Olympic Peninsula / Port Angeles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7558

Info: 360-457-5916


80 O'Brien Road

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Great place for off season camping near Olympic National Park! Kabin was clean, warm, dry and comfortable. Bathrooms were the same. Definitely recommend, and plan to return soon. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2015
Very calm and peaceful. It. Made for a great night away from home.
Oct 13, 2015
I believe the price for the Lodge cabin should have been on winter rates in October. The heater did not work. fortunately we only needed it the last night. Manger comented when we checked out we should have gotten the owners to come over at 2:00 in the morning to fix it. Of course we had no idea where to find the owners.
Oct 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much, we booked a second night!
Oct 11, 2015
This is a great location to rainforest, port angeles, and sequim. Frendly staff, clean restrooms (stalls and showers a little small expandtion could be in the future)? Over all great place to stay for a few days, cabins are clean, beds a little hard for and older adult. Would love to stay again if I have an RV. Store could stay open a little longer if you need anything after 6pm.
Oct 06, 2015
Loved it. Was wonderful, enjoyable, and I didn't realize there was a hot tub! Will be back! And have already recommended to others!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Was just passing through and stayed one night. Staff was helpful and we were very comfortable.
Oct 03, 2015
Given a Kabin with a nice view but backing on to the main road. I think there were quieter kabins with better views but we arrived during lunch time and were left with a key. Otherwise lovely. Music piped into the restroom, which nicely decorated with artificial flowers.
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. The hosts were wonderful and special people!
Sep 29, 2015
Everything was clean and very assessable. The staff were very friendly.
Sep 29, 2015
We hope it works out to keep the cabins open all year because it works well for our family to come in the fall and winter!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
We had a nice stay, friendly staff, and well kept.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice & clean- friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Sep 15, 2015
The only thing I really didn't like was the noise from other campers.
Sep 14, 2015
Surprisingly super nice! I was very happy and pleased with my stay
Sep 12, 2015
There are a lot of things in need of repair. I was disappointed with the petty charges for every little thing there. The cabins are nice.
Sep 09, 2015
Since the time we arrived at the KOA we had a great time, wonderful staff who were very helpful. Entertainment for the family was great! I would definitely come back and tell our friends about you!!!! Great job and keep up with your excellent customer service. Cabin was clean and had everything we expected! Will see you soon!
Sep 09, 2015
Our family had a great time! We were especially surprised and happy at how the staff went out of their way to make our three young boys have a super fun stay. Thanks so much!!!!
Sep 08, 2015
The KoA had lots of fun things to do as well as daily activities everyone could join in. The staff always had a smile and they seemed to genuinely love their job
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very family oriented, clean accommodations and grounds, friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
SUPER friendy and helpful staff. Will definitely be back!
Aug 28, 2015
Stayed in Kabin 8 and floor was a little sloped. Had some trouble sleeping. Other than that was a very nice stay and will be back.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Campground staff were nice. Planned activities for guests. Bath house was too small for size of campground. Bath house also stayed dirty. Needs to be monitored and cleaned more than once a day during the busy season. Men's bathroom only had one working toilet.
Aug 27, 2015
first time staying in the cabins. very clean and comfortable. staff were very courteous and helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
We have a large family and everyone was so accommodating. We all enjoyed our stay and definitely will be coming back. There were lots of fun activities for the kids to enjoy.
Aug 27, 2015
Thank you for all staffs
Aug 26, 2015
This is my second time to this KOA but first with our eight-year-old daughter. We had such a great time! Our cabin was extremely clean and cozy. We used almost all the amenities-the pool, the game room, bike rentals, and horse shoes. The little store was well stocked and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
We are so very impressed with the new owners at PA KOA! They strive to keep things really clean, respond to any concerns and try to repair, fix or help. The cabins are really clean. We 'lived' in them for 2 nights. Showered and used facilities for 2 1/2 days. I am so glad that they own this KOA! Best KOA ever!
Aug 19, 2015
great place. loved the cabin & the surroundings.
Aug 17, 2015
The new owners seem to be working hard to refresh this campground. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Our entire group had a great time! Gibbs/Brender/Sorenson Family
Aug 17, 2015
Very great time, great owners, well engaged. Thank you OPPA..
Aug 16, 2015
Great location, clean.
Aug 16, 2015
Staff was great and very helpful!! However the lodge we stayed in had an powerful smell of cigarette smoke and it burned our throats. They gave us air freshners but I find it unacceptable. Mini golf was torn up and embarrassing. I would not stay here again. Needs total renovation.Lots of stuff beside mini golf and right in front of our cabin made area look unkept. Pool nice needs repair though.
Aug 10, 2015
We love staying at the Sequim KOA and Marty and the staff are so welcoming and friendly. My kids look forward to it every year. Pool, mini golf, hayrides, movie and bingo - its all great!
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed in the luxury cabin and really enjoyed the stay. The camp offers many different activities for kids and adults, which made the stay really entertaining. The stuff was very helpful.
Aug 09, 2015
Great staff and beautiful location!
Aug 09, 2015
The KOA is some miles outside town.Everybody was friendly and helpful.They even had microwaves for the guests to use - if only other had had them as well!
Aug 08, 2015
Great cabins. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Our second stay here!
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The KOA was good, The cabin was clean and the personnel was very kind and helpful. We absolutely did not like that the KOA was again very close to a busy road which is so loud. When you go camping, you want to be in the nature.
Aug 04, 2015
We had a great time. The owners and staff are lovely. we can't wait for next year.
Aug 04, 2015
The new owners are addressing some updates that need to be done, but other than that the site was great. What made it so special were the people that worked there. Marty (the owner) came around to say hi and he was so friendly. On our last night he chatted with us and even gave us ABE (Already Been Enjoyed) firewood. My kids loved that. The easygoing atmosphere made for a great stay.
Aug 03, 2015
First experience with KOA. My wife & I are 60+ and have never gone camping together in the 40+ years that we have been married! My daughter & son-in-law were going to be camping and we were going to stay in a motel as we usually do. They asked us to consider KOA and we were extremely impressed with KOA and would stay again. Thanks for the great Kabin Camping & "Hey rack" ride experience! A&M

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals