Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
This was by far the best stop of our Canadian trip. The staff, facilities and site were flawless. The staff was really nice since we do not speak French Canadian. They helped us plan our trip into Old Quebec and it was wonderful! We will return on our next trip next year
Sep 26, 2014
Nice campground. Really like the convenience of the shuttle busses to the city. Great for tourists.
Sep 24, 2014
Sur le plateau en haut, nous avons mieux apprécier le décor par contre un peu peur des lapins sous les VR se sont des rongeurs
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
En arrivant sur mon site, celui-ci était inondé et les branchements EAU, ÉLECTRICITÉ sur le mauvais bord. Je téléphone à l'acceuil et on me dit de ME trouver un autre site!!! Comme membre je m'attendais à ce qu'un préposé KOA vienne personnellement régler mon problème et m'offrir un meilleur site. Mais non, c'est le système débrouille-toi. En plus je venais de renouveler mon abonnement. PR:0
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Lovely, clean cabins. Ours was the last one available on a Sat. night right beside the Highway so traffic was a little noisy but it was a last minute reservation on a rainy night & we didn't want to open our tent trailer. Lovely, modern KOA with all the conveniences for seniors ... highly appreciated! Enjoyed the huge bunny rabbit on our lawn in the morning. Thanx to all KOA staff.
Sep 22, 2014
Nous avons fait une suggestion au départ et nous souhaitons sa réalisation (entre 10$ & 15$...)
Sep 22, 2014
Well maintained. Love this campground.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Enjoyed the campground -very clean and the helpful assistant on the front desk who helped with directions to the ferry to Quebec city.
Sep 21, 2014
Great staff. English is very good. The downside is the lot sizes are very small where the picnic table is beside the neighbours dump septic.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
construction yard next door was noisy.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Nice campground and nice people. Very convenient to city. Some road nosie but not bad with windows closed.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Friendly staff. Facilities were very clean. Yes it's close to the highway, but that means easy access to all the major attractions in the area.
Sep 19, 2014
All very good, excellent comfort station. Our site S3 , though, could use some extra gravel to help with drainage and to remove potholes. All in all, though, a very good campsite.
Sep 18, 2014
C'était la 1e fois et nous avons bien aimer notre séjour,grands terrains propres,nous y retournerons surement .
Sep 18, 2014
This is an outstanding campground. Natalie that works in the office was a muli tasking genius. She arranged tours for us and signed us up to KOA at the same time. She is amazing! We stayed 3 nights and were very pleased.
Sep 18, 2014
Just was not the nicest campground, by far. We had stayed at a privately owned one the night before which literally blew the KOA Quebec away. The name of the "great" campground was Chez Jean. Check it out!!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice cabin and clean washroom facilities. Loved the shuttle to and from Quebec City and the available booking of tours.
Sep 16, 2014
Camping très propre mais pas d'intimité du tout. Aucune randonné pédestre a proximité (a pieds du camping).
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very clean bathrooms. I wish they had more info in English. But it was very enjoyable
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Très beau terrain mais très bruyant par les autres voisins du camping, mais recommanderais pareil
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Super séjour malgré la température grasse au cf. Québec belles rencontres choisirons koa à l'avenir pour la qualité et la propreté des lieux et aussi pour la qualité des gens qu'on y rencontre on vous dis à la prochaine
Sep 15, 2014
Deuxième séjour et on a aimé autant que la première. Très propre et personnel acceuillant!
Sep 15, 2014
good staff, great location. very pet friendly, great exercise area for pets. laundry clean . shuttle into town questionable. for 4 people I would check price of taxi.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
We have stayed many times at your facility since the early 80's and have always found it to be a great place to stay. It is halfway during our annual trip from Nova Scotia to Ontario. There has been a mixup in my lot assignment the last three arrivals. Twice the lot was to small and once, someone else was in ours. This has been our only concern from all of our visits. It is a little frustrating.
Sep 13, 2014
Great park and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
the lady that helped us was not friendly, everytime we asked her a question she threw a [pamphlet at us,
Sep 13, 2014
Great one night stop on our way home to Ontario. We will likely stay again when we visit Quebec City.
Sep 12, 2014
This is a very nice place, and it's probably the best campground near Quebec City. However, it is prohibitively expensive. Also, the one trash dumpster is a very long walk from most campsites; it's in a location where it's not feasible to drive to, also.
Sep 12, 2014
nice lots - good layout - will try & return again some day- thanks
Sep 11, 2014
Sites very close together, advertised internet access was never available at our site.
Sep 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay,especially the cleanliness of the washrooms. Pleasant and helpful, friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Le réseau Wi-Fi ne fonctionne pas bien...difficultés à se connecter surtout après la pluie.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.