Olympic Peninsula / Port Angeles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7558

Info: 360-457-5916

Email

80 O'Brien Road

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
Excellent facility. Great location. Friendly staff. Lots to do. Love this place.
Sep 15, 2016
The owners are very feiendly and accomidating. The fenced pet area was nice and large. They had activities also. It needed a bit of freshing up and they were making some improvements to make it really nice.
Sep 15, 2016
We had s wonderful stay at this KOA. The staff was very helpful. We hiked and played golf. The hot tub was amazing. We will definitely return.
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice. Cabin was clean. Shower water was hot. Staff was very friendly. Only negative was small shower stalls.
Sep 15, 2016
VERY clean bathroom & showers. Pool and hot tub show evidence of repairs and some additional work needed.
Sep 14, 2016
Good facilities laundry, restrooms, showers and clean cabin. Wifi - OK. If you don't mind the loud highway noise, this is a good campground.
Sep 14, 2016
The Kabins were a great option. And the pool/hot tub were a nice bonus. Staff was nice and friendly.
Sep 14, 2016
This KOA is a well-run and well-maintained park in a great location for visiting the Olympic Peninsula. Office staff was very helpful when I wanted to extend my stay.
Sep 14, 2016
This is a well laid out campground. Our check-in experience was extremely slow and backed up. I believe it could have been due to short staff and the volume at that time of day for check-in. I had a reservation so my check-in went well once I got through the line up.
Sep 13, 2016
Workers friendly. Restrooms were good. Hard to be perfect on a Saturday night at 9PM waiting on a shower. Overall we would stay there again!
Sep 13, 2016
This was the first time we stayed at a KOA. The staff was awesome. Everyone on site was happy! I really don't like public bathrooms-this one was shiny, it was so clean! I REALLY appreciated that!!!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice place for a few night layover. Convient to local area attractions.
Sep 13, 2016
Sue was so helpful and all the staff are so kind.W e come at least once a year and love it. The place is already beautiful and we love the changes. We will be back!
Sep 12, 2016
Great place to have fun with fiends
Sep 11, 2016
Nice campground everything was clean and neat. The young man who checked me in was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Overall the facility is improving I would recommend putting more trees along the highway to cut down on the noise also putting some type of fan in the bathrooms would help the water evaporate. The staff and owners we're very friendly which made our stay very pleasant
Sep 10, 2016
The pictures in the Internet are a lot beter thenthe reality
Sep 09, 2016
Nice facility.
Sep 09, 2016
Once again great service
Sep 08, 2016
Wonderful campground d. Very family friendly. We stayed Labor Day weekend and there were lots of activities for everyone. Close to town and Park activities. Would definitely return.
Sep 08, 2016
No trees back in the larger spots, must be a new area because the front area is very lush. The personnel were very nice and helpful.
Sep 08, 2016
Nice friendly and very accommodating.
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean and friendly place to visit. We will go back again soon.
Sep 07, 2016
lack any cable tv
Sep 07, 2016
I liked the scenery, but didn't like the people who don't clean up after letting their dogs out.
Sep 07, 2016
Good location easy access, evening activities and wagon ride were great for the kids they had a good time. The staff were great.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean facilities/bathrooms.
Sep 06, 2016
I think there has been some deferred maintenance, but none that affected our stay. Hookups worked fine, clean showers and restrooms, nice pool. Very helpful management!
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground, super family friendly!
Sep 06, 2016
The wagon ride was the best. Staff always had a smile!
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground! All of the amenities were fabulous.Other campers were friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend this campground, especially for families.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice KOA, enjoyed our visit. One evening we had a group in the site next to us that got a bit noisy, unfortunately remained so until 12:15 AM - I know the time as I was unable to get to sleep.
Sep 06, 2016
The view of the Olympic Mountains was amazing and ever changing. Staff was very helpful. Close to the highway but convenient for sight seeing.
Sep 06, 2016
All employees and owner were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly staff, great location and amenities.
Sep 05, 2016
This is no doubt a great KOA campground. We enjoyed our stay. Very cheerful and friendly staff. Everything was clean and well organized. Very kid friendly. Great facilities.
Sep 04, 2016
Free of Charge Games for Kids but close to a noisy road
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Beautiful, fun and super friendly staff. We will come again for sure!
Sep 03, 2016
My stay was great. The pool was beautiful at night. The kids really enjoyed the monster bikes. The family really enjoyed it! The only request would be kids can use the hot tub.
Sep 03, 2016
A bit of narrow showers / noise from main road
Sep 02, 2016
Great location.Very friendly and efficient staff.We enjoyed the games room.
Sep 02, 2016
Superior check-in help! Thank you to the thoughtful young man behind the counter.
Sep 02, 2016
Well maintained campground and the facilities are immaculate. We had a small issue but the managers accommodated our request and resolved the issue. Ari, one of the employees, was super friendly and very helpful. Great personality and I would highly recommend this campground just because of him. Thanks Ari!
Sep 02, 2016
too close together
Sep 01, 2016
We stayed at this KOA six years ago and it was one of the best so we were disappointed to find it had not been kept up since then, the staff were all super nice and are working hard to return it to its former glory,
Sep 01, 2016
We had a great time! Lana and Co. were very helpful and friendly. The Deluxe Kabin was amazing! The kids loved all the activities. It reminded us of old school campgrounds when we were kids. We plan to come back again and stay for more than a day!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals