Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Just stayed one night Pool hours were short
Sep 12, 2016
Awesome
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Bel accueil. Propreté impeccable. Bien situé près de la ville de Québec
Sep 11, 2016
A well run facility that is strategically located for us on our journey through Quebec.
Sep 11, 2016
Clean, well managed and maintained.
Sep 10, 2016
Very helpful staff and nice clean campground.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Nice and clean ,very well maintained
Sep 10, 2016
Just overnight, rained, rough construction next to campground.
Sep 09, 2016
very friendly, clean campground. a beautiful city.
Sep 09, 2016
We've stopped here before. The service and quality of this particular KOA is first rate...as usual. Keep up the good work!
Sep 09, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour, la propreté y est impeccable. La piscine et le spa n'étant plus disponibles nous aurions aimé bénéficié d'un prix moindre. Merci de votre attention
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, very clean wash rooms and showers. Close to the city.
Sep 09, 2016
Propre accueillant et espace pour vr bien fait. Malheureusement, malgré la chaleur, la piscine était fermée faute de gardien.
Sep 08, 2016
Overall the camping stay was great. Since we were tenting, I would request a site further from the major highway that runs in front of the KOA. Easy on and off access from highway. Playground appeared to be a big attraction for the kids. Bathrooms a bit of a hike but VERY clean and modern. Staff friendly, helpful to non French speaking guests.
Sep 08, 2016
Prévoir mettre tous les services du même côté. Mon conjoint a eu de la difficulté à se brancher. On a déplacé la roulotte 3 fois.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent site, staff very professional and friendly!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
There is a lot of construction near your location; however, the industrial smell coming from your neighbour is the main reason that we would not stay there again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

sorry for the construction.. We need road ! next year we will have a new road
Sep 07, 2016
Convenient location well priced for where it is sites are a bit tight Wifi satisfactory clean and reasonably appointed
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Clean, well managed park. Great shuttle service to Old Quebec City. Would certainly stay again.
Sep 07, 2016
Clean campsite, very friendly staff. Pool too close to the busy road. Very dusty due to construction of road just beside pool and play area. Another pool at the other end of the campground would have been nice.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Très bien très satisfait personnels à la réception super professionnel
Sep 07, 2016
its was a great experience we really like the place sweet and calm
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Très propre
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Was close to everything. Well maintained and efficient considering how many sites they had! Inlet road a mess but when it's done it will be nice.
Sep 06, 2016
This is an excellent KOA. The showers and other facilities are super clean. We appreciated the bilingual staff, and the opportunity to take a tour bus into the city. We did not appreciate having to wait until there was a lifeguard on duty before two adults (no kids) could go for a swim.
Sep 06, 2016
Campground was fine. Fun area for the kids. The negative was the power tripped while we were gone for the day. Our dog was left without air conditioning on a day that temps were 32 degrees C. He was not well when we returned. The staff was very apologetic. Although it was not something in their control it would be good in the future to contact residents whose trailers are affected by power failure
Sep 06, 2016
Beau, mais sites pas très long pour grosses unités.
Sep 06, 2016
Les nouveaux sites en bas avec plate forme de cimentvet balançoire wow!!
Sep 06, 2016
Les emplacements pour les feu devrait être mieu situer a la place d'etre sur le coin du terrain de less metttre pour qui soit face a la roulotte
Sep 06, 2016
perfect
Sep 06, 2016
We were told the pool was open until 8 pm, when we got to the pool at 5.5o pm we were told closing at 6, as well a lady got mad at one of the kids for biking down a hill(he didn't know this wasn't allowed)she could have told him nicly, and we had very little space.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Tres bel endroit super propre on a adore
Sep 06, 2016
Bonjour,il faudrait que la signalisation change après la sortie d'autoroute 305 (nous venions de Montréal) route Lagueux. Mettre des lumières ou 4 stops. Beaucoup d'attente et c'est dangereux.
Sep 06, 2016
Very Fine Facility Top Notch.
Sep 06, 2016
another excellent KOA experience !!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Toujours un plaisir de vous visiter !
Sep 06, 2016
Le grand hic de ce camping est le manque d'intimité des terrains de camping. On est vraiment collés sur le voisin...
Sep 06, 2016
The camping spot was OK, bathrooms ok and personnel was great. The only issue was the sound of the highway though the night. The camping is located near the road and you can feel the noise on the tent. On the other hand the location close to the city was perfect for me.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals