Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Je vous ai envoyé un courriel, mais oublié de vous suggérer une version complètement française de la page d'accueil de votre questionnaire "Thank you again for camping with us! Leclair Family Host(s), Quebec City KOA" Gilles
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
La piscine etait tres sale le camping a ete agrandi pour recevoir plus de monde mais il n'y a pas plus de service alors on se retrouve coincé un peu partout.
Jun 26, 2016
The office staff was pleasant and friendly. The speed bumps are very hard on a double axle trailer, as well as on the truck towing the trailer. It does not matter what speed you go. Both the truck and trailer land HARD. The speed bumps accomplish nothing.
Jun 26, 2016
Not my idea of camping. May as well be in a subdivision in the middle of the city. Too much noise, not enough green-space, small sites, no privacy, kids and bikes and vehicles and baby strollers. This is not camping.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Clean restrooms, shuttle bus price to the city is very steep and did not leave on time. Untied dog on neighbor site bowled my husband over causing many gravel scrapes.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean a really nice campground
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Nice facilities, good location, well kept, a little pricey, Noxious fumes from paving next to our trailer were a real problem.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Clean, quiet and easy access from Hwy 20
Jun 22, 2016
staff very friendly, very clean, nice location, would recommend to everyone, will definately return.
Jun 21, 2016
great employees, beautiful camp ground, thank you
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Félicitations pour la propreté des salles de bain!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Personnel jovial et serviable, propreté des lieux.
Jun 20, 2016
Lovely campground! Immaculately, very pretty. incredible staff! Only problem, the radio music in the washrooms was so loud I was using earplugs at one point.
Jun 20, 2016
Cela fait plusieurs années que nous allons au KOA Québec et c'est toujours le même agrément. Nous pouvons nous fier aux critères de KOA
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I usually do not participate in such surveys but I feel compelled to speak to this business . From the moment we arrived we enjoyed an excellence in customer experience ! All staff members were very polite and accommodating. The facilities were demonstrative of pride of ownership and the amenities outstanding. We were thoroughly impressed . Well done KOA Quebec!
Jun 20, 2016
Le Site, les infrastructures et la gentillesse de votre personnel.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great stay
Jun 19, 2016
stay was wonderful... bathrooms were great... nice shuttle to town....
Jun 19, 2016
Fell ill, had to go hospital. They looked after my dog while I was in the hospital. Thank you, so very much!
Jun 18, 2016
The shuttle service into and out of Quebec City was an added bonus. Sites are well spaced and RVS were spread out in the compound. Quiet and we'll maintained
Jun 18, 2016
Fine.
Jun 17, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Jun 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly even with the road construction, it as great,
Jun 17, 2016
Campsite was well laid-out. Facilities were excellent. We would stay there again!
Jun 17, 2016
Confortable and clean campground. Good service. Close to Quebec city.
Jun 17, 2016
Beau terrain, les salles de bain son belle est très propre. A 10 minutes du vieux Quebec.
Jun 16, 2016
The shuttle bus and driver are super. A great stress free way to access the very challenging streets of Quebec. the office staff were very knowledgable and friendly. The grounds and bathrooms were top notch although the bathroom on the lower RV level would be difficult for anyone mobility challenged.
Jun 16, 2016
Quiet and nice
Jun 15, 2016
Lots were good size. Only issue the website leads you to believe there is a non expensive shuttle into Quebec City. The cost was $18CA/per person.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Nice store, loved getting the shuttle to town for the tour.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Accueil froid à la réception, douches et toilettes très propres, égout trop près de la table de picnic sur le U7 et plusieurs autres terrains.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Audrey was very nice and helpful. Washrooms were amazing. The shuttle to Vieux Quebec and booking of hop-on-hop-off tour was great!
Jun 12, 2016
Très propre et accueil chaleureux.
Jun 11, 2016
Great location and shuttle service is great. Nice level pull-site site no issues with hookups or satalite. Awesome stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Check i was fast and friendly Store area was well stocked clean and inviting Grounds were very well cared for Washrooms were absolutely spotless Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals