Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Tres beau site propre la piscine pourrait être demenager car du bruit de l autoroute et aussi la piscine un peut petite
Aug 19, 2013
A bit noisy in our tent in the evening with the diesel trucks coming in and out. Tenting sites not very private. But the facilities were great and clean. The pool and bouncy thing were great.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
C'étaiy la premiere fois chez Koa et nous avons adorer notre séjour c'est surement pas la derniere.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
O1 site assigned was not suitable as it had a lot of surface tree roots which would have been difficult for us. We were moved to the site next to it O2. In hindsight we should have stayed on the original site as gravel was added the next day to level the ground and the 5th wheel who took it was too large and parked their truck on the grass on our site.
Aug 19, 2013
Très propre les enfants on très aimé et les petit film à tous les soirs et popcorn on été super bravo
Aug 19, 2013
Très propre et bon service mais un peu dispendieux
Aug 19, 2013
Loved it, as usual.
Aug 18, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and well-kept. The only issue we had was with the noise on the commercial property next to us.
Aug 18, 2013
stayed one night, all was very clean and staff friendly. Wonderful variety of gifts offered in store.
Aug 18, 2013
Lors de notre séjour, internet n'a pas fonctionné 2 jours sur 4. C'est notre seul moyen de communiquer et planifier nos vacances! Trop de gens ont des chiens qu'ils laissent dans leur roulotte pendant la journée alors qu'ils quittent le camping. Résultat : le chien jappe toute la journée et on doit subir ce concert. Pourquoi ne pas regrouper les campeurs avec des chiens dans un même secteur?
Aug 18, 2013
you have by far the cleanest washrooms in any campground we have ever been to. Which makes it tough when we go to other campgrounds. The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. We hope to see you soon!
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We did not expect to have such a small site with literally one small tree and no privacy. In our opinion, this is not camping. We were disappointed that the shuttle times were limited and having 2 small children this did not work for our family.
Aug 18, 2013
Enjoyed the stay. Folks were great. It rained during our stay, and drainage was poor. Water everywhere. Also, WiFi was spotty.
Aug 18, 2013
This is a great KOA. The campground sites are laid out perfectly. Easy in, easy out. The showers are the best that we have ever experienced at a KOA. The front office staff were very helpful and friendly. It was great that the staff spoke both English and French.
Aug 18, 2013
Great staff, great facility, close to Quebec city
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Personnels excellents terrain parfait
Aug 17, 2013
Personnel accueillant mais sans plus. Manquait un peu de sourire. La fatigue peut-être! Ça demeure un excellent choix de camping avec plein d'activités. Bravo.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Nous avons passé un beau séjour à Québec. Très beau camping.
Aug 17, 2013
très beau site et très propre. toutes les commodités y sont et ce fut très apprécié.il y a un type qui nous a bien dirigé pour notre emplacement et a tout bien expliqué. merci.
Aug 17, 2013
Bien situé,grands sites mais internet non fiable : coupé à tout moment et lent. Accueil assez froid, cependant.
Aug 16, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at the Quebec City KOA. Very friendly helpful staff
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Stayed Aug 2013. Interesting location some way out of Quebec City. Site large and densely packed but tidy and well maintained. Patio site small but perfectly OK for our TT. Comfort station very clean. Store very well stocked and staff excellent, English spoken throughout. Shuttle to Old Quebec good, too. Shame about the weather!
Aug 16, 2013
Le studio que nous avons loué était parfait, ces chalets sont tres bien batis! Petite note concernant le site web, il serait p/être benefique de revoir l'information qui est affichée puisque nous pensions que le checkin etait a 13:00, c'est un petit peu mêlant. J'aurais aussi aimé qu'on me dise qu'il y avait de la vaisselle, mais que nous devions apporter nos serviettes de bain.
Aug 16, 2013
We loved it! Took the kids for first time camping and it was great! Loved the convenience of staying close to the park and the magic pillow was a hit!
Aug 16, 2013
Expensive
Aug 16, 2013
I stayed in a cabin at your facility. The website was easy to use and included a floor plan, which helped me to select the cabin that was just right for me. The facilities were in good condition, clean and well managed. My room was well appointed and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 16, 2013
The shuttle bus from the campground to Quebec City was nice, but I was not prepared for the cost of it. The KOA site made it sound like it was included as an extra feature. Cost $50.00 for my husband, my son and myself.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Très propre et le personnel est gentil
Aug 15, 2013
Très bon service, site impeccable très bien entretenu.
Aug 15, 2013
Sites for tents are too small PlAyground, pool, staff are great
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Les toilettes étaient vraiment propres, comme d'habitude. Le camping est très bien entretenu. Merci
Aug 15, 2013
Camping très propre avec un personnel accueillant
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Good gamp..Too exspensive///
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
KOA Quebec a toujours répondu à nos attentes et nous avons été bien accueillis. Les sites sont propres et agréables. Merci
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
very nice thank you.
Aug 14, 2013
Bonnes installations et les toilettes les plus propres que j'ai jamais vu...bravo. Le problème est dû au bruit des installations industrielles juste à côté du camping, les camions font du vacarme très tôt la semaine et on peut entendre le bruit des voitures de l'autoroute en permanence donc difficile de dormir pour moi mais le reste était excellent

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.