Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
Our camping site was good, great satellite and very quiet. We were way in the back with little traffic and camper noise. Thank you
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Great place!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Super. Trampoline geante merveilleuse pour les enfants.
Jul 02, 2017
It was a busy weekend, but the very friendly and knowledgeable staff kept its cool. The bathrooms were super clean and the whole park is very well kept and neat.
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely the cleanest, friendliest campground I have ever been. I will always choose a KOA over other campgrounds in the area.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice stay!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Wonderful park. Excellent place to stay while visiting Quebec City.
Jul 01, 2017
Liked having a shuttle available to Quebec & being able to book tours right at the campsite! Only complaint - being woken up at 3 am by campers coming in late by slamming doors & torque wrenches used while setting up - not the first KOA to have this happen at either!!
Jul 01, 2017
Nice to have bilingual staff on hand...great facilities...
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Good location but poor maintenance. Fire pit had garbage from previous camper when we arrived. Grass cutting done on our site while we were sitting outside. Friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2017
It had the cleanest and nicest bathrooms we had ever seen. Nice idea with the hall and evening movies
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Clean. Well organized. Bathrooms great.
Jun 29, 2017
While the staff is friendly and helpful, the many speed bumps are not. There are too many and two are quite high. It is very difficult on double axles.
Jun 29, 2017
Ns apprécions surtout la quiétude et la propreté des lieux.
Jun 29, 2017
Washrooms are modern and clean! Excellent accomodations close to the city of Quebec.
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent, competent reception staff. Beautiful park, nice showers. My only comment would be about some of the oddly placed electric/sewer connections, depending on your site.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
tout aurait été parfait, par contre il y avait plusieurs chien sur le site et deux d'entre eux ne faisait que aboyer et les proprio ne s'en occupait pas.Je crois que les proprio devrait être sensibilisé une couple de fois durant leur séjour question de rappeler qu'ils doivent s'occuper de leurs animaux
Jun 28, 2017
Beau camping avec belles installations, malheureusement lorsque l'on séjournent en cabine la très grande proximité avec l'autoroute rend l'expérience beaucoup moins agréable, a moins de ne pas vraiment faire du camping et d'y être pour visiter Quebec.
Jun 28, 2017
Clean, great sized campsites, super clean showers and washrooms.
Jun 28, 2017
This location is great for access to Quebec City but the Hwy noise was excessive in camp cabin 7would be less concern in travel trailer away from the Hwy Screen door was missing which made it stuffy as the door had to be closed. Very clean and well maintained restroom and laundry facilities.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent facility. Our site needed to have more gravel as there were two huge hole that filled with water and never did dry up. It appeared a ditch must of been previously dug and the enough gravel to fill
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Lovely grounds and entry. The best sani-dump we've seen. Great washrooms and showers. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2017
Personnel courtois et le site tres propre
Jun 27, 2017
Terrain bien placé pres de Quebec facile d'acces mais pelouse pas assez large, pret des egouts et table petite
Jun 27, 2017
Mauvais contrôle sue les aboiements des chiens sur le site, nous avons fait une plainte à la réception et nous nous somme fait dire que le cove feu était à 23h00, très dérangement deux gros chien qui aboie sur l'heure du souper et que les maîtres sont absent, déplus les nouveau site où nous étions sont mal aménager trop étroit et le branchement d'égout arrive presque sous l'auvent de notre VR ???
Jun 27, 2017
très bien belle emplacement mais tarif élévé
Jun 27, 2017
Manque d'activités sur le terrain et la piscine est éloignée des campeurs
Jun 27, 2017
Exceptional. Our site M1 was very spacious. Lots of lovely grass, and big tree for shade the staff was very helpful with directions, location was great, park and facilities were nice and clean.
Jun 27, 2017
It was the most expensive KOA I have stayed at on my trip across Canada in an unserviced tent site. It was excellent but I'm not sure worth that much money.
Jun 26, 2017
Stayed one night, very clean campground only drawback was noise from her highway
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
À chaque visite au camping, nous remarquons qu'internet est très médiocre. Au prix qu'on paie, il me semble que ce service devrait être parfait. Dans les auttred campings visités, ça fonctionne très bien.
Jun 26, 2017
had another great stay
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals