Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Email

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
We enjoyed the stay and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2016
This is a great campground. The facilities are excellent and clean. The amenities are great. It is convenient to do a lot of fun activities. We would stay here again.
Aug 31, 2016
the basic sites were very close together,not level,dry grass with lots of rocks and bald spots served as a lawn, no shade and not a clear view of Flathead lake
Aug 30, 2016
Great place to stay. Pool, ping pong, breakfast Sunday
Aug 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The location is amazing! Great views.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great amenities and pretty view of Flathead Lake.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
A fantastic place to stay! Great location with lake and mountain views, friendly staff, clean bathrooms. A weekly publication lets you know what is happening in the area; we did it all! Theater show, rodeo, Farmers' Market and a Chili cook off! Access to the lake with public parks and sidewalks. Both museums were fantastic and full of local history.
Aug 28, 2016
Good clean sites, well laid out, staff. Very professional and helpful
Aug 27, 2016
The owner is so friendly and helpful, as is the staff. We had a mechanical problem with our tow bar and they all tried to help or get help! Our favorite campground!
Aug 27, 2016
Very accommodating owners!
Aug 26, 2016
Great staff. All very nice to work with. Woul stay again
Aug 26, 2016
Loved our view...everyone was very friendly and helpful...enjoyed the Tuesday night music...laundry facility was so clean and easy to use. Thank you all so much.
Aug 26, 2016
Great staff and campground. Stunning views of the lake from most sites. A little pricy, but worth it.
Aug 25, 2016
Generally a good campground. Mini-golf should be free and maintained better. Wi-fi not very good.
Aug 23, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, the area was neat clean and everything we might need was readily available. the view at this KOA cannot be beat, I recommend everyone stay here at their next opportunity
Aug 23, 2016
Best KOA we have ever been to. The staff was super nice. The views from our campsite were beautiful. Everything was clean. Loved it. Cannot wait to come back!
Aug 22, 2016
Great view to wake up to after arriving late at night. No complaints! Had a great stay!
Aug 22, 2016
The most beautiful KOA I have ever seen. Beautiful view of the lake and lots to do. Campground staff were extremely kind and accommodating.
Aug 22, 2016
Lovely views and friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Thanks, we enjoyed our stay. Very quiet and clean. We were able to visit many sites from this KOA. The bathroom was a little far from cabins.
Aug 22, 2016
Lots of nice full grown trees. Had a great deck to sit out on. Another deck was outside your camper. The view of the lake is beautiful. Very clean campground. Checking in was super fast. I hate trailer parks, but this one was by far the nicest one we have ever stayed at
Aug 22, 2016
Super
Aug 22, 2016
great stay wish we could have stayed longer!
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice facilities. Enjoyed the KOA small cabin. Pretty lake. Nice drive to Glacier
Aug 21, 2016
all staff extremely friendly and helpfull. the new cabins need better tea and coffee making equipment. we wouldddddddddddd have liked 4 teas ready at the same time.
Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful!
Aug 21, 2016
Over all this KOA is very nice. It is very clean and well maintained. The view is amazing. My only feedback is to make it clear that this KOA is not structured like many other KOA locations. The feel is more geared towards older kids and families without kids. There's no planned activities or rental equiment, the cost for miniature golf cost is to high. This being said, I would stay here again.
Aug 20, 2016
Very pleased with the grounds, facilities and staff. David was a sweetheart - always stopping by to chat when on his rounds. Great view!!!
Aug 20, 2016
Great people, great campground. Very clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Spotless, friendly staff. Had a great time. Thanks
Aug 19, 2016
I found the park to be exceptionally clean with enough personnel to take care of all of my needs even to the point of finding me a better space because the people that were in the one I had reserved have not left and they did it quickly and promptly which I appreciate it.
Aug 19, 2016
Park needs paved roads - very dusty.
Aug 18, 2016
The view is beautiful.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
not as advertised, site is much more than gently sloped not suitable for our young children to ride their bikes. Site was really small, not enough room to park vehicle easily. Way to close to neighboring site, thus no privacy. Pool was cold. Mini golf too expensive even with sponsorship signs on each hole. Absolutely did not meet expectations based on information provided on the webpage.
Aug 17, 2016
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thanks for making a last minute change for us Friday night. We have stayed here over 18 years ago and the grounds have matured beautifully.
Aug 16, 2016
We were most impressed with Delux Lodge. We had two unrelated guests stay with us for a couple of nights. The sleeping quarters worked out great. I took the short walk up to the showers in the registration office when our bath was busy. Those showers were great. The staff was always most eager to help us. While there we called friends traveling in a motor home and had them join us.
Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful view of Flathead Lake. Staff extremely helpful. Grounds very well maintained and clean. Can't wait to stay there again next year.
Aug 16, 2016
Service, cleanliness, all great. Only nuisance was this time our site was close to what I think was the pump house for the pool, constant undercurrent of noise.
Aug 15, 2016
Best views! Driving through the RV Condominium to get to our site made us feel like the step kid nobody wanted but once you got past that it was a good place to relax at the end of the day.
Aug 15, 2016
Some areas to consider for improvement. Maybe look at the breakfast more then one morning a week. Also consider making the lanes n camping pad areas dust free
Aug 15, 2016
The porta potty was a bit unlevel. Can you boost the WIFI a bit? WOW A/C in the cabin I recommend that you get a few neutered/spayed farm cats to take care of the mice. brmcminn@msn.com
Aug 15, 2016
This campground is 5 stars, unfortunately, there are about 3 spots with electic and water that absolutely STINK, and we have gotten one of these spots that last 2x we have stayed here. The spots are very uneven, one of the tables, I kept feeling like I was going to tip over an roll downhill. The slope makes everything just more difficult and uncomfortable. We probably won't stay again.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice place to stay. I think KOA is geared more to families with kids and at my age I am not looking for those kind of services so it is kind of pricy for just parking my camper for a night or two.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Clean, well staffed, quiet, and beautiful views!
Aug 14, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in. Beautiful views, clean and nice amenities!
Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful and clean all the employees were super friendly.
Aug 13, 2016
As always, all of the people working at this KOA are helpful and courteous. Great place for families to spend some time together, and also meet other families.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy