Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Everything was great found the tent site a little expensive for what we got
Jul 25, 2017
Unorganized check in, No direction to site with 40'+ motorhome.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer the possibility to those who request it. To help to drive them to the camping site. we are sorry if you don't have this service .
Jul 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA Quebec City. Our kids really enjoyed the pool, playground and jumping pillow. The staff was helpful. The washrooms and comfort stations were clean. The picnic tables could be a little better -- the bench part where you sit is too low. It had rained during our stay and there was some water pooling on our site right by the door of our trailer. Overall great stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Nous avons grandement apprécié notre séjour. L'accueil est excellent ainsi que tous les services.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean site and exceptional public areas. Pool a little small when lots of people but would return to this site for sure.
Jul 24, 2017
nice facility but too close to the highway.
Jul 24, 2017
I found my place small. The sewer was too close to our picnic table. I noted other places for the next time.
Jul 24, 2017
Camping tranquille et calme, bien organisé, propre, près de tous.
Jul 24, 2017
Best site we have ever stayed at... Gravel pad was a perfect level, and the concrete patio was terrific. Add in the great proximity to Old Quebec and how quiet it was and we could not have asked for more
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent et les toilettes et douches sont très propre. j'y retournerai
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nous avons passé une tres belle semaine merci aussi à wall Mart pour nos bon hamburger gratuit
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean, and well kept campground. Very quiet.
Jul 24, 2017
Tables de pick Nik trop petite, trop basse, et trop étroite
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent nice ckek in and vers clean pelle are very nice.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
J ai déjà referé à un membre de ma famille elle Ivan cette semaine.
Jul 24, 2017
Weak Wifi signal. Dusty site. Shower and bathroom sites are very clean. Nice welcome office & store. Next time I will rent a patio site rate 3.5
Jul 24, 2017
j'étais sur le site W1 et Il y a eu des problèmes de tension. La tension a baissée sous 103 volts et mon système de protection a déclenché souvent. j'ai du partir ma génératrice pendant une heure.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice and clean
Jul 24, 2017
toilette propre, tranquille, manque un peu d'arbres....
Jul 24, 2017
The camp site was very small on hard dirt with so privacy or space.
Jul 24, 2017
Accueillant, Très propre, Non bruyant
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Cabin is great. Park is located to a busy highway. Wallet was forgotten in room on checkout, it took days to make contact with staff who flip floped on it being found or not. Wallet was returned but was missing the 200$ cash.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice , but my oppignion very expensive, no street lights in my section thanks Gaston
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
great for a place to stay if sightseeing in QB city, or passing through.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Tres beau et grand emplacement. Des activitees pour enfant. Piscine propre ainsi que les toilettes et douches. J'y retournerait s'est sur.
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much. My only complaint was the "heated pool" was too cold.
Jul 24, 2017
Bien situé, toilettes impeccables, propres.
Jul 24, 2017
Très bon service et la qualité des installations. Sauf les prix qui augmentent de plus en plus.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Washrooms are the best of any campground i have ever stayed at. Other facilities are high quality and very well maintained. My only complaint is that sites generally do not have any privacy. I would like more trees/bushes/fencing between sites.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
I know this is hi season,we hadn't booked and we were OK to accept the overflow site BUT they charged us FULL price for a tiny site with a camper next door without power who had to use his generator and only 100m from a busy highway. As it was temporary we needed WiFi to find something else. They assured us the WiFi worked on this site. IT DID NOT. We had to drive around to find another campsite.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots were level, hydro clean, bathhouse was immaculate! Wifi was next to non existent! Bus shuttle to downtown take 45 minutes not the advertised 15!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground with nice clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
Web site is very Miss leading saying the Bus service is 15 minutes to Quebec City. Very industrial area with loud highway noise pollution. If you need to crash for the night or can not find another place then this is your spot.
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean property, enjoyed the peace and quiet in the evening
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, convenient to some restaurants and groceries, bathrooms clean too.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very noisy site right at the corner before all the RV spaces. The fire pit was full when we arrived. It had socks.. a belt..garbage? Clearly no one had cleaned it. The bathrooms were probably the best part of our stay, very clean and nice amount of toilets/showers available.
Jul 23, 2017
Easy access pull thru, clean, dense but quiet, easy access to hiway. A little pricey even with the exchange rate. But good for an overnight def.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
One of the toilets(1 out of 3)was out of order in all 3days of our staying here despite reporting it to the office Other than that everything else was great (little bit expensive for 5 adults) Thanks to the staff being so nice&helpful
Jul 23, 2017
Trop dispendieux.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals