Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Great Stay and great location, however two things detracted... 1. the pool and play area are WAY too far from the sites and are right adjacent to the highway. VERY inconvenient. (Would be nice if they were more central to the campsites) 2. Power on our "30 Amp" site was very weak and breaker tripped regularly.
Aug 06, 2013
Good Campground. Clean, neat well maintained by staff. Office staff were very pleasant. answered all questions and was helpful in locating different services, tours. enjoyed our stay here. will keep this on a list of locations for return visit.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Emplacements, installations sanitaires et buanderie très propre. Personnel accueillant.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 06, 2013
We loved your campground. Too bad we couldn't stay longer!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Il serait bien d'augmenter le nombre de chaise longue à la piscine, le nombre était insuffisant. La propreté de vos salles de bain est excellente. Beau travail !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

bonjour. parfait! nous prendrons en compte votre demande de chaises pour l'année prochaine. je vous remercie. l'équipe KOA
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nous soulignons la gentillesse des personnes à l'accueil.
Aug 05, 2013
Accueil peu avenant! Dommage...
Aug 05, 2013
Getting in and out of the lower campground can be a problem if others want to go the opposite direction to the way you are going.
Aug 05, 2013
Propreté des services sanitaires exellente...
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Le chalet était magnifique. Le seul défaut, c'est qu'on aurait aimer des rideaux plus opaques dans les fenêtres et un chaudron plus petit pour cuisine. Endroit propre, employés polis et attentifs! Une belle semaine.
Aug 05, 2013
Excellent campground, well managed sites. clean, and quiet. The campground is ideally situated to highway, Quebec City, bicycle trails, tourism attractions and numerous shopping centres.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Excellent campground. Very family oriented with clean sites and facilities. Well stocked camp store and very efficient registration staff in both languages. Our check-in took no longer than 90 seconds! Only drawback is the location next to Canada's busiest highway and in an industrial/commercial area.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
way too big, not warm and cozy
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Très bien situé, tout près du centre ville du vieux Québec. Un vrai plaisir
Aug 04, 2013
piscine pas chauffée et réseau wi-fi a probleme
Aug 04, 2013
très propre beau camping
Aug 04, 2013
just over night..easy check in, clean washrooms..no problems. Little tight to drive around
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
propreté du camping et des installations excellente sauf la piscine un peu froide, camping bien situé
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
small sites
Aug 03, 2013
beau terrain beaucoup d.espace entre les terrain personnelle accueillant et salee de bain tres tres propre et tres grande. piscine un peu petite mais chauffer et tres apprecier
Aug 03, 2013
Contrairement à la dernière fois, le terrain était mal configuré pour une 4wheels de 40 pieds (électricité et égout dans les bouts pas pratique pour placer un cami; je ne pouvais pas avoir de place pour mon camion. Pour permettre aux voisins de faire un petit feu; j'ai du déplacer mon camion 3 fois. Comme je l'avais dit dans ma réservation d'y a 3 semaines, j'avais un camion 3500 à roues doubles
Aug 03, 2013
This campground is beside a major highway (#20) so although it is a short drive to Quebec City, it is NOT a quiet campground. Bring earplugs and you might be OK! The bathrooms are the cleanest camp bathrooms I have ever seen and kids enjoyed the "jumping pillow" on the playground and visiting the bunnies each morning. 13.00 for a load of wood/kindling was steep - barely enough for one fire.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Très satisfaite de mon séjour, je fréquente le camping koa depuis quelques année déjà, le personnels est gentil, et le camping est très propre, j'ai commencé ma première visite aux camping Koa en tante et j'ai été agréablement surprise de voir la propreté des toilettes et des douches. Je recommande ce camping.
Aug 03, 2013
personal was unfriendly, especially to englishspeaking people
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
A typical "city" campground: no trees, close to each other, "unpersonal". No complaints about the staff or other accomodations.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
On a adorer notre séjour beau terrain et propre et que dire des jeux pour enfants et la piscine !! On y retournera c'est assurer !!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Nice spot. Close to Quebec City.
Aug 02, 2013
The cleanest washrooms ever! Lots of activities for the children! Great camping experience!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.