Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2017
Was a one nighter, and other than cars hitting the ripple strips on Hwy 20, we enjoyed our stay and were treated well by the staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Good park, very nice bath house facility, nice front desk people. I did find the nightly price of the site high. And the picnic table was a bit of a joke,small and low, it was child sized!
Sep 03, 2017
Front desk teenage girls were rude. The internet policy here is garbage. 1 code 1 gb of data for a family of 5 for three days? Too expensive for that. Would not recommend.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Everyone on staff we felt with was great. The young ladies at the registration desk went out of there way to be sure we had a good site for the full stay. Your KOA is the finest I've ever seen and stayed with. Great clean facilities.
Sep 02, 2017
Very accommodating, lovely park
Sep 02, 2017
Top notch all the way. Maybe a better Wifi coverage please.... :-(
Sep 02, 2017
3 days
Sep 01, 2017
Sites small and misleading about shuttle bit otherwise ok Bathrooms great
Sep 01, 2017
My second stay here was much better than the first, site was a little larger and near to the playground. Would have been nice had the playground and bouncing thing not been located across a road where all the rv and cars have to enter the campground though.
Sep 01, 2017
Good site & excellent facilities - easy to access Quebec City.
Sep 01, 2017
We stayed here one night on our way to the east coast. Very clean, friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2017
We booked at the QC location because there was a heated pool and were disapointed to find out that the pool was closed. While I understand the requirement to have a lifeguard on duty - it would have been nice for the pool to be opened at least during the evening (after school hours). We were also very surprised that the bouncing pillow was closed at 8:00 as opposed to 10:00 as stated.
Sep 01, 2017
We really appreciated the shuttle service from campground to downtown Quebec City. Also, your restrooms and laundry are among the best we have sent in five weeks of travel.
Sep 01, 2017
L'accueil à été très bon. Les prix commencent à être élevés. Nous avons eu un problème de tranquillité. Durant notre déjeuner à l'extérieur, notre voisin a fait laver son VR et son auto par une compagnie donc la laveuse à pression et son compresseur ont fonctionné pendant deux heures. Ce qui n'est pas très intéressant en camping lorsque l'on veut se reposer et se détendre.
Sep 01, 2017
During our stay we went to many KOA campgrounds and we were very satisfactory with them! It's a pity that were are so less KOAs in the Quebec
Sep 01, 2017
Easy access from the 20. Great location when passing through or visiting the area. Only negative was that the picnic table at our site was very old, oddly built so that we were sitting very low so the table was almost at our chin. Time to update them!
Sep 01, 2017
Probably the cleanest bathrooms we have ever seen and we have been in thousands of campsites in North America and Europe.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
We loved the pool and hot tub h t found the tent campsite #2 very very bright and we found it hard to get to sleep. However it was get quiet and very clean..
Aug 31, 2017
Taking a break on way to Montreal
Aug 31, 2017
Super, et le Wi-fi est de plus en plus performant!!!!
Aug 31, 2017
Best showers in the country ! Great staff and location location location.
Aug 31, 2017
Good and clean facilities
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We had an emergency cancellation the night we arrived. I did not expect all our money back but maybe a small credit would of been ok. The park was not to full capacity. Other then that very clean bathrooms.
Aug 30, 2017
Le camping est très propre. Cependant, les toilettes sont très mal situé étant au cÅur des terrains réservé au grosse caravan et fifth wheel. Je campais en tente roulotte et la toilette la plus proche était à environ 300 mètres. Cela est très long pour les besoins des enfants. De plus, j'aurais apprécier qu'il y ait davantage de conteneur à déchets. Merci
Aug 30, 2017
Mon épouse et moi sommes allés à Québec pour participer au marathon Québec et avons choisi ce camping où nous allons maintenant depuis une quinzaine d'années. Malgré les vas-et-viens des campeurs, nous avons été en mesure de bien nous reposer pour participer aux évènements; et le bain tourbillon et la piscine chauffée ont bien aidé à nous détendre au retour de nos courses. Person
Aug 30, 2017
The campground was the only campground during our trip travelling for 3 weeks throughout Quebec that we did not have the option to have more then 1 wifi login, every other campground that we stayed at, we were able to purchase for $5.75 per day (or a weekly rate for weekly stays) and as many as we needed for our devices. Totally disappointed! Will factor in for future travelling.
Aug 30, 2017
personnel accueillant.
Aug 30, 2017
Accueil chaleureux, très beaux sites, salle des toilettes très propre. Depuis les dernières années lorsque je visite la ville de Québec, je vais toujours à cet endroit. Je le recommande.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
TRES bien tout était parfait. merci.
Aug 30, 2017
very welcoming and helping staff, very clean place
Aug 30, 2017
We stayed at this location both on our way & return from Maritime provinces. Very accessible from trans canada but far enough away to be private & quiet. Toured Old Quebec on our return visit,with great information at the front desk we took ferry accross to the city. Great way to enjoy the day.
Aug 30, 2017
it was great personel was nice and answered our question place isclean andnice tospend tinethere we are member of koa andwe love the campcites thank u
Aug 29, 2017
everything was allright ,i like the pullthrue site very much.
Aug 29, 2017
LOVED everything about Quebec City KOA!! Would definitely return!! Wish they were closer to Owen Sound Ontario!!! Great staff, great environment, SUPER CLEAN and close to all the amazing sites in Quebec!!
Aug 29, 2017
We had advance reservations...we were given a site that already had a RV on it. We called the office and were given a second site that also had a RV already parked. The third site had a malfunctioning electrical hook-up...after a 10 hour drive we just gave up and went to bed. Think the problem is young poorly trained front staff.
Aug 29, 2017
Just an overnight stay while travelling. Very nice site with patio and plants.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The shuttle to Quebec City worked great.
Aug 28, 2017
Tranquille et propre.
Aug 28, 2017
Only negative thing was that we wanted to drive out mini-motor home into the city but no one could suggest were we could park it. Took a lot of driving around to find a lot to park.
Aug 28, 2017
Disappointed that the pool wasn't open in the evenings. Free wifi advertised, however it rarely worked at the trailer. It occasionally worked at the pool area. Bathrooms were clean. A lot of road noise at the pool area as it is right beside the highway. Convenient location for us as we had a lot of day trips planned to do sight seeing.
Aug 28, 2017
Terrains petits
Aug 28, 2017
Well organized. Nice shop. Friendly and helpful staff. Sites are level and easy to use, but not very private.
Aug 28, 2017
Every thing was very good except the WI-FI availability. Allowing only one device throughout the stay was annoying since one of us was a teen who used the connection and we were not allowed to transfer to another device without losing the service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals