Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We loved the campground! Our Kamper Kabin was fun, and having the pool and basketball court was awesome! Getting cookies upon check-in totally made by day. I will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2015
The weather was bad on the drive in and you guys stayed late to make sure we got checked in. Thanks for being flexible and staying late.
Jun 09, 2015
We originally booked a s day stay in the deluxe cabin, but we enjoyed the surrounding area and the cabin so much, we booked an extra night. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning!
Jun 08, 2015
I enjoy going to PS/CC campground.It is clean and well kept. The owners and staff are the best. For a person that doesn't cook they keep me well fed plus the resturants around, I don't need to cook for one person. GREAT WEEKEND GUYS THANKS Abe"nuguy"Duran
Apr 28, 2015
coffee maker was dirty,bed was not clean. sheets were on wrong. Bed spread was dirty with stains all over it. we were not offered more coffee for our 2nd morning.towels looked like they just thrown on shelf.
Apr 28, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 27, 2015
Best KOA ever!! Very clean, deluxe cabin had everything you would need! Grounds had grass, beautiful view, very quiet. Kamp owners very friendly and helpful.
Apr 20, 2015
Your grounds are sooo clean: my beautiful cabin, the bathrooms, the meeting room!!! Thank you very much.
Apr 11, 2015
Stayed in Delux #2, all was as Brittany said, simply outstanding rental, gorgeous views, thanks Brittany
Mar 26, 2015
I would highly recommend this koa to others. We had a great stay. Our cabin was very clean and the restrooms were also. The employees here were extremely helpful and pleasant to be around. We will be back for another stay.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Facilities are well groomed and maintained. Easy to find and great access to a number different places to see.
Sep 20, 2014
Great cabin, the camp is beautiful with great restaurants real close. Tim is a great host. Highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 19, 2014
The deluxe cabin was perfect and peaceful! I highly recommend!
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Awesome, friendly staff, always clean, bingo fun, repeat camper, and the pool was open and water was warm! Cookie was yummy. TKU.
Sep 06, 2014
It doesn't get any better than this KOA.
Sep 05, 2014
Beautifull scenery, very friendly welcome with complementary cookies. Very clean and tastfull facilities, the best Koa we've visited!! Paul, Anita and 8 month old Lise
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
I really like you guys the best!! Thank you:)
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals