Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
A optimal located Kampground in the South of Quebec. Shuttle-service is available and works good although it had half an hour delay when we used it. Playground for the kids is also good, the outdoor-pool is small but ok.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Vous avez un très beau camping. Vos installations sont propres, la propreté des toilettes est impressionnante ! Seul petit bémol, notre cabine se trouvait proche de l'enclos des poules et je dois avouer que l'odeur n'est pas toujours agréable. Merci pour votre sourire, les enfants disent que c'est leur camping préféré !!
Aug 09, 2013
Crowded sites. Shortest check-in with little explanation. Didn't feel welcome. Didn't use washrooms so can't comment on them. Busy, and remote people.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Avoir plus de renseignements sur la navette pour le centre ville qc
Aug 08, 2013
Our stays at Quebec City KOA are usually an overnight stay but the staff at the reception desk are always friendly and welcoming.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
friendly, helpful staff!
Aug 08, 2013
Clean, friendly, helpful staff. Good facilities.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Nice Place but wish WIFI was better
Aug 08, 2013
In m'a mal accueillit. La dame dans la cinquantaine m'a informé qu'il lui restait un seul site et que l'électricité 30 amp était défectueux. A prendre ou à laisser car il n'y avait plus rien ailleurs. Donc j'aurais du me rendre dans un Walmart. A moins d'une circonstance exeptionnel c'est finit pour Koa à Québec.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We loved your KOA. The bathroom and shower facilities were clean and big. Shuttles offered to Quebec City were very affordable.
Aug 07, 2013
We stayed here on July 31st as well the site was clean and the staff were very friendly
Aug 07, 2013
Campsite T1 should be "CLOSED". It is right beside a "Chicken Coup" and all you can smell all day and night is Chicken "Crap" not to mention the health/ sanitary issues this raises.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
staff were polite and helpfull and the showers were clean
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Campground was quiet and washrooms excellent, but price was expensive...
Aug 07, 2013
This location has, hands down, THE best bathrooms at any campsite we have stayed.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Great people working there. Very helpful. Nice pool and hot tub. Close to Quebec City. My only complaint is the pool is so close to the highway. If you had a high privacy fence blocking the view of the highway, and played music there to block the sound, that might help. Also, our campsite was very busy with traffic and highway noises.
Aug 06, 2013
Great Stay and great location, however two things detracted... 1. the pool and play area are WAY too far from the sites and are right adjacent to the highway. VERY inconvenient. (Would be nice if they were more central to the campsites) 2. Power on our "30 Amp" site was very weak and breaker tripped regularly.
Aug 06, 2013
Good Campground. Clean, neat well maintained by staff. Office staff were very pleasant. answered all questions and was helpful in locating different services, tours. enjoyed our stay here. will keep this on a list of locations for return visit.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Emplacements, installations sanitaires et buanderie très propre. Personnel accueillant.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 06, 2013
We loved your campground. Too bad we couldn't stay longer!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Il serait bien d'augmenter le nombre de chaise longue à la piscine, le nombre était insuffisant. La propreté de vos salles de bain est excellente. Beau travail !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

bonjour. parfait! nous prendrons en compte votre demande de chaises pour l'année prochaine. je vous remercie. l'équipe KOA
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Nous soulignons la gentillesse des personnes à l'accueil.
Aug 05, 2013
Accueil peu avenant! Dommage...
Aug 05, 2013
Getting in and out of the lower campground can be a problem if others want to go the opposite direction to the way you are going.
Aug 05, 2013
Propreté des services sanitaires exellente...
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Le chalet était magnifique. Le seul défaut, c'est qu'on aurait aimer des rideaux plus opaques dans les fenêtres et un chaudron plus petit pour cuisine. Endroit propre, employés polis et attentifs! Une belle semaine.
Aug 05, 2013
Excellent campground, well managed sites. clean, and quiet. The campground is ideally situated to highway, Quebec City, bicycle trails, tourism attractions and numerous shopping centres.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Excellent campground. Very family oriented with clean sites and facilities. Well stocked camp store and very efficient registration staff in both languages. Our check-in took no longer than 90 seconds! Only drawback is the location next to Canada's busiest highway and in an industrial/commercial area.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.