin 3 was perfect.
Jul 23, 2015
Very Clean and well organized campground.
Jul 23, 2015
The campground was clean and bathrooms were great, however I was extremely disappointed that the wifi was not working and games room pool table and arcade games were broken leaving little or no activity for older children. I would come back if these problems were resolved in a professional manner and done quickly to keep up camp ground good image and avoid less campers from returning in the future
Jul 23, 2015
the campground is lovely and the staff great but our site we were given was poor..it lacked grass and was very muddy ..also small ..on the end ..and the electrical and sewer was acroos the neighbors lot ..we had a reservation but were displeased with the lot ..next time we will request a better site ..we were only there for the night so didn't make any waves ..
Jul 23, 2015
Only problem was we could not get on the wifi all the time we were there and that is I,portent to us and we pay extra to have campground with wifi
Jul 23, 2015
The Wifi doesn't work.
Jul 22, 2015
Marvelous
Jul 22, 2015
Dommage que rendu en 2015 le service Internet soit de si peu fiable, spécialement en site urbain, par contre j'aime bien votre terrain de camping pour l'espace qu'on y trouve et les amusements disponibles pour nos petits enfants.
Jul 22, 2015
We weren't there very long - everything seemed fine.
Jul 22, 2015
Convenient location for Quebec City visit. They have a hot tub that cannot be accessed by under 16....which is great! Campsite (T18) was small for our 10 man tent.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
the staff were very helpful and accommodating. My only complaint is that the roads are a bit narrow for some of the bigger rigs to park. That can't be changed though
Jul 22, 2015
Was very impressed
Jul 21, 2015
Absolutely the best location we stayed at. Loved the addition of the fridge and microwave. The staff was very helpful with info for exploring Quebec City.
Jul 21, 2015
Had a fun time camping at KOA Quebec! Haven't camped since the 1970's. KOA Quebec et Ville de Quebec et Le Festival d'ete de Quebec ROCKS!!!
Jul 21, 2015
J'aime ce camping,car il est près de Québec,accueillant et propre et j'adore les entré direct
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the campground!! Kids had a great time in pool and play area. Beautiful set up and great staff. My only complaint would be that my shared water/electrical hook up was right in the middle of my site?? If we had been staying longer it would have been a problem.
Jul 21, 2015
Notre séjour chez-vous est toujours très agréable beau temps-mauvais temps. Merci!
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was great, the campground was outstanding. the only reason we would probably not stay again is I require wifi for work and while on holidays I still must get some work done. We were at the KOA for a week and the longest I could get wifi is at best 5 minutes
Jul 21, 2015
La douche n'était pas propre. Je ne comprend pas pourquoi on loue le chalet cottage et le lodge le même prix. Jai eu une journée de pluie et je vous assure que ce n'est pas le même espace (interieur et sur le balcon).
Jul 21, 2015
Il serait intéressant d'avoir un mur de béton pour couper le son a la piscine.(autoroute).
Jul 21, 2015
Très satisfait à 2 pas de Québec
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
One of the worst Koa experiences we've had. Rude uncaring staff. People partying till late. Bathrooms trashed and not cleaned for hours. Had items stolen from our campsite. Would never recommend.
Jul 21, 2015
Il n'y a pas rien à ajouté toute est parfait.
Jul 20, 2015
Water on some site are on the right side instead of the left complicate things if you are not used to this or have an exterior kitchen, but they do loan extensions that you have to get yourself back to check-in (no delivery). And no organized activities for kids (like PEI would have).
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful campground!! So clean and friendly service!!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Tres bien situé,propre.Personnel disponible et sympathique.Caracteristique des KOA,Environnement securitaire
Jul 20, 2015
We've stayed here many times over the years. Always clean, friendly and quiet.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Good proximity to the Old City of Quebec and other attractions in the countryside.
Jul 20, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but could not get the free WiFi one unhappy little girl.. will definitely go back
Jul 20, 2015
si tous les KOA avaient une Muriel cella serait A-1,elle est d`AFFAIRES et gentille,merci beaucoup pour ce cort séjour,â bientot
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Personnel très accueillant. Terrain de camping manque un peu d'intimité. Flexibilité dû au fait qu'on peut arriver à l'heure qu'on veut. Parc pour enfants intéressant. Trampoline génial!
Jul 19, 2015
Great experience,washrooms were the nicest and cleanest of any we have been in and the staff could not do enough for us.
Jul 19, 2015
Le seul commentaire que j'aurais à adresser aux responsables de ce KOA serait de penser à faire un accès pour les cyclistes (enfants/adultes) autre que celui utilisé par les véhicules. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour chez-vous !
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
J'ai du quitté le cite deux jours plus tôt , pour un rendez -vous important. J'ai demandé un remboursement 5 jours avant le départ , il on refusé. ? Pourquoi (pas assez bon client) pour temps je suis membre.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean, quiet, friendly. Home away from home.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Très propre
Jul 19, 2015
Terrain très mal aménagé dans la nouvelle partie (Section S)Égoût et "fire ring" mal placés. Un gros véhicule ne peut pas partir d'avant et ta table est sur les égoûts du voisin..

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.