Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and the cabin was clean and so were the restrooms. Had a jumping pillow, pool, playground for kids and hot tub for adults. Could use more food selection in store.
Jun 19, 2017
All the help at the camp ground were very nice and helpful with what ever we need. I was in a kabin it was very clean, and the pool was very nice it was a very hot weekend.
Jun 17, 2017
great campground
Jun 12, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly place to stay!
Jun 07, 2017
one night stay, not memmorable.
Jun 05, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed in a nice clean Kamping Kabin. Restrooms clean and bright. Staff very nice. The wind came up, and a wire slammed against the Kabin - it could be easily tacked down before future windstorms. Other than that, our visit was lovely!
May 31, 2017
The staff was willing to work with my schedule of one day stay and find a place perfect for my family. The staff was very understandable and willing to work with my budget of a large family and even gave one of my children a free bracelet for the jumpy balloon. The cabin was very clean then most I've stayed at. Yes, I would probably come back.
May 29, 2017
May 28, 2017
We enjoyed the cabin and the pizza was excellent then we received the voicemail accusing us of taking the key. They later found it stuck in the night registration box (there was no mail slot like all of the other KoA's we visited on our vacation).
May 27, 2017
LOVED IT first time coming up in the summer and loved the pool and good pizza they have right there on camp grounds Great time over all Can't wait to come back in November! As a disabled veteran I love to get away and relax to ease the mind and body.
May 19, 2017
Friendly and fun, thanks!
May 15, 2017
The weather was hot the air conditioner was unplugged and said not to use it was winterized. So our cabin was hot and stuffy. Also very crowded campsites backed up right to the cabin... No privacy whatsoever. We will not be staying here again.
May 15, 2017
Great people, great place! Loved our cabin, very neat.
Apr 17, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Very fun and the staff was amazing. Would gladly stay there again.
Feb 25, 2017
Awesome place to stay! I loved the "kamping Kabins". Will definitely be back
Feb 21, 2017
The facilities were clean, the staff was friendly, and the cabin was cozy.
Jan 30, 2017
We love this campground and the cabins!! So much fun and very kind hosts. We'll be back.
Dec 31, 2016
Outstanding people and great views! It was just what we needed and hope to see you all again soon! Thanks so much! 😊
Dec 27, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay, but I was a little disappointed at the lack of amenities that the website claimed they had. I would definitely go back, but not for another week. After 5 days there was nothing left to do around town.
Dec 12, 2016
The cabin was awesome. My son and I had a blast! Bathrooms clean, host was very friendly. We'll definitely be back.
Nov 17, 2016
The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean.They mean it when they say they are pet friendly!The dog park is huge!
Oct 31, 2016
we have stayed here several times,,it is always very clean and spotless rest rooms,,we only live 20 minutes away so this is our go to place to just get away and unwind.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
First time and loved it
Oct 06, 2016
I stayed at the 1 bed cabin, very cute and had plenty of room. View of the desert and mountains was beautiful. Conveniently located by highway. Has activities in place. Just wish coffee was complementary.
Oct 05, 2016
It was great if we had only been staying 1 night but for multiple nights we needed a mini fridge and sone kind of shade would have been nice. The staff was excellent. Very friendly.
Oct 03, 2016
Every one was so nice. A special touch was you could order pizza or wings and they would make them and deliver to your site. Beautiful sunsets to boot. Loved our stay.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
great little cabin, awesome customer service at check in, great view at sunset, super clean bathrooms... just perhaps a bit of urine smell in the cabin (reported it for clean up)
Aug 08, 2016
Between outbursts of rain, we managed to get just enough campfire to get the grandson their schmores, so all was right with the world. The cabin and bathroom was clean and the staff courteous. Nice place! Thanks.
Aug 07, 2016
Cramped, not up to koa standards, old motor homes on site, sites are dirty, junked up, friendly office staff
Aug 04, 2016
staying in a cabin was cool
Jul 29, 2016
We are from the NW and appreciated the helpful staff. We also liked the fact the front door of our cabin faced west and we're shaded from the early day heat. Pizza delivery was an added bonus.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Excellent stay. The cabin we booked was so clean and fresh smelling. No bugs, ok so one scorpion but I think I picked it up outside. Staff was so kind and accomodating. Never did get to get into the hot tub because we were so busy exploring the mountains. It was a nice place to call home for a few days! Thank you
Jul 25, 2016
It was great just needed more things for kids and family included in the price like other koa.
Jul 25, 2016
Our air conditioner in our cabin did not work properly. It got cold then hot. We already paid so we had no other option, but to stay. There were no other cabins available.
Jul 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time! Thank you!!!
Jul 14, 2016
Loved the clean cabin and bathrooms, but hit my head on the low bunk. Otherwise it was good!
Jul 06, 2016
Was overcharged. Charged for having a pet, but did not have a pet.
Jun 20, 2016
We weren't able to stay long, but the staff was friendly, the cabin was clean and comfortable, and the amenities were enticing.
Jun 18, 2016
Our first time camping. We rented a cabin to take our 5 yr old grandson on his first camping experience for his birthday. He loved it. We went from a 2 night stay to a 5 night stay. The employees were very friendly and helpful. We are from the mountains in Md so staying in the desert was an experience. Got to see a storm come from miles away. The lightning was nice to watch.
Jun 13, 2016
Our Kamping Kabin was the best and we will definitely continue to stay with KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Like cabin close to restroom. Nice view.
Jun 04, 2016
It was nice cool view of Pikes Peak
May 31, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals