Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
we were really happy with the service and campgrounds, easy access to/from the hwy20,we really found Quebec city very interesting but climbing the steep streets hard,could spend more time there , thanks for everything Karen and henry
Sep 20, 2016
Very organized on arrival at desk.
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground, with very clean washrooms.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Près de tous les services et visites touristiques. Tranquille et propreté.
Sep 19, 2016
Très beau camping, hyper propre, facilité a circuler, beaux parcs pour les enfants.
Sep 19, 2016
Nicest bathrooms of any KOA
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Nice clean site with pleasant helpful staff
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Crowded and too close to neighbors
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Campsites very clean. Bathrooms super clear with plenty of showers. Friendly staff
Sep 17, 2016
Les cabines sont propres et bien situées. Le service de navette pour se rendre au Vieux Québec a bien été apprécié. Merci beaucoup!
Sep 17, 2016
un detail, manque de poubelle sur le site , tout est ok pour moi
Sep 17, 2016
The staff were very friendry & helpful. The bethrooms were beautiful & always clean.
Sep 17, 2016
excellent
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
The young lady who greeted us--Audrey was a wealth of information of the area. She went the extra mile and she encouraged us to get a koa pass to save on our camping fees.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent camp grounds close to all you want to see in Quebec City. The washrooms were very clean. The check in was easy and Audrey answered all the questions we might have had.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Site was great, washrooms clean, laundry area was very nice. Really close to Quebec City, convenient location near the highway. Great spot!
Sep 16, 2016
Laundry is very ,very far away from the RV sites. Not good for those of us motor homes who are not towing a vehicle. Not the campgrounds fault but it was raining which made the long trek to the laundry a deterrent for sure. Other than that, staff were pleasant and helpful. ( they have washrooms, a community room down on the bottom level so a laundry down there would not be hard to install
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful staff. Extremely clean bathrooms, definitely would return
Sep 15, 2016
One of the best we have stayed in.
Sep 15, 2016
20 quick minutes into old town. Well situated if driving in from Montreal.
Sep 14, 2016
It isn't possible to go 2.5 miles per hour.The rudeness of a staff member was appalling, we put clothes into a dryer & the timer started counting down but the clothes were not tumbling. We opened the door twice and closed it rather hard & it wouldn't tumble. A woman came in, seemed very angry, gave my husband a dirty look & stormed out of the room after she did something to start the dryer.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice place, great location, well kept campground. A few issues with roadwork in front but not campgrounds fault. Best place to stay for Quebec. Staff very hrlpful and friendly. Park very clean.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Easy access to the highway. Stayed one night on our way to Fundy national Park.
Sep 14, 2016
I sent them a Thank you and they replied quickly the whole stay was like that they were on top of everything Everything you expect from KOA
Sep 14, 2016
Very freidly shuttle to Quebec City was excellent great with mainly pull threws
Sep 13, 2016
clean well kept was a good campground
Sep 13, 2016
Excellent stay at your KOA!
Sep 13, 2016
His KOA entrance has been under construction since May and the owners should have stated that on their website. It took us 30 minutes to get to the campsite (1 mile) from the highway. The lady at check in said it was better not to leave from 7:30-9:30am and to be back before or after 4-7:30p. That's 5 1/2 hours of the day we were told not to enter or leave the campground if we didn't want to wait!
Sep 13, 2016
Tres beau camping,
Sep 13, 2016
The bathroom closet to the entrance was always immaculate even during the rain storm it was always clean . We were impressed. The price though was exceptionally high. 2 nights cost me almost $200. I understand the 2 adult policy but my children are grown and we shared our tent trailer with them. I think family rate should apply regardless of the age of your children.
Sep 13, 2016
we loved the camp ground. the personnel are polite and helpful.we are thinking of going to texas and are going to stay at koa,we will recommend this campsite anytime
Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay while visiting Quebec City. Took the tour shuttle from the park for a full day of touristing.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
They hosted a reception on Saturday night and it lasted until midnight. The music was very loud and went well past 11 PM (quiet time) I wasn't happy!
Sep 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Restrooms modern and very clean. Convenient shuttle service and right on time.
Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed at the KOA near Quebec City many times. We highly recommend this KOA. The cabins are fantastic. The staff are wonderful. The cabins and the washrooms are very clean and everything works perfectly.
Sep 12, 2016
C'était excellent à tout point de vue. D'abord la réservation, l'accueil au Koa Quebec, la propreté de notre studio était excellente: literie vaisselle, toilette, enfin le sTudio au complet . Mille mercis Kos Quebec, nous avons passé une superbe fin de semaine. Murielle et Florent B.
Sep 12, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals