Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Lots of space to camp. Extremely clean facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Just overnight on a long journey. Fast check-in, great cleanliness, courteous helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent, personnel merveilleux, hommes: 2 douches + 1 wc défectueux non utilisables. Félicitations: améliorations très appréciées à notre T12
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful park. Well maintained. Thunderstorm put a damper on the stay. Pun intended. Will stay again no doubt.
Aug 14, 2017
We had a nice spot way at the back but a lot of sites seemed very small. Bathrooms are excellent and the free coffee is a nice touch.
Aug 14, 2017
Again we stayed at this campgrounds for the second time this summer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The laundry room was spotless, and all machines were clean and in good working condition. The store was well stocked with essentials. Although we did not have any kids with us this time, this KOA will always be on our list of places to stop. Thank-You.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
A very nice place to base visits to Quebec City. Odd location, but once in the campground it's quite nice. The sites are nice except our first site the discharge was in middle of site- not placed well at all, as who wants to step out of their RV & first thing they see is neighbors drainage pipes almost at your doorstep.We switched but having booked this a few months for 5 nights shouldnt had to
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent staff and a really nice campground
Aug 13, 2017
overall this KOA is one of the better ones we have stayed in. only issue we saw was septic drains to close to neighbours site. the septic drain for you neighbours was right where the picnic table would sit. otherwise, place was clean, nice area for the kids to play. great location if you are visiting Quebec city.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing campground... clean facilities... loads of activities for kids! We will be back!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice clean place. Staff were great. Pool was the only negative being right beside the highway, very noisy, and not appealing to watch the traffic.
Aug 13, 2017
Très agréable
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Enjoyed !
Aug 13, 2017
Great place. Nice park and pool
Aug 13, 2017
Extremely clean, very friendly and helpful staff and very well located! Was a pleasure staying there!
Aug 13, 2017
You were very helpful. A glut cart took us to and from the bus as I didn't get around very well. The laundry washrooms and showers were very clean
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful as always, been there many times and always top notch
Aug 13, 2017
Nice staff but the campground was very substandard. Can't believe that you charged $60 for a small tent site with no privacy, unusable fire pit & constant highway noise. We will look for a provincial/national park for 1/3 of the price & twice the amenities. I will be sharing this on TripAdvisor & Google reviews. I booked this online & was expecting luxury as it was the most costlywe had ever seen.
Aug 12, 2017
We were dissapointed about this KOA. We took an additional day for the staying. But the WIFI on the campground was terrible. Toilets were very dirty in the morning and the shuttle to Quebec city was not taking 15 minutes, but 45 minutes towards the city ( while no traffic jam) en 40 minutes back and that against a payment of CAD 72,- incl tax. The patio we had however was very good.
Aug 12, 2017
Wish we had a longer stay. But thoroughly enjoyed the little time we had there.
Aug 12, 2017
we rented a super site last year and the same site again this year. we could not believe it was the same site because of the disrepair it was in . the bushes were all taken out around the patio , the lane beside the patio was full of weeds , it is hard to justify$80 to &85 a night.
Aug 12, 2017
It was great clean pleasant and very helpful with information re area and tours
Aug 12, 2017
The front desk staff were very friendly. Spacious and clean campsites
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Lovely campground everyone very helpful. My husband needed to do a trailer repair. They lent us a much needed drill.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Belle qualité KOA. Prix trop élevé. Moins aimé la piscine et le spa en bordure de route.
Aug 12, 2017
We stop here often when traveling east from Ontario.
Aug 12, 2017
We really love this time for enjoyed the spot we were q3 n the staff is always great , friendly , polite n very helpful
Aug 12, 2017
over priced and way too noise
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Près de toutes les commodités et facile d'accès.
Aug 11, 2017
Very pleasant. Good place to stay while visiting the city. Also very convenient to get a direct shuttle bus and book tours from the KOA office.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff. Would have appreciated being able to bring our young children into the spa.
Aug 11, 2017
great stay only issue are the walkway lights between our 2 sites were very bright. other than that great job, we would definitely stay again.
Aug 10, 2017
Great time. Stayed over one night on way to east coast.
Aug 10, 2017
Just did an overnighter, greeting was very warm and friendly. Site was nice size and services were as expected. Would recommend.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Great KOA.. close to Quebec City. Fabulous facilities with immaculate restrooms. Clean and well maintained campsites. Wifi could be improved so couldn't give a 5 star.
Aug 10, 2017
We just stopped here for a night, on our way to PEI. Nice campground, good facilities, and very helpful staff.
Aug 10, 2017
Wonderful days in Quebec..because of this KOA...nice and clean environment.. THANK YOU..
Aug 10, 2017
Over night only,
Aug 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals