Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
Très beau site près de Québec pour faire une visite en ville. Merci
May 22, 2016
We were so pleased and delighted with the place. It is clean, comfortable, and complete with amenities (kitchen utilities and bathroom, and beddings) esp the bbq griller. I will rate our stay as excellent👍👍👍. Thank you!
May 22, 2016
May 20, 2016
Super clean and maintained cabins, likewise the campground showers, laundry room, and grounds. Lot of hard work here, and it shows.
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellent campground.
May 18, 2016
Great Stay ..Thank you
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Bien organisé pour ceux qui arrivent tard le soir.
May 18, 2016
Gens très accueillant, super propre, studio très bien équipé.
May 16, 2016
The location was absolutely atrocious, right in the middle of the industrial area. The wifi was nearly nonexistent and the location of the pool and kids facility was right on a major freeway. How they see fit to charge $70.00 per night for the site is beyond me. I would never recommend this KOA
May 16, 2016
Fin de semaine d'ouverture de la saison 2016. Tous les services étaient accessibles sauf... la piscine. À 8 degrés celcius c'est un peu normal ;-)
May 16, 2016
Excellent service, super propre et très bien tenue.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Great park! Super clean and awesome playground
May 14, 2016
Excellent showers & sites except assigned code for Internet was incorrect in brochure and no response to our phone call regarding this issue. We reserved a day bfelt price was excessive since office was closed during our stay. When reserving, told KOA was officially open. No personnel present to assist with issues Were charged full price, did not receive full services, somewhat disappointed
May 12, 2016
Propreté exceptionnelle et accueil chaleureux!
May 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay except no cable service for television.
May 10, 2016
Great location for seeing the sights of Quebec City. Very friendly & accommodating staff. Nice and quiet as long as you are in the lower section. The highway noise can be heard from the upper section. We didn't use any of the facilities.
May 09, 2016
Awesome facilities, but very poor location (beside the highway with lots of noise and dust, surrounded by industrial properties).
May 09, 2016
Very accommodating hosts.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
No wifi at campsite (it was taking 1-2 weeks to get it fixed, according to the office), and very loud and constant motorway noise made for a rather unpleasant stay here.
May 08, 2016
Personnel attentionné, très souriant et courtois.
May 04, 2016
Un camping où il fait bon vivre, axé sur le bien être de ses occupants. Toujours un plaisir d'y retourner...
May 04, 2016
The park is surrounded by ditches with putrid stinking water one of which has run off from the industrial complex next door. The wifi was transmitting but we were told there was none and the passwords on the brochure did not work. The staff were courteous and the washroom/showers nicely appointed and clean Unfortunately because of the horrible smell we would not return.
May 04, 2016
Oct 21, 2015
Super folks to deal with, extremely clean park, super washrooms. Great park. Thanks
Oct 21, 2015
Meilleure place en ville. Vraiment un service 5 étoiles.
Oct 20, 2015
Convenient location and well laid-out sites.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Wifi didn't work
Oct 16, 2015
Nice campground with spacious sites. Very clean and friendly staff. Unfortunately very noisy because of nearby hwy
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent location and very clean facilities!
Oct 15, 2015
Très intéressant le rabais de 40% en fin de saison. Activité à poursuivre.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Merci pour avoir ajouté un miroir en longueur dans le sanitaire des dames. Nous vous l'avions suggéré.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice park for The children And all facilities very Clean.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
This was a very nice campground. It was very clean, organized, and friendly service. Our daughter enjoyed the playground area, especially the bounce pad. Will definitely stay there again!
Oct 13, 2015
Very nice campground but unfortunatly, our site was very mudddy and there were lots of water holes. Could hardly enter my Fifthwheel Everything was damp.. Other sites on the campground looked better.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Fan in washroom is a bit too loud. Newer models of the same strength are quieter.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Tres propre, bel et grand emplacement, à quelques minutes de la ville. Gens accueillants.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals