Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a small group & we all loved our stay. Staff was friendly & helpful. Accommodations were clean & comfortable. There was everything we needed and more! We have already recommended to others & look forward to staying there again,
Sep 19, 2016
My stay was pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin was clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
All was good except for the pizza place losing our order on Friday night.... they did make up for it after some complaints
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean great stay staff was very friendly and helpful..definitely come back again
Sep 17, 2016
We have been coming to KOA for out family reunion for over 10 years, it has many activities for the kids and cabins are great. we will see you again next year
Sep 14, 2016
When I arrived, my cabin had not been cleaned. Qtips on the porch, cake on the table and popcorn. wet toilet paper or something outside cabin. The other cabin we also rented, the swing broke when two light-weight teen girls sat on it. They were quick to respond to both cabins which was nice. The cabin was still dirty the last time we booked too so a little disappointing to see it again.
Sep 14, 2016
Was a little bummed the foresty bike path along with a lot of tent sites were replaced with a bunch of lodges and cabins. Still a top notch facility, though.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals