Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2015
The washrooms were very clean and the water pressure was good The outside garbage was overflowing. The staff inside the main office were very helpful but the staff on the grounds were of no help at all.
Jun 11, 2015
Site de camping à côté de l'autoroute et d'un site industriel, extremement bruyant. Je ne recommanderai jamais ce site a quelqu'un d'autre.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Easy in, easy out, well laid out, but what's with the ditch running right down the middle of the CG??? Corners tight...
Jun 10, 2015
Great facility. Has everything would need while on the road and staff were pleasant to deal with which makes communicating more ideal.
Jun 10, 2015
Loved this KOA! Centrally located, awesome wifi, friendly staff who made us not feel stupid because we didn't know French, beautifully treed site, what more could we ask for? Stay here, you'll be glad you did.
Jun 09, 2015
as usual excellent service
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Super place, handy to everything, very good staff!
Jun 09, 2015
Excellent accueil et Service Merci

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci a vous :) en espérant vous revoir
Jun 09, 2015
Even with our VIP status , we were given a site where the hookups were in mud. We were unable to use the septic & hooking up the water & electricity required boots!. There was no one on the sites around us & they were all dry. We went to complain but office was closed & was still closed when we left in the morning. We feel we are entitled to restitution! We will not be back to this KOA!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very sorry that you did not like your stay with us. Unfortunately, we have no power over the rain. The office hours at your time of stay was from 8 am to 7 pm. We will send you a private message to discuss furthermore.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
L'ajout du cable serait un atout
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Stayed 2 weeks very clean Peaceful Only 1 thing :No trash pick up Tks will go back
Jun 07, 2015
We stayed in a cabin for the first time and enjoyed it very much.
Jun 07, 2015
A first-class campground with friendly employees
Jun 07, 2015
PROPRETE ET AMICALE
Jun 06, 2015
We arrived in the pouring rain , our campsite was quite wet , restrooms very clean and shuttle to Quebec City very handy .
Jun 06, 2015
It was great! I blogged about it!
Jun 06, 2015
Nice place to stay, lots of room but get cable tv!
Jun 05, 2015
Lors d'un voyage, s'il y a un camping Koa, c'est lui que nous choisissons. nous y touvons sécurité, propreté très bon accueil et réponse satisfaisante à toutes nos demandes.
Jun 04, 2015
We initially came to camp, but when they were announcing a lightening and thunderstorm that night, they offered us one of the little log cabins. We slept very comfortably and we were glad we had that option. Dogs were welcomed, so that was a big plus for us!
Jun 03, 2015
Beautiful and clean campground!!
Jun 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Lovely park, well maintained. Downside, used the debit machine at front office, instructions in French, Spanish or Chinese only - what about American visitors who don't understand French??
Jun 03, 2015
Cela fait plusieurs fois que je vais à ce KOA et c'est toujours avec plaisir que j'y séjourne.
Jun 02, 2015
Sites really good. Washrooms spotless and always kept that way. Staff very friendly
Jun 01, 2015
Très bon service et proximité de Québec.
Jun 01, 2015
Le gazon était trop long pour le reste tous étaient parfait
May 31, 2015
Wonderful helpful people and amazingly pristeen facility.
May 31, 2015
A beautiful campground. Well-kept. Very friendly staff.
May 29, 2015
Very nice clean and well maintained camp ground with very friendly hosts. We liked the camp ground and the proximity to Quebec City very much and will return again.
May 27, 2015
Belle visite a ce KOA. Tout près de la ville et près de TOUT(restos,épicerie)Nous avons fait un bon séjour.Le seul bémol est le bruit des industries tout près du camping.
May 27, 2015
Ten weeks on the road and this facillity is one of the very best so far. Friendly, helpfull staff willing to endure my poor Francais which is remarkable in itself. Excellent in all respects. Happy Trails!
May 27, 2015
Gave us the "off season" rate.
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
Everything was very clean and all the employees were very friendly and helpful but we could barely sleep because the cabins were too close to the highway. The traffic noise never stopped. The low rating is only because of the noise. Again everything else was great.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
this was the perfect halfway point to our trip. we arrived both nights in the dark. we had a little difficult finding the site in the dark. we hope to camp next time to visit Quebec city. the area looks interesting.
May 26, 2015
The campsite and restrooms were very clean and although it might've been early in the season, very quiet! Had a great time!
May 26, 2015
Everything was as expected
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Pleasant stay--good staff...nice clean washrooms
May 25, 2015
Easy access. Very good washrooms nice level sites
May 25, 2015
Très propre
May 23, 2015
May 22, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.