Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
The best memories have been made at KOA. My kids always request we go back to Colorado City KOA. This is our third summer returning.
Jul 27, 2015
We have just cabin camped at Yellowstone this summer and the cabin here in Colorado City/Rye/Pueblo South was amazing compared to other KOA cabins!!
Jul 21, 2015
Staff are always pleasant. Campground is clean and well taken care of.
Jul 20, 2015
We were very happy with the cabin.The only disappointment we had was people cutting thru the cabins and was told about BBQ Sat. nite but there was none and breakfast on Sun. Morning.
Jul 19, 2015
Everything was fine no complaints
Jul 18, 2015
So amazing! Terrific cabins and facilities!
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful camp. Had a cabin bed was a little soft but other than that wonderful. Restrooms very clean folks that run it super friendly. Would go back again.
Jul 11, 2015
Overall a welcoming stay. Amazing amenities in the cabin, TV, fridge, AC to cut the humidity. The full bed however felt as if it was going to cave at any minute...and we're both thin. Proximity to the bath and showers was great. Thanks for your hospitality.
Jul 09, 2015
Loved it! We will be back!
Jul 02, 2015
Everyone was very nice. The place was beautiful. Loved it. Thank you
Jul 02, 2015
GREAT stay! We spent 4 nights in a deluxe cabin and they have furnished it and it was so cute and clean and just a perfect stay. I am soooo picky and I just loved every minute. Pool is perfect and mini golf big and fun! Clean bathroom and shower for regular campers/tenters (we snooped). Best stay ever and the guy owner was very nice too. Lots of places to see in the area!
Jun 30, 2015
Clean cabin
Jun 29, 2015
As always our stay at this KOA was great. Most of the staff are friendly and the cabin was clean. Had trouble with insects.
Jun 24, 2015
Kay was very kind and helpful when we put our reservations in. The grounds are well maintained and the views are spectacular!
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We loved the campground! Our Kamper Kabin was fun, and having the pool and basketball court was awesome! Getting cookies upon check-in totally made by day. I will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2015
The weather was bad on the drive in and you guys stayed late to make sure we got checked in. Thanks for being flexible and staying late.
Jun 09, 2015
We originally booked a s day stay in the deluxe cabin, but we enjoyed the surrounding area and the cabin so much, we booked an extra night. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning!
Jun 08, 2015
I enjoy going to PS/CC campground.It is clean and well kept. The owners and staff are the best. For a person that doesn't cook they keep me well fed plus the resturants around, I don't need to cook for one person. GREAT WEEKEND GUYS THANKS Abe"nuguy"Duran
Apr 28, 2015
coffee maker was dirty,bed was not clean. sheets were on wrong. Bed spread was dirty with stains all over it. we were not offered more coffee for our 2nd morning.towels looked like they just thrown on shelf.
Apr 28, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 27, 2015
Best KOA ever!! Very clean, deluxe cabin had everything you would need! Grounds had grass, beautiful view, very quiet. Kamp owners very friendly and helpful.
Apr 20, 2015
Your grounds are sooo clean: my beautiful cabin, the bathrooms, the meeting room!!! Thank you very much.
Apr 11, 2015
Stayed in Delux #2, all was as Brittany said, simply outstanding rental, gorgeous views, thanks Brittany
Mar 26, 2015
I would highly recommend this koa to others. We had a great stay. Our cabin was very clean and the restrooms were also. The employees here were extremely helpful and pleasant to be around. We will be back for another stay.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Facilities are well groomed and maintained. Easy to find and great access to a number different places to see.
Sep 20, 2014
Great cabin, the camp is beautiful with great restaurants real close. Tim is a great host. Highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 19, 2014
The deluxe cabin was perfect and peaceful! I highly recommend!
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Awesome, friendly staff, always clean, bingo fun, repeat camper, and the pool was open and water was warm! Cookie was yummy. TKU.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals