Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Thanks
Aug 26, 2016
Sup r clean and friendly
Aug 26, 2016
This KOA is very small it sits between a highway and an industrial area. Very tight small sites. Bathrooms and facilities are clean as you'd expect from KOA's
Aug 26, 2016
Camping bien situé, propre et bien organisé. J'y retournerai certainement.
Aug 25, 2016
Great Place to stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Outstanding KOA we just finished our third visit and the friendliness of the staff and beautiful sites are such a plus!
Aug 25, 2016
The showers and bathrooms were very nice and clean, this is very important to us.
Aug 25, 2016
It was all good. Their standards are the usual better standards. Location right beside highway is quite noisy. The pool/ play area is poorly located being right beside road. A privacy fence there would be a good idea . Also a long walk from lower camping area. Have to walk by office and incoming traffic. Had good service & good tour bookings, shuttle service was a big help & a plus. Enjoyed stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Accumulation d'eau sur les sites.60.00 dollars pour 3 visites(2) personnes.wifi inaccessible au w2 ???
Aug 24, 2016
a nice location close to Quebec city
Aug 24, 2016
The ame good service.
Aug 24, 2016
While the access roads were under temporary construction, it was fairly easy to get off hwy 20 and reach the campgrounds. Our concern that the noise from the main highway would be a bother was quickly dismissed since the camp sites are on a lower tier and noise is barely audible. Lots are fairly large and some mature trees provide shade to the RV.overall quite pleasant.
Aug 24, 2016
great place
Aug 23, 2016
It was a family reunion, vacation of sorts. My husband, brother and I, along with our two daughters and their families. The owners of this KOA were amazing. They helped us in the planning stages, which began months ago, right through our stay. The accommodations were amazing (we had a cabin). The girls had side by side tent sites. We cannot thank you enough for making this vacation so memorable.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié est la façon dont son fait les terrains, la facilité de s'installer , c'est formidable . tout les terrains de camping devrait suivre votre modèle. La propreté et l'accueil est très bien. on a eu un beau séjour. Merci ,Mireille et Alain
Aug 23, 2016
C'est toujours agréable de séjourner chez-vous. Depuis 2010, que nous nous rendons à camping KOA Québes...Nous serons là en 2017.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground. The bus tours into quebec city is a nice touch. Campground is long so would recommend bicycles.
Aug 23, 2016
CAMPING BIEN TENU ET PROPRE AVEC AIRES DE JEUX SATISFAISANTES... SEUL POINT NÉGATIF : LA SECTION NON ASPHALTÉE AU FOND ÉTAIT DÉSAGRÉABLE À CAUSE DE LA POUSSIÈRE DE LA ROUTE, CAUSÉE PAR LE PASSAGE DES AUTOMOBILES DONT LES CONDUCTEURS NE RESPECTENT PAS LA LIMITE DE VITESSE......
Aug 23, 2016
Beau séjour ! Blocs sanitaires très propres ! Vitesse peu respectée sur ce camping... Attention aux enfants ! Les chiens font leurs besoins un peu partout (---). Beaux grands sites !!
Aug 23, 2016
Good.
Aug 23, 2016
Bonjour, nous apprécions toujours votre hospitalité et la propreté des lieux. La proximité avec la ville de Québec est agréable. Mais nous trouvons que les prix deviennent dispendieux même avec la réduction si nous avions conservé notre carte de membre. Merci
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Had a very nice site, accommodated our RV and tow vehicle, with a patio beside. Only bad thing was it started to rain right after we arrived, so we couldn't enjoy the patio! Only stayed one night, but got to walk around in the drizzling rain, and it looks like a very nice place to stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons la carte VIP. Nous avions décidé que votre KOA serait une destination annuelle lorsque nous revenons à Québec mais on nous a ajouté $40.00 puisque nous sommes 4 adultes dans la roulotte. Je crois que c'est injuste et j'envoie une plainte formelle à KOA. JE CROIS QUE CE MONTANT DEVRAIT NOUS ÊTRE REMBOURSÉ
Aug 22, 2016
Dû aux travaux de construction sur la route, il n'était vraiment pas agréable d'utiliser la piscine et les aires de jeux, la poussière étaient très désagréable
Aug 22, 2016
This stay we were in the very far back tenting sites...really too far from the bathrooms and pool. The staff were very friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Accueil agréable et efficace. Site Pull through sans soucis. Bien situé pour Lévis et Québec mais proche A 20. Installations propres ++ Bravo, on recommande !
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Enjoyed this campground; spotless restrooms, did not use pool. Tough with the current construction out front right now, but easy access to the city and all it has to offer. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 22, 2016
Bonjour, J'ai aimer notre emplacement: on était 6 et on était dans la zone T11 je pense et on avait l'impression d'être en pleine foret. 2- Les toilettes et douches super! 3- La réception super! Ce qui donne la mauvaise note est que: 1- à 30 pieds derrières c'est un quartier industriel bruillant, 2- Autoroute bruillante 3- Reste du camping ressemble à du "cording camping" sans trop de foret
Aug 22, 2016
Très bel endroit, douches gratuites et très propre ainsi que les toilettes.
Aug 22, 2016
Nous aurions accepté un rabais pour les 2 jours, à cause des rénovations qui nous ont causé du trouble. Nous avions demandé lors de la réservation et rien de cela nous a été informé. En plus du ciment était coupé juste à côté de la piscine et une pépite à travaillé toute la journée du samedi. Quoi dire de plus!!!!!!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Très beau séjour à KOA QUÉBEC très propre et très calme endroit surtout proche de tout.
Aug 22, 2016
Merci d'être toujours aussi accueillant et d'accepter les arrivées tardives le soir sur le terrain. Cela nous permet de visiter Québec pleinement et même de voir les feux d'artifices. :o)
Aug 22, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and help full
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Dommage de ne pas avoir de piscine où nous étions situé dans la section k et de ne pas pouvoir réserver un emplacement précis . Peut être il y aurait lieu d'améliorer cet inconvénient. Nous n'avons pas connu ces désavantages dans d'autres Koa
Aug 22, 2016
Acceuil courtois, site propre et tranquille!
Aug 21, 2016
The staff were terrific and helpful, the campsite was clean, the washrooms clean and spacious, the laundry facilities acceptable (although pricey)and the proximity to activities were perfect
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
We didn't end up staying. There were terrible rain storms and we had a tent site. I tried to cancel 36 hours before and they wouldn't issue a refund. I asked if they could upgrade us to a cabin and they could not. I asked if they could refund half or "work with me" in some way because of the rain. He said no. We drove by when we were in Quebec City and the KOA was RIGHT next to road construction.
Aug 21, 2016
Unfriendly staff, location convenient to highway but too close that we heard highway noise. Sites are cramped and small. No privacy. Kabins in good shape and a great choice. Showers were spacious and clean.
Aug 21, 2016
First time staying at a KOA, it won't be the last. Clean campground - well organized. Bathrooms and shower area well maintained. Reception polite and cheerful - helpful with question regarding the area and sight seeing,
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Cleanest washroom ever.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice place but a little pricey. Attendents could be more helpful giving sightseeing info for English speaking guests. Brochures were in French.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals