Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
Staff were friendly, good with directions. Shuttle to the old city was very handy.
Jun 11, 2017
koa's are very expensive as compared to the other campsites we have stayed in. It was close to the city is why we booked it!
Jun 10, 2017
Extremely well maintained campground. Finally a campground that was quiet at night. The layout was nice. The big trailers were not near the tent or pop up trailers which made it nice and private. The washrooms were very modern and extremely clean. The very best I have ever seen. Location was easily accessible to old Québec city. Our stay at your campground was much better than expected. Thank you
Jun 10, 2017
With the highway nearby, it's a bit noisy. But you're close to town. Sites are nice
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice place to stay when passing thru the area, it was just too bad that the lower men's bathroom where we were was not open when we were there.
Jun 10, 2017
I loved the location and the friendly staff but my husband didn't like the park as the men's washroom was closed for the three days we were there. Spring housecleaning they said! He had to walk to the other end of the park as we were in a small trailer with no facilities. We had requested to be near a washroom. We were, but not one that worked.
Jun 10, 2017
Un peu bruyant à cause de l'autoroute.
Jun 10, 2017
a perfect place and nice oppotunity to go downtown with your service. Thanks a lot.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, quiet, definitely I will come back again. Thanks Anna
Jun 10, 2017
We'll run campground. Staff very friendly! Laundry room was spotless, same with washrooms.
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, veryhelpful at office, told us about tours which we where grateful and we took old city Quebec tour excellent
Jun 10, 2017
Very clean, Reasonable rate and close proximity to highways and Quebec city.
Jun 10, 2017
While the campgrounds were nice I did not find the reception staff very welcoming, we were tolerated it seemed but certainly not with the friendliness felt normally at koa.
Jun 09, 2017
I stayed at this camping site with a 28ft Toy Hauler with a Chevy crew cab toying it. So very long and the site are so long that I could park my truck in the front of my trailer no problem. They even have a small of leash Dog Park. The staff are very polite and smiling always ready to help you in both French and English language. This camp site is very very clean. Am an army veteran and I like thi
Jun 09, 2017
Very clean and quite
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
It was our first time out with the new trailer... such a wonderful experience. The KOA Quebec City will always be my first choice for a great, relaxing experience.
Jun 07, 2017
Sejour en Kabin double. Nous avons reçu un excellent service, poli et courtois. Les installations étaient très propres et bien entretenues. Magnifique parc et mes filles (4 et 7ans) ont trippé sur le Gros oreillé trampoline. 2 points négatifs: 1-Parc est en face de l'accueil donc vraiment dangereux pour les enfants lors de l'accès, les voitures arrivent vites. 2-les paiements DEBIT sont refusés
Jun 07, 2017
Très propre .. bien situé.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
The grounds are very nice and clean but unfortunately we stayed some where else on our journey home bc the prices had more than doubled for campsites and cabins. It was extremely cheaper to stay in a hotel
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Well run, easy to find, great staff.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent camping! Un de nos préférés!
Jun 05, 2017
Super de belle place et super tranquille
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
I was comfortable and happy here. However, there were two things I didn't care for. First, they need more trash dumpsters; one has to walk a very long way to throw out the trash. Secondly, rates are too, too expensive! I mean, I could probably find a hotel at that price! However, this IS a nice place.
Jun 02, 2017
Top notch facilities
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
Location was convenient and has a shuttle to the Hop on Hop off bus tour. Not much was open at the campground in late May, and the immediate area is mostly highways and light industrial. Registration was fast and friendly, the facilities were very clean and the site was flat with easy access to the power, sewer and water. A great place to stop to check out Quebec City, but not a destination camper
May 31, 2017
This is the 5th time I have stayed here. Very easy getting into city and there is lots of things to see close by
May 31, 2017
We did enjoy our stay, another very clean park. The staff was very friendly as well.
May 30, 2017
Site près de l'autoroute 20, peut être bruyant selon la quantité de traffic sur l'autoroute. Site propre, personnel serviable et accueillant.
May 28, 2017
Office staff were exceptional. Our picnic table was broken.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Aaa-1
May 26, 2017
A great place to stay. The staff was very helpful in booking our shuttle and tour of Quebec City. We will stay there again!
May 25, 2017
localisé près de la ville Québec accès rapide a l'autoroute. les installations sont très propre et en tout temps.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
We were only in for an overnight . We were pleased to be able to acquire a propane fill- so handy.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Très beau séjour, personnel très sympathique. Merci!
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Avoir d'autres terrains avec pads de ciment et balançoire 2 places Bravo très beau camping
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals