Port Angeles / Sequim KOA

80 O'Brien Road

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Reserve: 800-562-7558

Info: 360-457-5916

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2013
Very, very nice and accomodating staff!!! Excellent clean facilities, diverse activities for the whole family, and roomy camping spaces. We would definitely recommend!!! :)
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
was great, lots of fun!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Great place, great space, many activities for visitors super nice staff.
Aug 16, 2013
The shower we seen off the pool looked quite dirty so we didn't use shower facilities there. The site was nice and quiet and roomy .
Aug 15, 2013
campground activities for my 10 year old were great. Staff tried hard to please. Population of people on bathroom facility is taking a toll.
Aug 15, 2013
The grounds seemed a little rundown. Miniature golf, falling apart overgrown with weeds. Swing in field, falling apart. Urinal, not working. Trash in bathrooms, overflowing. Looked like they needed more help.
Aug 15, 2013
the only real complaint i had had was the site areas needed better signage. it took a couple of drives around the camp to find our campsite.
Aug 15, 2013
had the same signage issues for the campsites. difficult to find our spot
Aug 15, 2013
My grandkids love the swimming pool!
Aug 15, 2013
Garbage lying all over, filthy restrooms and showers, employees were snippy, ill defined and cruddy campsites
Aug 14, 2013
Overall good experience, however I do not like the practice of charging extra for kids. I rented the cabin and if I should stay in there alone or bring my wife and 2 kids, it should be the same price. The person at the front desk telling me my kids were "chargeable" didn't sit too well with me either. But overall, I had a good experience.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground. The pool was a little cold for little ones if it was heated. Might of been ok it it was hotter out. Thanks again we really enjoyed ourselves.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
It was good overall but, facility needs to be maintained better. And invest some money to upgrade very old out dated things. Otherwise, this place would soon become no better than your ordinary camp site.
Aug 12, 2013
We stayed in the Deluxe Lodge Cabin. The bed was extremely squeaky and the slider doors to the bathroom and bedroom were hard to close. The shower door fell apart, but I fixed it. Other than that, the staff was great and we still had a good time.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The people were very nice. We were put in a spot that was next to the garbage that was so overflowing & smelly we could not sit in our campsite as we were getting attacked by bees. The Help drove byso many times and did nothing. We finally complained the 2nd day and the owner sent someone to clean up right away. Enjoyed the 2nd and 3rd day immensely after the garbage was cleaned up.
Aug 12, 2013
This campground was great. We had issues with the WIFI otherwise everything was awesome.
Aug 12, 2013
Awesome. Great facilities and staff. Owners are awesome. Coming back in a few days.
Aug 12, 2013
The cabin had cobwebs & I killed a large spider on the rail of the bed. Also swept it out, it just didn't seem clean. Had to borrow broom from next cabin since ours didn't have one. Bathroom was to tight. Wonderful location!
Aug 12, 2013
Great location for access to the Spit and Olympic National Park. Good for kids: pool, playground, movies, ice cream. Too close to the road so lots of traffic noise even in the middle of the night. Men's restroom needs some TLC.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Didn't get a requested spot that was available. Lots of things "Out of order"
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
the bath rooms were disgusting. The showers were small and no benches. the toilets looked like they hardly get cleaned and the garbage dumpster was overflowing. Maybe more frequent efforts at maintenance is required. (rhetorical statement) The campsite was clean at least.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very nice park and loved the hottub!
Aug 10, 2013
A little pricey.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
This campground is ok as long as you don't have to do any laundry. The laundry room was so dirty that I felt like my clothes would be dirtier than when I went to wash them. My husband said that around the office was also dirty. The trash was piled up in the containers, looked like it hadn't been picked up for many many days. I really wanted to give this place one star.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
The bathrooms needed a lot of attention! They were dirty, very small bathroom and shower stalls. The wifi was incovenient. I prefer not to have to leave my rig to use my computer, especially when the weather is bad.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Our location was one of the worst on the sites as we heard hwy 101 all night long. Its like tenting beside semi's gearing down all night long. Pool and hot tub nice and bathrooms clean. Pick a better site and it would have been better. Movie was echoey and not worth watching. Store and games area nice for the kids. Not too happy about not accepting cdn $ kind of left us hanging though.
Aug 09, 2013
very nice view, nice swimming pool, nice cabin
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
The site we had was great. We had no water for about 5 hours. Customer service was ok.
Aug 08, 2013
Owners and front help were not very warm and receptive. Manner was brisk and unfriendly
Aug 07, 2013
Entry road to narrow. Won't accommodate 2 vehicles side by side. Trailer campers with noisy dogs.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
The grounds were clear of trash, pool was clean, sites were roomy.
Aug 06, 2013
We had a nice time however, we feel that it is expensive to camp there. Not only do we pay for a site then have to pay for an extra car....the car just sits there, not like it using the facility.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.