Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Propre et calme. Salles de bains impeccables.
Jul 12, 2013
Campground was very nice. Lots of stuff for kids to do. Very clean. Service was poor. Will not stay again.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Je suis vraiment très satisfait de la propreté des toilettes et des cabines de douche, bref du camping en général! Bravo aux employés et continuer votre excellent travail! Merci ! Mon séjour a été très agréable!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Nous n' avons jamais vu des chambres de bain aussi belles etpropres dans un camping
Jul 11, 2013
lovely site, clean showers and laundry. Shuttle to town made sightseeing very convenient. Wi-Fi could improve, very sporadic at sites.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Very well organized. Very pleasant staff.
Jul 11, 2013
If you are a RV camper with kids- I imagine this is the campground for you. If you camp in a tent, and desire scenery in the great outdoors- it might not be the place for you.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Personnel at registration were extremely friendly and hospitable. A "Grounds Cop" was very rude and obnoxious. I made a small mistake entering my campsite and this person literally attacked me for it. It ruined what began to be a wonderful day.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Bon camping, mais de plus en plus dispendieux, pour pas grand chose.
Jul 10, 2013
Exellent
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
piscine trop loin et sur le bord de la route
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Site qui est calme et bien organisé. Félicitations nous retournerons à un autre Koa dans le futur.
Jul 10, 2013
très bon camping! Cependant le couvefeu de 23hres n'est pas respecté. Il manque un boyau d'arrosage pour vidanger à la station de vidange du camping.
Jul 09, 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful, they were great with my kids, and wife had a great time as well. Bathroom facilities, even though we did not use them, we did inspect, it tells a lot how a place is run, they were very clean. Only complaint would be I wish our pad site was little bigger, site c4. Thanks You all.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
a quick stay and largely within the KOA grounds. Very good facility
Jul 08, 2013
Excellent KOA, will be back in late August.
Jul 08, 2013
Extremely cleaned bathroom (excellent). Personel was super nice.
Jul 08, 2013
The campsite was clean and nice and quiet. We only ahd the opportunity to saty one night but it was great while we were there. Office staff were very friendly.
Jul 08, 2013
The SPA was amazing!!! Best KOA so far just because of the spa. The site was wonderful with the concrete pad. Again, my only complaint is the poor wifi service. I have a suggestion...the free wifi should have a 20-30 minute time limit to keep people from streaming movies with out having to log back on. If they want to stream longer...then they would be charged a fee. Just a thought for all KOA's.
Jul 08, 2013
I would never stay in this campground again the owner is rude the people are rude they didn't come by with any firewood they treat English speaking people like garbage I've never been so insulted in all my life next time I will fly over to back if I'm going to eastern Canada it was disgusting
Jul 08, 2013
we liked your campground . It was easy to find and easy to get into the sites. The opportunity to take a shuttle into Quebec city was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Ordinary when compared to other KOA. Nobody accompagnied us to our site, no garbage bag provided at registration, fire wood very expensive for 5-6 logs only ($8.00) no small wood provided. However all facilities were very clean and good order, site levelled
Jul 08, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was just an overnight stay on our way to the East Coast so the location was very handy. The washrooms were exceptionally clean but I could have done without the muzak.
Jul 08, 2013
location location locatio
Jul 07, 2013
On arrival, the woman at the desk gave us a map, an entry key, and basically told us to get on with it. The most unwelcoming I have ever experienced. The shuttles go from the camp to the city cost $14 per person, not free as at other parks. Note that there is a massive car park in the Vieux Port for $12 a day.The WiFi is unpredictable.Cuts in and out,or just wont work.Hope the next KOA is bette
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Ce camping rend hommage à tout les autre KOA
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
GREAT PARK
Jul 06, 2013
Everything was great except wifi connection. Wifi seems not to be working most of the time.
Jul 06, 2013
Un très beau sejour,merci de votre aceuille et la propreté des lieux.
Jul 06, 2013
Very nice facility and friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2013
Top notch. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Camping très agréable, très très propre, personnel très sociable Nous y retournerons...
Jul 04, 2013
Cabin and facilities were clean and easily accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.