Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
It was vrey nice, but needed more grass for the pet run.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Our stay was very short and we spent minimal time in the campground. A person needs to like the wild country to stay here - I do. It is a nice campground considering the location.
Aug 26, 2013
Great staff. Some highway noise, which might bother you, not us. The one way tunnel entrance could be a pain for a bigger rig. that's the only reason for the 4 stars. Great restrooms/showers.
Aug 25, 2013
Was here for 3 nights was a nice place helpful people. Went to Pike Peak and told us how to get their easy. They were nice people and a nice place.
Aug 24, 2013
great people
Aug 23, 2013
Water was not pallitable, had A rotten egg smell.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
great site loved cindy and karen
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great Hosts...friendly, clean and I love the pool.
Aug 19, 2013
Will stay here again
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We ended up staying days longer than planned due to repairs to our tow vehicle. The staff was great and very accommodating. If in the area again we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2013
We just stayed over night in Pueblo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the hot tub and pool, pizza was great and even delivered in the rain. We would recommend this campground for a longer stay. Thanks again staff at Pueblo.
Aug 17, 2013
Been staying ay KOA's our entire trip, in comparison to the others Pueblo leaves some to be desired. Not a bad campground, just not as nice as the other 5 KOA;s we've stayed in
Aug 16, 2013
we enjoyed our stay at this KOA the pool is always fresh and clean. And even with all the rain and flooding they had going on there concern was for all of the campers and families.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
wonderful nice campground
Aug 12, 2013
Our Host/Owner continue to be very accomodating and always glad to see our Good Sam Chapter visit for a monthly camp out.
Aug 12, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean facility, nice amenities. Thank you!
Aug 07, 2013
Excellent owners and staff. They are very helpful with everything regarding your stay. Many children's activities. The park is very well kept, clean and updated. I would recommend a stay here to anyone traveling through Pueblo.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Stayed 2 nites, in a fifth-wheel. First nite we had a large motorhome in front of us. Didn't realize until the second nite how much I-25 traffic noise it had blocked for us. Dogs loved the open walking space.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Very good campground and has a friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2013
Entrance road to campground very difficult to access. Pet area very poor.
Aug 01, 2013
Nice large sites, Great friendly staff. Stayed in a class A 40ft.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Quiet hours not enforced, had to stay another night in another town because I was too sleepy to get home. Outside area with bbq and tables cluttered and unkempt.
Jul 29, 2013
very clean and the staff was great. would stay here again!!
Jul 29, 2013
Trains are annoying. Need more trees.
Jul 27, 2013
GOT A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP
Jul 26, 2013
Easy access and away from city traffic, staff (owner) very friendly and helpful, and clean restrooms.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Nice campground, bad access from I-25, pass under the interstae in a very narrow tunnel.
Jul 25, 2013
The crew was fantastic.
Jul 24, 2013
hard to get to. staff very helpful.
Jul 23, 2013
The staff was very helpful and courteous, however the low voltage in the park is a major concern. I used my A/C unit with great aprehension.
Jul 22, 2013
Very friendly staff. Great amenities for children. Very clean shower house. We ate breakfast there & it's worth the money. Very satisfied with our overall stay
Jul 21, 2013
Excellent stay. The hospitality was great. Will stay again
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Nice except for the blaring train horns in the early AM.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Friendly staff
Jul 16, 2013
We appreciated having this KOA on our route for a place to rest on our way back from our vacation. We got a somewhat uncomfortable feel from this KOA. They seemed to often be in a hurry. The breakfast only ran from 8:00 to 9:00 and when you arrive late, there is no time to rest. I would have liked to have joined in with the breakfast but was too late. They also started cleaning the bathrooms early

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.