Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
Le seul petit probleme, c'est les tables à pic nic, elles sont beaucoup trop base
Jul 16, 2015
Our first stay at a KOA Campground was very enjoyable. We wondered if our lack of French would make communication difficult, but were impressed with the thoughtful, friendly efforts of the staff! The park was beautiful, orderly like a mini city, with an immaculate laundry room and on-site propane! Our only complain was the weak wifi signal that didn't reach our camping spot.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
A l'endroit ou nous étions la wifi ne fonctionnait pas,il pleuvait et j'avais choisi ce camping en outre a cause du wifi. A la réception on m'a dit que le système était saturé et par conséquent il n'y avait rien a faire. Nous avons réessayé très tard ou très tôt le matin mais sans succès.
Jul 16, 2015
We always stay at the Quebec City KOA on our way to and from the east coast. We like the friendly staff. We stayed in the new section and found that they seemed close together which was not good.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We like this campground & have stayed here several times. But they need to limit number of devices used per site as we never got to use our computer & we were there for 3 nights!
Jul 15, 2015
Our stay was mostly good. The camground is relatively small, and the sites were similarly small. We were there over the weekend, so the place seemed quite busy and crowded. The pool is also small; we did not make use of it. The kids were spoiled after coming from the Quebec City KOA. The washrooms were clean and showers spacious.
Jul 15, 2015
Good location for visiting Quebec City. Close to high way made it convenient but also noisy. Efficient, friendly staff, good camping spots. Washroom got rather crowded, but was clean and pleasant. Great trampoline kind of equipment was much enjoyed by our two ten year olds.
Jul 15, 2015
BATHROOMS-SPOTLESS SITES INSPECTED REGULARLY VERY PROFESSIONALLY RUN
Jul 15, 2015
Great RV Park Easy in Easy out Great staff
Jul 15, 2015
Everything is so accessible-groceries, fuel, Vieux Quebec. Perfect location.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Young Gal, Stephanie is bilingual and knowledgeable regarding options at her KOA, including arranging bus pickup the next morning when we checked in. Thx, excellent stay! Ed & Norma
Jul 14, 2015
Très beau camping. Toilettes très propre. Seul point négatif c'est l'internet qui ne fonctionait pas bien sur notre site.
Jul 14, 2015
Ce qui fait l'objet de ma déception, c'est votre internet pourri. On est à l'air des réseaux sociaux et l'Internet est ultra utile pour plein de raisons. En quatre jours, on a réussi seulement à se brancher deux fois...:((( c'est inacceptable. Désolé car pour le reste, tout est ok. Pour environ 25$/jour de plus qu'ailleurs en plus!!!!
Jul 14, 2015
super beau camping Merci à la famille Leclerc
Jul 14, 2015
Really impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the cleaniness of the facility. They need to encourage the town to fix Olivier Blvd - very rough road. We will be staying there on our next visit to Quebec City.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Malgré les nombreux campeurs sur le site, la discrétion est au rendez-vous.
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our two night stay and it's closeness to the city as we wanted to spend a day sight seeing. Everything at the camp grounds was clean and cared for. The staff was very helpful. We would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
Internet connections could be better. For the rest:a great campground.
Jul 14, 2015
c'est très propre, les employées sont courtois et souriant.
Jul 14, 2015
See previous comments from earlier stay -- less than a week before!
Jul 13, 2015
Convenient location - easy to get to and recommend the shuttle to Old Quebec. Very friendly helpful staff. Clean cabin and bathrooms. Great stay. Thanks.
Jul 13, 2015
Nous avons eu 2 épisodes pendant lesquelles les égouts étaient bloquer sur notre terrain. Pas très intéressant
Jul 13, 2015
Washrooms were older but clean. Well maintained site.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Manque une deuxième piscine au font du terrain
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
la propreté ses incroyable....
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Bravo pour la propreté. L'accueil était courtois. L'espace entre les terrains permet de se stationner facilement, mais j'aurais aussi aimé plus d'intimité (terrain bordé par des arbres).
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
One critism: The "15 minute" shuttle to and from Quebec City took one hour due to multiple stops. It was too long! There were many unhappy campers.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Beau camping. Belles activités et animations pour les enfants. Tres propre. Douches propres et gratuites donc plus facile de bien laver les enfants. Seul hic, la largeur de la route. C'est difficile de rencontrer une autre auto ou vr quand on arrive ou repars, surtout dans la côte.
Jul 12, 2015
Place average; one in Office not helpful. One of the two lines for 120 volt 50A at post very low voltage. Used Hughes Autoformer to boost voltage so protective Elec. Mgmt. System would turn on power to RV (cuts off power below 104 volts to avoid damage to equipment including refrig and A/C). Also, WiFi Internet access poor. Could seldom connect, and if connected, lost connection soon thereafter.
Jul 12, 2015
Very fun for the kids nice employees very friendly Will absolutely be coming back next summer
Jul 12, 2015
This is a quiet, child friendly KOA with great, bilingual, helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Nous aimons camper dans les KOA.
Jul 12, 2015
Spaces are too small, too close and not good for big rig motor homes. It's a great location and nice layout in the back of the park so you don't hear the road noise. The staff was all great to deal with
Jul 12, 2015
nice people very nice campground clean and even completely new bathroon perfect
Jul 12, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps