Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2015
Very good. But there is to much water on the ground when it rains.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place. The washrooms are exceptionally nice. Shuttle and tours to the city are a terrific service. There's a wee bit of traffic noise closer to the office, so I would choose a spot further back next time. The lady in the office is very efficient, but might like to be a little less "business" and a bit more friendly. That was minor though. Overall, a great stay. Thanks!
Sep 16, 2015
Had a great two days at this KOA . Would recommend.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean sites, clean washwooms
Sep 16, 2015
Was very short and with a late arrival. But it was clean and had our papers to tell us where our campsite was. Very well organized. We will come back and stay a few days
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Helpful bilingual reception staff. The shuttle bus to/from the city was a major plus. Beautiful city, too!
Sep 15, 2015
Difficile de trouver mieux
Sep 15, 2015
Positif: Accueil 6 étoiles! Négatif: la position des foyers à feu de camp ne permettent pas d'entrer ou de sortir facilement des sites si on possède un long véhicule avec auto en remorquage. J'ai accroché en entrant et en sortant j'ai du déplacer un autre rond à feu fixe (?) pour ne pas briser sérieusement ma remorque.
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome campground! Everything about this campground was exceptional. The staff even arranged tours for us and walked our dogs. This Campground does Quebec proud!
Sep 14, 2015
Always an EXCELLENT stay!Well equipped,and spotless campground.We will always return.
Sep 14, 2015
Washrooms/Showers were clean and tidy, very helpful staff, definitely going back to this KOA again.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
The only campground around Quebec worth staying at. We explored others and none can match them.
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff Well kept grounds Not crowded campsites Level and well tended sites Clean and pleasing washrooms
Sep 13, 2015
Another confirmation why we choose KOA. These folks were awesome. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and the location was fantastic for us! We were sightseeing easily and the sites were open and easy to get our Rig around. Our only complaint was the weak wifi in the lower campsites as this is how we keep contact with our family when travelling. It got frustrating to keep walking to the Office to talk with the kids or google maps. Kind staff, clean campground!
Sep 13, 2015
Best site and facilities of all the campgrounds we stayed at this year.
Sep 13, 2015
They sent us to the very back row where we couldn't get the internet. There is no dog park. The road was full of speed bumps which rattled everything in our coach. Not to mention costing 69.00 for an overnight. We won't be going back there.
Sep 12, 2015
Nous avons loué un chalet. Vraiment bien.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA ever, everything is top notch and the owner and staff are so helpful and kind. I wish we were coming back soon.
Sep 11, 2015
Loved the extra services provided liked getting a shuttle from the park into Quebec City. Also we were able to arrange a tour from the KOA office. Very nice park.
Sep 11, 2015
The Stay was okay, bad quality of the wifi
Sep 11, 2015
We have stayed here before this most recent time, this past week. And will stay here again in the future when traveling to Quebec City. Nice renovations too!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Close access to Québec City. Excellent showers and clean grounds.
Sep 09, 2015
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Super!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Overall it was a great campground! The staff was friendly and I was impressed with the clean facilities!
Sep 09, 2015
Very good. Site well maintained. We www in a cabin which was well equipped. Corn roast on sept 6 was an unexpected bonus
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice !
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
service and assistance with planning trips was excellent.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Très beau terrain et très beau séjour
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was very nice, but the only problem every morning the wash room was closed for a long time
Sep 08, 2015
un peu dispendieux même avec le rabais. Nous aimerions décidé du site dans lequel nous nous installons; mais le site nous est plûtôt attribué à l'arrivée; et c'est un irritant pour nous.
Sep 08, 2015
La seul chose qui m'as déçus est la piètre qualité des tables sur nos terrain. Elles étaient pourrit et dangereuses le reste rien n'as dire
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Très bel endroit, tranquille malgré l'ampleur du camping. Le bloc sanitaire est rénové, céramique dans les douches, tout est neuf et extrêmement propre. Une note de 10 sur 10 pour le personnel de l'entretien.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was very nice, and the people working there were on the most part nice. A little close to the highway, but you get used to the noise pretty quickly.
Sep 08, 2015
Prix pour les invités elevé devrait etre diminué apres 17 hre
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect! A very nice place to stay.
Sep 08, 2015
service excellent probleme de wifi
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals