Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Malgré les nombreux campeurs sur le site, la discrétion est au rendez-vous.
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our two night stay and it's closeness to the city as we wanted to spend a day sight seeing. Everything at the camp grounds was clean and cared for. The staff was very helpful. We would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
Internet connections could be better. For the rest:a great campground.
Jul 14, 2015
c'est très propre, les employées sont courtois et souriant.
Jul 14, 2015
See previous comments from earlier stay -- less than a week before!
Jul 13, 2015
Convenient location - easy to get to and recommend the shuttle to Old Quebec. Very friendly helpful staff. Clean cabin and bathrooms. Great stay. Thanks.
Jul 13, 2015
Nous avons eu 2 épisodes pendant lesquelles les égouts étaient bloquer sur notre terrain. Pas très intéressant
Jul 13, 2015
Washrooms were older but clean. Well maintained site.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Manque une deuxième piscine au font du terrain
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
la propreté ses incroyable....
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Bravo pour la propreté. L'accueil était courtois. L'espace entre les terrains permet de se stationner facilement, mais j'aurais aussi aimé plus d'intimité (terrain bordé par des arbres).
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
One critism: The "15 minute" shuttle to and from Quebec City took one hour due to multiple stops. It was too long! There were many unhappy campers.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Beau camping. Belles activités et animations pour les enfants. Tres propre. Douches propres et gratuites donc plus facile de bien laver les enfants. Seul hic, la largeur de la route. C'est difficile de rencontrer une autre auto ou vr quand on arrive ou repars, surtout dans la côte.
Jul 12, 2015
Place average; one in Office not helpful. One of the two lines for 120 volt 50A at post very low voltage. Used Hughes Autoformer to boost voltage so protective Elec. Mgmt. System would turn on power to RV (cuts off power below 104 volts to avoid damage to equipment including refrig and A/C). Also, WiFi Internet access poor. Could seldom connect, and if connected, lost connection soon thereafter.
Jul 12, 2015
Very fun for the kids nice employees very friendly Will absolutely be coming back next summer
Jul 12, 2015
This is a quiet, child friendly KOA with great, bilingual, helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Nous aimons camper dans les KOA.
Jul 12, 2015
Spaces are too small, too close and not good for big rig motor homes. It's a great location and nice layout in the back of the park so you don't hear the road noise. The staff was all great to deal with
Jul 12, 2015
nice people very nice campground clean and even completely new bathroon perfect
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
beaucoup de commodités et activités.Par contre petit terrain pour tente et place pour le feu de camp beaucoup trop près des arbres. Magnifique petit spa.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Accueil très bien. Site I6= svp ajouter de la pierre en arrière à droite car marre d'eau après une averse. Accès internet souvent impossible sur le site. Voltage insuffisant quand a/c fonctionne. Camping agréable et Québec facile d'accès.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
nice site but muddy early arrival fee a cash grab
Jul 11, 2015
Bonne réception . Polie accueillant. Camping propre. Wifi pourrait être plus fort. Excellant.bon personnel
Jul 10, 2015
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS. VERY CLEAN & QUIET. LOT WAS SPACIOUS FOR OUR MOTORHOME. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND & RETURN IN THE FUTURE. THE ONLY ISSUE WAS THAT OUR SATELLITE DISH DID NOT WORK DUE TO THE TREES. THANK YOU!
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful making our stay enjoyable
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
50 amp site very short and power was spotty.Was not given key info re tour,that coming back we would take other hotel guests back,we had no lunch time (were told at KOA we had 45minutes).Shuttle drivers going and coming back were rude
Jul 10, 2015
It is convenient to Quebec City. Some of the staff were very nice and helpful, but one person seemed a little intimidating when asked a question.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 09, 2015
We came to the campground, and our tent was too big for our site, so they gave us an upgrade with no extra charge. The kids had lots of fun at the pool and playground. The life guards were great. The bathrooms were also very clean. I would definitely come back here again.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
One of the nice a parks we've stayed in since leaving Vancouver, BC. Thank You!
Jul 09, 2015
Camping très propre et bien entretenu mais bruyant à cause de l'autoroute.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals