Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Extremely helpful staff when booking a bus tour.I walked the entire grounds a couple of times. Very clean, well looked after. Washroom and shower facility very clean.Ive been there three times, and will be back. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean-friendly bi-lingual staff. great amenities. we had a blast!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Campground is great, Bathroom cleaniness is absolutely amazing,Older woman working behind the front desk was totally rude. Her dislike for English speaking Canadians is blatantly obvious.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
language no problem. very politr. very helpfull. clean and tidy. construction crew out front were also very good
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice. Convenience of a shuttle service was appreciated
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean, very quiet at night, we had an excellent stay at KOA Quebec.
Jul 21, 2016
The only negative is your proximity to the highway. One can hear traffic in the night. Otherwise, everyone and everything were great!
Jul 21, 2016
WiFi did not connect constantly, connections for water and electrical were on wrong side of trailer. Not particularly attractive at least in the back area. Attendants were friendly, store was well stocked plus they sold propane.
Jul 21, 2016
Loved how close the campground was to Quebec City. The staff were friendly and helpful and very accommodating
Jul 21, 2016
campground was very wet.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Unbearable road noise. Appalling Internet
Jul 20, 2016
Site was small, always walking around hoses and power cord Too bad about construction, location was very good
Jul 20, 2016
Loved the traveling bakery lady R&S OH
Jul 20, 2016
Fantastic service and friendly staff. very clean bathrooms. I will definitely be going back to a KOA
Jul 20, 2016
Short stay but a very pleasant one. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean. Lots of things for the kids to do! Staff were very friendly and helpful. And fully bilingual.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
J'ai adoré mon emplacement (c1). Un peu plus bruyant que le secteur du bas. Le seul point vraiment négatif est le prix. Un peu chers.
Jul 19, 2016
VERY RUDE STAFF WHEN WE ARRIVED SINCE WE HAD RESERVED MONTHS AHEAD WE WERE TOLD THAT THEY COULD NOT PUT US ALL TOGETHER AND WHEN WE TRYED TO EXPLAIN OUR SITUATION SHE FREAKED OUT AND MANAGED TO ONLY PUT TWO TRAILERS IN FRONT OF EACH OTHER AND OUR OTHER FRIENDS WERE AT THE OTHER END OF THE PARK... EVEN WHEN THERE WAS SPOTS AVAILABLE ALL AROUND US!! IN ALL VERY DESAPOINTED!!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Staff was excellent and helpful. Very central to all the sites near Quebec City.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
We loved staying here The young girls who checked us in all of them were very efficient and friendly Loved having the lifeguard at pool area and being able to book tours in house and be picked up.The only thing I would suggest is a privacy fence being so close to road to block some sound and not feel on display while at pool I also thought with construction going on we might have had a little disc
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. Big campground with plenty for the kids, and great showers. Shuttle service to Old Quebec City(an extra fee, but reasonable) was great! Would definitely come here again!!!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Nice Camping well situated Usual KOA quality Unfortunately, in the guide given at the start of your stay, it is requested that visitors are to be registered at the front desk. There is no mention of the 10$ fee per person visiting. This is outrageous and make us consider going somewhere else next time we are in the Quebec area. We do not appreciate thieves that want to steal money legally...
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
One of the better KOA campgrounds that we have stayed in. Staff was very helpful and bilingual.
Jul 18, 2016
The only problem was road construction very close to the pool. Nothing campground to do about issue.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campground with good services, clean and good water
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms. A great place for families.
Jul 18, 2016
Very poor power supply. 105 volts and less.
Jul 18, 2016
Tres agréables sejour au KOA St-Nicolas. Nous y allons a chaque années.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
bien organisé et propre
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals