Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
Personnel were very nice and helpful. Campground was clean and neat. Restrooms were very clean. Our grand daughters went swimming and had ice cream from the store. We had their pizza and salad made on site and it was very good. Delivered to our RV in about 25 minutes. We would stay again for sure.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Just what I needed as I motored on my way. The interstate and railroad were a bit annoying, but that's out of their control. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
It was like staying in the desert
Jul 10, 2015
It is as great wonderful people but I wish the bounce pillow was free
Jul 09, 2015
Park is old and run down and all site are side-by-side. Only good for a one-night stay if it is unavoidable.
Jul 08, 2015
A very nice clean campground. Friendly staff. We stay here whenever we are in the area.
Jul 08, 2015
Great KOA. Great fun. Great location. Great time.
Jul 07, 2015
Always a pleasant stay-- Internet needs upgrading. When the park is full, there is just not enough bandwith for everyone. Block Skype, Hulu, Netflix so everyone can get mail and pay bills online.
Jul 07, 2015
Stayed in cabin, nice staff. They have a large Jumpy structure for kids which they enjoyed. Pizza was great. Fridge in cabin nice touch. Would have liked a swing in porch as other cabins had them. But overall good place to stay. Just there one night.
Jul 06, 2015
Staff friendly and grounds well cared for was our first time there and we were pleased with our stay.
Jul 06, 2015
Nice stay. Loved the dog park, and the staff was extremely friendly.
Jul 05, 2015
thank you for letting me stay. having to move to the parking lot or leave on the 4th of July was disappointing. The staff would not even speak to me as I was breaking camp. I felt unwelcomed. I was glad to get out of the place. I will never return to THIS place.
Jul 05, 2015
We originally booked a tent area but it started raining on us so we switched to a cabin. Turned out 100% better than what I expected. Pizza delivered to cabin during rain. Nice folks and nice cabins.
Jul 04, 2015
Very friendly and clean.
Jul 03, 2015
Great staff. Very helpful.
Jul 02, 2015
Very nice and clean facilities
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
It seems every koa we stayed at had wifi issues it was impossible to get on most of the time
Jun 30, 2015
Needs some policing of campsites having long term tennents. Auto parts stacked on a site make you think of a mobile home park rather than a camping park.
Jun 30, 2015
HAD A GREAT TIME AS ALWAYS//// LOVE MIKE AND THE CREW ///
Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Bathrooms clean, office nice. Jumping pillow gr8 and reasonable fee w/ 2 kids. Milkshakes awesome. Would recommend.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly Staff Clean Facility
Jun 29, 2015
Stayed there because we wanted to visit Royal Gorge. Convenient location to meet up with family. Our daughter was so impressed that I bought her a membership. Great site and we loved all the people working there. So nice and friendly. We'll be back.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice, clean facility. Everyone was so friendly & helpful, already made reservations for next year!
Jun 29, 2015
As always, super fun camping! The campground is clean and well maintained, and the staff are always very friendly. We had a great stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice and friendly but needs to be cleaned up a bit.
Jun 25, 2015
As we approached this campground we had our doubts but found it was one of the best we stayed at - of about 8. Very kind and friendly hosts. Great to have to option of fresh pizza to change our diet.
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Everything about the park, and the employees was wonderful.Will tell other camping friends to stay there when in Pueblo, CO.
Jun 23, 2015
We enjoyed our at your koa very much.It better then most others we have stayed on trips bill/mary lou
Jun 23, 2015
they do a great job having to haul all there h2o
Jun 22, 2015
I always appreciate the clean restrooms and level sites. The hosts and staff were very nice and helpful. My family really enjoyed the pool!
Jun 22, 2015
The campgrounds were kept very nice. The staff were very friendly and helped anyway they could. It was really nice having the pizza place there at the campsite, we used it. It was yummy.
Jun 22, 2015
The camp ground yard was very unkept with way to many weeds. The people were very friendly but the grounds was very unwelcoming.
Jun 22, 2015
It was amazing great park great people!!!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
One of our best KOA stays! Everyone was great. And, the view of Pikes Peak was awesome.
Jun 21, 2015
Staff was very inviting and made us feel at home.
Jun 21, 2015
Nice, clean restroom and showers. Friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2015
so far we really like staying at koa their easy to find have the ap. can make reservations on the road while driving ant all the staff personel are helpful.
Jun 21, 2015
I used the shower and nothing else, had been driving for 8 hrs arrived tired and slept. Left early the next morning.
Jun 20, 2015
Restrooms were very clean. the laundry room was great and clean which we used and was happy how fast the clothes got clean and dry. Thank you.
Jun 19, 2015
Would have given a 5 star however we were at pool being respectful when an older man came in (worked there) pulled the robot put of pool. Was 11:30. We were avoiding it best we could. Told the kids to leave it alone. He was VERY grouchy. Mad the kids were there. Remarked yall not need show up at 8am. We didnt! Were there after poolopened. He was not owner or management. They are nice.
Jun 19, 2015
Very clean facility and staff professional, friendly and plesant. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 17, 2015
Hated the tunnel getting to the KOA. However, the lady and the gentleman that delivers the water for the cistern were very helpful and cordial. My wife is completely handicapped and uses a wheelchair all the time. The man helped me get situated at the site to work the best to get her in the car from the RV.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Love this koa come here every year.
Jun 15, 2015
Beware of the campground access via Exit 108 coming from the south. You must pass through a 1-lane tunnel with a height restriction of 13-3.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals