Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2013
Site qui est calme et bien organisé. Félicitations nous retournerons à un autre Koa dans le futur.
Jul 10, 2013
très bon camping! Cependant le couvefeu de 23hres n'est pas respecté. Il manque un boyau d'arrosage pour vidanger à la station de vidange du camping.
Jul 09, 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful, they were great with my kids, and wife had a great time as well. Bathroom facilities, even though we did not use them, we did inspect, it tells a lot how a place is run, they were very clean. Only complaint would be I wish our pad site was little bigger, site c4. Thanks You all.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
a quick stay and largely within the KOA grounds. Very good facility
Jul 08, 2013
Excellent KOA, will be back in late August.
Jul 08, 2013
Extremely cleaned bathroom (excellent). Personel was super nice.
Jul 08, 2013
The campsite was clean and nice and quiet. We only ahd the opportunity to saty one night but it was great while we were there. Office staff were very friendly.
Jul 08, 2013
The SPA was amazing!!! Best KOA so far just because of the spa. The site was wonderful with the concrete pad. Again, my only complaint is the poor wifi service. I have a suggestion...the free wifi should have a 20-30 minute time limit to keep people from streaming movies with out having to log back on. If they want to stream longer...then they would be charged a fee. Just a thought for all KOA's.
Jul 08, 2013
I would never stay in this campground again the owner is rude the people are rude they didn't come by with any firewood they treat English speaking people like garbage I've never been so insulted in all my life next time I will fly over to back if I'm going to eastern Canada it was disgusting
Jul 08, 2013
we liked your campground . It was easy to find and easy to get into the sites. The opportunity to take a shuttle into Quebec city was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Ordinary when compared to other KOA. Nobody accompagnied us to our site, no garbage bag provided at registration, fire wood very expensive for 5-6 logs only ($8.00) no small wood provided. However all facilities were very clean and good order, site levelled
Jul 08, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was just an overnight stay on our way to the East Coast so the location was very handy. The washrooms were exceptionally clean but I could have done without the muzak.
Jul 08, 2013
location location locatio
Jul 07, 2013
On arrival, the woman at the desk gave us a map, an entry key, and basically told us to get on with it. The most unwelcoming I have ever experienced. The shuttles go from the camp to the city cost $14 per person, not free as at other parks. Note that there is a massive car park in the Vieux Port for $12 a day.The WiFi is unpredictable.Cuts in and out,or just wont work.Hope the next KOA is bette
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Ce camping rend hommage à tout les autre KOA
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
GREAT PARK
Jul 06, 2013
Everything was great except wifi connection. Wifi seems not to be working most of the time.
Jul 06, 2013
Un très beau sejour,merci de votre aceuille et la propreté des lieux.
Jul 06, 2013
Very nice facility and friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2013
Top notch. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Camping très agréable, très très propre, personnel très sociable Nous y retournerons...
Jul 04, 2013
Cabin and facilities were clean and easily accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Jul 04, 2013
Close to Quebec City. Restrooms new & clean. Helpful staff. Wanted quiet so placed at back of campground . Little road noise. Tom
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Nous avons adorer notre séjour. Nous allons chez koa Québec chaque année depuis 5 ans.. Et nous allons y retourne c est certain, bravo a la famille leclair et a toute l équipe....
Jul 03, 2013
Nous avons l'habitude d'aller à ce camping quelques séjours 2-3 fois par année mais lors de notre dernier séjour il y avait un gros manque dans l'application des règlements à la piscine et du spa (16ans) Les surveillants ne sont pas capables de les faire respecter. Si on met des règlements les parents et les surveillants doivent faire leur job...Sinon, à quoi bon en mettre...
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Camping facile d'accès. Très propre et bien organisé. Un peu bruyant à cause de la proximité de l'A20. Personnel très attentionné.
Jul 03, 2013
Our stay was just for an overnight stop-over on our trip. It was a good site; close to washrooms and the park for our kids. Very cool bouncing inflatable! It was a short stay, but good.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Pool was very cold and spa just mild. It would have been fun to enjoy that part of our stay but the rest was very good.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
pour une deuxieme reprise le spa ne fonctionnait pas, sauveteur qui jasait a la réception plutot qu'etre a coté de la piscine il y avait enfant dans la glissoire, certaines personnes a l'accueil sympatiques mais vraiment pas tous. Très decu de mon séjour
Jul 02, 2013
The weather was terrible in Quebec City. We didn't have the chance to enjoyed the aminities. The only thing that is odd is the location of the water and electricity (on the opposite side of the trailer)and it is shared with the neighbour (T type). Great location and wow it is clean espcicially with the rain we received. (washroom) Great work!!!
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. A little noise of the highway can be heard during the night but would not affect our sleep. Washrooms are clean and in good condition.
Jul 02, 2013
Le staff reste froid, on ne se sent pas bienvenu.
Jul 02, 2013
Bon service à l'accueil. Beaucoup de produits d'épicerie et de première nécessité. Terrains auraient besoin de plus de gravier cependant.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The campground staff were friendly and our site was well maintained. The only real weakness was that the free wifi was too slow.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Quite campground. Well maintained. Staff excellent.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.