Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Best campground ever! Great customers - great staff and fabulous store, view and weather!
Sep 24, 2012
Really had a great time! Thank you.
Sep 14, 2012
We really liked the personal service. also the campground and sites were extremely clean and well taken care of. the view of the lake was exceptional!
Sep 14, 2012
it beautiful place and so neat and clean and everyone one was so working there were nice to around
Sep 13, 2012
Thanks again!
Sep 12, 2012
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have been to. The owners and staff were absolutely amazing. Customer service they know what that is and its 5 star. Loking for nice facilities dont look any further. I only wish that at the price we paid we the mini golf were free or maybe only $2. Great place
Sep 12, 2012
it was awesome.
Sep 10, 2012
We both enjoyed our stay...the staff was very accomodating.
Sep 10, 2012
Very beautiful and very clean sites
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Warm relaxed welcome. Spotless showers and restrooms. Recycling boxes! Great location.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 09, 2012
We stayed 2 nights at the campground and found it to be clean, well staffed and ammenities were nice. Beautiful views and lots to do in the area.
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Beautiful setting; great staff; nice services. Will stay here again.
Sep 07, 2012
It was truley a wonderful time as was our first stay 2 years earlier. Paul Thank you for your excellent service you provided your facality are maintained in immaculate condition. the ONLY problem with Polson KOA is that the facality is approximatley 500 mileas away..WE WELL RETURN SOON thank you Paul and Carlaie.
Sep 06, 2012
The campground was great but being next to an airport made for a lot of noise. Can't give it a 10 because of that.
Sep 06, 2012
VERY VERY RELAXING!!!!
Sep 06, 2012
Wonderfully kept place, clean, beautiful, wonderful hosts. Loved every minute.
Sep 06, 2012
Site and whole facility clean and organized. Pet area excellent says Moose, the labrador. Staff friendly, sale excellent.
Sep 05, 2012
Best people and campground ever. They go over the top to accomadate in every way.
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
We enjoyed the complete stay!! You are doing a super job of updating since our last stay.Your upbeat attitude and helpfulness is outstanding. Thanks for helping to make our weekend even greater.
Sep 05, 2012
Excellent staff and facility. Only comment. May need a WiFI upgrade to handle a full campground as service was limited. Thanks again!
Sep 05, 2012
This has to be one of the best KOAs in the system. Meticulously maintained, well managed, great lake/mountain views...will definitely be staying at this KOA on a regular basis.
Sep 05, 2012
We love this Kampground. Terrific staff, nice amenities and the view is awesome.
Sep 04, 2012
You did not send me a survey, but I did the one sent to Huseby's. They do not own a computer. Maurice and I had a great stay at the KOA and it was so nice of you to upgrade us to the resort. Beautiful location. Nicest staff I have ever dealt with. You guys are super. Maurice and Donna Schmidt. I am sure the Huseby's would give you the same rating.
Sep 04, 2012
Quiet & serene with great amenities. Kottage had issues: WIFI didn't work at all, only 2 (intermitten) TV channels and shower was tepid. Somewhat disappointing.
Sep 04, 2012
This was a wonderful place with a great view.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Staff was great -- stay was perfect
Sep 03, 2012
Great facility and wonderful view of the Flathead.
Sep 03, 2012
Great facility and an excellent view.
Sep 01, 2012
Enjoyed every minute. Beautiful and clean, everyone was very nice and helpful.
Aug 30, 2012
Great facility and the view is fantastic.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Excellent staff, well managed and cared for facility with good views. All services worked very well. Really enjoyed our visit and are looking forward to a return next summer.
Aug 29, 2012
We came to Polson to go to the Flathead River Rodeo. We had a good time and the rodeo was much better than we expected. We hope to come again next year and your site is close to the fair grounds. Yor staff is always friendly and helpful. The pancakes were great!
Aug 29, 2012
Polson/Flathead KOA exceeded our expectations. Usually it is the showers and restrooms that show lack of attention; the restrooms and showers were better kept than any four star hotel we have stayed in. The owner was so concerned with a problem with our site (actually, the extremely large unit that was placed next to us), that he made sure we would be moved to more suitable location.
Aug 28, 2012
Beautiful views of mission mountains.extremely well kept park.friendly and helpful staff.My wife & I both enjoyed our stay very much. I only gave 8 for rcommendation because we live in UK & unlikely to have friends to come to Montana in a Motorhome!! Thanks again.
Aug 28, 2012
Very great place we will be back next summer for 2 WEEKS loved it. the staff and facility were great, thx Monte for the bus ride to the farmers market. also the pancake breakfast, love huckleberries!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
I was charged 6 dollars for my two girls 2 and 4 yrs old, I thought under six was free. very nice PLACE TO STAY. Ross
Aug 26, 2012
Beautiful spot with over-the-top amenities like mini-golf, basketball, volleyball, pool, etc.
Aug 26, 2012
The staff is very friendly. They do an excellent job of taking care, of the camping areas, and the KOA was very clean. We had a great time.
Aug 25, 2012
Wonderful, thank you! Sites are great, pool is convenient -- we had a great week!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.