Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2015
The only campground around Quebec worth staying at. We explored others and none can match them.
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff Well kept grounds Not crowded campsites Level and well tended sites Clean and pleasing washrooms
Sep 13, 2015
Another confirmation why we choose KOA. These folks were awesome. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and the location was fantastic for us! We were sightseeing easily and the sites were open and easy to get our Rig around. Our only complaint was the weak wifi in the lower campsites as this is how we keep contact with our family when travelling. It got frustrating to keep walking to the Office to talk with the kids or google maps. Kind staff, clean campground!
Sep 13, 2015
Best site and facilities of all the campgrounds we stayed at this year.
Sep 13, 2015
They sent us to the very back row where we couldn't get the internet. There is no dog park. The road was full of speed bumps which rattled everything in our coach. Not to mention costing 69.00 for an overnight. We won't be going back there.
Sep 12, 2015
Nous avons loué un chalet. Vraiment bien.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA ever, everything is top notch and the owner and staff are so helpful and kind. I wish we were coming back soon.
Sep 11, 2015
Loved the extra services provided liked getting a shuttle from the park into Quebec City. Also we were able to arrange a tour from the KOA office. Very nice park.
Sep 11, 2015
The Stay was okay, bad quality of the wifi
Sep 11, 2015
We have stayed here before this most recent time, this past week. And will stay here again in the future when traveling to Quebec City. Nice renovations too!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Close access to Québec City. Excellent showers and clean grounds.
Sep 09, 2015
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Super!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Overall it was a great campground! The staff was friendly and I was impressed with the clean facilities!
Sep 09, 2015
Very good. Site well maintained. We www in a cabin which was well equipped. Corn roast on sept 6 was an unexpected bonus
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice !
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
service and assistance with planning trips was excellent.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Très beau terrain et très beau séjour
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was very nice, but the only problem every morning the wash room was closed for a long time
Sep 08, 2015
un peu dispendieux même avec le rabais. Nous aimerions décidé du site dans lequel nous nous installons; mais le site nous est plûtôt attribué à l'arrivée; et c'est un irritant pour nous.
Sep 08, 2015
La seul chose qui m'as déçus est la piètre qualité des tables sur nos terrain. Elles étaient pourrit et dangereuses le reste rien n'as dire
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Très bel endroit, tranquille malgré l'ampleur du camping. Le bloc sanitaire est rénové, céramique dans les douches, tout est neuf et extrêmement propre. Une note de 10 sur 10 pour le personnel de l'entretien.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was very nice, and the people working there were on the most part nice. A little close to the highway, but you get used to the noise pretty quickly.
Sep 08, 2015
Prix pour les invités elevé devrait etre diminué apres 17 hre
Sep 08, 2015
Perfect! A very nice place to stay.
Sep 08, 2015
service excellent probleme de wifi
Sep 08, 2015
Site n° M8 très agréable ! «Règlements» du spa pas clairs...adultes seulement, 16 ans et plus, moins de 16 ans acceptés avec parent....??? Ça semble varier selon le sauveteur...
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
TRES PROPRE TRES BIEN RECU SERVICE EXCELLENT
Sep 07, 2015
very good experience.
Sep 07, 2015
il y a une seule chose que je n,ai pas aimer,j'habite a 3 heures du camping et mon fils habite dans la region de quebec et sa leurs a couter $20.00 pour venir souper au camping avec nous.A part ça tout etait parfait.
Sep 07, 2015
Poor Accommodation employees did not even talk/great you unless you looked to talk to them first, they wouldn't even say hi! it was way worse by 110% when compared to the beautiful campgrounds over at Sault Ste. Marie KOA. It was brutal at Quebec.
Sep 07, 2015
Was convient to Old Quebec City. Would stay there again. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Our stay was nice but the daughter of the Leclair was rude the pool was not open when she said it was supose to open they said they were short staff sorry not my problem and the hot tub was very dirty and water was green. The water in the pool was cold. We were not satisfied with our stay. Hope it will change in the futur. Thank You
Sep 06, 2015
Convenient to Quebec City. OK for tent camping.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals