Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
our stay was wonderful! Great sites and very friendly staff.Thank you for making our stay a real treat.
Sep 24, 2013
Bathroom has nice personal touch, and very clean as well. Hosts were great, too. would like a screen on Cabin door. Definitely would come back.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Friendliest office staff of almost any park, anywhere. Some campsites are too narrow for slide-outs, but staff was very helpful in relocating us to a site that fit our rig better.
Sep 23, 2013
Thanks we had GREAT time will see you next year.
Sep 23, 2013
Those were the cleanest bathrooms we've seen at a public place!!
Sep 23, 2013
We came down for the 2 nights so we could do the Chili Fest. The place was clean and easy to get to. I used the spa and was very relaxed. I would liked to of had a little fire in camp but oh well. Overall good stay.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Access was unsatisfactory for a late night arrival. At the end of a dead end road off freeway. Not enough lighting and signs. We had to turn around on narrow road and look for another access. Would not recommend and our rv is only 26ft!
Sep 20, 2013
Adequate facilities for an over-night stay. The pizza was excellent for not coming from a pizza parlor!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Helpful friendly staff and well cared for campground. HEY....you even kept the flooding away...way to go Pueblo KOA!
Sep 18, 2013
We enjoyed our short stay. We were pleasantly surprised how quiet the camp was after dark. The trains and highway quieted down so we could sleep.
Sep 17, 2013
Owner felt she was a know it all on events in the area.. RV spaces are too close together, umbels dead trees need to be cut down between space that prevented us from opening our awning.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Location is very good the manager was excellent and helpful Facilities were great
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
This place is OK. It looks like the grounds could use some work. It is good for one night.
Sep 12, 2013
Very friendly owners, nice camp grounds, Great Pizzas easy access, close to Pueblo Co and close to Colorado Springs, Close to Camping World
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND CLEAN PLACE TO STAY. THANKS
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Very clean and great owners there!! Plenty to do at campground! Dog park, trails, etc. Best KOA for pets!!
Sep 05, 2013
Nice full hookup sites, great pool, attentive staff, and conveniently located for easy access to the many tourist sites in Colorado Springs/Pueblo Colorado.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
A few items that we thought needed to be addressed the safety part is the wood stairs going up to the office from the camping areas could be worked on very little lighting at night and very dangerous to try to get up them at any time. It is great that you allow campfires in the camp areas but is a very poor choice to allow other campers to light them so close to other campers
Sep 04, 2013
The KOA Rating Team was at the Campground (nice truck/5th wheel wrap) while we were there and I inquired with the owners how well they did and was really pleased to hear that KOA thinks as highly as we do as to what a find this is between two great CO destinations - CO Springs and Pueblo. We keep coming back bcause of the friendliness of ownership and Staff, facilities, cleanliness, and amenities
Sep 04, 2013
KOA was very nice employees great. I would recommend updating restrooms maybe because it was a Very busy Holiday but seemed it could use some larger restrooms i.e. 2 toilets for the men and 3 for the women had people waiting to use them.
Sep 04, 2013
have used this camp many times and will do so again and again
Sep 03, 2013
The staff is helpful and friendly. Kept the game room open late to accommodate our family game. The faculties were very well maintained and clean. Best I've seen.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
it was great as expected, however, I would recommend more fire pits to be available for rent...
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Everything was great. The bathrooms were always clean and the entire campground is maintained well. The staff was very friendly and offer lots of activities for people to do.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Staff very friendly and nice. Pool and Hot Tub were great. Big rig parking was a little tight and hard to get out in the morning if you are pulling a car. Overall great for overnight stay.
Aug 31, 2013
as always, made so welcome!!
Aug 30, 2013
Pizza was very good, cooked there. Restrooms clean & nice.
Aug 30, 2013
It was very clean and neat. Needs a new outdoor washing sink, no hot water, but otherwise it was great.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.