Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Great Staff. Supports the military with discount. Lots of fun things to do with the family. Kids enjoyed the playgrounds and jumping pillow. I would highly recommend the site with the fenced in area for kids or dogs. The fenced in area comes with a beautiful fire pit, grill, bricked pad, etc. Very private so you can enjoy your time with your family while on vacation.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
We're happy to be back at the Pueblo N KOA after several years.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
The people were very nice, but the park itself was not well cared for and was dusty due to lack of gravel. If it was rainy, I can just imagine how it would be. We probably wouldn't stay there again
Oct 08, 2014
very friendly staff. well maintained grounds.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful people and host's.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Friendly service and a wonderful setting.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
We found everything to be just what we needed. The facilities were clean and our stay was met with cordial owners. Thanks!
Oct 01, 2014
The ONLY thing I didn't care for was the size of the showers!!!!! In my opinion if that's all I have to complain about... My stay was WONDERFUL!!!!!
Oct 01, 2014
Slow internet but campers are told upfront about it
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
I arrived after office hours, written info and instructions were waiting for me. No complaints.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Quiet Decent Campground, Good Dish Sat, 3 Bars ATT LTE, Dusty, Minimal I-25 Road Noise
Sep 26, 2014
Extremely noisy (you have to yell to others on the same table), only dirt, no shade.
Sep 25, 2014
Not first stay here and will stay again. Great place with happy staff.
Sep 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Sep 25, 2014
WE were not informed that the office was closed from 10:00 to 3:00pm and had to wait ~45min for site assignment.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Clean and friendly. Only complaint wAs the absence of the very large dog park advertised in the KOA guidebook AND on the hand outs at time of registration
Sep 15, 2014
Was Great.
Sep 13, 2014
This is a very tired KOA which needs a lot of TLC. There was only one shower that had a lock out of three. Picnick tables paint was peeling and tables them selfs need to be replaced. Staff was friendly but not up to date what was going on in the area like festavils, state fairs and such. Stairs going into main office sagging and need to be replaced and painted. Staff was great though.
Sep 13, 2014
For a one night stay when traveling the KOA in Pueblo meant our needs. People there were friendly. I just wish some of your campgrounds were a little more up to date and looked better.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Great people the only reason I give it a four is because of all the traffic noise and the train blowing so much
Sep 07, 2014
We were very happy with the park. Clean, friendly & quite. Our great granddaughters loved the jumping pillow & the pool. We will stay again.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Would've been a 10 if all sites had fire pit/ring.
Sep 03, 2014
Every one from Mike the owner to all the staff, they were all very friendly and helpful. They gave us very good advice on our elevation issues. I will stay here again.
Sep 03, 2014
The tent camping, I felt was expensive, especially for the size of ground. I wasn't happy that I had to pay for everything separately, for example, each individual, the bouncing pillow, the fire pit, etc. The bathrooms were very nice. I loved that there were activities that were happening around the campground but did feel that the hour window was a little tight to make.
Sep 02, 2014
Very unfriendly staff, observed how they treated other guests and also how my family was treated, acted like we were inconveniencing them,not to mention, everything there cost extra, this after paying 54 a night, extremely disappointed with this koa and after staying at other koas believe that this camp ground is not worthy of being called a koa
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
this was just a quick overnight trip to attend the county fair. We liked our cabin. The staff were friendly and I loved hearing the train whistle during the night!
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Very enjoyable, incredible sunset! Very friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2014
Wonderful place to stay with our grandchildren while seeing the state fair and other activities. This is our 6th stay..
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Wifi was extremely weak and never could check my email. Loved the other activities, pizza, breakfast, ice cream.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Landscape needs some TLC.
Aug 27, 2014
Park is great. Love the idea of the food there.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.