Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
This was one of our favorite KOA stays this summer. One of the good things was that WIFI worked quite well even when they were full.
Jul 23, 2016
Great stay, very clean, employees polite and helpful. Keep up the good work, I will highly recommend this campground
Jul 23, 2016
Notre cabine "Kabin" était très jolie mais les matelas sont un peu trop ferme, mes soeurs ont eu mal au dos et eu beaucoup de difficulté à dormir. Mais à part ça, tout a été très plaisant!!!
Jul 23, 2016
The staff was extremely accommodating. This was our second stay at this campground and we'll be back again for sure.
Jul 23, 2016
Over all we had a great week at this KOA. However, with the rainy first couple of days it would have been nice if more of the recreational activities were in working order (specifically the pool table). Also, it would have been great if there was a more time flexible/more affordable way to visit the old city without having to do the drive ourselves. The staff were a very friendly 5/5 stars!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
campground was clean but far away from Quebec City and shopping and restaurants.
Jul 23, 2016
We loved our stay here!! Our site was close to the playground and games room, the kids loved the jumping pillow and the price was very reasonable!! Also the people working there were very helpful and friendly!! Great place!!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Clean, good access,wash rooms are very clean, quiet at night
Jul 23, 2016
Great campgrounds. Staff were all super friendly and sites and bathrooms were clean.
Jul 23, 2016
Camping impeccable.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Super clean bathrooms. Lot of thought went into planning the campground. Will definitely return.
Jul 22, 2016
Propeté impeccable, camping cabine très bien et confortable. Je recommande très fortement les visiteurs à passer une ou deux nuits, vous ne serez pas déçus.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Another great stay at this campground. It's always clean, roads are in great shape and wifi is speedy. Staff are friendly and their courteous.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Nice campground. Like the fact that they run tours to the old city.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Bien apprécié le camping avec sa propreté, la piscine avec son Life Guard, sécurité des lieux, Seul point négatif, le réseau WiFi aurait besoin d'amélioration. Merci
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Extremely helpful staff when booking a bus tour.I walked the entire grounds a couple of times. Very clean, well looked after. Washroom and shower facility very clean.Ive been there three times, and will be back. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2016
nice and clean-friendly bi-lingual staff. great amenities. we had a blast!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Campground is great, Bathroom cleaniness is absolutely amazing,Older woman working behind the front desk was totally rude. Her dislike for English speaking Canadians is blatantly obvious.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
language no problem. very politr. very helpfull. clean and tidy. construction crew out front were also very good
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice. Convenience of a shuttle service was appreciated
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean, very quiet at night, we had an excellent stay at KOA Quebec.
Jul 21, 2016
The only negative is your proximity to the highway. One can hear traffic in the night. Otherwise, everyone and everything were great!
Jul 21, 2016
WiFi did not connect constantly, connections for water and electrical were on wrong side of trailer. Not particularly attractive at least in the back area. Attendants were friendly, store was well stocked plus they sold propane.
Jul 21, 2016
Loved how close the campground was to Quebec City. The staff were friendly and helpful and very accommodating
Jul 21, 2016
campground was very wet.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Unbearable road noise. Appalling Internet
Jul 20, 2016
Site was small, always walking around hoses and power cord Too bad about construction, location was very good
Jul 20, 2016
Loved the traveling bakery lady R&S OH
Jul 20, 2016
Fantastic service and friendly staff. very clean bathrooms. I will definitely be going back to a KOA
Jul 20, 2016
Short stay but a very pleasant one. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean. Lots of things for the kids to do! Staff were very friendly and helpful. And fully bilingual.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
J'ai adoré mon emplacement (c1). Un peu plus bruyant que le secteur du bas. Le seul point vraiment négatif est le prix. Un peu chers.
Jul 19, 2016
VERY RUDE STAFF WHEN WE ARRIVED SINCE WE HAD RESERVED MONTHS AHEAD WE WERE TOLD THAT THEY COULD NOT PUT US ALL TOGETHER AND WHEN WE TRYED TO EXPLAIN OUR SITUATION SHE FREAKED OUT AND MANAGED TO ONLY PUT TWO TRAILERS IN FRONT OF EACH OTHER AND OUR OTHER FRIENDS WERE AT THE OTHER END OF THE PARK... EVEN WHEN THERE WAS SPOTS AVAILABLE ALL AROUND US!! IN ALL VERY DESAPOINTED!!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Staff was excellent and helpful. Very central to all the sites near Quebec City.
Jul 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals