Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 858 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
We weren't able to stay long, but the staff was friendly, the cabin was clean and comfortable, and the amenities were enticing.
Jun 18, 2016
Our first time camping. We rented a cabin to take our 5 yr old grandson on his first camping experience for his birthday. He loved it. We went from a 2 night stay to a 5 night stay. The employees were very friendly and helpful. We are from the mountains in Md so staying in the desert was an experience. Got to see a storm come from miles away. The lightning was nice to watch.
Jun 13, 2016
Our Kamping Kabin was the best and we will definitely continue to stay with KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Like cabin close to restroom. Nice view.
Jun 04, 2016
It was nice cool view of Pikes Peak
May 31, 2016
May 28, 2016
Liked your view of the mountains!
May 26, 2016
Great carts and nature trail. Kabin 3 was ready to go even though we arrived REALLY late. 8-year-old really loved the bounce pillow and tetherball. And I Appreciate the ice-cream breakfast!
May 25, 2016
Good accommodations, friendly staff that makes every attempt to meet your requirements. Definitely will stay at KOA sites again.
May 24, 2016
I have stayed at this Koa many many times and every time it is clean and the people are friendly... This is by far my favorite Koa I've stayed at in some time
May 21, 2016
Great stay here. Enjoyed having TV in cabin. It made the stay like being in our camper. thanks. andy and diane
May 13, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 02, 2016
I got a last minute cabin reservation when the weather turned nasty. The staff was friendly and helpful. My dog appreciated the treats he received checking in and out. The restrooms were spotless and the grounds were well cared for. This campground may benefit from paved spaces and roads. With all the rain & snow things got really squishy really fast.
Apr 14, 2016
Cabin was clean and nice. So were the bathrooms. No excessive noise in the campground, very pleasant stay.
Mar 29, 2016
Good stay. Clean bathroom, hot showers.
Mar 22, 2016
420 Friendly, nice cabin, clean restrooms, takes pets.I had a great stay.
Mar 05, 2016
We always love our stays in Pueblo! The cabin and bathrooms are always so clean!
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Clean kabin with great view of Pikes Peak! Friendly hosts. Only wish they wouldn't be propane tank next to kabin...
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Nice touch to have TV in cabin. Restrooms were close, all was good.
Oct 04, 2015
The bathrooms were really clean. We arrived after the office closed and it was very easy to find our keys and get settled into the cabin we reserved.
Oct 03, 2015
Always friendly staff and nice cabins.
Sep 16, 2015
As Always it was Beautiful, clean, and Friendly. We loved the pool& Hot tub! I did not like the fact that there was a BUNK bed on both beds. Made it impossible for adults to sleep comfortably.
Sep 10, 2015
I ENJOYED THE STAY GREATLY
Sep 02, 2015
Very friendly hosts, pleasantly surprised at Kabin details. Only problem was broken hot tub, but I chatted with friendly maintenance guy and it sure wasn't their fault. They were doing their best. Otherwise very pleasant stay.
Aug 22, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, clean restrooms, and a community atmosphere. The kids had a blast in the pool, on the jumping pillow, and on the playgrounds. Will definitely come back to this KOA. :-)
Aug 06, 2015
Staff was friendly
Aug 04, 2015
loved the couple that checked me in and they went above and beyond to make me feel welcome.
Aug 03, 2015
This is our favorite getaway ,, Staff is super friendly and grounds and pool were very clean ,, restrooms are always clean .. pizza and wings right to the kabin ,, and awesome waffle cones are great after a hot day.. no doubt we will be back.
Aug 02, 2015
This is by far my favorite KOA of all of the ones near to where we live. We will definitely be returning. Thank you so much for an awesome weekend for my kids and I.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
The younger lady that checked us in Friday night was very nice. The older lady that was there during the milkshake social was VERY rude and made a rude comment to me about my 2 year old's behavior because he whined for a second. Also, I felt the milkshake and pancake breakfast were a bit overpriced. The pool and benches by the jumping pillow was very dirty.
Jul 10, 2015
It is as great wonderful people but I wish the bounce pillow was free
Jul 07, 2015
Stayed in cabin, nice staff. They have a large Jumpy structure for kids which they enjoyed. Pizza was great. Fridge in cabin nice touch. Would have liked a swing in porch as other cabins had them. But overall good place to stay. Just there one night.
Jul 05, 2015
We originally booked a tent area but it started raining on us so we switched to a cabin. Turned out 100% better than what I expected. Pizza delivered to cabin during rain. Nice folks and nice cabins.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice, clean facility. Everyone was so friendly & helpful, already made reservations for next year!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
WELL MAINTAINED. FRIENDLY STAFF. FAIR PRICES.
Jun 08, 2015
I love this KOA! Not fancy or pretentious, but nice people and very well run. I'll definitely go back when I'm traveling that way!
May 16, 2015
The campground was very well maintained and family friendly, even made new friends there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time visiting a KOA but definitely will not be my last. Thank you
May 12, 2015
My daughter and i had good stay. Rained a lot so couldn't do a lot outside but cabin was warm and cozy. Staff was nice. Saturday breakfast was good. No problems.
Apr 30, 2015
We were briefly at this KOA but for what we needed it was amazing. We were using it as a road stop, we were greeted warmly, given our cabin key and were set for the night. Huge dog park, very clean bathrooms, greeted warmly, easy to find and will be a good start again for our next roadtrip.
Apr 27, 2015
great place and great people, A little loud btwn the trains and the highway but we will go back for sure.
Apr 13, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. The cabin was nice and clean and the mattress was comfortable. The store has just been remodeled and looks amazing. They have a pizza and ice cream parlor too!
Apr 11, 2015
The Best KOA in Colorado that I have been to so far, and it has very Beautiful scenery!!
Mar 09, 2015
I have not stayed at a commercial campground before but after my stay here I will do it again. The staff was super friendly and they keep the place so nice and clean. We reserved a cabin and were arriving late on a cold evening, we walked in to a nice warm cabin as they had turned the space heaters on for us! Thanks so much!
Feb 28, 2015
Everything was great. Thank you for the extra heater during the cold and snow.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals