Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Great serivice. Very nice place.
Jul 19, 2017
Our family booked a Camping Kabin at KOA Quebec on the way home from a trip to Nova Scotia. We wanted to relax for 2 nights and visit Valcartier Waterpark. This campground is very close to the highway and also to shopping such as Costco and Metro. It was 35 min to the waterpark, which we were at from 10-5(could have stayed longer). Clean camp, helpful staff, good facilities, clean washrooms.
Jul 19, 2017
Camp sights were well kept but all sights are very close together, more room at each sight would have been better.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very crowded, tiny sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Terrain propre parc et piscine OK - belle place pour être accompagner des petits-enfants Mais votre système Wifi est pas fort pour ne pas dire pourri
Jul 18, 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic people. Stayed there for the second year in a row, will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
This KOA was easy to get to and old Quebec was just a shuttle ride away. The staff was lovely and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
The facilities were super clean and nearby. The rv site was clean, roomy and access was easy.
Jul 18, 2017
De los mejores Koa camps en los que hemos estado. Muy limpio todo, buenos espacios, buena atención y el lugar es agradable.
Jul 18, 2017
Le camping est superbe et les installations sont bien entretenu ainsi qu'un personnel courtois et serviable. Seule déception est le prix d'entrée pour visiteurs à 10$ ch. C'est très dispendieux pour une visite de quelques heures par la famille sans utiliser les installations. La bouche d'égout sur certain terrain est plus haute que le niveau du sol et ma roulotte. Problèmes pour vidanger
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Confusion regarding site. Wedged in with tents. Nobody happy. Offered a refund which was good hence 2 vs 0 stars
Jul 18, 2017
Super propre et accueillant. Mais notre "Kabin" était Juste trop près de l'autoroute.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed here many times that is why we keep coming back. It is very nice
Jul 18, 2017
Je suis déçu que ce KOA n'a pas été en mesure de voir que j'étais membre KOA et ne m'a pas fait bénéficier de ma carte de membre. C'est ce qui lui a fait manquer sa 5 ième étoile et ses 2 points.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Nous avons trouver les terrains très petit,on a été réveiller par le train aux petite heures du matin et le prix est excédant avec notre dépôt notre séjour chez vous est d environ 75$. Pas nuits énorme
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was a very clean and quiet campground. The bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. However, the campsite were small and close together.
Jul 17, 2017
Calme, propre et respectueux, un peu cher mais disons que nous avions un emplacement deluxe avec pavé chaises et table. Nous retournerons surement. Merci
Jul 17, 2017
Toujours un service impeccable, des installations très propres, et merci pour le café gratuit :-). On a découvert KOA en 2016 et on ne regrette pas !
Jul 17, 2017
trop cher a 75$ la nuit
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Tres beau camping ont vas y retourné cest sur
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We absolutely love this clean and friendly campground. We stay here every time we head east. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
L'accueil très bien Les installations sanitaires propre Au prix que son les nuitée le Wefi pourrais être amélioré . Il pourrait avoir le câble pour télévision
Jul 17, 2017
Problème électrique. le disjoncteur (breaker) a souvent déclanché sans utilisé 30 amp
Jul 17, 2017
100 % satosfying toughrou
Jul 17, 2017
Très propre,excellent service
Jul 17, 2017
It would be nice to have a less expensive option to get to and from town.
Jul 17, 2017
It's a place to sleep, not much else.
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground that is close to old Quebec City. Bathrooms are new, spacious and clean. Site was small. Pool and main playground are far from the majority of sites.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
TRÈS BIEN , TOUT EST PROPRE, LE SEUL POINT QUI NÉGATIF UN PEU EST LE PRIX POUR UN SÉJOUR QUI EST PLUS ÉLEVÉ QUE LES CAMPINGS COMPARABLES. MERCI
Jul 17, 2017
I stayed on 2 seperate nights in July but was overcharged for the second night.
Jul 17, 2017
Very convenient!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Tent sites are small but overall my wife and I had an excellent experience. Very clean washrooms/showers and extremely friendly staff. Would highly recommend this KOA:)
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff. Bathrooms are immaculate. Swimming pool is nice. Our tent site was crowded and noisy. The cost is a little high for what you get with a small tent.
Jul 17, 2017
J'adore ce camping! C'est très propre, les gens sont sympathiques. Je le recommande à tous 😀
Jul 16, 2017
Great experience. The kids (and adults) loved the pool and the trampoline - which was a great bonus after a full day of sight seeing in QC city. Very clean. Friendly staff. The only downside was that the serviced campsites were not very private.
Jul 16, 2017
Easy access from QC-20 and well located to visit local attractions. Friendly & helpful bilingual staff. Clean showers, washrooms & grounds.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice cabin, comfortable bed! Met a lot of nice people!
Jul 16, 2017
nice spot.great staff.
Jul 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals