Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great except we could not connect to wifi at anytime in the three days we were there. Free wifi is advertised.
Jul 11, 2017
excellent with very competent and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2017
Overpriced, for a poor site next to a washroom, however you are convenient to Hwy 20 should we pass by again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Should move the picnic table and cut the grass under it. Lovely clean washrooms!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, the nicest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground. Very helpful staff
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of showers available. Convenient to Quebec City.
Jul 10, 2017
It was in a good location. The staff were helpful. And there was just a lot of nice amenities.
Jul 10, 2017
Camping très propre juste un peu trop proche dé l'autoroute
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, well kept, everyone is fairly close together....not for the real outdoor enthusiast.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
A very nice KOA, evening staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty helping us out. We speak NO French and they called a take out service for us and had it delivered to our camp site. Some people have said it was too close to the highway but that's only if you stay at a handful of sites up front by the office. The campground is quite sizeable and we heard no road noise
Jul 10, 2017
Great location. Nico and friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2017
C'est un beau camping, mais ça circule beaucoup. Idéal pour un arrêt d'une nuit, mais pour nous qui faisions une fin de semaine, il y avait énormément de circulation.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Thank you for the shuttle to Quebec City. What a nice day we had, and didn't have to worry about driving, parking etc. thank you for that service.
Jul 09, 2017
Clean and spacious washrooms. Generous and we'll maintained sites.
Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed our time in the pool.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Les gens sont courtois et le chalet était d'une propreté sans reproche.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Clean, clean, clean! Everything is so well maintained brand new looking. The staff -- family owned and operated for over 40 years -- is so friendly. Their pride of ownership is clear! Having stayed at dozens of KOA's over the years, this one is absolutely one of my top 3. There was some noise from the highway nearby, but other than that, this KOA is an absolute 5 star.
Jul 08, 2017
Wonderful stay at this KOA. So close to Quebec City, just over the bridge. Caring staff guided us to hospital at 3am for an unforeseen hospital emergency. Now that is real hospitality!
Jul 08, 2017
Cleanliness, staff and amenities were all outstanding!
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, quiet campground and very clean! Shuttle to Quebec City was really convenient. Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to see the city!
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful and clean.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff were helpful. Hard for entry/exit with a bigger rig with a tricky turn and a steep hill, but it is doable even towing. Pool and washrooms are far from camp sites. Best features were close to Highway yet quiet, shuttle to old town, and level gravel sites.
Jul 08, 2017
Bel accueil. Ils font tout pour nous satisfaire, comme par exemple tiennent compte du choix du terrain. Toujours propre.
Jul 08, 2017
Nous avons apprécié notre 7 jours chez vous. Le service a été excellent et les standards de vos installations sont vraiment sans reproche. Cependant, il est difficile de comprends pourquoi en 2017 votre service internet n'est pas en mesure de fournir la fiabilité pour l'ensemble des personnes qui sont sur votre terrain de camping. Il s'agit de seul point négatif et sera résolu prochainement.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

nous sommes désolé que vous avez eu des probléme avec notre service gratuit de wifi. Nous mettons beaucoup d'effort sur ce service chaque année. mais il reste que c'est une technologie fait pour lintérieur des bâtiments. peut-êtres dans une avenir rapprocher nous aurons une technologie adapter pour lextérieur.
Jul 07, 2017
bon camping de passage
Jul 07, 2017
clean, good sites, good facilities especially washrooms and showers, handy access to city via train/subway
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Super clean shower, washrooms and pool and cool playground! Great for families!
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly personel, great campingspots. They opened up the pool becease of the nice wheater. Perfect!
Jul 07, 2017
Well spaced out campsites for the size.staff was both friendly and helpful. Place is well kept and clean! My only complaint was I could not get wifi once u was in my trailer. No biggie, I lived.
Jul 07, 2017
the staff were all very nice
Jul 07, 2017
New to KOA. Quebec is clean and nicely laid out. Firewood a tad pricey.
Jul 07, 2017
Planned on only a one night stay and stayed for 3 nights, very clean , and a very convenient location, friendly staff and the kids loved the jumping pillow
Jul 07, 2017
Fast checkin, clean, no hassles
Jul 06, 2017
Well laid out; clean; friendly knowledgable staff; clean bathrooms.
Jul 06, 2017
The staff is very pleasant. Norm was very helpful in arranging to move us from the original KOA planned site due to KOA faulty wiring at the site.The many speed bumps/humps are still very hard on our truck and trailer!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Large RV caravan tours took most of 50 amp sites, which left us with 30 amp site. Was uncomfortable running generator with close neighbors. Nice shuttle service to Old Quebec. Excellent, helpful and knowledgeable staff!
Jul 06, 2017
It feels like an RV factory. The movements in and out are constant and everyone is on top of each other. The WIFI is completely useless and when I complained, I was charged $10 a day more to move "closer" to the wifi antenna. Result: no better... Probably a good one night transit point, but certainly not for a few day's vacation. Also, the campsite is next to a major freeway: NOISE.
Jul 06, 2017
Met ours needs for an overnight will return to spend a couple of days touring Quebec City
Jul 06, 2017
An excellent facility
Jul 06, 2017
Nous nous arrêtons au KOA Quebec depuis de nombreuses années et nous aimons toujours notre séjour.
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent séjour.... comme a l'habitude. Presque notre résidence secondaire dans la belle ville de Québec.
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice and convenient
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals