Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
publicité trompeuse concernant l acces au wifi, ne fonctionnait pas sur les sites au bas de la cote, pour le reste ce fut excellent
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Loved it, loved it, loved it! The kids had a great time, everything was perfect. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 17, 2015
J'ai bien apprécié le terrain incluant la bande de ciment et les meubles patio. Le terrain lui-meme en entier est bien entretenu et boisé. Ce que je déplore au plus haut point est que KOA annonce un service WI-FI gratuit qui n'est JAMAIS possible d'avoir !!! Etant connecté a mon bureau de mon motorisé, je choisis mes campings en fonction de la possibilité de me servir du WI-FI. Assez decevant !!
Aug 17, 2015
Great spot for what we were looking for - access to the city, pool and clean washrooms with plenty of showers. Only thing I would change is it would be nice to pre-order firewood or buy it during the day. It was the kids' bedtime before we could get wood on our last night.
Aug 17, 2015
Poor wifi connection. In the middle of an industrial park. Small sites. Pool right beside a highway. Age restrictions on pool slide and hot tub. On a good note...clean washrooms.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Good location for sightseeing in and around Quebec City. WiFi poor in campground. Unfair to advertize WiFi if you know that you don't really have WiFi.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Excellente qualité des toilettes et des douches... Merci!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Accès facile,propre,personnel courtois,grand terrain,
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
The bathrooms were out of this world clean.
Aug 17, 2015
Liked my site. Very good help from the staff with an incedent we needed help with! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Great other than the internet did not work other than at the office!...Disappointing. Availability of shuttle was great
Aug 17, 2015
Internet-Wi-Fi pas très performant. Il me semble que le fait que le camping est très occupé n'est pas une bonne raison pour avoir un internet si lent. Au contraire, il devrait être encore mieux puisqu'il est le choix des meilleurs campeurs au monde.
Aug 17, 2015
Wy-Fy not working at all Lots of traffic noise
Aug 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helped us with local information. Pull through lots make it very easy to park and set up. Campground is located next to many ammenties. We would highly recommend this campground when visiting Quebec City and area.
Aug 16, 2015
Je n'ai jamais vu un terrain avec les égouts à gauche du motorisé et l'électricité et l'eau à droite ???????? Terrain O5
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
tarif trop cher
Aug 16, 2015
one of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed in. Bathrooms are so clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be back
Aug 16, 2015
They put us on the most mudy lot while the campground was only 1/2 full? Left with equipement dirty, shoes and even the dog was full of mud, next time will stop at Wall Mart
Aug 16, 2015
Site beaucoup trop petit. Terrain vaseux. La disposition des sites ne permet pas un accès rapide et facile aux installations. Correct, mais nettement insatisfaisant pour un camping KOA.
Aug 16, 2015
Great place for kids very clean and close to he highway for easy traveling
Aug 16, 2015
Everything was good except I had a lot of trouble with the wifi. I am from the U.S. and so cannot get messages etc on my phone except with wifi. The free wifi was one of the reasons I wanted to stay there. I was in zone 6 but that did not even show up as an option only 5 or 7 neither worked. walked all over and finally zone 2 worked. Disappointed had expected wifi at my site, arrived late and tire
Aug 15, 2015
Thank you KOA Quebec City for being very accommodating and flexible. We got rained on the first night resulting in water in our tent. The staff was very helpful to get us into a cabin for the next night. Great place for the kids. They loved the bouncing pillow! Located close to the highway, the downside is you could hear the movement of the cars at night...still a good sleep.
Aug 15, 2015
Love our stay, found our lot alittle small for our fifth wheel and truck, but we mangered
Aug 15, 2015
Well kept campsite with friendly staff. The facilities were well kept and clean. The pool was nice and had a lifeguard. Only complaint was the positioning of the sewer drops - they were about 1m into the adjacent campsite so it limited where you would want to sit / eat.
Aug 15, 2015
Your campground and service was very good.
Aug 15, 2015
Very Conveniently located right off Highway 20. Nice heated pool very nice washrooms and shower's. and easy pull thru sites.
Aug 14, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin that sleeps 6. Apart from a really noisy fridge and a BBQ that did not work, we enjoyed our stay. The cabins are well-maintained and clean and the service was friendly and professional.
Aug 14, 2015
We had rain most of the time. Kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. Thankful to staff for finding a way to change our site so we weren't right by the washrooms. Sites are tiny. Washroom facilities are the best we've seen!
Aug 14, 2015
Very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. great location. Only downside was the wifi did not work in area two. Had to walk to the office to get wifi access.
Aug 14, 2015
The campground was clean, well maintained and was close to Quebec City and a variety of amenities. Our only real complaint was about flooding in our campsite. The water did not runoff, but pooled in the pad area all around our trailer. site L6 The ability to book tours and board the shuttle at the KOA was a great convenience.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Très beau séjour et il a fait beau en plus. Je recommande votre site, c'est sur. Merci et bonne journée
Aug 14, 2015
MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE DANS LES SERVICES SANITAIRE, et aires de jeux,enfants laisser seuls.AUSSI DEPANNEUR PAS DE LAIT PENDANT TROIS JOURS DE SUITE.Merci DE VOTRE ATTENTION
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Très bon service, toute la famille était enchanté de leur séjour. Notre kabin répondait très bien à nos besoin. Line
Aug 13, 2015
Awesome receotion and very helpful. Really appreciated that staff spike to us in Englush. Very helpful in suggesting tours of the area.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Situation géographique, trop près de l'autoroute 20. Très bel accueil du personnel! Site et aménagement très bien.
Aug 13, 2015
Friendly people. Comfortable facility.
Aug 12, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.