Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
it is joke
Jul 30, 2016
The store, staff and bathroom were great. Also helped us do a trip to the old city . We loved our private campground. We felt we had one of the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Everything good,staff and place but thé swimming pool with tne noise from the highway and construction was very loud
Jul 30, 2016
Clean & well organized, Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Jul 30, 2016
Trop bondé. Peu d'espace entre les campeurs. Bon pour un passage d'une nuit.
Jul 29, 2016
sites nice but very small and almost too short for our unit.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Studio rental, bunk bed very uncomfortable, limited hot water, drinking water tasted of chlorine, bad air circulation in small bedroom, no storage space, pool was dirty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The tours that picked you up from the campground were great and convenient.
Jul 29, 2016
Wifi. Tres faible
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Nice size spaces and well maintained. 50 amp service was a joke. It was really 30 amp with voltage generally running on low side. Wifi was very slow most of the time, if you could even get access.
Jul 29, 2016
J'ai apprécié ma visite, j'ai aimer les jeux pour enfants, la piscine et le spa. J'ai adoré le site, c'était propre. J'aurais aimé être informé à ma réservation des autres possibilité comme les studio et autres...Mais bon , j'ai eu ce que j'ai demandé, c'était pas plus cher qu'ailleurs et j'ai l'intention dy retouner.
Jul 28, 2016
Sites were very small and close together. No privacy. Amenities were excellent, though. And staff were awesome.
Jul 28, 2016
Pure pleasure. Neat clean and sanitary. The grounds were well layed out. The employees were hospitable. Nothing negative during our stay.
Jul 28, 2016
Wifi was rarely available and of poor quality. Some sites are poorly designed. Some are to high to have the necessary slope. Some are in the front yard of your neighbor. Cleaning times for washrooms are inconsiderate. eg. 9h to 10 AM for men's washrooms.They should be cleaned between 2 AM and 6 AM or 10PM and 2 AM and again in the afternoon.
Jul 28, 2016
Wifi souvent défectueux. Le reste parfait
Jul 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly & informative!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great place right near quebec. Great staff. Honestly the cleanest washrooms I've seen outside of a four star hotel. Lots of stuff to do for the kids (not just the paltry "oh we have a hayride and that's it" excuse you get from other KOAs). Just wish they had paper towels etc for the kids to clean up after crafts, that's my only issue. I would bring my family back here in a heartbeat. Awesome!!!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Clean campground. Showers and toilets were clean.Staff were polite and helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Picked up new camper and this was the first place we stayed. My only complaint would be that I got an end site with no shade and The water and electric were on the wrong side.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our first time at a KOA ever. The staff was friendly, the place was clean. You had your own private space while at the same time still be able to socialize with fellow campers. It was also nice that the campground wasn't to far from stores or main tourist attractions. If we come back to the area we definitely will stay here again!
Jul 27, 2016
Great as always
Jul 27, 2016
When I book a KOA I know that the campground will be clean and well run. You are not finding hidden surprises when you arrive.
Jul 27, 2016
le Wifi n'est pas fort.surtout rendu a la rangée W. Ca ne fonctionne pas du tout..
Jul 27, 2016
Great and very clean
Jul 27, 2016
When I call in to reserve I am given a site once I arrive the site is or was given to somoene else. The first couples of time I was ok but now this is to much...I will no longer go there very disapointed
Jul 27, 2016
Je vais y retourner. Le service, la courtoisie et la propreté ont été de haute qualité. Merci d'avoir fait de notre sejour une réussite pour nous vacances.
Jul 27, 2016
Short but nice.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Great staff. Shuttle to downtown was excellent.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Well run campground
Jul 26, 2016
Used for three overnights for two days of touring Old Quebec City. Convienient distance to Levis Ferry. Would prefer pool and spa in middle of campground. Spa jets too weak. Stayed in S4 where water pressure frequently low. Should add pressure loop or water tower. Sites close together and grid fashion. Prefer campgrounds that are more wooded and spacious with less grid layout.
Jul 26, 2016
great location. Cleanest and nicest bathrooms i have ever seen. Paid for a deluxe site that had a slab of concrete and was extremely small. no room to park my truck. Pool right beside the highway so didnt use it at all. Very disappointed.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and modern bath house. Excellent water pressure. Sites are narrow but almost all pull thru's. No trees/shade. After dark, loud music/parties are not well controlled. No apparent staff patrols or visibility after dark.
Jul 26, 2016
Pire site de campement ever! J'ai mal magasiner mais on était dans le trafic, un feu en zone très achalander. Bruit de l'autoroute, construction, génératrice à essence. Coller sur la gate d'entrer avec tous les camions et motoriser qui contourne le chalet. Bref le pire spot du camping.
Jul 26, 2016
A great stay in a great campground, everyone spoke English. Thanks
Jul 26, 2016
Documentation en français s.v.p.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Very organized and friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Everything was just as we expected -unfortunate that the construction is happening along side of road, but nothing you can do about that
Jul 25, 2016
We have found the Quebec KOA a great place to stop-over for the night on our way to Nova Scotia or New Brunswick! One day we'll come and stay to visit Quebec!
Jul 25, 2016
We have stayed at the Quebec KOA a couple times now when travelling from Toronto, Ontario area on our way to Nova Scotia and this recent time to New Brunswick. It has been great for our purposes! Easy access right off of the highway. Everyone friendly & very helpful, nice level sites. Enjoy! Kathie
Jul 25, 2016
Very close to the city and other attractions! Great location and amenities!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals