Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 28, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly. Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 27, 2015
Best KOA ever!! Very clean, deluxe cabin had everything you would need! Grounds had grass, beautiful view, very quiet. Kamp owners very friendly and helpful.
Apr 20, 2015
Your grounds are sooo clean: my beautiful cabin, the bathrooms, the meeting room!!! Thank you very much.
Apr 11, 2015
Stayed in Delux #2, all was as Brittany said, simply outstanding rental, gorgeous views, thanks Brittany
Mar 26, 2015
I would highly recommend this koa to others. We had a great stay. Our cabin was very clean and the restrooms were also. The employees here were extremely helpful and pleasant to be around. We will be back for another stay.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Facilities are well groomed and maintained. Easy to find and great access to a number different places to see.
Sep 20, 2014
Great cabin, the camp is beautiful with great restaurants real close. Tim is a great host. Highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 19, 2014
The deluxe cabin was perfect and peaceful! I highly recommend!
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Awesome, friendly staff, always clean, bingo fun, repeat camper, and the pool was open and water was warm! Cookie was yummy. TKU.
Sep 06, 2014
It doesn't get any better than this KOA.
Sep 05, 2014
Beautifull scenery, very friendly welcome with complementary cookies. Very clean and tastfull facilities, the best Koa we've visited!! Paul, Anita and 8 month old Lise
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
I really like you guys the best!! Thank you:)
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
We loved everything however the pads on the cabin beds were not very comfortable. Otherwise it was Greta and we plan to return
Aug 02, 2014
I love everything about this place the workers are really nice and the atmosphere is wonderful will definitely be going back there soon.
Jul 31, 2014
We were disappointed this time. The window of our cabin was swollen shut so we had no cross ventilation our first night. We were told to see if it would open in the AM after the sun hit it. It didn't so the attendant opened it with a crowbar. Our porch light was burned out and our propane tank was empty. All issues were cheerfully rectified but I wish the cabin had been checked before we arrived.
Jul 28, 2014
We had a great stay and the Staff was nothing but Professional and Friendly. My family and I will definitely be returning Daniel Fisher
Jul 27, 2014
Had a very nice cabin very clean
Jul 24, 2014
My kids loved the pool and the immature golf. Laundry and ice were reasonably priced, the Kabin was "fanciest" Kabin I have stayed in my travels. The Kabin was equipped with microwave, fridge, air conditioner, stools, a runner on the floor and cute curtains! The staff was SUPER helpful And really nice.
Jul 23, 2014
The Cabin was so lovely! the people so friendly and helpful! the only thing that was a bummer is that the deluxe cabins get their mountain view cut off by Big RV's... I think they should be parked elsewhere so the people that stay in those cabins can enjoy the view they deserve.
Jul 20, 2014
Best kabin yet! Just like home away from home.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals