Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Well, this was my first time staying at any KOA and Quebec City KOA really set the standard high! My wife and I loved it there, especially with the close proximity to Old QC. The camp itself was well set up and had everything you need available, including WI-FI at your site. My 37 ft RV had no difficulty getting in or out. Super friendly staff even with me barely speaking French.Thank you/Merci:-)
Sep 24, 2016
I was surprised that I had to run my power and water under my camper to the other side
Sep 24, 2016
U ai fais une réservation de 5nuits et j aurais aimer que le camping nous mentionne qu il devait faire de la renovation pendant notre séjour.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Absolutely wonderful place to stay!! Loved that they had a bus into old Quebec City for us to tour!! So convenient! Cleanest washrooms we've ever seen at a KOA. Staff was so helpful and friendly. We couldn't speak French and they immediately spoke English. Made us feel so welcome.
Sep 22, 2016
Facilities were fine, and well kept. Location is extremely noisy, construction through the night.
Sep 22, 2016
Facilities well kept. On-site work made site very muddy. Very noisy site.
Sep 22, 2016
Très bon accueil. Chalet très propre. Literie fournie très intéressant et très pratique. Prêt à y retourner.
Sep 22, 2016
Awesome campground with friendly staff who were very accommodating. The bath houses were modern, large, and very clean. The shuttle service into Quebec City was perfect for sightseeing.
Sep 22, 2016
clean well organized level sites and for the number of rv's quite quiet.
Sep 22, 2016
Our stay was nice. Camp folks friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Great staff. Well organized to arrange tours. Super clean laundry and washrooms.
Sep 21, 2016
Outstanding - and still upgrading!
Sep 20, 2016
This was our first KOA stay: we most often stay in provincial campgrounds which are a bit more 'close to nature'. We thought the park was well kept, great showers and clean washrooms. Friendly staff, very helpful. And fabulous location, close to Quebec City!
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
we were really happy with the service and campgrounds, easy access to/from the hwy20,we really found Quebec city very interesting but climbing the steep streets hard,could spend more time there , thanks for everything Karen and henry
Sep 20, 2016
Very organized on arrival at desk.
Sep 20, 2016
Great campground, with very clean washrooms.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Près de tous les services et visites touristiques. Tranquille et propreté.
Sep 19, 2016
Très beau camping, hyper propre, facilité a circuler, beaux parcs pour les enfants.
Sep 19, 2016
Nicest bathrooms of any KOA
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Nice clean site with pleasant helpful staff
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Crowded and too close to neighbors
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Campsites very clean. Bathrooms super clear with plenty of showers. Friendly staff
Sep 17, 2016
Les cabines sont propres et bien situées. Le service de navette pour se rendre au Vieux Québec a bien été apprécié. Merci beaucoup!
Sep 17, 2016
un detail, manque de poubelle sur le site , tout est ok pour moi
Sep 17, 2016
The staff were very friendry & helpful. The bethrooms were beautiful & always clean.
Sep 17, 2016
excellent
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
The young lady who greeted us--Audrey was a wealth of information of the area. She went the extra mile and she encouraged us to get a koa pass to save on our camping fees.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent camp grounds close to all you want to see in Quebec City. The washrooms were very clean. The check in was easy and Audrey answered all the questions we might have had.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Site was great, washrooms clean, laundry area was very nice. Really close to Quebec City, convenient location near the highway. Great spot!
Sep 16, 2016
Laundry is very ,very far away from the RV sites. Not good for those of us motor homes who are not towing a vehicle. Not the campgrounds fault but it was raining which made the long trek to the laundry a deterrent for sure. Other than that, staff were pleasant and helpful. ( they have washrooms, a community room down on the bottom level so a laundry down there would not be hard to install
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful staff. Extremely clean bathrooms, definitely would return
Sep 15, 2016
One of the best we have stayed in.
Sep 15, 2016
20 quick minutes into old town. Well situated if driving in from Montreal.
Sep 14, 2016
It isn't possible to go 2.5 miles per hour.The rudeness of a staff member was appalling, we put clothes into a dryer & the timer started counting down but the clothes were not tumbling. We opened the door twice and closed it rather hard & it wouldn't tumble. A woman came in, seemed very angry, gave my husband a dirty look & stormed out of the room after she did something to start the dryer.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice place, great location, well kept campground. A few issues with roadwork in front but not campgrounds fault. Best place to stay for Quebec. Staff very hrlpful and friendly. Park very clean.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Easy access to the highway. Stayed one night on our way to Fundy national Park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals