Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
WE enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very friendly Our grandchildren enjoyed Christmas in July and the students who did the activites for children
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Sites were easy to find and get into. 1 flaw, Internet not reliable ( I know I'm camping but I was with 10 kids)
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed me night. Wifi did not work.
Aug 11, 2015
We were given a site number with our reservation, but on arrival they gave us a different site that was not acceptable to us.
Aug 11, 2015
Très bon acceuil mais très bruyant ( autoroute) machine à laver uniquement à l'entrée . Sanitaires impeccables
Aug 11, 2015
Safety concern. The only way to lock the cabin from the inside its with the key. If the key becomes misplaced or it can not be found during an emergency then the occupants would not be able to get out.
Aug 11, 2015
As alway, quick, friendly service. The campground it well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
This was the cleanest most well kept campground we have ever stayed. It was so nice we decided to stay an extra day. The owners of this Location really seem to care about the campers and their comfort.
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and campground. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Super camping, super services tres propre. Beaucoup d activités pour tous.
Aug 10, 2015
close in to Quebec City and very organized KOA staff to help us see what we wanted to see.
Aug 10, 2015
Great play area for kids very clean and beautiful clean restrooms
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed overnight on our way to New Brunswick. We have stayed at this KOA every time we go east & love it. The park is clean & beautiful. The sites are roomy & level & the people are friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend this campsite to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Trop de fourmis.
Aug 10, 2015
Thanks for the enjoyable stay :-)
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean campground excellent washrooms, picnic tables are poorly designed
Aug 10, 2015
Great clean bathrooms and showers. Only dissappiontment is that there was lots of highway traffic noise.
Aug 10, 2015
Always love a stay at the Quebec City KOA! My kids always have fun and I always get a great sleep and a hot shower! We go every year!
Aug 10, 2015
We have stayed here a number of times always hoping we can get internet when we need it. Again this time very disappointed. The park is well maintained and workers very friendly and helpful. The internet is the problem.
Aug 10, 2015
Booked a Lodge and a tent site more than a month ago, tent site was A8 site that is pull up site for an RV and not suitable for a tent!! Add to that that it is very close to the busy noisy highway and you cant sleep from the noise. I asked for another site but was told that the camp is full. Pool near the highway is annoying...
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Always a good stay at this park.Polite , efficient personnel. We like this park.
Aug 10, 2015
every thing was good we had a grate time the tinge i really like about camp KOA it's cline washrooms and showers that is vary important to me and my wife.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
All is good but. The sites are to close and are small
Aug 09, 2015
The staff was helpful, friendly and bilingual!
Aug 09, 2015
The only thing that needs to improve is wifi ! Very frustrating not having it when its advertised. You have 100% awesome staff :) Your store is well stocked. Wish we had taken your shuttle to town but the price seemed so high. However we've never been to such a busy city.
Aug 09, 2015
Campground, staff and Kabin were very nice although the pool area is right beside the highway which I did not realize from the book photos. That was a bit disappointing but on the other hand the campground was very close and convenient to Old Quebec which we realized was fantastic. Thanks for a great stay :)
Aug 09, 2015
Beau camping mais mauvaise réception pour le wifi car beaucoup de monde égal pas de wifi. Il manque des emplacements sur le terrain pour le recyclage autre que cannette
Aug 09, 2015
Great location. Right off the highway. Lots for the kids to do
Aug 09, 2015
shuttle was great no bugs fantastick
Aug 09, 2015
Déçu de la qualité du WIFI, on m'a dit que le router était brisé.
Aug 09, 2015
Very helpful. Nicolas went out his way to help find us a more convenient site. Certain sites should be leveled better to release water when heavy rain. We did have are feet in water for 5/8 days ! They can't controle the weather but they can controle there camp sites. Good service !
Aug 09, 2015
Good overall. Small site for premium. No wifi. Was down our whole stay. Clean and neat. Not loud.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Très beau séjour. Les chalets sont confortables et très propres.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Great for seeing Quebec City!
Aug 09, 2015
Wifi gratuit = mensonge. C'est de la fausse publicité tellement il est peu fiable.
Aug 09, 2015
great clean fun place, lots to do and kids had a great time , I enjoyed the hot tub and pool
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Très bien situé. Les toilettes et commodités sont très bien. Seulement, je trouve que ce camping n'est pas fait pour accueillir des tentes. Les sites de tente n'ont pas d'ombre et il y a aucune intimité sur les sites de tentes. Ils sont collés et on est côte-à-côte avec son voisin. De plus, notre site n'était pas vraiment au niveau et il se créait d'énormes trous d'eau et de gadoue sur notre site.
Aug 09, 2015
Appreciated the stop even though we did not have reservations.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Quand nous sommes arrivés, le plancher n'était pas propre et il y avait des papiers sous les lits. À pars de ça c bon
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.