Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Meticulously clean, great staff,well organized and maintained.
Aug 12, 2013
J'ai été déçue pour l'accès internet, il n'a pas fonctionné par les feux de camp sans surveillance et la vitesse sur le terrain (les gens conduisent très vite). J'ai aimé l'emplacement, les toilettes et douches sont toujours propres, l'idée des films en soirée est formidable. J'y retournerai l'an prochain.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Great shuttle service into Old Quebec Upper Level just beside Chateau Frontenac right in the middle of all the must-see sights. Folks are friendly and helpful and KOA store is well-stocked with a variety of foods and beverages and souvenirs and clothes. Wonderful scenic campground, too.
Aug 12, 2013
Nous sommes très heureux de notre séjour, nous étions un groupe familliale. Merci de votre accueil.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Wifi connection is poor and difficult to connect too. Insufficient lines for all potential users. Even at midnight I had problems to get connected. Unless one pays the extra charge, the service is poor. I had just spent two weeks at La clé des champs in st-Philippe where this service is free versus $15 a day at St-Nicholas. I used wifi for emails only.
Aug 12, 2013
Le camping est bien. Les enfants ont adoré les jeux. Je préfère, personellement, le camping un peu plus sauvage. Mais ça, c'est juste une question de goût. Mais les sites pour les tentes sont très petits. Et ce n'est pas très accueillant pour une famille de plus de 2 enfants...
Aug 12, 2013
J'aurais souhaiter que mes enfants (10 ans) puissent utiliser le SPA. Dommage, qu'on ne puisse pas tout simplement superviser les comportements comme à la piscine et accepter que des jeunes tranquilles et calmes puissent utiliser le SPA.
Aug 12, 2013
Certains terrains sont à proximité de l autoroute
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nous y allons au moins 1 fois l'an et comme a l'habitude notre séjour fut très agréable . 1 chose que vous pourriez ajouter est le câble a vos services.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
très beau camping le seul chose il est un peut cher car pour un 2 service il est à 50$ la nuit. merci
Aug 12, 2013
our grand daughters loved the jumpy pad and the pool with the slide. A water pad would be an excellent additions check out the one near Edmundston NB called Hartt Island
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
This was a great KOA.. It was easy access to Quebec City... The hot tub was great.. You could hear the highway during the day but, died down when traffic was light.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Excellent service. Jeux intéressant pour les jeunes.
Aug 10, 2013
Lovely place. Clean, well maintained. The pool was a great size and the hot tub was lovely. Bathrooms were kept immactulate.
Aug 10, 2013
Bien aimee le camping l accueil le personnels est tres gentils .
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful. The place was very clean and a fully stocked store. My one complaint was that the Kanin bed was very hard. The one we stayed in last year was not that hard. This is one of our favourite koas. Will will definitely return.
Aug 10, 2013
Un des plus beau camping près de Québec...
Aug 10, 2013
EVERYONE was wonderful! The man selling wood was very kind and helpful. We were in T15 and I hope the woman next to us received a refund as there was a "river" and "pond" on her site from the rain. She was very very sad. You need to redirect the water flow.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
A optimal located Kampground in the South of Quebec. Shuttle-service is available and works good although it had half an hour delay when we used it. Playground for the kids is also good, the outdoor-pool is small but ok.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Vous avez un très beau camping. Vos installations sont propres, la propreté des toilettes est impressionnante ! Seul petit bémol, notre cabine se trouvait proche de l'enclos des poules et je dois avouer que l'odeur n'est pas toujours agréable. Merci pour votre sourire, les enfants disent que c'est leur camping préféré !!
Aug 09, 2013
Crowded sites. Shortest check-in with little explanation. Didn't feel welcome. Didn't use washrooms so can't comment on them. Busy, and remote people.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Avoir plus de renseignements sur la navette pour le centre ville qc
Aug 08, 2013
Our stays at Quebec City KOA are usually an overnight stay but the staff at the reception desk are always friendly and welcoming.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
friendly, helpful staff!
Aug 08, 2013
Clean, friendly, helpful staff. Good facilities.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Nice Place but wish WIFI was better
Aug 08, 2013
In m'a mal accueillit. La dame dans la cinquantaine m'a informé qu'il lui restait un seul site et que l'électricité 30 amp était défectueux. A prendre ou à laisser car il n'y avait plus rien ailleurs. Donc j'aurais du me rendre dans un Walmart. A moins d'une circonstance exeptionnel c'est finit pour Koa à Québec.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We loved your KOA. The bathroom and shower facilities were clean and big. Shuttles offered to Quebec City were very affordable.
Aug 07, 2013
We stayed here on July 31st as well the site was clean and the staff were very friendly
Aug 07, 2013
Campsite T1 should be "CLOSED". It is right beside a "Chicken Coup" and all you can smell all day and night is Chicken "Crap" not to mention the health/ sanitary issues this raises.
Aug 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.