Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Ma deuxième visite sur ce site, nous roulons toujours, mais , nous ne rencontrons que très rarement des sites aussi propre, des commodités aussi extra, des toilettes et douches beaux et si propres , modernes, que même si nous possédons dans notre vr , on ne peut faire autrement que d'aller y prendre une douche, petite musique en salle de douche, le personnel super, accueillant,
Sep 21, 2015
Impossible de rejoindre l'internet
Sep 21, 2015
We were 3 RV's checking in for one nigh and requested 50 amp. There was a large groupe coming in next day and I got feeling it was a lot of work for the person to accomodate our request so we took 30 amps
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Nice, clean & well maintained campground with very friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice clean park. We only speak English and the office was very polite and obliging.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
It's just a OK camp
Sep 17, 2015
Well laid out. Easy to find your way around. Clean facilities.
Sep 17, 2015
La piscine est situé le long de l autoroute avec une vue directe sur celle-ci contrairement à ce que laisse penser les photos et le wifi ne marche pas, bref pour ce prix c'est du vole, je déconseille fortement
Sep 17, 2015
Stayed one night in mid September 2015. Washrooms are modern, bright, colourful and impeccably clean.
Sep 17, 2015
I would rate this place the cleanest that I have ever seen of all the K.O.A.That I ever stayed in and we stayed at a lot of camp grounds
Sep 16, 2015
Very good. But there is to much water on the ground when it rains.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice place. The washrooms are exceptionally nice. Shuttle and tours to the city are a terrific service. There's a wee bit of traffic noise closer to the office, so I would choose a spot further back next time. The lady in the office is very efficient, but might like to be a little less "business" and a bit more friendly. That was minor though. Overall, a great stay. Thanks!
Sep 16, 2015
Had a great two days at this KOA . Would recommend.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean sites, clean washwooms
Sep 16, 2015
Was very short and with a late arrival. But it was clean and had our papers to tell us where our campsite was. Very well organized. We will come back and stay a few days
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Helpful bilingual reception staff. The shuttle bus to/from the city was a major plus. Beautiful city, too!
Sep 15, 2015
Difficile de trouver mieux
Sep 15, 2015
Positif: Accueil 6 étoiles! Négatif: la position des foyers à feu de camp ne permettent pas d'entrer ou de sortir facilement des sites si on possède un long véhicule avec auto en remorquage. J'ai accroché en entrant et en sortant j'ai du déplacer un autre rond à feu fixe (?) pour ne pas briser sérieusement ma remorque.
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome campground! Everything about this campground was exceptional. The staff even arranged tours for us and walked our dogs. This Campground does Quebec proud!
Sep 14, 2015
Always an EXCELLENT stay!Well equipped,and spotless campground.We will always return.
Sep 14, 2015
Washrooms/Showers were clean and tidy, very helpful staff, definitely going back to this KOA again.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
The only campground around Quebec worth staying at. We explored others and none can match them.
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff Well kept grounds Not crowded campsites Level and well tended sites Clean and pleasing washrooms
Sep 13, 2015
Another confirmation why we choose KOA. These folks were awesome. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and the location was fantastic for us! We were sightseeing easily and the sites were open and easy to get our Rig around. Our only complaint was the weak wifi in the lower campsites as this is how we keep contact with our family when travelling. It got frustrating to keep walking to the Office to talk with the kids or google maps. Kind staff, clean campground!
Sep 13, 2015
Best site and facilities of all the campgrounds we stayed at this year.
Sep 13, 2015
They sent us to the very back row where we couldn't get the internet. There is no dog park. The road was full of speed bumps which rattled everything in our coach. Not to mention costing 69.00 for an overnight. We won't be going back there.
Sep 12, 2015
Nous avons loué un chalet. Vraiment bien.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA ever, everything is top notch and the owner and staff are so helpful and kind. I wish we were coming back soon.
Sep 11, 2015
Loved the extra services provided liked getting a shuttle from the park into Quebec City. Also we were able to arrange a tour from the KOA office. Very nice park.
Sep 11, 2015
The Stay was okay, bad quality of the wifi
Sep 11, 2015
We have stayed here before this most recent time, this past week. And will stay here again in the future when traveling to Quebec City. Nice renovations too!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Close access to Québec City. Excellent showers and clean grounds.
Sep 09, 2015
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Super!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Overall it was a great campground! The staff was friendly and I was impressed with the clean facilities!
Sep 09, 2015
Very good. Site well maintained. We www in a cabin which was well equipped. Corn roast on sept 6 was an unexpected bonus
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice !
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
service and assistance with planning trips was excellent.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals