Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful and they went above and beyond when they helped me resolve a problem with my motor home.
Jun 15, 2017
its was beautiful and clean. Our water hose was too short and the owner was kind enough to lend us one so we didn't have the extra expense of buying another one. we would stay there again
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Thought it a little pricey for what you get. Location in respect to Quebec is the draw.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we no we are expensif.. we are a city campground . We pay very expensive tax 60000..
Jun 14, 2017
Always Awesome
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
nice campground ..
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Love the shuttle to downtown and our driver Jean-Pierre! Clean and spacious sites.
Jun 14, 2017
Beaucoup trop dispendieux pour un tarif hors saison.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

desoler que vous avez trouver notre camping dispendieux.. avec la ville de Levis qui nous facture 60000$ en taxe difficile de faire des prix competitif.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
j'ai aimé ma fds seul hick est mon terrain étais plus ou moins approprier pour ma tente roulotte j'étais entouré de gros VR autobus ce qui étais moins agréable. Merci!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
it was wonderful .. thank you very much
Jun 13, 2017
We chose the KOA for convenience to Quebec City, it worked out well. Shuttle service is a bonus, thanks.
Jun 13, 2017
Staff were excellent, washroom very clean ! A bit noisy near the front of campground
Jun 13, 2017
Great friendly service. I would have rated 5 star- but not much privacy or wilderness. This location had the nicest bathrooms I've ever seen in a park. Overall I would highly recommend to others.
Jun 12, 2017
The koa has become grossly overpriced and you are packed in like sardines. When I stay on my return trip it will be the last time I will stay with the koa
Jun 12, 2017
最大的特色是每天有数班BUS往返于营地和老城之间!
Jun 12, 2017
The check in staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The convenience of the shuttle and booking the tours was a real bonus. The bathrooms were spotless! Wish we're had been later in the season to use the pool and hot tub. Looked great. Thanks so much.
Jun 11, 2017
Staff were friendly, good with directions. Shuttle to the old city was very handy.
Jun 11, 2017
koa's are very expensive as compared to the other campsites we have stayed in. It was close to the city is why we booked it!
Jun 10, 2017
Extremely well maintained campground. Finally a campground that was quiet at night. The layout was nice. The big trailers were not near the tent or pop up trailers which made it nice and private. The washrooms were very modern and extremely clean. The very best I have ever seen. Location was easily accessible to old Québec city. Our stay at your campground was much better than expected. Thank you
Jun 10, 2017
With the highway nearby, it's a bit noisy. But you're close to town. Sites are nice
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice place to stay when passing thru the area, it was just too bad that the lower men's bathroom where we were was not open when we were there.
Jun 10, 2017
I loved the location and the friendly staff but my husband didn't like the park as the men's washroom was closed for the three days we were there. Spring housecleaning they said! He had to walk to the other end of the park as we were in a small trailer with no facilities. We had requested to be near a washroom. We were, but not one that worked.
Jun 10, 2017
Un peu bruyant à cause de l'autoroute.
Jun 10, 2017
a perfect place and nice oppotunity to go downtown with your service. Thanks a lot.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, quiet, definitely I will come back again. Thanks Anna
Jun 10, 2017
We'll run campground. Staff very friendly! Laundry room was spotless, same with washrooms.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, veryhelpful at office, told us about tours which we where grateful and we took old city Quebec tour excellent
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, Reasonable rate and close proximity to highways and Quebec city.
Jun 10, 2017
While the campgrounds were nice I did not find the reception staff very welcoming, we were tolerated it seemed but certainly not with the friendliness felt normally at koa.
Jun 09, 2017
I stayed at this camping site with a 28ft Toy Hauler with a Chevy crew cab toying it. So very long and the site are so long that I could park my truck in the front of my trailer no problem. They even have a small of leash Dog Park. The staff are very polite and smiling always ready to help you in both French and English language. This camp site is very very clean. Am an army veteran and I like thi
Jun 09, 2017
Very clean and quite
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
It was our first time out with the new trailer... such a wonderful experience. The KOA Quebec City will always be my first choice for a great, relaxing experience.
Jun 07, 2017
Sejour en Kabin double. Nous avons reçu un excellent service, poli et courtois. Les installations étaient très propres et bien entretenues. Magnifique parc et mes filles (4 et 7ans) ont trippé sur le Gros oreillé trampoline. 2 points négatifs: 1-Parc est en face de l'accueil donc vraiment dangereux pour les enfants lors de l'accès, les voitures arrivent vites. 2-les paiements DEBIT sont refusés
Jun 07, 2017
Très propre .. bien situé.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
The grounds are very nice and clean but unfortunately we stayed some where else on our journey home bc the prices had more than doubled for campsites and cabins. It was extremely cheaper to stay in a hotel
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Well run, easy to find, great staff.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent camping! Un de nos préférés!
Jun 05, 2017
Super de belle place et super tranquille
Jun 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals