Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 28, 2013
The grounds and facilities were extremely well kept. Staff were friendly and helpful even escorting us to our cabin. The bathrooms and cabin were immaculately clean (spotless) and fresh clean smells in all. Lots of activities to entertain kids. They raise the bar at this facility.
Aug 12, 2013
We had a family reunion in the area and we enjoyed staying at the KOA becaue it was like staying in a home not a motel room. The cabin was very clean and all the supplies were there ready for us to use. Thanks again for a wonderful hospitality.
Aug 12, 2013
The deluxe cabin was lovely. My daughter was very surprised and is now ruined for any other cabin.
Aug 11, 2013
The deluxe cabin was really nice and reasonably priced. Our only complaint is that the sofa bed was NOT comfortable with a very thin mattress. There is no way two people could sleep on it. Even one person couldn't avoid the metal bars pushing through the mattress. Other than that everything was perfect and beautiful.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Absolutely the best KOA experience we've had. The owner's and staff went to great length to ensure that our stay was comfortable and memorable. We will definitely be coming back to this KOA.
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Beautiful campground! We have been staying at KOA's for 20 plus years and this one ranks at the top of our list!!
Jul 22, 2013
Very nice staff, clean facilities, great amenities for kids (and pets too).
Jul 21, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabin on Jul. 11 and again on Jul. 19. When we returned from our bike trip. Really liked the deluxe cabin very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will stay in the deluxe cabin should we return to this area. Thank you Koa Staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.