Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Très beau séjour et il a fait beau en plus. Je recommande votre site, c'est sur. Merci et bonne journée
Aug 14, 2015
MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE DANS LES SERVICES SANITAIRE, et aires de jeux,enfants laisser seuls.AUSSI DEPANNEUR PAS DE LAIT PENDANT TROIS JOURS DE SUITE.Merci DE VOTRE ATTENTION
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Très bon service, toute la famille était enchanté de leur séjour. Notre kabin répondait très bien à nos besoin. Line
Aug 13, 2015
Awesome receotion and very helpful. Really appreciated that staff spike to us in Englush. Very helpful in suggesting tours of the area.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Situation géographique, trop près de l'autoroute 20. Très bel accueil du personnel! Site et aménagement très bien.
Aug 13, 2015
Friendly people. Comfortable facility.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The location was great-easy to get to Quebec City and the sites on the other side of the hill were sheilded from the highway noise. The access road in/out of the lower area was narrow and designed for only one vehicle at a time . I was disappointed at the availability of wi-fi here-it was down for 3 days, and when it worked it was spotty; one staffer was rude when we asked about it.
Aug 12, 2015
Good service, clean facilities, fair price
Aug 12, 2015
Les pôteaux eau électricité sont très mal positionnés. Les sites ne sont pas aux niveau (j'ai du installer 4" de planche pour niveler ma table. Ma table était beaucoup trop basse (bon pour les enfants). La limite de vitesse n'est pas respectée.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Low water pressure & congested check-in area
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Lady at reception not very welcoming. Did not want to know about Big 4 affiliation. Firewood expensive for small amount of wood.
Aug 12, 2015
Très cher pour la qualité de terrain Électricité et Eau sur le côté opposé aux connections standards des roulottes, on a dû utilisé des rallonges pour s'accomoder. On a dû démarrer notre génératrice pour le déjeuner,car pas suffisMent de courant Très bruyant, on est mieux dans les cours de Walmart, qu'à ce Koa, surtout à 65$ / nuit . 55 + 10$ (enfant)
Aug 12, 2015
Another awesome KOA!! Only item missing was a fenced dog park. (IMHO).
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
WE enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very friendly Our grandchildren enjoyed Christmas in July and the students who did the activites for children
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Sites were easy to find and get into. 1 flaw, Internet not reliable ( I know I'm camping but I was with 10 kids)
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed me night. Wifi did not work.
Aug 11, 2015
We were given a site number with our reservation, but on arrival they gave us a different site that was not acceptable to us.
Aug 11, 2015
Très bon acceuil mais très bruyant ( autoroute) machine à laver uniquement à l'entrée . Sanitaires impeccables
Aug 11, 2015
Safety concern. The only way to lock the cabin from the inside its with the key. If the key becomes misplaced or it can not be found during an emergency then the occupants would not be able to get out.
Aug 11, 2015
As alway, quick, friendly service. The campground it well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
This was the cleanest most well kept campground we have ever stayed. It was so nice we decided to stay an extra day. The owners of this Location really seem to care about the campers and their comfort.
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and campground. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Super camping, super services tres propre. Beaucoup d activités pour tous.
Aug 10, 2015
close in to Quebec City and very organized KOA staff to help us see what we wanted to see.
Aug 10, 2015
Great play area for kids very clean and beautiful clean restrooms
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed overnight on our way to New Brunswick. We have stayed at this KOA every time we go east & love it. The park is clean & beautiful. The sites are roomy & level & the people are friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend this campsite to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Trop de fourmis.
Aug 10, 2015
Thanks for the enjoyable stay :-)
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean campground excellent washrooms, picnic tables are poorly designed
Aug 10, 2015
Great clean bathrooms and showers. Only dissappiontment is that there was lots of highway traffic noise.
Aug 10, 2015
Always love a stay at the Quebec City KOA! My kids always have fun and I always get a great sleep and a hot shower! We go every year!
Aug 10, 2015
We have stayed here a number of times always hoping we can get internet when we need it. Again this time very disappointed. The park is well maintained and workers very friendly and helpful. The internet is the problem.
Aug 10, 2015
Booked a Lodge and a tent site more than a month ago, tent site was A8 site that is pull up site for an RV and not suitable for a tent!! Add to that that it is very close to the busy noisy highway and you cant sleep from the noise. I asked for another site but was told that the camp is full. Pool near the highway is annoying...
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Always a good stay at this park.Polite , efficient personnel. We like this park.
Aug 10, 2015
every thing was good we had a grate time the tinge i really like about camp KOA it's cline washrooms and showers that is vary important to me and my wife.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
All is good but. The sites are to close and are small
Aug 09, 2015
The staff was helpful, friendly and bilingual!
Aug 09, 2015
The only thing that needs to improve is wifi ! Very frustrating not having it when its advertised. You have 100% awesome staff :) Your store is well stocked. Wish we had taken your shuttle to town but the price seemed so high. However we've never been to such a busy city.
Aug 09, 2015
Campground, staff and Kabin were very nice although the pool area is right beside the highway which I did not realize from the book photos. That was a bit disappointing but on the other hand the campground was very close and convenient to Old Quebec which we realized was fantastic. Thanks for a great stay :)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.