Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 04, 2014
We had a great time.. The camp was perfect and we have already booked our site for August.. Can't wait to come back!
May 04, 2014
staff was friendly and location was perfect. thanks
May 04, 2014
This is one KOA we come back to time after time. Come join in the fun.
May 03, 2014
Shower house needs attention! One toilet wouldn't flush mold on the ceiling, 1st show stall water don't come out of the shower head didn't know until I was undressed and in it. Game room and workout room closed to early. Should be open until at least 10 pm. Over all nice place to camp.
May 03, 2014
stayed on site 45 with friend on 43 these sites are very narrow. The concrete patios were a nice add on but the distance between the tree and pad or other camper is very close to trees or other camper. you need to widen it a little others wise nice place, walking distance to a lot of stuff.
May 02, 2014
everything great
May 01, 2014
Love the deluxe sites...so relaxing to just sit and enjoy Patriot Park!
May 01, 2014
One of the best KOA 's we have stayed at. From the welcome to the pool,the bathrooms,showers, grounds, and the friendly staff, everything was a 10 or better. Bill & Ellen Hansen
Apr 30, 2014
Love this campground. We are local and we love staying in the delux site with extra large pads, table and chimney. Unfortunately the last time we camped the chimney broke and knocked over by a group of kids playing around the site. We notified the front desk and they were extremely understanding and did not make us pay for it!!! It is customer service like that, that will keep us coming back!
Apr 30, 2014
Clean, convenient, super staff. Our favorite KOA.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent campground! The employees are so nice and the surrounding area is beautiful!
Apr 29, 2014
Very happy with the KOA at Pigeon Forge. People in office were very helpful and the place was well kept.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
First time out in a KOA and it was a very well clean and maintained Kampground and site also. Great Place to stay
Apr 28, 2014
A great stay. Would stay there again and recommend it. Staff was superb. Thanks for making my week in Pigeon Forge more memorable.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Are stay at this KOA is always great I give it sold 4 star
Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly and polite staff. Love what you did with the pool. Would like to see some more gravel put down. The weather was great this visit but when it's Rainy it's very muddy and swamping
Apr 27, 2014
The most beautiful koa that I have ever stayed
Apr 27, 2014
Unfortunately, we were told our site was a pull through and with all the limbs on the trees we did damage to our awning. It will have to be replaced to the cost of $300.00. It was difficult to back in where we were situated. We did mention that in the office and the comment made to us was Oh.
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Was assigned a site already occupied, was never taken to site by a guide. Internet was very poor. Grass was not cut until it was 7 inches high. They cater to weekend folks not the week day campers
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice, beautiful place to stay.
Apr 25, 2014
Camping très propre et beau terrain.
Apr 23, 2014
Our second stay here in a delux site. Restrooms and showers were the cleanest. Staff great. Plenty to do in the area to keep any KOA camper busy or just relax. We will return in the future.
Apr 23, 2014
We were on one of the premier lots. Very nice, overlooking Patriots Park, with a wonderful walking track. 45' coach should be on these big lots only.
Apr 23, 2014
The improvements made during the off season are awesome! The Kelch family always puts money back in to their facility yearly. We are celebrating our 19th year with them
Apr 22, 2014
We enjoy being near the stores and restaurants and easy access to Dollywood.
Apr 21, 2014
Very clean campground in the perfect location. Loved it!
Apr 21, 2014
EXCELLENT GROUNDS, ALL FACI;ITIES VERY NICE. ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMEND TO ALL
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
TERRIBLE from the get go. I was told 2 different rates and they ended up charging me the more expensive one. No activities for the kids. I understand that we are in a tourist town, but should still have something small for the kids to do. Could of at least done an Easter egg hunt for the kids since it was Easter weekend. Way to expensive for what they have to offer. Will not recommend this KOA!
Apr 21, 2014
2nd time. Clean friendly good visit. Thx
Apr 21, 2014
Campground was neat, bathrooms clean and the staff nice and polite.
Apr 20, 2014
Very clean and well run. Friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to get out to all local attractions.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Great staff, great site, great park. Will be back.
Apr 20, 2014
Very convenient to attractions and trolley. Good facilities and friendly staff A quiet place in the center of everything!
Apr 19, 2014
Your campground looks great! We appreciate all the work you have done! Great place to stay and will see you this Oct. Enjoyed our visit see you soon!
Apr 19, 2014
Great location...very clean and quiet.
Apr 17, 2014
This was the most unaccomadating campground that I have ever been to! I put two slides on my online reservation and the put me beside a tree so I had to move over into my pad the I paid for! When I asked to move to a neighbor sight they said that was a requested site I asked the people when they got there and they had not requested a site! Wifi awful! Was rude to my 16 year old daughter NEVER!
Apr 16, 2014
It was nice and clean.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
nice campsites, close too almost everything
Apr 16, 2014
Great stay at a great place ! Always very clean and everyone is always very helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.