Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2015
This is the BEST KOA in Colorado.
Oct 24, 2015
https://reports.kampsight.com/rateyourstay/rateyourstay.php?a=31262530&b=302628282623252525&utm_source=rys&utm_medium=email&utm_content=surveylink-english&utm_campaign=transactional_emails#
Oct 23, 2015
It was wonderful
Oct 23, 2015
We always enjoy our stay @ KOA Colorado City. Very clean, well maintained and friendly Pete & Jane
Oct 22, 2015
Very nice park, employees who work there were very nice and helpfull
Oct 22, 2015
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Clean bathrooms and showers. The Johnson's are fantastic but the weather was dreary.
Oct 22, 2015
great place,,stay at least 2-3,times a year,,,love it!!
Oct 21, 2015
Bathrooms were very clean plus decor pleasing to the eye. Staff friendly & helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
The campground was attractive, very clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were great. The staff was very helpful and recommended a great restaurant. We will definitely go back again.
Oct 20, 2015
Great!
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Campground was very clean & well maintained. Bathrooms and showers were immaculate
Oct 20, 2015
This was our third stay and as I've said before "This is the way a KOA should be run. The staff was friendly and helpful,the grounds were very well kept We will be back.....
Oct 19, 2015
The campground was well-kept and the scenery was very nice
Oct 19, 2015
Everybody was very nice. The campground and kabin were very clean. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2015
Convient close getaway. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 19, 2015
This is one of the better KOA's we've stayed at. Even had a patch of lawn for the picnic table. Off the main highway so quiet. Very nice!!
Oct 19, 2015
Best work campers ever !
Oct 19, 2015
Quite and well kept. Nice playground and Pitt putt golf.
Oct 19, 2015
First time staying at a KOA. The owners are wonderful and so is the staff. Very clean and leveled. Can't wait to stay there again./
Oct 19, 2015
Great staff. Nice hot tub. Not far from town.
Oct 18, 2015
Great place to stay, staff friendly and helpful.Quiet
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice park, would stay again.
Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed,will return
Oct 14, 2015
Very well kept campground with super nice and helpful owners! Great wifi and cable tv. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
Oct 13, 2015
Wonderful camp, clean, organized, friendly staff. The view south was great, could see the Wet mountain range. Well located to tour south on I25 or explore on great state highways.
Oct 13, 2015
Great and quite.
Oct 13, 2015
Very welcoming and a very nice facility lots to do and very nice people
Oct 13, 2015
Well maintained, store well stocked and very accommodating staff. Would recommend this KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly staff. Easy access. Nice sites.
Oct 12, 2015
Great KOA, really enjoyed cookies on check in and also hot tub after a long day.
Oct 12, 2015
Had a wonderful 3 night stay at this great KOA Campground. The owner and staff were great also.
Oct 12, 2015
You folks at KOA Pueblo South are always treat us first rate. Thanks so much for your great hospitality. See you again next year!
Oct 12, 2015
always top noch, and very friendly
Oct 12, 2015
They were very nice and helpful. I will come back.
Oct 12, 2015
Very good staff. Came the weekend before and loved it so much we came back this weekend. Only suggestion is Hot tub needs open past 7:00 pm. Too hot during say to sit in. Very clean camp ground. Will be back.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Absolutely great! We were very impressed!
Oct 09, 2015
friendly,quite,great place to stay.
Oct 07, 2015
We only stayed one night in a travel trailer. The best feature of this park was 2 separate pet enclosures which is important to us. They have been sodding many areas and the effect is very noticeable. Nice place.
Oct 07, 2015
Very pretty, well-maintained park with lots of green grass and great views. Staff was very friendly, giving us warm cookies and a local newspaper upon arrival. Beautiful sunrise!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Great food, accommodating staff and beautiful facility. Our group had a wonderful time and plan to return next year.
Oct 05, 2015
Very good service. Have a lot of fun areas. It was so good we booked the next weekend. I enjoy campgrounds that have themes and activities for the campers.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Work on leveling your sites.
Oct 04, 2015
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE WONDERFUL STAFF AT THIS KOA. THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ARRANGE US TO STAY AN EXTRA NIGHT SO WE COULD VISIT AN OLD FRIEND OF MY HUSBAND. VERY CLEAN CAMPGROUND AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. 5 STARS FOR SURE!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals