Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
the best place I have stayed, keep it up
Aug 05, 2017
Terrain X1. lumière très désagréable tout au long de la soirée et de la nuit. Arrivée très tardive de campeurs (12h30). Très bruyant et dispendieux pour le peu d'espace. Bon pour un overnight
Aug 05, 2017
Super
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Was disappointed that the shuttle that was reported as free with a two night stay last year was $18 per person or price was reduced if you bought a Quebec tour. One of the reasons we booked there was the free shuttle. Staff was helpful with helping us find public parking.
Aug 04, 2017
Extremely pleasant/friendly employees. Clean, quiet, roomy sites. Overall rating excellent.
Aug 04, 2017
Cleanest washrooms ever!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
All round good but for 65.00 a night the wifi is very poor
Aug 04, 2017
Was exactly what we were looking for. ☺
Aug 04, 2017
So pleasure
Aug 04, 2017
great facility Friendly staff
Aug 03, 2017
Good campground but we prefer some privacy between sites. KOA's regularly have a green parking lot ambiance to them. Not our preference but we do like the amenities KOA's afford. This was a good one.
Aug 03, 2017
Didn't even show us to sight,given map .pool on side of highway.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice campsite and very friendly and helpful staff. However the wifi was hopeless😕 For the price of a stay I think mow needs to provide a decent internet connection
Aug 03, 2017
We stayed for one night,July 24, 2017. Even though the campground was very full,it was still quiet in the evening. The washrooms were very clean, and the wifi was very reliable. A great place to stay! Thanks!
Aug 03, 2017
Il s agit plus d'un le halte routière pour les gros vr qu'un terrain de camping en nature. Ceci dit le camping est tres propre et bien entretenu. Le prix du propane est élevé et aucune verification de la date d'expiration de la bonbonne à ete faites (expiration 10ans) ce qui pourrait etre dangereux
Aug 03, 2017
Koa etait notre choix en temps que cyclisme . Pour attirer les vélos il FAUDRAIT OBLIGATOIREMENT sécuriser la route Olivier par une bande cyclable un peu plus large que celle accotement et de faire l'installation de poteau protecteur . Le lieu géographique du KOA quebec permet de se rendre dans le vieux quebec et rouler en sécurité sur les pistes cyclables .
Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms were great. Decent pool and nice hot tub. Both heated well. Low water pressure considering the proximity to the city infrastructure. 5 cars were parked on my neighbors site which encroached into my site, no enforcement.
Aug 03, 2017
Le site est très bien, propre, mais réseau WiFI demeure un point à améliorer
Aug 03, 2017
Great facilities, accommodating staff. Near busy road but great location for Quebec.
Aug 03, 2017
Well run campground we will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
The resort is set up great with pull through sites. Speed bumps I do not like. Great for families.good location
Aug 02, 2017
Nice pool, but way too busy. Good wifi. Loved the fridge and microwave in the camping cabin. Good selection of food in the store.
Aug 02, 2017
When you are in row W, a long walk up to front,,
Aug 02, 2017
Camping très propre, bien entretenu, beaucoup de divertissement pour tous! Un camping à essayer!
Aug 02, 2017
The Quebec City KOA very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Pool was a nice spot to take our 11 month old to cool off. Dog park was great for the dogs. Close to Quebec City for day trips. Great experience overall
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great to have the option of taking la navette into the city. Staff were very helpful!!
Aug 01, 2017
This is a nice campground but we found the sites much too close together. A little more space for larger units would be most welcome. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Typical KOA quality. Clean restrooms, level sites. Dog run and lots for kids to do. We took the ferry from Levis to Quebec City. This was so convenient.
Aug 01, 2017
Positive Loved it close to a lot of attractions. Negative Tons of kids in the pool each and every day. No room for adults.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the ice cream truck :)
Aug 01, 2017
Great location. Just a little pricey for a small tent site.
Aug 01, 2017
Very neat & clean. Gatehouse staff were very helpful.
Aug 01, 2017
Site was very small and trailer pad on wrong side of lot
Jul 31, 2017
d une propreté extraordinaire...tranquille...nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour ...
Jul 31, 2017
Had an awesome stay.close to stores and amazing water falls Thanks
Jul 31, 2017
I requested to be put next to two other campers, however the two other campers were next to each other but I was two rows over. The two other campers were put on premium sites for the same price I paid for my very small site. Needless to say I was not happy and would not recommend this campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre séjour. La seule chose que j'aurais aimé, c'est qu'il y ai plus d'arbre sur notre site. À part cela tout est super incluant la proprété
Jul 31, 2017
Very noisy, right next to the highway. We were in a tent and only just had enough room for our small 2 man tent and the car. Set-uo for RV only and it looked as if they crammed them in as close as possible. Not worth $50 a night for an unserviced site, very disappointed.
Jul 31, 2017
We usually stay here when travelling past Quebec City. Location is close to city, groceries, highway so convenient as a way stop. I wouldn't suggest staying multi-days - sites are jammed in, lots of highway noise. Very friendly staff and decent amenities. Not great for tenters if you get a site at the back.
Jul 31, 2017
Très propre Section loin de la route plus tranquille Camping choisi pour proximité de Québec pour visite de la ville
Jul 31, 2017
Super camping tres tres propre....accueil a1...
Jul 31, 2017
A second pool would be a good idea considering the number of guests this campground can hold.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals