Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2016
We arrived around 10:30pm with a reservation and there was a gentleman already there to greet us and guide us to the site. Friendly staff but the earth was extremely hard packed (we couldn't get a single peg in) & there was very little privacy between us, the next campsite and the road. Good in a pinch for a road trip but would not stay here again willingly
Sep 02, 2016
good. great info on touring by bus - I would have gotten lost by car. The first time I went to the dog play area by the inside kitchen, I had forgotten a bag but thought "no problem" because of the dispenser there - but it was empty all 3 mornings I took my dog there.
Sep 02, 2016
Third time we have stayed there ,always an enjoyable stay with always pleasant staff.great location
Sep 02, 2016
We live in BC and we're through the area three times this summer. Each time we stayed st this KOA, a great park. We had super sites each time, a bit more expensive but nice to have the cement pad and the comfortable table and chairs.
Sep 01, 2016
good intransit campground with good organized trip to old Quebec. Internet does not work well, did not work at all most of the time
Sep 01, 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time. We especially enjoyed the shuttle bus transportation and the spa (hot tub). Our campsite was wonderful and everything worked well. All of the camper we met were friendly and we didn't have any problems not being able to speak French. We plan on returning in the future.
Sep 01, 2016
The cleanest camp ground & wash rooms ever.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice!
Sep 01, 2016
Stayed here before last time with a 30 ft trailer this time with a tent and motorcycle. The Campground as good the second time around.
Sep 01, 2016
Etant donné qu'il y avait plusieurs terrains de libres lors de mon passage j'aurais aimé qu'on me donne le choix et non choisir pour moi
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Convenient to tourist areas. Clean bathrooms. Noisy but nice.
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent comme à chaque année. Merci beaucoup!
Aug 31, 2016
Just an over night stay , it was close to many things to see and the highway. Would use again when coming in to see Quebec City
Aug 31, 2016
Très beau site. Accueil chaleureux. Salle de toilettes très propre. Endroit à recommender.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly helpful staffor, who assisted in making local tours. Pull-thru sites very tight for big rigs.
Aug 31, 2016
The place is very nice and clean the only problem we had was with the WI-FI connection at night keep breaking off.
Aug 31, 2016
Very impressed with the washroom (near D row)
Aug 30, 2016
une soirée bruit à 2h30 etune autre pétard à minuit, regrettable sans cela A-1
Aug 30, 2016
Kids loved all of the activities, especially the jumping pillow! Great value and well maintained. Quite literally the cleanest washrooms anywhere!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Nice stay but the girl at the front desk told us it was all booked and we could not have our campsite. In reality, it was very quiet??
Aug 30, 2016
My wife and I stayed here in a tent site which was perfect for us, nicely sheltered by the trees. We found the washrooms to be clean, with sufficient toilets and showers. Excellent that it is so close to Quuebec City.
Aug 30, 2016
Made booking over phone on the day of arrival. Reception dropped call twice. No mention made of road construction directly in front of KOA, but more importantly, the Pool and main Playground covered by sand from the construction. No mention made on phone, snuck in a warning on the confirmation email, on arrival staff was cold, confrontational and have no business being employed in tourism. Beware!
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed here before and are impressed with the cleanliness and beautiful park. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The sites are easily accessible and large.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean washrooms. Well laid out sites with lots of trees. Only problem was highway noise, but very easy access to the highway despite the construction in front of the campground.
Aug 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly helpful while we stayed. The bathrooms were the cleanest and the most well maintained ever that I had see at a KOA!
Aug 29, 2016
Had a great stay. Kids loved the pool and wifi. Sites were close together but not a big deal as were were not at the campsite a great deal.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Super très propre ...rien mais rien à dire de négatif j'aime le camping koa st-nicola
Aug 29, 2016
Sur le site que nous avions (S5), l'ouverture de l'égout du site voisin était en plein milieu de l'espace où était notre table de pique-nique. Autrement dit, nous avions les pieds dans le tuyau d'égout du voisin. De plus, des odeurs d'égout circulaient en provenance du système de collecte d'eaux usées situé près de la salle communautaire. Donc, un séjour + ou - intéressant.
Aug 29, 2016
Cleanest and nicest restrooms I have ever seen!! Very friendly, helpful staff!!
Aug 29, 2016
Toilettes impeccables. Personnel courtois. Proche des ponts de Québec. Très pratique! Seul bémol: terrain petit et on entend l'autoroute au loin. Pas assez pour que ce soit dérangeant mais ça enlève un peu decachet.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
The staff were courteous and were flexible with English/French. We really appreciated the shuttle service that took us to the heart of old Quebec. The store was conviently equipped with items that campers would require. The staff were courteous and helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff were all friendly and helpful. Washrooms and showers clean and well maintained. Good place for visiting Quebec CIty. Used ferry each day. Highway noise was a problem. No privacy at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great
Aug 29, 2016
Très beau très prêt de l'autoroute très dispendieux moi j'étais au p.1 quand les auto passait devant m'a roulotte je mangais de la poussière manque d'asphalte sur cette partie et pas beaucoup de gens qui respecte la limite de vitesse je répète très beau
Aug 28, 2016
I'm sorry the French speaking citizens of Quebec are rude certainly including the staff at this CG. I would be hard pressed to return. Internet coverage was very poor for me as well as the two motorhome S with whom we were traveling. If you stood in a very small area designated by the CG you could get coverage. It's almost a violation of truth in advertising to say this CG has Internet.
Aug 28, 2016
The only issue was the noise from the traffic and construction. Otherwise, a very clean, respectable camp ground.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
just a one night stay.was agood experience.
Aug 28, 2016
Très bien situé et très propre
Aug 28, 2016
Natalie was excellent and helpful. Very clean bathrooms and grounds. Best KOA we have stay in. Great service to have the daily bread/pastry lady.
Aug 28, 2016
Amazing staff with great customer service. One of the cleanest and most efficient facilities we have got to experience. A great place to transit.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy