Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2012
Denise was a wonderful "hostess" and we had a wonderful time, tho the pool & jacuzzi were already closed. Clean and comfy; the shower/laudry room/store areas were very clean, well stocked and nice! Thx for a great weekend. C U again!
Oct 07, 2012
One of the best campgrounds that we have stayed in. Clean, great view of the lake and the staff made it worth comeing back. Thank you. Chris and Jeanne
Oct 06, 2012
The facility was very clean. Gift shop was full of fun different things to by at good prices. Paul gave us an alternative route on HWY 200 which was VERY scenic took us along the river the entire way.
Oct 05, 2012
beautiful campground; hosts were friendly and helpful.; great dog run; well stocked store
Oct 03, 2012
Immaculate restrooms and laundry, and very well-kept grounds, beautiful view of the lake and mountains.
Oct 03, 2012
Great hosts, beautiful view. Like other KOA's tho they are going to Deluxe sites with deluxe prices, I may need to start using campgrounds other than KOA. Randy
Sep 30, 2012
It was awesome; we felt "at home", great hospitality, well maintained campground all around, ammenities super, beautiful scenery, did NOT want to leave! If we ever make it back to MT, we WILL be staying here!!
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
While the camp hosts were pleasant, we paid full price, but the pool and hot tub were closed. The coffee hut, mini golf (which cost extra), and lounge were closed, we weren't allowed to walk in the lower part because it was privately owned, and we were parked on a spot with patchy grass while many with small decks went unoccupied. This was expensive for what we got.
Sep 29, 2012
What a gem! Great customer service, clean and tidy campgrounds. What a beautiful setting on the hill. I would strongly recommend this campground.
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Great people, an extremely well-maintained property in a beautiful setting, combine to make this KOA an easy 11 out of 10 ! We will be back, and thanks for a great stay.
Sep 26, 2012
One of the nicest KOAnthatnhave stayed in. A delight!
Sep 25, 2012
Excellent RV Park, one of the nicest we have stayed at, also great hosts.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Best campground ever! Great customers - great staff and fabulous store, view and weather!
Sep 24, 2012
Really had a great time! Thank you.
Sep 14, 2012
We really liked the personal service. also the campground and sites were extremely clean and well taken care of. the view of the lake was exceptional!
Sep 14, 2012
it beautiful place and so neat and clean and everyone one was so working there were nice to around
Sep 13, 2012
Thanks again!
Sep 12, 2012
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have been to. The owners and staff were absolutely amazing. Customer service they know what that is and its 5 star. Loking for nice facilities dont look any further. I only wish that at the price we paid we the mini golf were free or maybe only $2. Great place
Sep 12, 2012
it was awesome.
Sep 10, 2012
We both enjoyed our stay...the staff was very accomodating.
Sep 10, 2012
Very beautiful and very clean sites
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Warm relaxed welcome. Spotless showers and restrooms. Recycling boxes! Great location.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 09, 2012
We stayed 2 nights at the campground and found it to be clean, well staffed and ammenities were nice. Beautiful views and lots to do in the area.
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Beautiful setting; great staff; nice services. Will stay here again.
Sep 07, 2012
It was truley a wonderful time as was our first stay 2 years earlier. Paul Thank you for your excellent service you provided your facality are maintained in immaculate condition. the ONLY problem with Polson KOA is that the facality is approximatley 500 mileas away..WE WELL RETURN SOON thank you Paul and Carlaie.
Sep 06, 2012
The campground was great but being next to an airport made for a lot of noise. Can't give it a 10 because of that.
Sep 06, 2012
VERY VERY RELAXING!!!!
Sep 06, 2012
Wonderfully kept place, clean, beautiful, wonderful hosts. Loved every minute.
Sep 06, 2012
Site and whole facility clean and organized. Pet area excellent says Moose, the labrador. Staff friendly, sale excellent.
Sep 05, 2012
Best people and campground ever. They go over the top to accomadate in every way.
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
We enjoyed the complete stay!! You are doing a super job of updating since our last stay.Your upbeat attitude and helpfulness is outstanding. Thanks for helping to make our weekend even greater.
Sep 05, 2012
Excellent staff and facility. Only comment. May need a WiFI upgrade to handle a full campground as service was limited. Thanks again!
Sep 05, 2012
This has to be one of the best KOAs in the system. Meticulously maintained, well managed, great lake/mountain views...will definitely be staying at this KOA on a regular basis.
Sep 05, 2012
We love this Kampground. Terrific staff, nice amenities and the view is awesome.
Sep 04, 2012
You did not send me a survey, but I did the one sent to Huseby's. They do not own a computer. Maurice and I had a great stay at the KOA and it was so nice of you to upgrade us to the resort. Beautiful location. Nicest staff I have ever dealt with. You guys are super. Maurice and Donna Schmidt. I am sure the Huseby's would give you the same rating.
Sep 04, 2012
Quiet & serene with great amenities. Kottage had issues: WIFI didn't work at all, only 2 (intermitten) TV channels and shower was tepid. Somewhat disappointing.
Sep 04, 2012
This was a wonderful place with a great view.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Staff was great -- stay was perfect
Sep 03, 2012
Great facility and wonderful view of the Flathead.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.