Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. We are a family of 14 and had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our stay,great helpful staff. We found the park facilities very clean and up to date
Jul 30, 2017
Great place for families with lots to do.
Jul 30, 2017
This is a perfect place to stay while visiting Quebec City. It was only a short drive to all of the attractions and it was great to get back for campfires and swimming after long days of walking.
Jul 30, 2017
Disappointed not to have a bbq spot... Great heated pool and game zone for the kids though
Jul 30, 2017
Kind clews clean and nice. But sites are too close and high way noise are too big at night.
Jul 30, 2017
Great staff, very clean restrooms and really close to Quebec City! We will certainly stay here again. Thank you being great hosts.
Jul 30, 2017
Great campground
Jul 30, 2017
Very accommodating! We arrived a day early. And they went out of their way to find us a place to stay for the additional night. The park is very comfortable. The sites are level. It is a short commute to for sightseeing and the drive is lovely as well. A bonus is their camp store has everything you could need or want. Would stay here again
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
The best thing about this KOA is its proximity to Quebec City. Otherwise the sites are ordinary, some with hardly any trees. There are plenty of showers and the place is kept fairly clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
great camp well laydout
Jul 29, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. Did not use any of the amenities except for the laundry which was extremely clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Well maintained
Jul 28, 2017
Kids liked the bouncy pillow and the pool. The concrete pad and tables were nice. The offer of a shuttle is misleading. Times are limited.
Jul 28, 2017
Lovely place, very clean, wonderful bathrooms, very friendly.
Jul 28, 2017
J'ai réservé en avril 2017 via internet. Demandé un site pouvant saisir le signal satellite de SHAW. J'ai téléphoné en mai pour faire la même demande. J'ai eu un site plein d'arbres impossible d'obtenir le signal. Impossible de changer de site les préposés ne savent pas quels sites permettent la saisie du signal. Le site L2 avait subit un déversement d'huile majeure. Très désagréable.
Jul 28, 2017
Aucune vie sur le camping Internet surchargé, mauvais
Jul 28, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre sejour à votre camping. Cabine de luxe très propre et full équipé.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Bonjour ! Nous avons eu un beau séjour au camping KOA Québec. Par contre, KOA devrait informer certains propriétaires de chiens de ne pas les laisser seuls enfermés et japper dans leur gros VR Classe A toute la soirée comme ce fut le cas lors de notre séjour. Sinon, malgré la promiscuité, les installations étaient parfaites et les campeurs très respectueux. Bonne fin d'été!
Jul 28, 2017
Tous étaient parfait!! Personnel chaleureux et sympathique. Petit incident avec un Monsieur qui s'est approché de mes enfants en leurs posant des questions impertinente et douteuses....Le personnel à prit sa au sérieux et va vérifier pour la sécurité du camping. Petite suggestions, mettre les barrières de sécurité plus près afin que personne ne puissent y entrer sans être enregistré. Merci!!
Jul 28, 2017
Okay. Was in overflow at front and still paid full price
Jul 28, 2017
We loved the staff! The office gave us wonderful tips for going into the city and other destinations.
Jul 28, 2017
great campground close to the city, shuttle service to city.Nice playground for kid fire pits, Heated pool .Great stay loved it .
Jul 28, 2017
Made res's for two days, had to cancel first day due to tire blowout, asked for refund as site was rented. No refund, unfair!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We understand your frustration. But we must have a policy to be fair and equitable. We refuse a lot of reservation because everything is booked
Jul 27, 2017
Staff super nice. Clean, quiet, well organized. Met great people from all over.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Clean, well maintained, helpful and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were extremely clean and first rate.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Our stay was nice. Staff was friendly. Sites were a little small with utility post for next site to close to us. WiFi was very slow and not that reliable.
Jul 27, 2017
J'ai dû y passer un peu plus de 52 semaines au fil des années. La marque KOA n'a plus besoin de présentations et ce camping ne fait pas exception. Toutefois, je constates que mes visiteurs ( amis) se plaignent souvent que cela ressemble à un stationnement de roulottes. Créer une partie au cur des arbres pour les les amants de la nature pourraient régler cette seule laquune.
Jul 27, 2017
personel tres acceuilant
Jul 27, 2017
Be sure to get a site in the lower part then you won't hear the traffic. This site caters to tourists who want to see Quebec without taking their campers! Truly a convenient place to camp and see Quebec City
Jul 27, 2017
The kids loved the bounce pillow and pool. Had a quiet spot in the back of the campground. Close to Quebec City.
Jul 27, 2017
Very clean
Jul 27, 2017
Overnight stay only...didn't get much chance to explore the services. Admired the organization of the recycle station.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Pourquoi vous adressez à nous en anglais au Québec? Ne vaut pas le prix demandé. Terrain petit et mal entretenu.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Les toilettes sont loin pour les gens dans le coin du terrain z7. La piscine est un peu petite.Sinon on y etait très bien.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
suggest a swimming pool in lower area.
Jul 26, 2017
Cher pour ce qu'il offre. Pas plus qu'un autre camping.
Jul 25, 2017
Very pleased with the campground facilities. The bus service to down town was a real bonus. The free hamburgers were excellent.
Jul 25, 2017
It was a great place to stay while we visited Quebec City during the tall ships. Having the deluxe cabin was amazing way to go as our two groups of people came from opposite directions (NS and Alberta). Was concerned over the closeness of the highway but that proved not to be an issue but a benefit. All the staff we meet were incredibly friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals