Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, what a great camp ground
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff and good camping atmosphere. We enjoyed it.
Jul 16, 2016
Our cabin was fantastic, as were the staff. The grounds and buildings are very clean and modern - far from the average campground. The location is the only downside. Close to a highway and road under construction, our spot was quite noisy. Next time we will be sure to book earlier to guarantee a spot farther into the grounds. Happy campers!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We used the pool and hot tub and the young lady (lifeguard) was very professional, friendly and helpful. The check in staff were helpful too. Very clean park.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Professional and polite
Jul 15, 2016
Difficile d'arrimer famille et repos, nous devons courir les activités du camping avec eux. Les enfants doivent avoir 14 ans pour accéder à la piscine seul et 10 ans pour le terrain de jeux. Partout ailleurs l'âge recommandé est entre 8 et 10 ans pour des piscines avec une plus grande superficie. Les travaux sur le chemin menant au camping n'a pas aidé au calme et à la détente.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
the grounds and facilities are very well maintained and clean. the staff is very friendly and very willing to tutor me in french!
Jul 14, 2016
great job
Jul 14, 2016
I was booked for 2 days at the Quebec City KOA, had a break down in Kingston and was not able to make the first day. I called the KOA and informed them and they said I would still be charged for the 2 days. Yes they have a cancellation policy but I feel they should have done something since we had every intention of staying the 2 days but break downs don't give any warning,last time for KOA.
Jul 14, 2016
Glad to have shuttle service Pleasant stay
Jul 14, 2016
j'ai aimé mon court séjour de trois jour . la kamin était super .une très belle expérience à revivre l'année prochaine à mes vacances.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
It was great
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Suggestion : pour site de luxe avec patio, fournir une borne 50A. Nous étions au site C3 et nous avons fait sauter le Breaker une fois et la borne a chauffé au point de faire fondre ma connection : à vérifier.
Jul 14, 2016
Dans les aires de jeux pour enfants, il devrait y avoir une affiche, de ne pas avoir de chien à cet endroit. Ce n'est pas très propre un chien qui fait ses besoins à l'endroit où les jeunes s'amusent...
Jul 14, 2016
Excellent stay. Construction right at road, wasnt that pleasant with dust and noise. Other then that a fantastic place to stay.
Jul 14, 2016
Good Camp spot
Jul 14, 2016
Great place to set up and visit Quebec City from. A very friendly staff pointed out places to see and things to do.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Nous étions une groupe et nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour chez vous! Merci pour tout! Nous y retournerons l'été prochain!
Jul 13, 2016
Great Stay. Helpful staff, WIFI that WORKS, clean, quiet, would stay here anytime.
Jul 13, 2016
inter net terrible.staff not the friendly.nice sites,clean and well located.
Jul 13, 2016
We enjoyed all the amenities and kids activities. It was nice being in front of the washroom that was superiorly clean especially with three kids. Being close to the highway it was a bit noisy but we seemed to have got used it quickly. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 13, 2016
Camping impeccable!!! Nous avons adoré...
Jul 13, 2016
It was very wet throughout the campground
Jul 12, 2016
Sites too small. Neighbour's sewer hose was a few feet from my camper leading to some unpleasant smells.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
It was a nice campground and had a nice playground.
Jul 12, 2016
Great Campground. Service by the girls at the front were awesome. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Il y avait des odeurs d'égout près de notre site
Jul 12, 2016
Très bien situé. Très propre. Seul inconvénient: l'accès internet ne fonctionne pas bien pour mon pc (OK pour ma tablette). Je sais que c'est un nouveau système mais il nécessite encore de l'amélioration.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Belle accueil Disponibilté de la salle pour notre souper (pluie) Merci
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
No escort to campsite. WiFi sketchy. Good size dog park with water available. Paved roads made it for easy walking.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great location and excellent sites
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
I totally recommend this place.
Jul 11, 2016
Nous avons loué une Kabin et tout était parfait et propre. L'ajout d'un micro-onde et d'un réfrigérateur est très pratique. Par contre, un petit restaurant casse-croûte serait un bon plus pour le camping. Les employés sont sympathiques.
Jul 11, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was a very nice campground and quiet. We had stayed here in 2007 for one night and it was great then too. Only problem we could state is the laundry room was up the hill, we are seniors + we did not unhook our truck from the trailer as we were leaving first thing in the morning.
Jul 11, 2016
J ai trouvé le personnel très sympathique.
Jul 11, 2016
Great location, very clean washrooms/showers. Front staff were friendly. Only complaint is they didn't take debit.
Jul 11, 2016
Only stayed one night while passing through on our way to the east coast, but I would definitely stay here again if coming to Quebec City and I would recommend the campground to others. Very clean, well organized and friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals