Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2012
Friendly people, good rate, nice place.
Aug 24, 2012
The camp ground is nice. Clean, friendly and an adult facility.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
very friendly and professional staff, lovely location.
Aug 21, 2012
This kampground is amazing -- clean, inviting, great views of the lake. We will be coming back!
Aug 21, 2012
All the hard work shows! An excellent location! We will be back.
Aug 20, 2012
Very beautiful, very clean, and very quiet!!! Very helpful staff. Would most deffinatly stay here again!!!
Aug 20, 2012
As usual, you all were a big part in making our stay a HIGHLIGHT of our vacation. Thanks for all of your work, Paul Olds
Aug 17, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
Clean, friendly, quiet, close to town and beach, great pool area and super mini golf, laundry facilities fantastic. Polson is beatiful and the KOA just made our stay that much better! Thank you...till next time!
Aug 16, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
great caring staff welcomes you to a beautiful KOA.it looks like a postcard.we highly recommend polson/flathead KOA.
Aug 15, 2012
amenities;quiet at night;clean and well-kept;golf,swimming and ping-pong on site;help getting in to site;beautiful view;friendly,helpful staff...all sound cliche' but reallt does matter to us!
Aug 15, 2012
As always- a great location and great people.
Aug 15, 2012
We were impressed with the service and the facilities. Extremely clean with great amenities. We are highly likely to return and bring friends!
Aug 14, 2012
This KOA is fantastic - the view, the grounds and the staff are wonderful. They kept the dust down by watering the road and also sprayed for bugs. From the phone call for a reservation to check in we were treated wonderful.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Very clean and well run KOA in a great location with beautiful views of the lake.
Aug 13, 2012
Fabulous RV park. Exceeded our expectations!! Thanks!
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
Such a beautiful place!! Very well kept, friendly staff and great amenities. Only negative is the wifi was very poor. Otherwise, 5 stars!
Aug 11, 2012
Absolutely beautiful campground; excellent staff.
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
Loved it
Aug 10, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
Great view of lake. Very well manicured grounds.
Aug 09, 2012
Aug 09, 2012
We had one of the end sites with a patio,table and chairs. Very clean, friendly staff. Beautiful showers/laundry facilities.
Aug 08, 2012
Really really nice facility

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.