Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park, great staff helped with tour, thank you ð
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent , personnel agréable , wifi un peu lent
Aug 18, 2017
Fabulous! This was our first stay at a KOA and it set the bar extremely high! We proceeded to stay at another KOA inHalifax and were extremely disappointed, as it wasn't up to the standards set at the QC KOA!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Accueil chaleureux terrain très propre facile d'accès et très bien situé formule gagnante pour séjour très agréable !
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
The shower was either cold or scalding. Otherwise everything was fine.
Aug 17, 2017
The tent sites are very small and it is difficult to have any privacy. I do like that there was a shelter with electricity and water right behind our site.
Aug 17, 2017
Our favourite KOA thus far...and we have stayed a quite a few. Clean, had all the amenities and site was amazing. 20 min drive to Levis, quick ferry ride across St Lawrence and into the heart of old Quebec City. Highly recommend this campsite.
Aug 17, 2017
the tours from the campgrounds are so convenient and easy, thank you
Aug 17, 2017
The wifi could do with improvements, reception was not very good.
Aug 16, 2017
We rented a Kabin for one night. The Kabin was way to close to the highway...very noisy...not what we expected for camping with our 3 kids. The activities offered and the service was very good though. We would not recommend the Kabins because of their location a few hundred meters from the very busy A20 highway. For those with a RV or a tent, there was nicer sites.
Aug 16, 2017
Beautiful area, very friendly staff. We do not speak French but people are bilingual and were very willing to help us in any way. I highly recommend this KOA and Quebec City.
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice cabin, super clean bathrooms, very helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2017
Deuxième séjour à cet endroit! Très bien tenu avec toutes les facilités! Salle de lavage grande et avec suffisamment de machines pour pas qu'on attende un lundi matin. Oreiller magique fait la joie des enfants. Autobus 22 à la porte. Piscine avec surveillance. Un des meilleurs que nous avons vue à date, avec Quechee, et San Antonio,
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very well organize and helpful
Aug 16, 2017
Beautiful, clean, well maintained! A bit higher priced than any campgrounds we have stayed at in the last few years, not sure why.
Aug 16, 2017
This is a very expensive KOA. Employees spoke good English.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
staff at the office were so wonderful. I wish I had paid attention to their names. Two girls in particular helped our group plan our tours so very helpful and informative.
Aug 15, 2017
Ãa fait 11 ans que je séjourne au Koa à Quebec, Et c'était LA dernière fois. On m'a dit qu'une couverture a été déchirée, et c'est certainement sur votre échelle dans le chalet dans la chambre des enfants. Apres 11 ans à vous donner entre 1200 Et 1800$, on me fait payer une couverture à 90$. C'est terminé....
Aug 15, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at this campground. It began to rain shortly after we arrived so we didn't get a chance to check out the pool or playground, but they looked great. The tent site was spacious and the washroom facilities were lovely and clean.
Aug 15, 2017
Visitor to park fee excessive. Local friends charged 12.50 each to pick us up to tour us thru local attractions.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and well kept
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful getting my email straight. Gave great advice on tours, and gave me an awesome site to Kamp in!
Aug 15, 2017
For being as big as it was, lots of campers, it was very quiet. Pups loved the dog park.
Aug 15, 2017
nil
Aug 14, 2017
Impressively clean cabins. We loved the clean sheets and blankets in the bedding containers.
Aug 14, 2017
Beau séjour tres propre
Aug 14, 2017
The check in procedure was very quick & professional. The staff was very cheerful, polite an informative. The campground is very clean & well maintained. We will revisit this campground again next year.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Tout était correct mais terrain très très très petit pour le prix Assez décevant Merci
Aug 14, 2017
Needed a convenient, name brand campground while on a 3+ week vacation with our 14 yr. old grandson. Had to be convenient to Quebec City. Everything was great except fact next door to major highway. Also dumpster pickup at 7?am sounded like we were under attack. Well stocked store. Bathrooms very clean but could use more than 2 showers. Enjoyed using Kamp kitchen for convenient clean up.
Aug 14, 2017
Lots of space to camp. Extremely clean facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Just overnight on a long journey. Fast check-in, great cleanliness, courteous helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent, personnel merveilleux, hommes: 2 douches + 1 wc défectueux non utilisables. Félicitations: améliorations très appréciées à notre T12
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful park. Well maintained. Thunderstorm put a damper on the stay. Pun intended. Will stay again no doubt.
Aug 14, 2017
We had a nice spot way at the back but a lot of sites seemed very small. Bathrooms are excellent and the free coffee is a nice touch.
Aug 14, 2017
Again we stayed at this campgrounds for the second time this summer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The laundry room was spotless, and all machines were clean and in good working condition. The store was well stocked with essentials. Although we did not have any kids with us this time, this KOA will always be on our list of places to stop. Thank-You.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
A very nice place to base visits to Quebec City. Odd location, but once in the campground it's quite nice. The sites are nice except our first site the discharge was in middle of site- not placed well at all, as who wants to step out of their RV & first thing they see is neighbors drainage pipes almost at your doorstep.We switched but having booked this a few months for 5 nights shouldnt had to
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent staff and a really nice campground
Aug 13, 2017
overall this KOA is one of the better ones we have stayed in. only issue we saw was septic drains to close to neighbours site. the septic drain for you neighbours was right where the picnic table would sit. otherwise, place was clean, nice area for the kids to play. great location if you are visiting Quebec city.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing campground... clean facilities... loads of activities for kids! We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals