Port Huron KOA

5111 Lapeer

Kimball, MI 48074

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2013
We had a wonderful time except for the rain.
Oct 21, 2013
First time at KOA - The park and employees were great!!!
Oct 21, 2013
Had some guest come on our site for just saturday stay. We notified them 3 days in advance and girl told us since its ahead of time that their is a $3.50 per adult charge for that day. We had two adults visit us so that came to $7. When we got their They charged us $14 and told us that computer calculates the friday also even thou they did not visit. Girl said they couldn't help the situation beca
Oct 21, 2013
My family and I had a great stay! The campground had so many activities for the kids so my son had a blast! The only thing I would have changed was we were right next to where the dj and music was and it played until 10:30 pm and with a 6 year old trying to go to bed was a really loud I would liked if the music stopped at 9 instead of 10:30 other then that our time was awesome!!!
Oct 21, 2013
So fun!! We stayed in a tent and loved the area we were in!! Only complaint is that time passed to quickly :(
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Staff was very rude...one person in particular.
Oct 21, 2013
I love all that you offer. For the most part everything was fantastic. The bathrooms by us were out of paper products and doors got locked for a while but it was taken care of. Loved it there!
Oct 21, 2013
We had a great time + the trick or treat time was awsome!!!!!
Oct 21, 2013
Great time, lots to do
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Great Time, Staff helpful and friendly
Oct 20, 2013
We had a loved your camp ground, had lots of fun and can't wait to come back.
Oct 19, 2013
Had a wonderful time with family and friends, Halloween weekend was great! Enjoyed the go karts as well. Already booked for next year. Best KOA I have stayed at.
Oct 19, 2013
It was a great park we will probably return next year.
Oct 19, 2013
Clean, quiet, friendly. Best camp in the USA.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Cabin smelled a little bit and was a little dirty. We have been staying her for about 6 years now and this was the 2nd time Kabin was like this. Overall its really nice.
Oct 16, 2013
We always have a good time at the Port Huron KOA. We go there every year. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had family visit this year and they were very impressed with the cleanliness and size of the campground and the facilities.
Oct 16, 2013
Been coming for 15 years. Luv the place.
Oct 16, 2013
wonderful weekend
Oct 16, 2013
It was a wonderful stay as normal I am coming back next year for my 3rd year
Oct 16, 2013
We all had a great time with great weather.The grandchildern had a great time Trick or Treating.pumpkin painting ,bracelet making and some of the other fun things offered. We also enjoyed walking around the park to see how it was decorated by staff and campers. For the amount of campers in the park it was kept pretty clean.I would say better than you would think. We did not do Haunted Hous
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Had a great time, facilities are always clean and the staff are wonderful. It would be nice to have a pathway for the sites that are on dry gulch, sage, etc. so you don't have to cut through other campers sites to get to the washrooms/showers.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
This was a Halloween weekend. It was so much fun. Great to see all of the decorations people do. We will be back for sure next year.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Campgrounds extremely clean; friendly staff; kids loved trick or treating this past weekend!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Always a great time at the Port Huron KOA. However, the front desk staff could be a bit more customer service oriented.
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly Staff, thanks guys for the wonderfull weekend!
Oct 15, 2013
This is our 2nd year for a Halloween weekend and we have had the best time both years. Plan on returning again in 2014,
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Great time will be back.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Halloween weekend was a hit.....
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
A very well run campground. Very clean and maintained. The family had a wonderful time!!. . Thank you!!
Oct 15, 2013
We had a great time. The site we had was busy, but considering the weekend that we were there it's understood. The only thing I found that needed attention was the prices for some of the activities. Maybe raise the price for camping a touch to include some of the activities.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Although The halloween themed weekend is really fun for kids and The park is very clean and the staff is friendly It seemed as many sites as possible were crammed in the park resulting in smaller sites.90% of the time could not connect to Wifi as it was touch and go throughout the park.compared to similar parks we've been to we felt that we were nickle and dimed to do any activities.
Oct 15, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.