Port Huron KOA

5111 Lapeer

Kimball, MI 48074

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Arrived on a Tuesday afternoon for 2 nites While there we lost all of the electricity in the trailer. No idea why. Folks from the office came to help but to no avail. Since we had no electricity and the weather was dropping to 44 degrees that nite, we asked if we could get a refund for Nite #2. We were told no refunds. Not a Happy Camper
Sep 29, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at KOA. The people there are always so friendly. We will continue to visit your campgrounds.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We were there as a weekday get away. Loved the fact that it was right next to the bike trail. Hope to come back when things are open so we can bring the grandchildren. Our time was very peaceful.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
It was cold and wet, but I still enjoyed myself
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Excellent accommodations and activities for the entire family. We will be back again soon.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Like the amenities and activities. Friendly staff too! Too bad it's so hard to reserve as it's sooooo popular!
Sep 22, 2014
We always have a fantastic time at this KOA..we have stayed at others and although they are always great, its hard to compete with this one!! We love everything about Port Huron KOA!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
I've stayed at this park many times and love it. If i could live here i would. I am however displeased with the fire wood once again. The park won't let me during in my own fire wood and i understand that but if you are going to make me purchase your fire wood at least make sure it is dry and seasoned. The wood we got was wet and looked fresh cut.
Sep 22, 2014
Great camping experience definitely coming back
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Wonderful staff, super clean facilities - bathrooms, showers, pavilions. Had a great time with our family!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
GREAT CAMP GROUND, PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY , WILL BE BACK FOR A LONG WEEKEND. THANK YOU.
Sep 22, 2014
My wife and I always enjoy our stay here. We are planning a full week next year. Campground extremely clean.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Another wonderful stay :)
Sep 22, 2014
Had a great time I love the site I was in 90 will request on next stay
Sep 22, 2014
Our family had a wonderful time! There was so many activities for the kids(ages 2.5 and 5), from the bouncy pillow to the go karts, they loved it. The park was clean, and had a lot of big trees. We will definitely be returning!
Sep 22, 2014
The campground was great. Only disappointment was that I paid for a WIFI spot and couldn't connect.
Sep 22, 2014
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great location & lots to do.
Sep 22, 2014
Minor complaint: the wood bundles you sold us were wet the last 2 times we've stayed. It won't burn so basically we've paid $12 for wet wood, since we cannot bring in outside wood.
Sep 21, 2014
Very nice KOA. We have stayed at several and this one is big. Only problem is WiFi needs some help.
Sep 21, 2014
Very surprisedat how fantastic this facility is----first time visitor.
Sep 21, 2014
Washrooms could have been cleaned.
Sep 20, 2014
Loved the campground! It was immaculate, great for biking and walking and handy to lots of great shopping and attractions.
Sep 20, 2014
Your campground is very nice. I would like to see much better TV reception. Ours didn't work at all and we were told someone would come look at it, but never did. The wifi could be a little better too.
Sep 19, 2014
We always have a great time and feel welcome cannot wait for our next visit!! DeMarsh family
Sep 18, 2014
The camp ground is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
This place does nothing about LOUD campers at night! Its a free for all at this place and they don't care!!!
Sep 18, 2014
On a cool evening, registering was a bit longer as emplyee was busy with a call (that kept going...). Sites are spacious. Trees plentiful (great shade). Bathhouse/Restroom are very well maintain & clean.
Sep 18, 2014
Enjoyed our stay as always. Look forward to staying with you again.
Sep 17, 2014
Had a great time can't wait to camp there again!!!
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Very organized and helpful staff. A great place for family camping.
Sep 17, 2014
A very fun and family oriented campground, I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. Kyle
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Great place to stay and the staff was very accommodating

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.