Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 13, 2013
The site we were assigned was littered with beer bottle caps and several wine corks and bottle caps. The fire pit was full of trash and soiled baby diapers. I brought the condition of the site to the attention of one of the staff and they did clean the fire pit after two days. For the daily cost of our stay, I must say I was really underwhelmed with the site.
Aug 13, 2013
Lots of amenities, great playground and pool if your traveling with children, great laundry facilities and such clean bathrooms. Great bus service to old Quebec City made sight seeing very easy. You can here the noise from the highway but it didn't bother us.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
The only issue we had during our stay is the fact that the restrooms near our site were closed in the morning; women's from 9-10 and men's from 10-11. It was annoying to have to set an alarm during our vacation to be able to easily shower. Maybe clean them during the afternoon?
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Facilities were excellent condition. More convenient if campers could pick up wood at whatever time of day was chosen versus waiting for the wood cart. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Aug 13, 2013
Comme a l'habitude chez vous, excellent service
Aug 13, 2013
J'ai loué une cabin (studio) et nous avons étét plus que surpris de l'endroit en question. J'ai trouvé le studio très propre et l'aménagement était exceptionnel. J,ai aimé mon séjour.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Great staff, clean facilities and lots for the kids. Close to quebec city. Only downside is the proximity to a commercial area.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
cleanest washrooms we saw on our vacation. very quiet. long walk to pool and jump pillow from the back. easy commute to quebec city
Aug 13, 2013
Animatrice pour enfants etait excellente et disponible pendant plusieurs tps ds la journee. Sauveteur a la piscine.
Aug 13, 2013
Sewer on our site was on the opposite side from power and water - and WiFi very, very slow.
Aug 13, 2013
Le terrain était plein d'eau. Un préposé est passé ,je lui ai demandé s'il n'y avait pas un autre terrain car j'étais avec mes deux petits enfant et nous sortions les deux pieds dans l'eau. Il m'a répondu que le terrain allait séché. Tout cela pour vous dire que le terrain E4 aurait besoin d'un peu de terre et pelouse. Merci.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bonjour, désolé pour le désagrément, mais merci de nous en informer. Nous allons faire un meilleur travail sur le terrain, de sorte qu'il ne se reproduise pas. Merci encore et bonne journée!
Aug 12, 2013
Meticulously clean, great staff,well organized and maintained.
Aug 12, 2013
J'ai été déçue pour l'accès internet, il n'a pas fonctionné par les feux de camp sans surveillance et la vitesse sur le terrain (les gens conduisent très vite). J'ai aimé l'emplacement, les toilettes et douches sont toujours propres, l'idée des films en soirée est formidable. J'y retournerai l'an prochain.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Great shuttle service into Old Quebec Upper Level just beside Chateau Frontenac right in the middle of all the must-see sights. Folks are friendly and helpful and KOA store is well-stocked with a variety of foods and beverages and souvenirs and clothes. Wonderful scenic campground, too.
Aug 12, 2013
Nous sommes très heureux de notre séjour, nous étions un groupe familliale. Merci de votre accueil.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Wifi connection is poor and difficult to connect too. Insufficient lines for all potential users. Even at midnight I had problems to get connected. Unless one pays the extra charge, the service is poor. I had just spent two weeks at La clé des champs in st-Philippe where this service is free versus $15 a day at St-Nicholas. I used wifi for emails only.
Aug 12, 2013
Le camping est bien. Les enfants ont adoré les jeux. Je préfère, personellement, le camping un peu plus sauvage. Mais ça, c'est juste une question de goût. Mais les sites pour les tentes sont très petits. Et ce n'est pas très accueillant pour une famille de plus de 2 enfants...
Aug 12, 2013
J'aurais souhaiter que mes enfants (10 ans) puissent utiliser le SPA. Dommage, qu'on ne puisse pas tout simplement superviser les comportements comme à la piscine et accepter que des jeunes tranquilles et calmes puissent utiliser le SPA.
Aug 12, 2013
Certains terrains sont à proximité de l autoroute
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nous y allons au moins 1 fois l'an et comme a l'habitude notre séjour fut très agréable . 1 chose que vous pourriez ajouter est le câble a vos services.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
très beau camping le seul chose il est un peut cher car pour un 2 service il est à 50$ la nuit. merci
Aug 12, 2013
our grand daughters loved the jumpy pad and the pool with the slide. A water pad would be an excellent additions check out the one near Edmundston NB called Hartt Island
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
This was a great KOA.. It was easy access to Quebec City... The hot tub was great.. You could hear the highway during the day but, died down when traffic was light.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Excellent service. Jeux intéressant pour les jeunes.
Aug 10, 2013
Lovely place. Clean, well maintained. The pool was a great size and the hot tub was lovely. Bathrooms were kept immactulate.
Aug 10, 2013
Bien aimee le camping l accueil le personnels est tres gentils .
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful. The place was very clean and a fully stocked store. My one complaint was that the Kanin bed was very hard. The one we stayed in last year was not that hard. This is one of our favourite koas. Will will definitely return.
Aug 10, 2013
Un des plus beau camping près de Québec...
Aug 10, 2013
EVERYONE was wonderful! The man selling wood was very kind and helpful. We were in T15 and I hope the woman next to us received a refund as there was a "river" and "pond" on her site from the rain. She was very very sad. You need to redirect the water flow.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
A optimal located Kampground in the South of Quebec. Shuttle-service is available and works good although it had half an hour delay when we used it. Playground for the kids is also good, the outdoor-pool is small but ok.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.