Pueblo KOA

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
we loved it. the staff was very friendly and the facilities were very clean. loved the hot tub
Apr 07, 2014
Mattress could use an update but otherwise, all was fine.
Apr 06, 2014
Management was great! Location not so good. The park looked well maintained .
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Pueblo KOA is like a 2nd home to us. Love it.
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
Campground is just off the I-25 frontage road. We stayed here 3 nights while driving cross country and visiting family in Pueblo. Sites are nice and level, and the hosts were very nice amd accommodating (we got in very late). Propane fill on-site. We stayed here in a 34ft travel trailer.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
5 stars except for train noise and highway
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
2nd time here. Nice place will be back I'm sure.
Feb 24, 2014
Clean campground and facilities. Staff very nice and responsive.
Feb 03, 2014
It had been years since I had gone to this particular KOA. It was a great time and we will definitely go back again soon. Thanks KOA
Jan 16, 2014
Everyone I met at the Kampground was super nice and I felt extremely safe staying there. I will be back. :-)
Jan 08, 2014
Great service and atmosphere! Will definitely be back again.
Jan 03, 2014
Everything was great. The people were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 27, 2013
The owners and the staff were fantastic. Great view of Pikes Peak from our dining table. Facilities were immaculate.
Dec 25, 2013
Staff were very nice and the facility was clean and comfortable.
Dec 24, 2013
Staff nice. Restrooms very nice and clean. Campground a bit difficult to find since neither Garmin nor TomTom will work.
Dec 24, 2013
Nice place and friendly people. Would camp there again.
Dec 12, 2013
i was very pleased with all the personnel and how help full they are , at times i could see they were thinking of ways to make my stay very pleasant and that is what they did , all questions were extremely well answered . I do and will recommend Pueblo KOA to all i meet .
Dec 03, 2013
We've stayed here several times before and will continue to frequent it because of the clean facilities and friendly staff
Dec 02, 2013
This is a quiet, clean, and accommodating campground that I have visited on several occasions. I will definitely return.
Nov 25, 2013
We were disappointed that our reserved site did not have 50-amp service. Staff moved us to another site to accommodate the location of our connections
Nov 17, 2013
Excellent facilities and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2013
Mike, the host, was very nice and helpful. Having propane at the premises was an asset. Sites were narrow but okay for passers-by as we were.
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Great hosts very friendly and helpful! Beautiful campground!
Oct 21, 2013
We have stayed here many times. Micheal and Carolyn are so nice and welcoming. The park is kept neat and clean. We also had a chance to meet the new camp hosts. And we will be back there next year.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
self check in. spot was level....some koa's should just close down
Oct 18, 2013
Beautiful area
Oct 14, 2013
This Kampgroud is highly recommended to anyone with a good nights rest needed and the staff are more than apprecieded for what they did for us, a tired and misplaced kamper.
Oct 09, 2013
Spent 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean with everything in good working order. Will definitely stay here again as the campground is conveniently located close to Pueblo and Colorado Springs attractions.
Oct 08, 2013
The bathrooms were very clean. We were there for a week and were a little surprised at where we were located as we had people coming in and out all week which was a little distracting. The highway noise was a little hard to get use to but after a couple of nights we got use to it.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Stayed for 3 nights in early Oct. RV spots are cramped, little to no shade from Western sun, bathrooms were clean, a few year rounders, quiet except for wind blowing constantly.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Ok realize it's fall schedule but was disappointed that general store closed early. Nice view of the mountains.Interstate noise was a little distracting.
Oct 02, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and helpful The scenery terrific. Cindy & Mike were the main 2 employees I dealt with and were most professional courteous and helpful....Keep up the good work
Oct 01, 2013
The staff was very friendly, the coach site was fine. We are traveling with 6 dogs coming back from a National Dog Show and we were disappointed in the condition of the dog area. All dirt/rocks, very unkept. It did have Agility equipment in there which was fun for our dogs.
Sep 26, 2013
Access not good for big rigs. Asked for a big rig spot(60 - 70 ft) and was assigned a 50 ft spot. Had to be moved.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
our stay was wonderful! Great sites and very friendly staff.Thank you for making our stay a real treat.
Sep 24, 2013
Bathroom has nice personal touch, and very clean as well. Hosts were great, too. would like a screen on Cabin door. Definitely would come back.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.