Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
Ce que j'ai moins aimé c'est que nous étions en tournoi de soccer (donc pas au camping) et que nous devions payer pour prolonger alors que nous n'étions pas sur le camping à en profiter. De plus notre terrain n'était pas réservé après nous. Cela aurait pu être autour de 3$ fixe et non pas 3$/heure alors que nous n'y étions pas...Seul désagrément!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place to stop over on our way to the East Coast. Even had time to see 'old Quebec City' at night! Beautiful views from the ferry. Only downfall was the construction right in front if the campground so opted to avoid at all costs.
Jul 04, 2016
J'ai bien hâte dit retourner pour vesiter Québec et les autres régions ont d'or bien dans ce camping merci
Jul 03, 2016
Nice place. No cable TV and with the construction in front, it was hard to a enter and exit.
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly staff, great amenities, close to attractions
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Pediestrian walkway not easy to find late evening as it is in between RV
Jul 03, 2016
beau sites et tres propre
Jul 03, 2016
The people at front desk were not very helpful. They do not have trash pickup...and everyone is parked way downhill from the dumpster.
Jul 03, 2016
Beau camping. Grand, très propre et bien aménagé pour les enfants.
Jul 03, 2016
mon terrain avait aucun arbre et la piscine est trop petite pour le nombre client
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Staff was helpful and and facilities very clean.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Very friendly and very clean. Enjoyed our stay very much. Able to book tours at campground was very convenient.
Jul 02, 2016
Short but nice
Jul 02, 2016
Best facility we've stayed at since coming to Canada!
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Endroit prope, bien entrenu, personnel courtois.
Jul 01, 2016
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Immaculately clean campground. Best campground I've ever had!
Jul 01, 2016
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Campground site and facilities are amazingly clean and well maintained.
Jun 30, 2016
L'oreiller magique et la piscine chauffée sont des activités très appréciées des enfants.
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent staff, go out of their way to more than satisfied your needs. Clean restrooms and showers. Would go back without hesitation. Keep up the good work.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Tired to get to campsite road was blocked with black truck who then took 3 sites 1 for truck 1 for picnic table 1 for fifth wheel camper beside me took up 2 sites On the corner 2 campers washed there trucks and trailers on other side campers took 3 picnic tables from other had a party then left i feel that staff are not doing there job or need proper training just drive by and wave Was very
Jun 28, 2016
Très beau terrain de camping! Les salles de bain sont très propres. Les enfants ont bien aimé les jeux et la piscine.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
très satisfait merci
Jun 27, 2016
Camping propre, tranquille. Beau terrain. Personnel accueillant.
Jun 27, 2016
Bel accueil et désir de combler nos besoins. Facile de rejoindre l'administration par téléphone et retour d'appel rapide ( c'est rare ) merci !!!
Jun 27, 2016
Accueil excellent, poli, serviable. Installations très propres. Tres beau séjour au KOA Quebec. Merci!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Le personnel est très attentionné et souriant. Les installations sont très propre et fraichement rénové. Les terrain sont un peu étroit, par chance que nous avions un terrain sur un coin, sinon c'est plutôt étroit. La piscine était propre et très très sollicité malgré le bruit environnement de l'autoroute à proximité. Un séjour agréable à proximité des activitées de Quebec.
Jun 27, 2016
la place pour faire un feu est trop près de l'autre vr et de son véhicule, alors on en a pas fait par prudence, mais ça nous a manqué.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Les terrains sont un peu loin de la piscine nous étions dans le P
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
That's what a KOA should be!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The KOA personnel were extremely helpful & very pleasant.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Je vous ai envoyé un courriel, mais oublié de vous suggérer une version complètement française de la page d'accueil de votre questionnaire "Thank you again for camping with us! Leclair Family Host(s), Quebec City KOA" Gilles
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
La piscine etait tres sale le camping a ete agrandi pour recevoir plus de monde mais il n'y a pas plus de service alors on se retrouve coincé un peu partout.
Jun 26, 2016
The office staff was pleasant and friendly. The speed bumps are very hard on a double axle trailer, as well as on the truck towing the trailer. It does not matter what speed you go. Both the truck and trailer land HARD. The speed bumps accomplish nothing.
Jun 26, 2016
Not my idea of camping. May as well be in a subdivision in the middle of the city. Too much noise, not enough green-space, small sites, no privacy, kids and bikes and vehicles and baby strollers. This is not camping.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals