Pocatello KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9175

Info: 208-233-6851


9815 W Pocatello Creek Road

Pocatello, ID 83201

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 894 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 25, 2016
Returning to Canada from month stay in Arizona. After driving through snow in Utah wanted to rest. Just needed power as we had winterized RV before coming back to the snow :- Was very much needed stop after driving through snow in Utah. Only needed power as we had winterized RV.Very helpful staff, good gravel area. 0
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
The service and location is Great! The water pressure, in the bathrooms was very low. We will choose to stay here again.
Mar 15, 2016
The only complaint I had was that the dog area was very dirty. I know people need to clean up after their dogs, but if they don't it is not fair to us that do to try and clean it up for our own dogs health. There was so much feces, I broke the rules and walked my dog where no one was camping and cleaned up any waste.
Mar 14, 2016
very friendly staff and nicely kept camp grounds.
Mar 14, 2016
on 3/9 we stayed, had 30 amp service with water paid $40.81. on 3/12 we stayed again 50 amp service NO water hookup, it wasn't turned on for the 50 amp service, we still paid $40.81 I do believe it should have been discounted.
Mar 11, 2016
Nice,quiet,and clean. The rates are good and competitive will definately stay again when traveling through.
Mar 08, 2016
your campground managers are the best around, and I have been to many koas across the country. and the facilities are always clean and easy to hook up to. will definitely be back again
Jan 17, 2016
We camped there in January 2015 so there were very few people. Wifi was great because we were close to the office and the bathrooms were clean and warm.
Jan 03, 2016
The ladies bathroom particularly the showers were dirty. The Internet Hotspot was useless.
Jan 02, 2016
Although it at snowed our spot was cleared for us. Very friendly and courteous. Definitely a place we stop at when returning home in the spring
Dec 11, 2015
wifi needs upgrading to industry norms
Dec 08, 2015
Nice warm bathrooms and hot water.
Nov 03, 2015
we have stayed there at least three times to and from Canada. very friendly and clean. Enjoy the quiet area
Nov 01, 2015
It was a very pleasant overnight stay. Staff was great and very helpful!
Oct 26, 2015
good people in office
Oct 26, 2015
The sites are tight for a 40ft 5th wheel.
Oct 26, 2015
Sites were not leveled, argumentative staff and way too expensive
Oct 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campsites, very clean washrooms. Second time for us, will definitely stay there again.
Oct 22, 2015
Clean! Staff was great!
Oct 22, 2015
Stayed there many times with same unit. Placed in area with many trees, No satellite service because of trees.Exspresed concern before we parked and were brushed off. Not the usual KOA care and consideration
Oct 20, 2015
Campground is clean and well maintained. Neither log in password for wifi worked.
Oct 18, 2015
The concrete block in #24 that is supposed to be a step, is too far in to be useful as a step. Put me somewhere else nex time. Nice gift! Ilike the LED flashlight.
Oct 16, 2015
Nice small dog area; but no place for longer walks with dogs from campground
Oct 14, 2015
An older park but manyained. Restrooms are clean and manager and staff are very helpful with anything needed. We will stay here again. :-)
Oct 13, 2015
Very nice, we enjoyed ourselves. First time with experiencing KOA. Thank You
Oct 13, 2015
Your camp hosts are the very best! We have stayed and several KOA's and they are without doubt the best ever! They always go above and beyond to make our stay as nice as possible!
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
The staff was very friendly and made us feel like family.I would definitely recommend this campground. The owner is really great too, It was really interesting to learn how this was the first KOA.
Oct 10, 2015
Rose , checked us in and was very informative with the area and shared with us. All are pull-thru and at different levels so you don't look into your neighbors windows also have LP and unleaded gas.
Oct 10, 2015
Nice and courteous staff
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Disgusting. Trailer park with KOA brand. Left early. Will NEVER be back. Very disappointing for KOA!!!
Oct 02, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were very good.
Oct 01, 2015
Not as advertised in the KOA book. We asked for full hookup in a long pull through. 1st space we couldn't our pull behind into so we gave up sewer to have a long space. Yes we called ahead.
Oct 01, 2015
Cable is not up to par and the WiFi is marginal, no cell signal on Vezion
Sep 29, 2015
Best camp hosts around, thanks for always taking great care of us!
Sep 28, 2015
Great people. The sites are long,but no sewer and 30 amp service, some have 50 amp but not many
Sep 24, 2015
Nice campground. Nothing special about this place. We only stayed one night.
Sep 24, 2015
We had a beautiful grassy campsite. Rose, who checked us in was very cheerful and warm.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
The staff was very helpful in finding the right size for our trailer. Lots of fun activities for adults and children. Will stay here again.
Sep 22, 2015
Just an overnight stay. Clean warm bathrooms.
Sep 22, 2015
Great spot, not too far from conveniences, gas and propane on site was a bonus! Clean showers and restrooms with HOT water and lots of pressure! Rose was great with check in and check out!
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very nice stay
Sep 20, 2015
Great as usual
Sep 18, 2015
very old, antenae v. cable, 30/20. Hard to believe that this KOA is in town.
Sep 16, 2015
This KOA has a very pleasant manager, very helpful and informative, but the facility needs a lot of work to make it top notch.
Sep 15, 2015
Great RV facilities, showers and laundry.Rose was very helpful
Sep 14, 2015
Campground facilities are neat and clean. Personal very helpful. Close to where we needed to be, but with a country atmosphere.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy