Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Nice spot and pretty quiet considering the proximity to the highway. Extremely clean washrooms! Only down side was the inability to connect to the Internet in the evenings (prime time?) This should either be fixed or don't advertise free wifi. Would rather have had the option to pay for it so that we could use it. Otherwise, great place to stay and Shuttle into Quebec City was a great addition.
Aug 27, 2016
Great-really liked the site we were put in.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Excellent camping, malheureusement le réseau Wifi n'offre pas le service quon nous dit... Et c'est important pour des campeurs de garder contact...
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Checkin was easy, staff were all very friendly. Park was clean and well organized. Short trip to Old Quebec City. Will stay again.
Aug 26, 2016
Well kept, but a little muddy. Next to an industrial park so a little noisy...staff extremely helpful
Aug 26, 2016
The Quebec KOA is one of the best... Paved roads, grass, and really convenient to the city......in less than 10 minutes you can be across the bridge and driving along rue Champlain along the waterfront and right into old Quebec.
Aug 26, 2016
Shuttle service to Quebec was excellent. The sites were adequate. The facilities were well maintained. The cancellation policy could use some help
Aug 26, 2016
Wasn't told about the construction right at the pool kids area. Very loud location as it is right beside a HWY. Very clean! Staff are a little rude, but take care of the property. They advertise events for kids, but when we went were told she wasn't doing them anymore. The kids were disappointed.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Had a great time, missed the shuttle by 20 minutes to go into the city which was a bummer. Wasn't really anything else to do around the campground. Lots of construction which made walking hard.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Merci pour le bon service et l'acceil, terrain très propre, et belles activités pour les enfants, par contre, comme au KOA montréal, j'ai ete décue qu'il n'y ait pas de pataugeoire pour les plus petits. Merci !
Aug 26, 2016
Very close to Quebec. Very helpful staff. Nice office/store. Very accommodating. Clean laundry facility. Wood and baked goods offered for sale by vehicle at your site was convenient.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Thanks
Aug 26, 2016
Sup r clean and friendly
Aug 26, 2016
This KOA is very small it sits between a highway and an industrial area. Very tight small sites. Bathrooms and facilities are clean as you'd expect from KOA's
Aug 26, 2016
Camping bien situé, propre et bien organisé. J'y retournerai certainement.
Aug 25, 2016
Great Place to stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Outstanding KOA we just finished our third visit and the friendliness of the staff and beautiful sites are such a plus!
Aug 25, 2016
The showers and bathrooms were very nice and clean, this is very important to us.
Aug 25, 2016
It was all good. Their standards are the usual better standards. Location right beside highway is quite noisy. The pool/ play area is poorly located being right beside road. A privacy fence there would be a good idea . Also a long walk from lower camping area. Have to walk by office and incoming traffic. Had good service & good tour bookings, shuttle service was a big help & a plus. Enjoyed stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Accumulation d'eau sur les sites.60.00 dollars pour 3 visites(2) personnes.wifi inaccessible au w2 ???
Aug 24, 2016
a nice location close to Quebec city
Aug 24, 2016
The ame good service.
Aug 24, 2016
While the access roads were under temporary construction, it was fairly easy to get off hwy 20 and reach the campgrounds. Our concern that the noise from the main highway would be a bother was quickly dismissed since the camp sites are on a lower tier and noise is barely audible. Lots are fairly large and some mature trees provide shade to the RV.overall quite pleasant.
Aug 24, 2016
great place
Aug 23, 2016
It was a family reunion, vacation of sorts. My husband, brother and I, along with our two daughters and their families. The owners of this KOA were amazing. They helped us in the planning stages, which began months ago, right through our stay. The accommodations were amazing (we had a cabin). The girls had side by side tent sites. We cannot thank you enough for making this vacation so memorable.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié est la façon dont son fait les terrains, la facilité de s'installer , c'est formidable . tout les terrains de camping devrait suivre votre modèle. La propreté et l'accueil est très bien. on a eu un beau séjour. Merci ,Mireille et Alain
Aug 23, 2016
C'est toujours agréable de séjourner chez-vous. Depuis 2010, que nous nous rendons à camping KOA Québes...Nous serons là en 2017.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground. The bus tours into quebec city is a nice touch. Campground is long so would recommend bicycles.
Aug 23, 2016
CAMPING BIEN TENU ET PROPRE AVEC AIRES DE JEUX SATISFAISANTES... SEUL POINT NÉGATIF : LA SECTION NON ASPHALTÉE AU FOND ÉTAIT DÉSAGRÉABLE À CAUSE DE LA POUSSIÈRE DE LA ROUTE, CAUSÉE PAR LE PASSAGE DES AUTOMOBILES DONT LES CONDUCTEURS NE RESPECTENT PAS LA LIMITE DE VITESSE......
Aug 23, 2016
Beau séjour ! Blocs sanitaires très propres ! Vitesse peu respectée sur ce camping... Attention aux enfants ! Les chiens font leurs besoins un peu partout (---). Beaux grands sites !!
Aug 23, 2016
Good.
Aug 23, 2016
Bonjour, nous apprécions toujours votre hospitalité et la propreté des lieux. La proximité avec la ville de Québec est agréable. Mais nous trouvons que les prix deviennent dispendieux même avec la réduction si nous avions conservé notre carte de membre. Merci
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Had a very nice site, accommodated our RV and tow vehicle, with a patio beside. Only bad thing was it started to rain right after we arrived, so we couldn't enjoy the patio! Only stayed one night, but got to walk around in the drizzling rain, and it looks like a very nice place to stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons la carte VIP. Nous avions décidé que votre KOA serait une destination annuelle lorsque nous revenons à Québec mais on nous a ajouté $40.00 puisque nous sommes 4 adultes dans la roulotte. Je crois que c'est injuste et j'envoie une plainte formelle à KOA. JE CROIS QUE CE MONTANT DEVRAIT NOUS ÊTRE REMBOURSÉ
Aug 22, 2016
Dû aux travaux de construction sur la route, il n'était vraiment pas agréable d'utiliser la piscine et les aires de jeux, la poussière étaient très désagréable
Aug 22, 2016
This stay we were in the very far back tenting sites...really too far from the bathrooms and pool. The staff were very friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Accueil agréable et efficace. Site Pull through sans soucis. Bien situé pour Lévis et Québec mais proche A 20. Installations propres ++ Bravo, on recommande !
Aug 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals