Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Génial. Piscine très propre, salle de bain aussi. Un pe7 bruyant pour les sites en avant proche de l'autoroute. Planter des arbres éventuellement pour un jour couper le son. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Notre site était parfait. T1.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Really nice campground but a little expensive
Aug 09, 2016
Le bloc sanitaire très propre. Le dépanneur offre une grande variété de produits. Personnel courtois. Nous aurions aimé un terrain plus ombragé mais nous sommes resté 5 nuits et étions très bien.
Aug 09, 2016
A very well run campground. Staff was terrific!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Le chalet était très propre! Excellent service! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les améliorations apportées cette année soit l'ajout de la terrasse au chalet.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Un séjour exceptionel comme toujours.
Aug 08, 2016
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour au Koa st Nicolas , la seule chose que je n'ai pas aimer , le lit très inconfortable à comparer à la première fois , et il devrait avoir des couvre matelas , car ceux ci sont en plastique . À part cela tout était propre et les gens très accueillant
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Certaines tables à pique-nique ont les sièges beaucoup trop bas... impossible à utiliser
Aug 08, 2016
Although I had a bit of problem obtaining my second site due to campground being completely full I appreciated the effort by Eloise's in obtaining our site early in morning able to spent full day in Quebec region. We will continue to use this campsite regularly during our trips down east. Excellent stop off
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
A very nice park and very close to all the things to see!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nous adorons ce camping si nous avons un probleme il s occupe de nous.Tous est parfait nous avons ete 14 jours.ADORE
Aug 07, 2016
Two nights, great city, all was good.
Aug 07, 2016
Quelques points à améliorer :Petit lit superposé ... Trop petit !!! Piscine fermeture trop tôt et spa hors usage😕Possibilité d'apporter son chien à prix exorbitant !( les hôtel de luxe charge 10$ de + / jours...) Très propre et bien en général .
Aug 07, 2016
Our favourite stopping spot on our trips to the coast!
Aug 07, 2016
Acceptable camp sites. Showers/washrooms steaming hot. Ventilation fans not turned on. No paper towels in washroom. Dryers alone NOT acceptable in a campground. otherwise good washrooms.
Aug 07, 2016
ayant pas de couvre feu ... sa se promene toute la nuit ,,
Aug 07, 2016
Great facilities, friendly staff. Despite a major thunderstorm, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We are already planning to return for a longer stay next summer.
Aug 07, 2016
KOA team was very helpful with helping me extend my stay when a medical emergency occured.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to Quebec city and good stop before continuing East
Aug 06, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean.
Aug 06, 2016
People were friendly and I am glad they could speak English. It was hard to get in and out of and we had to pay a fee to set up an hour early, I don't feel that was necessary.
Aug 05, 2016
Simply a place to stop between home and the Maritimes. The washrooms were clean which was great. But not much else to want us to want to go back again.
Aug 05, 2016
The woman who checked us in was fantastic. Although I travelled to an aree that speaks primarily french she was accommodating and spoke great English to us. Thank-you
Aug 05, 2016
Le camping est tres bien et notre cabin etait vraiment très belle et très propre, encore mieux que ce que lon croyait.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
La grandeur des terrains est à revoir, ils sont trop ėtroits. Les voisins sont très prêts et les égouts sont mal disposés.
Aug 05, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 05, 2016
Desk associates very friendly and helpful and spoke to us in English as we do not speak French. Keep up the good work!!! Michael J Cooper
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
So much to do at the campground and the hosts were very helpful in arranging a tour of Quebec City including a shuttle to pick us up at the KOA. We had a wonderful stay and would stay there again!
Aug 04, 2016
Kids area and pool too close to highway , extremely noisy. It would be suited if located at rear of park.
Aug 04, 2016
Tres bien et prope
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Kids had a great time, felt very safe
Aug 04, 2016
Je l'ai déjà recommandé! Camping très propre, amusant pour les enfants et tout près de la ville de Québec et de ses événements et activités!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals