Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Email

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2017
Way to expensive for nothing
Jul 26, 2017
Even though the campground was full, customer service was still top-notch :)
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful kampground!!! Nicest staff. Awesome laundry room and facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
we had stayed the night before at Eagle Nest and it was a vacation, we stayed at the KOA the next night and it was a RUDE disaster, the customer service we received was miserable, We will never stay there again, view was beautiful but that was it!
Jul 25, 2017
Excellent showers
Jul 25, 2017
Loved the campground. The photos looked like it was sitting right on the lake. We were very disappointed to see that it was on the other side of the highway from the lake.
Jul 25, 2017
Low water pressure. Pretty tight space. All the big rigs were in a nice part out front with a great view, The trailers were stuck in the back with no view.
Jul 24, 2017
Pool was great for the kids and clean. Showers were a major plus to our stay and liked the facilities. Good location to downtown.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful setting, well maintained sites and Unbelieveably nice and clean laundry
Jul 23, 2017
Family had an awesome week staying here. Staff was wonderful! Hoping to do it again.
Jul 23, 2017
We have stayed in many KOA camps and this is one of the best! Personable staff; clean pool, restrooms, showers and laundry facilities. Cute store. Great view! We even had our trailer cleaned! :)
Jul 23, 2017
Absolutely wonderful, loved our stay there.
Jul 23, 2017
Great location, facilities clean, staff fun and very helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Great showers. Friendly office staff.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
little cabin in the woods/little man in the hottub sat. beautiful lake, helpful staff, better than any hotel in town!
Jul 23, 2017
Great KOA, view of Flathead lake, very clean. Suggestion-update pool and Hot tub. Will definitely be going back. People there are very nice and helpful. Million dollar view at a KOA price.
Jul 22, 2017
beautiful location that is a great launching pad for numerous attractions, friendly staff, well stocked store and good amenities. we were on our first trip with new, bigger camper and truck and the pull through site was excellent.
Jul 21, 2017
Outstanding staff and beautiful location... very attentive to the campers whether you are in a motor coach, trailer or tent! Great job! Delivered our campfire wood to our spot! The staff had helpful information on lake swimming areas which was spot on! Our girls Flathead Holiday was perfect!
Jul 21, 2017
Loved everything! Only complaint is that oher guests left the showers full of hair and shower products. Perhaps signage about keeping showers clean might help.
Jul 20, 2017
Great, clean campground! Very pricey in our opinion, and then kids still had to pay to mini-golf. Those types of activities should be included when we were charged 5.00 a night per child camping. A bit excessive considering its just camping at the end of the day!
Jul 20, 2017
Very dusty. Nice views if you are in the right spot. Sites are close together. Nice amenities but $72/night is too much to pay for what you get.
Jul 19, 2017
Outstanding park, staff and views! See you next year for another great stay at a KOA!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Great campground overlooking Flathead lake. Was our home base for enjoying the Glacier area. Very accommodating staff.
Jul 19, 2017
We always love this campground
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice place. Well looked after. Staff is friendly and helpful.Too bad it's not on the lake.
Jul 18, 2017
Way over priced. Sights too small and not the least bit level.
Jul 18, 2017
Super nice staff, clean camp grounds, super clean facilities and easy access. We will definitely be staying with them again.
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome!
Jul 17, 2017
Great location & views.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
I loved this KOA. The grounds and pool area were so clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a beautiful view of the lake and I enjoyed having a tree on my site for shade!
Jul 15, 2017
Great KOA. We really enjoyed our stay in the Kabin. The fridge and air conditioning were a bonus. Very clean grounds and a pool with an awesome view. We will definitely be back.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice view of mountains and lake. Good activities for kids as well as adults. We liked the camp store and recycling options.
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful resort.. Great views. Quiet and clean resort. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2017
Great stay
Jul 14, 2017
This was our first time in our new RV we had a great experience with check in the employees were great and showing us to our campground Hope to return soon to a great spot
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. Very comfortable and friendly. Unfortunately, once again we had smoke in our trailer later in the evening from a couple of campfires. I know nothing can be done about that unless we can control the wind.
Jul 13, 2017
Photo of space 18 showed lake view from deck and did. It show garbage and playground is really what you see. For $75 expected more.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a nice campground with a beautiful view of the Lake. Nice store with a nice deck to sit on when not in use by the Resort people. Nice staff, good showers.
Jul 12, 2017
Polson is a fantastic destination. We had a blast. This is one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed in. Great location, awesome staff, great camp store, and nice lots with great views! Awesome!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Loved our stay - beautiful view of Flathead lake and Mission Mountains. Found KOA very clean and staff most friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend
Jul 11, 2017
Site is well maintained. The staff is friendly.Trailer sites are all mostly set up on hills.Firepits are at an angle.You do have porches to make up for the hills. Trailer set up is trickier on these hill.The lake is about a 10 min drive.Like most KOAs,the trailer sites are pretty tightly smooshed together.Minimal privacy.The clubhouse has a beautiful view which is good,cause minimal view from tigh
Jul 10, 2017
Great love the place. Helper in the Kampground so nice and helpful. We have a great time we're looking t o coming back again in the next future.
Jul 10, 2017
Our family of six stayed in your Deluxe Cabin/Lodge for two nights. We loved it. The cabin was well appointed& comfortable. The A/C was a nice relief from the heat. The kids loved the bunks. The only drawback was the blinding sun coming through one of the small windows in the loft at 6:00am...too hot. We also loved the deck/firepit & adirondack chairs for the end of the day. Kids loved the pool.
Jul 10, 2017
beautiful place to stay, next time, we'll stay longer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals