Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very clean. Thank you
Aug 03, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The people and staff are wonderful. Very clean. Only thing is I find it expensive to buy the firewood for what you get.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. And the staff where all great.
Aug 02, 2016
Would suggest having more strick guidelines in the pool. Many throwing balls and jumping in and out where others can't enjoy a relaxing pool time. Other than such a great place to on joy a stay.
Aug 02, 2016
It was a stop over for our drive to PEI
Aug 02, 2016
The two of us had a very enjoyable experience beautiful park nice and clean amazing Staff deafly will go back
Aug 02, 2016
Beds in cabine were not comfortable. Pool and playground right on highway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2016
Séjour très agréable, toujours très satisfait.. Personnel sympathique, professionnel, souriant et la propreté des lieux est remarquable. Bravo à la famille Leclair!! Nous serons de retour c est certain..
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre emplacement, la propreté ainsi que le staff
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and organized. Great washrooms
Aug 02, 2016
Third stay, we have returned for the location only. The staff has been consistently rude and very unfriendly, worse on each visit. Will not stay again no matter how much further from the city we must stay
Aug 02, 2016
The host checking us in was awesome -- she had answers to every question we asked!!
Aug 02, 2016
Étrange qu'il tolère la bière dans le SPA, et assez ordinaire qu'il y a 1 poteau électrique pour 2 terrain
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed being down the hill in a new 50 amp super site. It's much quieter than the ones near the road.
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons adorée les terrains en gazon, la propreté des salles de bain, le personnel à la réception vraiment gentils et la belle piscine ! Je le recommande à tout le monde :)
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities very clean
Aug 02, 2016
We really enjoyed the new campsites
Aug 02, 2016
noisy!noisy!worst campingground;HOW can it be a 5 stars degree and 45 dollars?Never be back again.
Aug 01, 2016
Great park. Great staff. Would highly recommend it. Thank you
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this KOA as we explored Quebec City and Montmorency Falls. We stayed in cabin #3 and can say it was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The washrooms were maintained and very clean as well. The best part for the kids was the jumping pillow (aka 'The Bounce') and the pool after a long day of sightseeing! We will definitely be back!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was really friendly and were very helpful with all our questions. The sites were clean, quiet and well laid out.
Aug 01, 2016
Great location, just off the highway and easy access to Quebec City. Very clean, quiet and well maintained RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent facility
Aug 01, 2016
Très beau camping et personnelle très gentils ,propreté état générale excellente,Dans le future j envisage aller vers la Floride pour l hiver et j aimerais aller chez vous au États Unis .si vous pouvez m envoyer de la documentation pour camping Floride et au alentours merci
Aug 01, 2016
I was apprehensive when I first arrived as I was tent camping for 10 days and it's more fit for trailers. Located in a weird industrial spot. Not very woodsy. However the staff are very accomedating. Facilities are very clean. Lots for kids to do. Didn't have a problem. Great for a cheap place to stay if you plan on visiting Quebec City or just dropping in for the night.
Aug 01, 2016
J'aimerais pouvoir choisir un site ou du moins un secteur
Aug 01, 2016
Very convenient. We stayed as a stopover coming from PEI to Toronto. Big rig friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
everyone was so polite and friendly we liked that the bus picked us up there to go on tours great time merci
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Quiet and off the road. Fairly close to downtown Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We arrived very late and staff escorted us to our site and helped guide us into our spot. Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms. Campground is convenient to Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We were there during a time of road construction out front on the road leading out. The campground was ok. Flat, gound, seemed to be crammed in. Restrooms were great.
Aug 01, 2016
Property was a little loud right next to a main street however the bathrooms and the park were the cleanest I have seen!
Aug 01, 2016
Loved it! Great facilities, nice staff. :)
Aug 01, 2016
The staff at this KOA are very helpful. We were tired from a 12 hour day of travelling. The staff member offered to order dinner from a local Pizza Place for us, and she would have them deliver it right to our site.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We booked a long time in advance, they knew how long we were; 37' plus towing; and they still gave us a small site! Very expensive. 1 particular staff not helpful or friendly! The rest were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice KOA and easier to find than I thought. Staff is very helpful and no language problems. Overall, a very good KOA as you would expect.
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Very close to a busy highway.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We were travelling and just needed a campsite for the night. The tent site was very small and not very private, however it was only for 1 night, just to eat dinner and sleep, so that wasn't a big concern. I was very impressed with your facilities. Excellent toilets, showers. Beautiful office. I like the dish washing station. I love that each tent site has it's own water tap. Very handy! Thanks!
Jul 31, 2016
Great KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals