Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2016
Un camping où il fait bon vivre, axé sur le bien être de ses occupants. Toujours un plaisir d'y retourner...
May 04, 2016
The park is surrounded by ditches with putrid stinking water one of which has run off from the industrial complex next door. The wifi was transmitting but we were told there was none and the passwords on the brochure did not work. The staff were courteous and the washroom/showers nicely appointed and clean Unfortunately because of the horrible smell we would not return.
May 04, 2016
Oct 21, 2015
Super folks to deal with, extremely clean park, super washrooms. Great park. Thanks
Oct 21, 2015
Meilleure place en ville. Vraiment un service 5 étoiles.
Oct 20, 2015
Convenient location and well laid-out sites.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Wifi didn't work
Oct 16, 2015
Nice campground with spacious sites. Very clean and friendly staff. Unfortunately very noisy because of nearby hwy
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent location and very clean facilities!
Oct 15, 2015
Très intéressant le rabais de 40% en fin de saison. Activité à poursuivre.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Merci pour avoir ajouté un miroir en longueur dans le sanitaire des dames. Nous vous l'avions suggéré.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice park for The children And all facilities very Clean.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
This was a very nice campground. It was very clean, organized, and friendly service. Our daughter enjoyed the playground area, especially the bounce pad. Will definitely stay there again!
Oct 13, 2015
Very nice campground but unfortunatly, our site was very mudddy and there were lots of water holes. Could hardly enter my Fifthwheel Everything was damp.. Other sites on the campground looked better.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Fan in washroom is a bit too loud. Newer models of the same strength are quieter.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Tres propre, bel et grand emplacement, à quelques minutes de la ville. Gens accueillants.
Oct 12, 2015
excellent emplacement pour visiter la région de Québec, installation parfaitement propre.
Oct 12, 2015
Loved our area and access
Oct 12, 2015
Excellent campground. Staff was very helpful. Facilities are very clean and modern. Thanks.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Only complaint was lack of cable TV. Staff were great. Helpful and bathrooms very clean. We would come again!
Oct 07, 2015
polite and friendly staff. clean and large restrooms. beautiful well kept area.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
The cleanest campground we have stayed at! My partner and I have driven coast to coast, west to east, and stayed in countless campgrounds along the way. KOA are always easy to deal with so they are always our first choice. This campground was so clean! With neat little tent spaces, with everything you will need! The staff working were very helpful and accommodating! Thank you :)
Oct 06, 2015
always very good;super nice staff; perfectly bilingual
Oct 06, 2015
Très acceuilant, très propre bravo! Seul hic, on entend les voitures de l'autoroute 20
Oct 05, 2015
Great!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Very well what i was expecting as usual. Tank you
Oct 05, 2015
Déçu de ne pas avoir eu accès à Internet, à notre emplacement. Pourtant ce devait être compris. Sinon, pour le reste, tout était très bien.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Good facility. They had tours and other transportation arranged to take us into the city. Made arrangements for us and we're very knowledgable about tours. Laundry good and store well stocked. Staff friendly.
Oct 04, 2015
One of the top 3 KOAs that we have stayed in! Immaculately clean showers!
Oct 04, 2015
Excellent service , beautfull washrooms and a very nice campground
Oct 03, 2015
Cleanest washrooms of any KOA I've ever been in (and that is quite a few)
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Always a pleasure to have stayed at the Quebec City KOA. Thanks again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals