Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 820 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was OK. Our main problem was missing our exit and having to drive 10 miles before we could turn around to catch it again.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice touch to have TV in cabin. Restrooms were close, all was good.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice place. They had a great path to walk the dogs. We will stay here again.
Oct 14, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this KOA! It was conveniently located close to local attractions we wanted to see! We especially enjoyed the hot tub after a couple long days of exploring! It was very quiet, friendly people and clean bathrooms!
Oct 14, 2015
Price was right clean campground
Oct 10, 2015
Just stayed one night. We enjoyed it ...
Oct 07, 2015
Very friendly. Helpful. Highly recommended.
Oct 04, 2015
The bathrooms were really clean. We arrived after the office closed and it was very easy to find our keys and get settled into the cabin we reserved.
Oct 04, 2015
We arrived very late. The campground was full except for a tent site, which had a large lot. We stayed in that spot and the next morning everyone was so nice, saying it was fine that we were in it as it has electric and smaller rigs can use it too. We have stayed here many times before and will be back again!
Oct 03, 2015
Always friendly staff and nice cabins.
Oct 02, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff! Thank you
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice. Noisey right by highway though.. very friendly staff. Would go back.
Sep 29, 2015
Have stayed several times. In the desert so no grass but very nice. Easy in/out.
Sep 28, 2015
The staff was great. My only problem was our reservation were incorrect. In January I arranged or 13 units to spend the weekend and we agreed that the group would be placed in sites next to each other and our wagonmaster. We even identified the site numbers. However, our group was spread throughout the park and one of our members is disabled which made it difficult for her to participate.
Sep 28, 2015
It was wonderful. We've stayed there before. Can't wait until the next time. F
Sep 28, 2015
Clean campgrounds and very friendly staff. Great value for the buck. Will definitely be coming back and spending more time here. Did I mention they have on location pizza delivery?
Sep 28, 2015
Camping spots were small with little privacy. I25 very noisy but staff was very accommodating and friendly. Was very clean and safe.
Sep 26, 2015
Its a great place for a couple of days and fairly close to attractions. The pizza is a draw.Enjoyed our stay. Did have one problem as we had a UPS delivery that apparently was refused by one of the staff. We had let, we thought, everyone that this parcel was coming and it was important. Anyways we know they were training new staff while we were there.
Sep 25, 2015
This campground is very convenient to all the attractions around Pueblo. Management is very friendly and helpful - they even found us a map of bike trails in the area. Sites are easy to get in an out of. A desert setting with a walking path that lets you get out into the desert a bit.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
The most difficult part of getting to this KOA is the approach from the freeway. Some rigs may not make it through the underpass (from the south) and from the north there's pretty much a u-turn (we did manage with a long pick up towing a 26ft trailer)
Sep 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Close to a lot of attractions. Great pool. Quiet area.
Sep 16, 2015
As Always it was Beautiful, clean, and Friendly. We loved the pool& Hot tub! I did not like the fact that there was a BUNK bed on both beds. Made it impossible for adults to sleep comfortably.
Sep 15, 2015
The facility is fine but we found it to be a bit noisy from highway traffic and busy RR nearby.
Sep 15, 2015
Spent 5 nights there, and had a very enjoyable stay. Especially glad they had cable television.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Swimming pool was ice cold.
Sep 14, 2015
Had a Great stay !Will be back again
Sep 13, 2015
The Hosts and Hostesses were awesome. So friendly and helpful. We would stay there again in a heart beat. Thank You
Sep 12, 2015
One night stay in motor home .
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
I ENJOYED THE STAY GREATLY
Sep 08, 2015
Great stay
Sep 08, 2015
Nice KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
Hey, you guys are working very hard to make it fun and enjoyable. keep up the good friendly work.
Sep 07, 2015
We stayed at Pueblo KOA for two months while buying a home. It was a great two months. Every one of the staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgable, efficient and available. Every experience with the staff was a positive one. The laundry facilities, bathrooms, and pool were always clean and well maintained. The store had a little bit of everything and the pizza was delicious.
Sep 06, 2015
Very nice campground. What a nice surprise to be able to order pizza and salad onsite and have it delivered to our site. Nice treat after a long exhausting travel day. We enjoyed watching the kids bouncing and having fun. Staff was very friendly and best of all ice cream at your fingertips. All reasonably priced.
Sep 06, 2015
Everybody here was SO friendly. And everything was very clean. I haven't stayed at many KOA campgrounds so don't have much to compare it to, but out of where I have been, this one was standout.
Sep 05, 2015
Location is too far from town. Mostly full timers live here and run the place.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Stayed here before would stay here again. Nicest campground we found on I 25 between Denver and Raton. With that said it's still pretty rustic.
Sep 02, 2015
Good dark sky for viewing stars.
Sep 02, 2015
Very friendly hosts, pleasantly surprised at Kabin details. Only problem was broken hot tub, but I chatted with friendly maintenance guy and it sure wasn't their fault. They were doing their best. Otherwise very pleasant stay.
Sep 01, 2015
If a row or two of trees would be planted it would help hide the highway and train noise some. Nice place though
Aug 31, 2015
Mike, Ron and Rhonda and the rest of the staff at the Pueblo KOA have been very helpful. They have gone out of their way to help me with reservations and moving my RV from different sites. The Kampground has lots of great amenities for the kids and the pool is very clean (wish it was heated)! The facilities are clean as well and I appreciate that the staff comes around and collects the rubbish!
Aug 29, 2015
Nice improvements
Aug 28, 2015
Great staff and clean park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals