Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
KOA was very nice employees great. I would recommend updating restrooms maybe because it was a Very busy Holiday but seemed it could use some larger restrooms i.e. 2 toilets for the men and 3 for the women had people waiting to use them.
Sep 04, 2013
have used this camp many times and will do so again and again
Sep 03, 2013
The staff is helpful and friendly. Kept the game room open late to accommodate our family game. The faculties were very well maintained and clean. Best I've seen.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
it was great as expected, however, I would recommend more fire pits to be available for rent...
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Everything was great. The bathrooms were always clean and the entire campground is maintained well. The staff was very friendly and offer lots of activities for people to do.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Staff very friendly and nice. Pool and Hot Tub were great. Big rig parking was a little tight and hard to get out in the morning if you are pulling a car. Overall great for overnight stay.
Aug 31, 2013
as always, made so welcome!!
Aug 30, 2013
Pizza was very good, cooked there. Restrooms clean & nice.
Aug 30, 2013
It was very clean and neat. Needs a new outdoor washing sink, no hot water, but otherwise it was great.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
It was vrey nice, but needed more grass for the pet run.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Our stay was very short and we spent minimal time in the campground. A person needs to like the wild country to stay here - I do. It is a nice campground considering the location.
Aug 26, 2013
Great staff. Some highway noise, which might bother you, not us. The one way tunnel entrance could be a pain for a bigger rig. that's the only reason for the 4 stars. Great restrooms/showers.
Aug 26, 2013
Super nice/clean bathrooms, sites, and kabin. Fun activities for the kids/guests! Pet friendly+++
Aug 25, 2013
Was here for 3 nights was a nice place helpful people. Went to Pike Peak and told us how to get their easy. They were nice people and a nice place.
Aug 24, 2013
great people
Aug 23, 2013
Water was not pallitable, had A rotten egg smell.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
great site loved cindy and karen
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great Hosts...friendly, clean and I love the pool.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Will stay here again
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We ended up staying days longer than planned due to repairs to our tow vehicle. The staff was great and very accommodating. If in the area again we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2013
We just stayed over night in Pueblo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the hot tub and pool, pizza was great and even delivered in the rain. We would recommend this campground for a longer stay. Thanks again staff at Pueblo.
Aug 17, 2013
Been staying ay KOA's our entire trip, in comparison to the others Pueblo leaves some to be desired. Not a bad campground, just not as nice as the other 5 KOA;s we've stayed in
Aug 16, 2013
we enjoyed our stay at this KOA the pool is always fresh and clean. And even with all the rain and flooding they had going on there concern was for all of the campers and families.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
wonderful nice campground
Aug 12, 2013
Our Host/Owner continue to be very accomodating and always glad to see our Good Sam Chapter visit for a monthly camp out.
Aug 12, 2013
My grandson loved the pool and he had a great time...restrooms very clean the the staff was great.
Aug 12, 2013
Still here like it, nice folks
Aug 12, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean facility, nice amenities. Thank you!
Aug 09, 2013
Arrived after a rain storm. Things were muddy, but the staff did all they could to help and to keep things nice for us. KOA's wood supply was wet, so we were unable to build a fire (which would have made our tent camping much nicer). Facilities were attractive. Wish we could have used the pool and playground, but we couldn't due to the weather.
Aug 07, 2013
Excellent owners and staff. They are very helpful with everything regarding your stay. Many children's activities. The park is very well kept, clean and updated. I would recommend a stay here to anyone traveling through Pueblo.
Aug 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.