Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Stayed one night. Bath & Showers nice. Site itself rather short. But the trailer and truck fit and that's what counts. Easy access to interstate.
Sep 29, 2015
This KOA is one of our favorites - have been there several times. Tin & Elana sets the standards high for themselves and their staff - and it shows. Other KOAs should follow their example.
Sep 29, 2015
Campground and staff were great as always.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
the staff and owners are the best of any campground we have stayed at.
Sep 28, 2015
It was a great stay as always. The staff were helpful and great.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice with frendly staff
Sep 28, 2015
We have been long time campers who love to go to your camp ground - good location, efficient management and courteous staff.
Sep 28, 2015
The hosts were excellent and the property was extra clean. When ever I am in this area, I am going to stay here!
Sep 28, 2015
Swimming pool, mini-golf, Breakfast & dinner (served by the staff), ac building, clean restrooms and showers, nice level spot, super friendly staff, ALL 5-STAR
Sep 28, 2015
The staff made us feel right at home, meal was excellent! They accommodated our health issues by changing us closer to the building so we could attend scheduled meetings.
Sep 27, 2015
Very enjoyable. Great staff and facilities. Thanks.
Sep 26, 2015
Great bunch of hosts. We have stayed here several times and will again.
Sep 26, 2015
This is the only KOA we have stayed in that provides such wonder FULL, complete and personal service. Just ask if it's not there and it will be very quickly.
Sep 25, 2015
Excellent
Sep 23, 2015
Excellent accommodations with lots of activities for all members of the family - first rate!
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice park! Clean, grass, and shade trees. The Saturday night "social" was great - cresant hot dogs and nacho chips, ice cream sundaes. All the staff was so nice, friendly, & helpful. Laundry was clean and in working order. The mini store was well stocked and the gift portion had cute items. Will return when in the area!
Sep 22, 2015
We have stayed here before and have been extrelely happy. The only problem we had was the hot tub had too much bleach in it. We couldn't stay in it as we couldn't breath. We also felt very rushed at check out time . The people actually sat on their golf carts and waited for us to exit the park. We felt this was rude and uncalled for.
Sep 22, 2015
Generally not a big fan of KOAs but this campground is very enjoyable. Great owners/staff, clean, good power, WiFi and spaces.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was so friendly and helpful. I especially liked the silent auction for Care Camp for kids with cancer. What a fabulous idea!
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in a 5th wheel with a group - had the best time. Great facility, level sites, wonderful hospitality. Can't wait to stay here again.
Sep 21, 2015
Beautiful and clean
Sep 21, 2015
Great relaxing weekend. Everyone was so nice that helped us get settled. Will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2015
Love staying here. We stay here at least once per year.
Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay when we come here. Great place.
Sep 20, 2015
A really nice park for us and our dogs!
Sep 20, 2015
Love it here!
Sep 20, 2015
Staff was very friendly and knowledgable of the area. Grounds and bathrooms were always clean. We had a great stay!
Sep 19, 2015
With life being so hectic, it felt so great being able to visit this beautiful KOA again! Grass was beautiful.Shower facilities, restrooms & pool were extremely clean/Thank you! The fish pond was so relaxing and my little one & I loved feeding the fish & playing pool. The view was spectacular! The owners went above and beyond to help us! Wow, thank you so much! Wish I could live at this KOA!
Sep 19, 2015
The park was clean and nice
Sep 19, 2015
Site was a little small for size of 5th wheel. Nice dog park area. Convenient to Interstate 25. Freindly staff
Sep 19, 2015
just over night but it was good ,not our first time at this one.
Sep 18, 2015
been there before a good campground
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean and very quiet. Well maintained and easy access.
Sep 18, 2015
Clean restrooms , great staff, nice general area.
Sep 17, 2015
Very well-maintained. No highway noise, and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful campground. Loved the welcome cookies!! Very clean facilities and bathrooms!!! Very friendly!!'
Sep 16, 2015
Outstanding KOA, right off the interstate, quiet at even though it is close to the Interstate. Very professional staff, good pull through sites for big rigs while towing. Would stay at this KOA in the future.
Sep 15, 2015
Nicest K.O.A. Nicest and friendly people. Tim, Elana and Todd are the nicest and friendly people. Campground was very clean. Will stay there all the time.,
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice, friendly, and helpful staff!
Sep 15, 2015
i have been staying at this koa for many years and have seen it grow to what it is today. i would recommend this campground to everybody.
Sep 15, 2015
It was too short! We thought the grounds were well kept and clean! Thank you for a lovely spot!
Sep 15, 2015
Lovely campground, clean with helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
A lot of highway noise and no water pressure. Nice owners, pick trash up if you leave it out.
Sep 14, 2015
This KOA is a beautiful one! Nice sites with well maintained green grass. The pool is nice and extremely clean. Has a nice little,fenced dog play yard along with some agility obstacles. Also has an 18 hole mini golf course! If you're looking for a relaxing place with stuff to do (or to keep the kids busy) then this is a great place. The staff are amazing and always helpful and smiling!
Sep 14, 2015
the road noise bothered us
Sep 14, 2015
Great location, facilities were all first-rate and the staff very friendly. Will definitley saty there again.
Sep 13, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals