Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Reserve: 800-562-2130

Info: 888-883-2151

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
The site was very nice. More importantly, the owner/managers were extremely helpful!
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Very Clean, friendly helpful staff and a great view if the lakes and mountains.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Great location, great facilities, and super friendly staff
Oct 07, 2014
For being my first time camping in an RV, my stay was excellent. It was quiet, magnificent scenery and everyone on your staff was extremely helpful. Will be back again for sure. Thank you!!!
Oct 06, 2014
Campground was well maintained and good to look at. Bathrooms and showers were great! We had a deck right at our campsite that overlooked the huge lake. People there were very friendly and helpful. Nice place!
Oct 05, 2014
This was our first stay , we recently purchased a Class A motorhome & this trip was the shakedown trip to see how everything worked, & it did. We had a good stay, but wished we would have towed a vehicle to see the sights around us. next time we will bring a car. The grounds are well kept & you have a great place for dogs to run, our Lab loved it. The staff was friendly as well.
Oct 04, 2014
what a wonderful host.. your campground was amazing.. thank you...
Oct 02, 2014
Overlooks a beautiful lake, mature trees through-out,well maintained grounds, immaculate restrooms, uniquely stocked store, exceptional staff, challenging 18 hole mini golf, an outstanding place to stay a week or more. Make a reservation early for this park!
Oct 01, 2014
Paul the owner of the Quelway in Polson Montana is a very high quality individual. Paul helped us with the mechanical issue by contacting friends and local businesses to help us out. We highly recommend this KOA😜😜😎😎
Sep 30, 2014
Our favorite KOA!!!
Sep 30, 2014
Very nice place. We enjoyed it. Thanks for your hospitality. We would love to come back Joe an Shelly Primm
Sep 29, 2014
Great! As always.
Sep 29, 2014
This is the most hospitalable group of people....always willing to work with you. 2 flat tires caused us to add days to our stay and they were so accommodating and helpful. Of course we loved the view and being able to drive to places to paint. great
Sep 29, 2014
Very peaceful, friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Great place, great views, great people!
Sep 21, 2014
Best/Nicest RV park we have been in 40 yrs. camping!
Sep 21, 2014
Nice facilities, great views. We did have one problem: The sewer connection was actually up hill from the RV site. I was not able empty my tanks at the site. I eventually use the intake at the site next door and got the job done.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Polson/Flathead Lake, Montana. KOA's staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The campground is beautiful and an even more beautiful setting. All the amenities are clean, functional and well kept. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to all campers and RVers!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
We love the Polson KOA. The staff is always friendly and the it extremely clean. Thanks,
Sep 11, 2014
Love this KOA of all we have stayed at. Your staff are awesome. The location is stellar. So incredibly clean. What an absolute pleasure. I tell everyone if you want to relax-have a great campground with everything just right-this is it!! Thank you again for a relaxing vacation looking forward to our next visit. Congrats to all of you and your staff-you make this place what it is!!
Sep 10, 2014
SEWER CONNECTIONS ARE TO HIGH IN SOME LOTS,AND TO FAR BACK IN OTHERS.
Sep 09, 2014
Beautiful site. Excellent staff.
Sep 09, 2014
Had a great time at Flathead Lake KOA
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Staff was very friendly, facilities were modern and immaculate. And the view was spectacular!
Sep 09, 2014
Fabulous stay. Top 3 of RV resorts we have stayed at in Western Canada and US. Clean, clean, clean. A little oasis in the foothills overlooking Flathead Lake and mountains with great staff, swimming pool, spacious lots, showers, restrooms, playground, dog run, recycling, a great gift store and more. We will definitely return.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
I only need one word to describe everything about this KOA & that is PERFECT!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
The campground was clean and had great views. The staff were helpful and happy great stay for us.
Sep 06, 2014
Already booked for next year!!! Thank again to all the staff at Polson KOA.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Fabulous! We were throughly delighted with this campground. View of Flathead Lake from virtually every campsite! Very friendly hosts and very accomodating! We can't wait to come back!
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
I enjoyed all of the facility. Very clean and well manicured. Friendly managers.
Sep 04, 2014
Outstanding service and hospitality by the hosts and staff. John Fisher
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
I had a great stay at the Polson KOA! The campfire and live music on Tue. night was a lot of fun. The campground is well kept up with a great view of Flathead Lake and the Mission Mtns. Thank you for a great visit!
Sep 03, 2014
Fantastic. From Denise at checking to all the staff. The area was immaculate clean friendly and very pleasant. Can't wait to get back next year. DC
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Can't say enough about the owners, staff, and facilities. If a rating of 10+ was available, you would be rated that plus another 10. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality!!!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.