Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2016
was very nice clean and staff was very helpful and friendly and not in a weird way rite after got camper set up and was relaxing i relized I locked our keys in my truck and i was in the way of someone trying to get their camper put in their sit but we tried for sometime and the staff was helping me they did get the other camper in his spot without me moving truck ended up calling local key smith
Oct 03, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, convenient to shops and grocery stores. Looking forward to my stay in November.
Oct 03, 2016
great site and great service from the staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Clean, friendly, professional and LEVEL SITES!!!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice always clean. The staff is great
Oct 03, 2016
Our favorite place to stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We found this to be a clean, well run campground
Oct 02, 2016
We love this campground. It is in a good location and the staff is great! The BBQ plate at the cafe on the weekend was also excellent.
Oct 02, 2016
Staff very friendly Park very clean.
Oct 02, 2016
Our stay was okay. It showed a volleyball court on the map and that didn't exist. The two sites next to us were much bigger than our site. In order to park our truck off the road, it was three feet from our fire and we like to cook all our meals on the fire. Campground was clean and the office employees were pleasant. Not one of my favorite KOA but would stay again if in the area.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Will be back.
Oct 02, 2016
My first time at this KOA and it was clean neet and inviting. the Operation Manager also helped me out in paying one day at a time (I was short on my money) which I really was thankful. The only other comment is that the sites are to close together and the lighting is to low. Yes I will return next year when I come back into Pigieon Forge. Bart
Oct 02, 2016
Always the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. I can't think about staying anywhere else!
Oct 01, 2016
The only problem I had with my stay was that I had made my reservations 8 or 9 months in advance and requested a site that I had stayed on in the past and close to the bath house but when I arrived the site was taken. I know you don't guarantee a site but I would have thought reserving a site that far in advance it would have been possible especially since the campground wasn't full.
Oct 01, 2016
Quiet, clean, great location
Oct 01, 2016
The alternator went out on our truck just before we arrived at the KOA. The staff was great to help. We got the problem fixed and enjoyed our stay. We will be back in a couple of weeks. That should tell you how we feel about this KOA. I am not good with remembering names but there were two people who really deserves the 5 star rating. They went above and beyond there duties. Thank you all.
Oct 01, 2016
The campground was clean, and the people friendly. Most of the spaces were close together with trees, so if you have slideouts, it was a little difficult getting in and out - especially if campers across the street from you parked their vehicle partially on the road at their campsite.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
It was a very busy park but still felt homey. The owners and staff worked hard to make sure our stay was perfect
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great time great place great people
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic. Awsome!!..Great..
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Very accommodating Very friendly Very clean Ideally located for all venue's
Sep 30, 2016
The park is great in every way! Clean showers,restrooms, in a great location and very very helpful!! Will be back and thank you again
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed for approx. 8 days & had a beautiful site near the water. Patriots Park, where the trolley stops, is right next to it; a great way to get a little exercise & walk the dog. The trolley stops right there at the park & is a great way to get to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Dollywood & other sites. Lots of shopping & restaurants.
Sep 29, 2016
Converting pull-thru sites into 90-degree back-in sites has allowed for some nice plantings and wider spaces, but backing in is difficult (although they will assist you) and a gives a high-density feel.
Sep 29, 2016
There was a lot of trash in our fire ring when we arrived to the campsite. I would have expected this to have been cleaned before our arrival.
Sep 29, 2016
staff was friendly and helpful facility was great!
Sep 28, 2016
Enjoyed every minute....thanks.
Sep 28, 2016
Great KOA campground right in the middle of everything, like a welcome oasis
Sep 28, 2016
Great stay, just wish that this campground wouldn't pack the campers in so tight. It makes you feel you are on top of each other. Also, camper next door had female pitbull that lunged after my male black lab. Reported to ofc. need to make rules about agressive dogs since campers do bring their pets with them.
Sep 27, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for several years and have truly enjoyed staying there. It's always clean and the staff are very friendly. We always try to get a spot on the last row to see Patriot park but this time I was a little disappointed to see that all the tent spots at the fence are now electric which blocks the view of the beautiful park. The coffee house addition was really nice?
Sep 27, 2016
This place is a class act. Grounds were clean and well-maintained. Staff was very courteous, helpful, and always present.
Sep 27, 2016
Great campground, and great people that work there!!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Need to clean up river area
Sep 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice store and friendly concierge
Sep 27, 2016
Clean, busy campground very friendly, had slight issues with Wi-Fi on first two days, 3rd day it worked fine, showers and restrooms were very clean and well maintained overall very nice location we will return.
Sep 26, 2016
This KOA is one of the best. the staff are great always willing to help with any issue that you might have. Clean and always something to do. Sweet Mama's is GREAT!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Arrived at 1130pm, nobody working. Had us in wrong spot, got figured out. Friendly staff.clean campground. My only complaint is that there isn't anyone working over night. The other koas we've been to do.
Sep 26, 2016
Nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was location was great in the center of most of the attractions.
Sep 26, 2016
We loved it! and so did our dogs!
Sep 26, 2016
Very close sites but great neighbors! Staff very friendly!
Sep 26, 2016
We really like staying there, the location is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
Have been to this campground many times through years. The campsites have gotten very small and crowded. Otherwise, it is a very nice and friendly place to vacation. Noticed many improvements since our last visit there .
Sep 26, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. Already planning the next visit. Thanks.
Sep 26, 2016
Arrived late after a long day of traveling and staff assisted with finding site. Excellent location to walk over to the Old Mill through the park. Clean sites, friendly staff and beautiful area. We will be back for sure.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award