Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2016
The woman who checked us in was fantastic. Although I travelled to an aree that speaks primarily french she was accommodating and spoke great English to us. Thank-you
Aug 05, 2016
Le camping est tres bien et notre cabin etait vraiment très belle et très propre, encore mieux que ce que lon croyait.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
La grandeur des terrains est à revoir, ils sont trop ėtroits. Les voisins sont très prêts et les égouts sont mal disposés.
Aug 05, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 05, 2016
Desk associates very friendly and helpful and spoke to us in English as we do not speak French. Keep up the good work!!! Michael J Cooper
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
So much to do at the campground and the hosts were very helpful in arranging a tour of Quebec City including a shuttle to pick us up at the KOA. We had a wonderful stay and would stay there again!
Aug 04, 2016
Kids area and pool too close to highway , extremely noisy. It would be suited if located at rear of park.
Aug 04, 2016
Tres bien et prope
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Kids had a great time, felt very safe
Aug 04, 2016
Je l'ai déjà recommandé! Camping très propre, amusant pour les enfants et tout près de la ville de Québec et de ses événements et activités!
Aug 04, 2016
nice clean campground , staff were very friendly and helpful . did no like the cab ride into the city was charged 50,00 the return fare was 30,00 . the construction on the road made it difficult to enter but that is not the campgrounds fault . I would stay again if I travel that way again
Aug 04, 2016
The tent sites could be better outlined.
Aug 04, 2016
Le site et les salles de bain étaient très propre. Seul point négatif, la proximité de l'autoroute. Sinon parfait!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms, excellent customer service. Great stay
Aug 03, 2016
It was great to take the shuttle from the campground into the city.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Très bon séjour. Le beau temps aide beaucoup... par contre la porte de notre Kabin était vraiment dure à ouvrir et fermer.
Aug 03, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind when we needed to communicate in English. Thank you for all that you do. The shuttle service to the old city was such a gift.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very clean. Thank you
Aug 03, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The people and staff are wonderful. Very clean. Only thing is I find it expensive to buy the firewood for what you get.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. And the staff where all great.
Aug 02, 2016
Would suggest having more strick guidelines in the pool. Many throwing balls and jumping in and out where others can't enjoy a relaxing pool time. Other than such a great place to on joy a stay.
Aug 02, 2016
It was a stop over for our drive to PEI
Aug 02, 2016
The two of us had a very enjoyable experience beautiful park nice and clean amazing Staff deafly will go back
Aug 02, 2016
Beds in cabine were not comfortable. Pool and playground right on highway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2016
Séjour très agréable, toujours très satisfait.. Personnel sympathique, professionnel, souriant et la propreté des lieux est remarquable. Bravo à la famille Leclair!! Nous serons de retour c est certain..
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre emplacement, la propreté ainsi que le staff
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and organized. Great washrooms
Aug 02, 2016
Third stay, we have returned for the location only. The staff has been consistently rude and very unfriendly, worse on each visit. Will not stay again no matter how much further from the city we must stay
Aug 02, 2016
The host checking us in was awesome -- she had answers to every question we asked!!
Aug 02, 2016
Étrange qu'il tolère la bière dans le SPA, et assez ordinaire qu'il y a 1 poteau électrique pour 2 terrain
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed being down the hill in a new 50 amp super site. It's much quieter than the ones near the road.
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons adorée les terrains en gazon, la propreté des salles de bain, le personnel à la réception vraiment gentils et la belle piscine ! Je le recommande à tout le monde :)
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities very clean
Aug 02, 2016
We really enjoyed the new campsites
Aug 02, 2016
noisy!noisy!worst campingground;HOW can it be a 5 stars degree and 45 dollars?Never be back again.
Aug 01, 2016
Great park. Great staff. Would highly recommend it. Thank you
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this KOA as we explored Quebec City and Montmorency Falls. We stayed in cabin #3 and can say it was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The washrooms were maintained and very clean as well. The best part for the kids was the jumping pillow (aka 'The Bounce') and the pool after a long day of sightseeing! We will definitely be back!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was really friendly and were very helpful with all our questions. The sites were clean, quiet and well laid out.
Aug 01, 2016
Great location, just off the highway and easy access to Quebec City. Very clean, quiet and well maintained RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent facility
Aug 01, 2016
Très beau camping et personnelle très gentils ,propreté état générale excellente,Dans le future j envisage aller vers la Floride pour l hiver et j aimerais aller chez vous au États Unis .si vous pouvez m envoyer de la documentation pour camping Floride et au alentours merci
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals