Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
We loved staying here The young girls who checked us in all of them were very efficient and friendly Loved having the lifeguard at pool area and being able to book tours in house and be picked up.The only thing I would suggest is a privacy fence being so close to road to block some sound and not feel on display while at pool I also thought with construction going on we might have had a little disc
Jul 19, 2016
Friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. Big campground with plenty for the kids, and great showers. Shuttle service to Old Quebec City(an extra fee, but reasonable) was great! Would definitely come here again!!!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Nice Camping well situated Usual KOA quality Unfortunately, in the guide given at the start of your stay, it is requested that visitors are to be registered at the front desk. There is no mention of the 10$ fee per person visiting. This is outrageous and make us consider going somewhere else next time we are in the Quebec area. We do not appreciate thieves that want to steal money legally...
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
One of the better KOA campgrounds that we have stayed in. Staff was very helpful and bilingual.
Jul 18, 2016
The only problem was road construction very close to the pool. Nothing campground to do about issue.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campground with good services, clean and good water
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms. A great place for families.
Jul 18, 2016
Very poor power supply. 105 volts and less.
Jul 18, 2016
Tres agréables sejour au KOA St-Nicolas. Nous y allons a chaque années.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
bien organisé et propre
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Tres bien. Bon wifi
Jul 18, 2016
The Highway into the KOA is terrible The staff was courteous but not very friendly. The sites are very close together and the road through campsites is full of potholes. Needs some upkeep. Would probably not stay there again
Jul 17, 2016
Clean bathrooms, great game room for the kids and friendly/helpful staff.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Quiet campground, clean facilities, and the kids liked the jumping pillow.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Very enjoyable
Jul 17, 2016
Loved the friendly staff. Clean. Just too expensive. We paid for others to have special sites. And for the price sites r small.
Jul 17, 2016
whenever I travel with my motor-home- make it a point to stay. Always up to standards and good people on the counter
Jul 17, 2016
Très propre et proche de la ville de Québec.
Jul 17, 2016
Campground was lovely. We came in late that night (just before the office was closing) and although we were told this was okay the employee was anxious to leave. She did not assist right away as she was busy closing and then quickly gave us our information. It was not as thorough. We would have appreciated receiving the same level of service at 9am or 9pm.
Jul 17, 2016
A nice, clean well run campground. Liked the fact we could book tours right on site!
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful kabin, verrrry clean. Staff we very kind and friendly and eager to help. Pool is right beside the highway so it's a bit noisy buy other than that a great place to rent a cabin. All linens, towels, toilet paper & hairdryer included.
Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful kabin, verrrry clean. Staff we very kind and friendly and eager to help. Pool is right beside the highway so it's a bit noisy buy other than that a great place to rent a cabin. All linens, towels, toilet paper & hairdryer included.
Jul 16, 2016
Camping bien correct pour profiter de la ville de Québec!
Jul 16, 2016
L'accueil est bien mais le service à la clientète est des plus médiocre lorsque des problèmes surgissent! L'attitude du staff est vraiment déplaisante! Il faut exiger des solutions ET les présenter!! Il faut "courir" après les gens qui vendent le bois et le prix n'est même pas le même qu'à la réception!!!?? Nous avons fait plusieurs KOA et celui de Québec est très decevant! Piscine géniale
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, what a great camp ground
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff and good camping atmosphere. We enjoyed it.
Jul 16, 2016
Our cabin was fantastic, as were the staff. The grounds and buildings are very clean and modern - far from the average campground. The location is the only downside. Close to a highway and road under construction, our spot was quite noisy. Next time we will be sure to book earlier to guarantee a spot farther into the grounds. Happy campers!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We used the pool and hot tub and the young lady (lifeguard) was very professional, friendly and helpful. The check in staff were helpful too. Very clean park.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Professional and polite
Jul 15, 2016
Difficile d'arrimer famille et repos, nous devons courir les activités du camping avec eux. Les enfants doivent avoir 14 ans pour accéder à la piscine seul et 10 ans pour le terrain de jeux. Partout ailleurs l'âge recommandé est entre 8 et 10 ans pour des piscines avec une plus grande superficie. Les travaux sur le chemin menant au camping n'a pas aidé au calme et à la détente.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
the grounds and facilities are very well maintained and clean. the staff is very friendly and very willing to tutor me in french!
Jul 14, 2016
great job
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals