Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
Great place to stay, staff very helpful, grounds, facility and area clean. Spaces have plenty of room to setup.
Aug 11, 2015
We ended up at the wrong KOA, but they still accommodated us!!! This place is great!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Was a good stopping place.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Perfect one night get away! Clean, friendly, and fun. Thank you!
Aug 09, 2015
Very friendly hosts and had a very tasty pizza. Would be a five star with more full hookups. Would stay there again.
Aug 08, 2015
The park was good but getting to the park from I25 was really difficult. Making the U turn pulling a towed vehicle is almost impossible.
Aug 07, 2015
Great management and place
Aug 07, 2015
Nice KOA ,very nice close to the interstate, entirely too many long term stay mixed in with the rest of the Campers
Aug 06, 2015
Staff was friendly
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
WiFi didn't work in the part of the camp we were at & there was no shade trees near us. We spent over a week there & they were not at all flexible on check out time for a Monday.
Aug 04, 2015
loved the couple that checked me in and they went above and beyond to make me feel welcome.
Aug 04, 2015
Good showers. Very clean. Need to have a place to charge our elector it's when we tent camp. Thanks also for having food available, we were staving and the pizza was tasty.
Aug 03, 2015
This is our favorite getaway ,, Staff is super friendly and grounds and pool were very clean ,, restrooms are always clean .. pizza and wings right to the kabin ,, and awesome waffle cones are great after a hot day.. no doubt we will be back.
Aug 03, 2015
Our third stay at this location, easy in and out and they have always been accommodating, clean, and friendly.
Aug 02, 2015
This is by far my favorite KOA of all of the ones near to where we live. We will definitely be returning. Thank you so much for an awesome weekend for my kids and I.
Aug 02, 2015
Please consider planting a bunch more shade trees! The tent areas are all open and hotter than heck!
Aug 01, 2015
Very peaceful setting and helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2015
Great one night stay. VERY IMPRESSED at how clean the shower room was. I loved that!!!
Jul 29, 2015
ALWAYS a pleasure to stay at this KOA
Jul 28, 2015
All staff we encountered in our 3-night stay were attentive, friendly & professional. Site was good. Grounds need a lot of care & updating. Showers need to have grab bars on the walls.
Jul 27, 2015
Very disappointed cant believe its a KOA. Roads had ruts and dips into campsites. Too many permanent campers that are not maintained. Our neighbor dumped black water into bucket and walked it to dump station. Trees and bushes overgrown. You have to park in bushes to use dump station. Office staff was very nice. Bathrooms were clean. Pool had crawler with cords in it while we were in it.
Jul 26, 2015
I stayed at Pueblo, KOA when I was doing a nursing travel assignment in the area. Great place to stay!! Quiet, friendly, and clean. I felt like I was leaving home when I moved to another location. Thank you to Mike for being so helpful and courteous. Special thanks to Rhonda for attending to my faxing needs :) Thank you to all the other staff members who are very courteous and friendly.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The toilet/showers were some of the nicest we have used at KOAs.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The campground was well kept. The only complaint was the noise from the trains that came through all night long.
Jul 25, 2015
People were very nice but getting into the park was pretty tense because of the narrow underpass and the size of our rig. Getting out was tight , but we made it work.
Jul 24, 2015
I reserved two weeks at this campground and was kicked out after one week. I respect their right to refuse service but they did not tell me until I went to renew and it was just extremely unprofessional and it was a very stressful day, my daughter additionally got bit by a dog and they didn't seemed too concerned. Definitely won't return, reflects badly on pueblo, not so much KOA
Jul 24, 2015
Pizza was good
Jul 22, 2015
The grounds were kept very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there very much and would recommend this KOA.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Sandwiched on the side of the highway and railway where horns blast all night. Desk person Kitty is rude, and long-term residents next to us were using elicit drugs and verbally abusing their small child, which the front desk seemed to not care. Will NEVER recommend this place!
Jul 20, 2015
Always very nice people at the Pueblo KOA.
Jul 20, 2015
The younger lady that checked us in Friday night was very nice. The older lady that was there during the milkshake social was VERY rude and made a rude comment to me about my 2 year old's behavior because he whined for a second. Also, I felt the milkshake and pancake breakfast were a bit overpriced. The pool and benches by the jumping pillow was very dirty.
Jul 19, 2015
My camping slot, was very tight, we had to walk past a bush with about 18" between it and the trailer, and the other side the other bush was touching.
Jul 19, 2015
Super friendly staff, very thorough about all they had to offer.
Jul 18, 2015
Nice facilities, helpful staff. Pool was closed - boo.
Jul 17, 2015
Good fun for the kids. Clean, very nice staff, will definitely come back. Live within 40 mi. but will be nice getaway!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
So-So
Jul 15, 2015
Good Park for a few days if you are staying in he area. enjoyed a Pizza after a day of driving.
Jul 15, 2015
Personnel were very nice and helpful. Campground was clean and neat. Restrooms were very clean. Our grand daughters went swimming and had ice cream from the store. We had their pizza and salad made on site and it was very good. Delivered to our RV in about 25 minutes. We would stay again for sure.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Just what I needed as I motored on my way. The interstate and railroad were a bit annoying, but that's out of their control. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
It was like staying in the desert
Jul 10, 2015
It is as great wonderful people but I wish the bounce pillow was free
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals