Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2014
A tous les gens de partout notre experience a ete une des plus belle a ce jour. Je vous le recommande a 100%.
Aug 08, 2014
Great stay. Wifi connection not very reliable.
Aug 08, 2014
It was lovely. My only suggestion is to turn off the noisy and loud radio station playing all day and all night in the bath house facilities. Annoying!
Aug 07, 2014
We stayed here twice, once on our way down to New Brunswick and once on our way back. Its a great park. For being so close to Route 20, its very quiet. It has excellent wifi and a great kids park and pool. The staff speak very good english, were very friendly and helpful. All sites are pull through and easy to access. We stayed in a 32 ft travel trailer.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
merci pour votre flexibilité et votre compréhension lors de notre changement de date a notre arrivée même en ce temps dachalandage d'été.
Aug 07, 2014
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour mais les matelas sur les lits dans les kabines sont trop durs vraiment mal dormi. Les kabines c'est une excellente idée lorsque nous n'avons pas de tente. La salle communautaire est trop loin elle devrait être située dans le centre du camping ou près de la piscine. Il manque des activités pour les parents musique, danse. Suggestion: mini-putt, resto, crème molle.
Aug 07, 2014
I think this is one of the nicest KOA's we've visited. Thanks.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Stay was great bathrooms were fantastic.My only complaint was the wifi,we are on a road trip and need to connect with family.wifi did not work at all,tried it Saturday,Sunday and monday
Aug 06, 2014
Last year I rented a tent campsite and was placed on top of the hill where I could hear the highway traffic and right beside a smelly "Chicken Koop"? This year, I asked not to be on top of the hill and particularly NOT beside the Chicken Koop. They put me at the bottom of the hill but right below the Chicken Koop. Really! Why do they even have a smelly Chicken Koop in a Campground? Not impressed
Aug 06, 2014
Nous avons apprécié notre court séjour, l'accueil, le service, la peopreté des lieux ont répondu à mes attentes et je vous en remercie. La seule critique négative est l'emplacement trop prêt de l'autoroute. Le bruit constant des véhicules est trop dérangeant à mon goût. C'est la raison pour laquelle je ne recommanderais pas ce camping à moins que mes amis soient plus tolérants face au bruit !
Aug 06, 2014
Apart from noise from the highway and lack of wifi on our first night campsite is fine. Its fine for a stop and visit to old quebec city. Would definitely go back of we visit the city again
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
The park was full, so I was given space in the overflow area. Although there were no services, it was a pleasant, grassy area. There is a sink in the game room that you can use to obtain water which was very handy, although it is not available before 9:00. Bathrooms are very clean.
Aug 06, 2014
Quick one day visit, but time to see Old Town Quebec. Staff most helpful with directions in English. Washrooms very clean. Good place to stay in the area.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great campground to base your stay in the Quebec Area. Camp staff arrange tour providers to pick you up and bring you home. Will stay here again when I come back to Quebec City
Aug 05, 2014
Table de pique-nique beuacoup trop petite pour une famille
Aug 05, 2014
Notre camping préférer dans la région de Québec. Nous y retournons chaque année. Accueil chaleureux à chaque fois. Bravo à toute l équipe pour la propreté des lieux..
Aug 05, 2014
Easy check-in, good washrooms, level site, easy stop along the highway. On the downside in a light industrial area and very few trees. I would stay again when on the road, but wouldn't use this Kampground as a place to sit around and relax.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Le camping est très propre. Les gens très accueillants. Je recommanderai ce camping. Suggestion: Limiter l'accès Internet à UN seul appareil par emplacement et interdire les reconnexions automatiques afin de permettre à tous pouvoir se connecter.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The best campground so far! nice staff and very clean areas!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Nous avons adoré les activités planifiées pour les enfants et les nombreuses commodités.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Ca fait la job et c'est près de Québec.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
une chance qu'on avait long de tuyau d'égout et d'eau car le service était pas très bien placé.Tout le reste était super!personnel tres courtois!!! il nous a manqué du soleil mais ca...ce sera pour la prochaine fois!!!
Aug 04, 2014
Beaux terrains plats et spacieux, accueil agréable
Aug 04, 2014
Petit bémol . Les arbres devraient être coupés plus souvent pour les gros motorisés il n'est pas rare de devoir reculer pour ne pas toucher au branches. Un entretien serait grandement très bon pour la santé des arbres également. On aime il est près de tout à Québec c'est notre préféré.
Aug 04, 2014
Il manque d activité et le noël du campeur
Aug 04, 2014
Excellent
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Staff is outstanding. layout/arrangement of pads leaves a lot to be desired

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.