Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2016
Helpful staff with a clean and tidy camping area. The washrooms with showers were large and clean. We will stop here again in the future.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Traveling to east coast with two dogs, very convenient since close to highway, sweet cabin to stay in, very clean and all amenities.
May 31, 2016
Short but nice. We have stayed there a few times before. Once the owner let us stay in October after the park was closed
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
We stayed just one night but would stay longer next time...the bathrooms were spotless...the young woman staffing the reception desk was very helpful and courteous :)
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
This camping is superbly well maintained and the owners and other employees are very helpful and friendly. Lots of smiles! We could not believe how CLEAN the laundromat was. Amazing! It was the first time ever that I felt like I am in my own laundry room at home. And we have been RVing for a long time. Well done, famille Leclair! Merci beaucoup. Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour chez vous.
May 30, 2016
Great place. Stephanie was OUTSTANDING with all the help and info she provided us and her pleasant attitude. Please be sure to thank her and let her know how valuable of an employee she is to your organization
May 30, 2016
We had a very nice site; the bathrooms were so clean and nicely updated! The location perfect too !
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Amazed at high quality restroom facilities. Nicest I've ever seen at a campground. Campground-wide WiFi unexpected luxury and worked well. Excellent proximity to Quebec City, though proximity to highway was very loud at night. Nice shade at campsite and very few bugs. Not enough kindling around for campfires.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
J'aimerais que mes courriels soient en français et pas avoir comme objet "please rate... et j'aimerais que mon reçu soit corrigé pour qu'on y voit en français reçu et non receipt et que soit écrit coûts totaux et non totales. lorsque je visite le camping su Québec.
May 29, 2016
early in the season. Great service and very clean.
May 29, 2016
Très bien et propre accueil chaleureux.
May 28, 2016
the staff was great and transportation to and form the city was great
May 28, 2016
Very nice facilities. Campground is close to highway so a little noisy. The cleanest washrooms i have ever see. Price is a little costly but very convenient to Quebec City
May 27, 2016
Staff are great
May 26, 2016
Piscine beaucoup trop de la route qui en plus est en construction donc poussière abondante. Pas de casse-croûte pour dépanner. Toilettes et douches A1👍
May 26, 2016
Connu certaines difficultés par des campeurs bruyants, le wifi plus ou moins fonctionnel
May 26, 2016
Very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The grounds were kept immaculate
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Checkin was flawless. Staff are friendly and well trained. Campground was clean and offers plenty in terms of facilities. Keep up the good work.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Très prêt de Québec, magasin général WOW, Camping propre, pas cher pour Québec... Recommandé à tous!
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Super bon site pour voyageurs avec projet touristique. L'oreiller magique est un must pour tous les enfants, mais manque d'activité et d'animation pour les jeunes...
May 24, 2016
Nice premium site with patio. Near the 20 highway and therefore a little bit noisy. Definitely family friendly and also pet friendly . Access road to the campground under construction and a bit irritating because only one lane opened at any given time.
May 24, 2016
S'assurer que le distributeur de papier essuie-main soit approvisionné régulièrement.
May 24, 2016
Camping intéressant. Trampoline vraiment agréable pour les enfants. Très peu de couvert d'arbre.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Propre et personnel accueillant
May 24, 2016
Toilettes et douches très propres.
May 24, 2016
Bel accueil. Endroit tranquille et propre pour relaxer.
May 23, 2016
Kabin was great. Staff were friendly. Playground was great. Washrooms very clean. Called to ask availability and was told it was ok to arrive after 8 and would save us a kabin but none was ready when we arrived. Inconsistency between phone coversations and what really happens twice. Otherwise would return one day. Thank you
May 23, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet
May 23, 2016
Très beau site près de Québec pour faire une visite en ville. Merci
May 22, 2016
We were so pleased and delighted with the place. It is clean, comfortable, and complete with amenities (kitchen utilities and bathroom, and beddings) esp the bbq griller. I will rate our stay as excellent👍👍👍. Thank you!
May 22, 2016
May 20, 2016
Super clean and maintained cabins, likewise the campground showers, laundry room, and grounds. Lot of hard work here, and it shows.
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellent campground.
May 18, 2016
Great Stay ..Thank you
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Bien organisé pour ceux qui arrivent tard le soir.
May 18, 2016
Gens très accueillant, super propre, studio très bien équipé.
May 16, 2016
The location was absolutely atrocious, right in the middle of the industrial area. The wifi was nearly nonexistent and the location of the pool and kids facility was right on a major freeway. How they see fit to charge $70.00 per night for the site is beyond me. I would never recommend this KOA
May 16, 2016
Fin de semaine d'ouverture de la saison 2016. Tous les services étaient accessibles sauf... la piscine. À 8 degrés celcius c'est un peu normal ;-)
May 16, 2016
Excellent service, super propre et très bien tenue.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals