Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 27, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Too close to hey.& Train. The guy how takes care of the place I thought was kinda rude and hated his job never smiled not a good person for the job.
Feb 20, 2017
Park turns of your water from midnight to 4:00 AM. Dog run is back behind RV storage area, hard to find and very inconvenient. Draining low point drains and they turned off my water. Have to drive under the interstate in a one lane tunnel just big enough to get an RV through.
Feb 18, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
Just fine!
Feb 08, 2017
It looks as though they are trying to spruce it up some. lots of places torn up. bathrooms looked old but clean. 2 of 3 showers were tied shut in wms. hot tub not wkg. man in ofc said "F" word outloud while child in there and customers
Feb 04, 2017
Good place for a one or two night stopover while traveling. A bit of noise from the interstate but not bad. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 04, 2017
Perfect bathrooms, clean place, friendly people.
Jan 15, 2017
The people who work at the campground were great. They seemed truly interested in me and my stay. The only distraction is the noise from the freeway and train
Jan 10, 2017
friendly and helpful staff, clean, nice hot tub, close to attractions. would be better if paved.
Jan 09, 2017
We got stuck in our camper in bad weather and still got the royal treatment! Thanks!
Jan 01, 2017
Greater People/Owners who care about their customers. Facilities and grounds, impeccable.
Dec 21, 2016
The people who checked me in were very helpful. I needed to not have to unhook and they accommodated my needs. Thanks
Dec 13, 2016
Staff very helpful. The only complaint was the wind.
Dec 06, 2016
Its perfectly fine, but nothing fancy. Its small, with mostly regulars,so definitely call to make a reservation..The management and staff were super friendly and helpful(which im finding to be getting rare as KOA seems to be willing to partner with just about anyone these days. The consistency just isnt there.I'd stay here again when im passing through, But Im just about done with KOA in general.
Dec 05, 2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
Nov 27, 2016
Very comfortable. Our first trip to Colorado was a success! We loved the fenced in yard.
Nov 26, 2016
Site was a bit small and I needed boards to level trailer. Roads in poor condition. Utilities were good and wifi work well. Personnel were friendly and helpful
Nov 18, 2016
Great place
Nov 16, 2016
Our foster kids always enjoy staying at KOA's The bathrooms are always clean and the staff are always friendly. The shower was great with the step up so you don't get your clothes wet. That was a nice feature.
Nov 15, 2016
Derek was very helpful and the grounds staff was friendly. The kamp was clean and comfortable.
Nov 15, 2016
I stayed in a 30 amp site that did NOT have sewer hook up. The gal that I checked in with informed me where the dump station was at. However she failed to informed me that the dump station was on the very tight right hand turn and I was unable to get my 40 foot trailer close enough to stop at their site. Therefore I ended up Having to drive to the local truckstop to empty my trunk.
Nov 10, 2016
It is not the easiest location to get to, especially after dark. The people there were great and the stay was wonderful.
Nov 09, 2016
Very, very friendly and helpful.
Nov 05, 2016
Only spent 1 night in a 5th wheel. Park was clean and the employees where very helpful
Nov 02, 2016
This park has gone down in the past few years, tho we see signs that someone is finally putting some time & money into improving the sites. Definitely need more 50 amp sites.
Nov 01, 2016
Site was very unlevel. Dirty. Roads had big ruts in it.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice campground I enjoyed my night there. Could use a bench or chair in the dressing area of the showers. Lights at the Kamp K9 would be helpful.
Oct 28, 2016
Noise from the interstate and railroad was high. Clean and well kept. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 27, 2016
Convenient stop along the freeway, HOWEVER, the owner was very rude to both me and the lady checking us in. There was a problem with refunding our Rewards points and he first tried to blame me for incorrectly making the reservation online (I didn't - I called and told her that I was wanting to use our points). He then proceeded to berate the woman IN FRONT OF US. Will never return.
Oct 19, 2016
Minimal amenities. End of season so store was out of most inventory. Weather very warm but pool closed
Oct 17, 2016
My family and I had a great time at this KOA. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. Heck you can have pizza made and delivered right to your RV. Lol will be back.
Oct 17, 2016
I think the campground needs to be upgraded.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Wonderful WiFi, Lots of wind, many, many trains with whistles.
Oct 16, 2016
Campground is nice but location is noisy
Oct 14, 2016
Misleading in description campsite. No mountain view where we were just views of the seasonal campers sites and some were very junky!
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was super friendly and the facility was very well maintained.
Oct 10, 2016
The Kampground was nice and the host were very friendly.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Nice sites but very dusty when the wind is blowing.
Oct 07, 2016
Great Facility
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Owners were great people. Even though I made my reservation late in the evening, everything was ready when we pulled in. We would definitely stay there again!
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Booked online and called them to confirm. They did not answer nor return our message for call back. When we arrived the unprofessional lady in office said no reservation, nor record of call. Showed her phone record of calling their direct number and was told it wasn't on her shift and no apology and rude attitude. Park is very overpriced very noisey parking lot.
Oct 03, 2016
Just too near the highway for us but perfect for those traveling thru. Manager extremely helpful
Oct 01, 2016
Easy off, rough road to park. Quiet noc.Easy on to I 25.
Oct 01, 2016
Very helpful staff. Clean with obvious improvmemen's going on.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals