Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
un peu dispendieux même avec le rabais. Nous aimerions décidé du site dans lequel nous nous installons; mais le site nous est plûtôt attribué à l'arrivée; et c'est un irritant pour nous.
Sep 08, 2015
La seul chose qui m'as déçus est la piètre qualité des tables sur nos terrain. Elles étaient pourrit et dangereuses le reste rien n'as dire
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Très bel endroit, tranquille malgré l'ampleur du camping. Le bloc sanitaire est rénové, céramique dans les douches, tout est neuf et extrêmement propre. Une note de 10 sur 10 pour le personnel de l'entretien.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was very nice, and the people working there were on the most part nice. A little close to the highway, but you get used to the noise pretty quickly.
Sep 08, 2015
Prix pour les invités elevé devrait etre diminué apres 17 hre
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect! A very nice place to stay.
Sep 08, 2015
service excellent probleme de wifi
Sep 08, 2015
Site n° M8 très agréable ! «Règlements» du spa pas clairs...adultes seulement, 16 ans et plus, moins de 16 ans acceptés avec parent....??? Ça semble varier selon le sauveteur...
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
TRES PROPRE TRES BIEN RECU SERVICE EXCELLENT
Sep 07, 2015
very good experience.
Sep 07, 2015
il y a une seule chose que je n,ai pas aimer,j'habite a 3 heures du camping et mon fils habite dans la region de quebec et sa leurs a couter $20.00 pour venir souper au camping avec nous.A part ça tout etait parfait.
Sep 07, 2015
Poor Accommodation employees did not even talk/great you unless you looked to talk to them first, they wouldn't even say hi! it was way worse by 110% when compared to the beautiful campgrounds over at Sault Ste. Marie KOA. It was brutal at Quebec.
Sep 07, 2015
Was convient to Old Quebec City. Would stay there again. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Our stay was nice but the daughter of the Leclair was rude the pool was not open when she said it was supose to open they said they were short staff sorry not my problem and the hot tub was very dirty and water was green. The water in the pool was cold. We were not satisfied with our stay. Hope it will change in the futur. Thank You
Sep 06, 2015
Convenient to Quebec City. OK for tent camping.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
très propre
Sep 05, 2015
Piscine et jeux trop prêt de l'autoroute
Sep 05, 2015
it was great
Sep 05, 2015
This is the first time I've stayed in a KOA and we loved it! The campground is well maintained, including the nicest and cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen. The pool was lovely and we all enjoyed the bouncing pillow and the gem panning activity. The only negative thing is that the pool & activities are right beside the busy highway.
Sep 04, 2015
rubber mattress cover makes one sweat sleeping on it. nice cabin.very close to busy express way.
Sep 04, 2015
Nice quiet place. Internet would not work at campsite. Very close to city. Big rig friendly
Sep 03, 2015
The campground is clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and always helpful. They booked our shuttle and the hop on hop off bus which picked us up right at the campground.
Sep 03, 2015
Conveniently located and easy to access off the highway. We only stayed one night enroute back home but like most KOA very family oriented and lots to do for children. The washroom/shower are the cleanest we've ever seen, worthy of a 5 star rating!! We would gladly recommend this campground to families with kids.
Sep 02, 2015
Propreté des lieux et proximité des attractions.
Sep 02, 2015
le terrain de jeu a été très apprécié par mon petit-fils de 2 ½ ans. au terrain de camping suivant ( Tadoussac) il ne demandait qu'à revenir au trampoline .
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Xthe best
Sep 01, 2015
Great location for visiting the city but as English is our first language we appreciate the staff being fluent in English and those who were not trying very hard to be accomodating
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Unique problème était l'accès à internet à partir de notre site, autre que cela belle accueil, propreté des services etc.. Merci
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice place, near Québec City.
Sep 01, 2015
We mostly went sightseeing while we were in Quebec & didn't use a lot of the amenities, but there was plenty to do for the kids. Everything was clean & the yards were well manicured. The restrooms & laundry rooms were emaculate. There were ample washers & driers. The store was well stocked with groceries & souvenirs. Very nice! We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 01, 2015
The shuttle service to the Old City of Quebec was what made this trip wonderful. Could not have done sightseeing without it.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
The facilities were great, but I had a lot of trouble sleeping both nights of our stay because of the noise from the highway. For some reason I just couldn't tune out the noise.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice facility, convenient to the city, friendly, helpful staff
Aug 31, 2015
The staff is exceptional. One staff member, Natalie, provided exceptional service by negotiating the price and arrangements for a roundtrip taxi ride into Quebec for my birthday celebration. Our site was perfect, too. GREAT experience.
Aug 31, 2015
C'est très dispendieux,pour la qualité et les services. Merci..
Aug 31, 2015
Camping qui est très bien situé à l'entrée des ponts pour ceux qui veulent un accès rapide à la ville de Québec
Aug 31, 2015
J'ai beaucoup aimé mon séjour dans ce camping dont la propreté était exemplaire
Aug 31, 2015
Tout a été excellent, merci beaucoup!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground.Will stay there again
Aug 31, 2015
Nice pull thru lots, the campground was clean and safe. There was a regular wood cart that came around which was convenient. The location was also close to local attractions. A good stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals