Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Quiet and off the road. Fairly close to downtown Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We arrived very late and staff escorted us to our site and helped guide us into our spot. Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms. Campground is convenient to Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We were there during a time of road construction out front on the road leading out. The campground was ok. Flat, gound, seemed to be crammed in. Restrooms were great.
Aug 01, 2016
Property was a little loud right next to a main street however the bathrooms and the park were the cleanest I have seen!
Aug 01, 2016
Loved it! Great facilities, nice staff. :)
Aug 01, 2016
The staff at this KOA are very helpful. We were tired from a 12 hour day of travelling. The staff member offered to order dinner from a local Pizza Place for us, and she would have them deliver it right to our site.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We booked a long time in advance, they knew how long we were; 37' plus towing; and they still gave us a small site! Very expensive. 1 particular staff not helpful or friendly! The rest were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice KOA and easier to find than I thought. Staff is very helpful and no language problems. Overall, a very good KOA as you would expect.
Jul 31, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Very close to a busy highway.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We were travelling and just needed a campsite for the night. The tent site was very small and not very private, however it was only for 1 night, just to eat dinner and sleep, so that wasn't a big concern. I was very impressed with your facilities. Excellent toilets, showers. Beautiful office. I like the dish washing station. I love that each tent site has it's own water tap. Very handy! Thanks!
Jul 31, 2016
Great KOA
Jul 31, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful, directed us without any problems. Very nice campground, just too bad it is so close to a very busy highway, the noise is constant. Beautiful well kept washroom faculties, probably one of the better conditions in the 10+ years we have been staying at KOA campgrounds! Thinking of returning next summer!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Clean and inviting
Jul 30, 2016
Fire tings are to close to rvs and vehicles,speed limit and stop signs are ignored,very dangerous considering the number of small children that have to use the same road to move around the pak.Extremely late night arrivals all week long ,very loud and disturbing.
Jul 30, 2016
Overall our stay was good. Clean bath houses. Pool and playground are right beside the road where there is construction going on right now. It was very dusty and also difficult to enter or exit the campground. We were out most of the day so it wasn't a problem for us. IGA close by for shopping. Price was a bit high for a small site. Neighbors are close.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
it is joke
Jul 30, 2016
The store, staff and bathroom were great. Also helped us do a trip to the old city . We loved our private campground. We felt we had one of the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Everything good,staff and place but thé swimming pool with tne noise from the highway and construction was very loud
Jul 30, 2016
Clean & well organized, Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Jul 30, 2016
Trop bondé. Peu d'espace entre les campeurs. Bon pour un passage d'une nuit.
Jul 29, 2016
sites nice but very small and almost too short for our unit.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Studio rental, bunk bed very uncomfortable, limited hot water, drinking water tasted of chlorine, bad air circulation in small bedroom, no storage space, pool was dirty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The tours that picked you up from the campground were great and convenient.
Jul 29, 2016
Wifi. Tres faible
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Nice size spaces and well maintained. 50 amp service was a joke. It was really 30 amp with voltage generally running on low side. Wifi was very slow most of the time, if you could even get access.
Jul 29, 2016
J'ai apprécié ma visite, j'ai aimer les jeux pour enfants, la piscine et le spa. J'ai adoré le site, c'était propre. J'aurais aimé être informé à ma réservation des autres possibilité comme les studio et autres...Mais bon , j'ai eu ce que j'ai demandé, c'était pas plus cher qu'ailleurs et j'ai l'intention dy retouner.
Jul 28, 2016
Sites were very small and close together. No privacy. Amenities were excellent, though. And staff were awesome.
Jul 28, 2016
Pure pleasure. Neat clean and sanitary. The grounds were well layed out. The employees were hospitable. Nothing negative during our stay.
Jul 28, 2016
Wifi was rarely available and of poor quality. Some sites are poorly designed. Some are to high to have the necessary slope. Some are in the front yard of your neighbor. Cleaning times for washrooms are inconsiderate. eg. 9h to 10 AM for men's washrooms.They should be cleaned between 2 AM and 6 AM or 10PM and 2 AM and again in the afternoon.
Jul 28, 2016
Wifi souvent défectueux. Le reste parfait
Jul 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly & informative!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great place right near quebec. Great staff. Honestly the cleanest washrooms I've seen outside of a four star hotel. Lots of stuff to do for the kids (not just the paltry "oh we have a hayride and that's it" excuse you get from other KOAs). Just wish they had paper towels etc for the kids to clean up after crafts, that's my only issue. I would bring my family back here in a heartbeat. Awesome!!!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Clean campground. Showers and toilets were clean.Staff were polite and helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Picked up new camper and this was the first place we stayed. My only complaint would be that I got an end site with no shade and The water and electric were on the wrong side.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our first time at a KOA ever. The staff was friendly, the place was clean. You had your own private space while at the same time still be able to socialize with fellow campers. It was also nice that the campground wasn't to far from stores or main tourist attractions. If we come back to the area we definitely will stay here again!
Jul 27, 2016
Great as always
Jul 27, 2016
When I book a KOA I know that the campground will be clean and well run. You are not finding hidden surprises when you arrive.
Jul 27, 2016
le Wifi n'est pas fort.surtout rendu a la rangée W. Ca ne fonctionne pas du tout..
Jul 27, 2016
Great and very clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals