Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Tooloud and little tree....
Jul 27, 2015
Le chalet était très bien. Par contre, un site de camping situé sur le bord de l'autoroute 20 est loin de ce qu'on recherchait. Le bruit des voitures ainsi que le manque d'intimité ont fait que nous avons regretté d'avoir loué un chalet durant toute une semaine sur ce camping. La piscine et les jeux sont aussi mal situés car les enfants doivent traverser l'entrée des véhicules à chaque fois.
Jul 27, 2015
ce un bel endroit propre mais trop tranquille a notre gout . il ny as pas beaucoup de place pour faire du velo avec des jeune enfant et les limite de vitesse de 5 kmh nest pas respecter par la plupart des gens et il ny as aucune surveillance .
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bel accueil, terrains très propres et faciles d'accès, salle de toilettes et de douches exceptionnelles, emplacement idéal pour visiter Québec, infrastructures intéressantes pour les enfants développées ces dernières années.
Jul 27, 2015
Très bruillant, piscine très froide et beaucoup de vitesse dans les rues. Avec de jeune enfants c est pas idéal. Mais superbe accueille, très souriant et réceptif.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bathrooms were pristine. Surrounded by an industrial park, noisy trucks in the morning. Not a lot of nature. Great location for access to Quebec City and the sights.
Jul 27, 2015
Cela serait bien d'avoir des grilles sur le feu. La salle de cuisine toujours fermée cela n'est pas très pratique quand on est en tente et qu'il pleut. La boulangerie et la pâtisserie sont délicieuse.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We'll run camp. Sites were kind of tight and short though. We would use it again.
Jul 26, 2015
we have stayed here before that is why we choose it everytime we go to New Brunswick
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Bathrooms, showers, laundry areas very clean. Campsites & picnic tables very clean & spacious. Loved play areas & swim facilities for children.
Jul 26, 2015
We spent 7 days in our 5th wheel. Great jump point to bike paths on both sides of St Lawrence River. Spotlessly clean restrooms. Hot showers. All great. Wifi hook a little weak, but we didn't spend time at campground. Too much to do in Quebec City, and points around. Great week. Would definitely return.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Campground really nice but very unfortunate the smell of cows?? was really bad. Not plesant to be outdoors.
Jul 26, 2015
Our family was traveling through, for one night only. Campground was clean and suited us very well. We visited QC by ferry in Levis, and our site was safe and secure while we were absent.
Jul 26, 2015
Personnel très accueillant mais réseau internet mauvais...belle piscine
Jul 26, 2015
Good
Jul 26, 2015
Great job disguising the location when staying in the camp area but the highway noise and noise from neighboring industrial businesses really took away from the experience (not much can be done about that. Park was really clean and well maintained.
Jul 26, 2015
greatnpool, clean, great sites.Layout of park is great.
Jul 26, 2015
Nous y feront halte à notre retour de voyage
Jul 26, 2015
We only stayed overnight and had no problems. When in Quebec, we usually stay at your campground.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
I like staying at KOA when I'm travelling because you know what you are going to get, clean friendly and and usually good level sites with up to date hookups.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We booked a cabin for a night and what was not included in the online price was the Quebec Provincial Hotel tax. It was only $3 for us so no big deal - we just think it should be stated or included somewhere.
Jul 25, 2015
We had an excellent stay. Close to Quebec City.
Jul 25, 2015
Camping très très bruyant à cause de l'autoroute qui passe juste devant . Les lits superposés très dur nous avons dû aller nous acheter des foam pour essayer d'être bien couchés . Par contre le personnel très gentil et les jeux pour enfant étaient super . Suggestion : améliorer la qualité de vos chalets .
Jul 25, 2015
Campground was unpretentious the sites could do with some levelling. The Internet was just impossible to use, kept dropping out, that was if you could get it to connect in the first instance. Seemed a little unusual that the lawnmowing person would whipper snip right outside of your trailer door and on a wet day, without picking up grass The campground facilities were clean and tidy.
Jul 25, 2015
It was over night only but have already recommended your site for couples that r following us in our travels. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Staff is helpful, however they do not all give the same information. We were not happy with the accomodation. The money that we paid we should have had a full refrigerator and a stove top.
Jul 24, 2015
Nothing to rave about.
Jul 24, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Disappointed that wifi was not available and we were not told when we checked in. Highway noise very loud.
Jul 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Very friendly and good location.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
An unexpectedly well-kept cabin compared to others in the KOA family of properties. Considering it rained 2/3 days we visited, it was nice to have a mini-fridge and a small microwave to manage hot soup! Close to the very clean bathrooms, Kabin 3 was perfect.
Jul 23, 2015
Very Clean and well organized campground.
Jul 23, 2015
The campground was clean and bathrooms were great, however I was extremely disappointed that the wifi was not working and games room pool table and arcade games were broken leaving little or no activity for older children. I would come back if these problems were resolved in a professional manner and done quickly to keep up camp ground good image and avoid less campers from returning in the future
Jul 23, 2015
the campground is lovely and the staff great but our site we were given was poor..it lacked grass and was very muddy ..also small ..on the end ..and the electrical and sewer was acroos the neighbors lot ..we had a reservation but were displeased with the lot ..next time we will request a better site ..we were only there for the night so didn't make any waves ..
Jul 23, 2015
Only problem was we could not get on the wifi all the time we were there and that is I,portent to us and we pay extra to have campground with wifi
Jul 23, 2015
The Wifi doesn't work.
Jul 22, 2015
Marvelous
Jul 22, 2015
Dommage que rendu en 2015 le service Internet soit de si peu fiable, spécialement en site urbain, par contre j'aime bien votre terrain de camping pour l'espace qu'on y trouve et les amusements disponibles pour nos petits enfants.
Jul 22, 2015
We weren't there very long - everything seemed fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps