Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Wonderful park! Convenient to all attractions!
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
we loved every thing about it
Sep 27, 2013
Poor cable Svc and wifi. Otherwise, nice campground.
Sep 26, 2013
Very convenient to everything!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We parked on a pull-through site which did not require any leveling of the camper. We appreciated that very much and enjoyed the concrete pad at our steps. Lovely campground that we will visit again.
Sep 26, 2013
This is the third time we have stayed at the Pigeon Forge KOA. Five star rating each time!
Sep 25, 2013
had a great time everyone wAS FRIENDLY
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Was there for a car show in Pigeon Forge and enjoy staying at this KOA.
Sep 23, 2013
You need a fenced dog park!!! an open field is NOT the same, and not safe due to the traffic!
Sep 23, 2013
Wehad a great time this is one of our favorite places to stay. The staff is so friendly and eager to please. I would recommend this campground extremely clean and friendly. Thanks for a great time.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Very well maintained. Excellent amenities. Great staff. We will definitely be back.
Sep 22, 2013
Awesome staff. Very helpful and welcoming.
Sep 22, 2013
We love to stay at the KOA in Pigeon Forge TN. We have been going there for the last 12 years and it is the best.
Sep 21, 2013
Pull thru sites where not easy to access.No one offered to show you were site was located. Signage for sites was marked on electric boxes making it difficult to read from road. No lighting on electric boxes so if you came in at dark it was difficult to see. Spacing between sites was extremely close especially for motor homes with slide outs.
Sep 21, 2013
Too cramped. Hit or miss on trash pickup. No escort to site and markers totally confusing. Horrible for late arrivers. Park is well maintained.
Sep 21, 2013
Poor layout. Too tight between sites. Very poor experience compared to other camp sites. No help finding a poorly marked site.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Campground is very nice, clean and well kept. The person that signed us in was cordial, but not really friendly.
Sep 19, 2013
Strange pull thru sites, could have been bad if very muddy. Junky fire pits, they should be cleaned between uses. loved the park to walk the dog.
Sep 19, 2013
We enjoyed the stay, campground was very nice and well located for our needs will stay there again.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
will definately reccomend to others (already have) very nice campground
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Even better than expected! Beautiful campground, well maintained, and perfect for our needs. Really liked being next to the trolley station (a real perk when you don't have a vehicle attached to your RV). Shopping and eating within walking distance..A+++. Will be back!
Sep 18, 2013
all was great,no problems at all
Sep 18, 2013
It was a very well maintained campground. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
This is my Home away from Home.We absolutely love all the folks at the KOA in Pigeon Forge. Ann & Heather take great pride in making it the very best and with help like "D" they cant lose.D Dialo is one of the hardest working guys I know and really goes above and beyond to keep the P.F.KOA in top notch shape.We have become great friends & he always makes our stay very pleasant.Thanks Rocky & Vicki
Sep 17, 2013
We loved our 12 nights at KOA in Pigeon Forge. Everything stays clean and under control and we loved the location to down town Pigeon Forge. We have already made our reservations for 2 weeks in 2014. Thanks for a great vacatgion.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Had a Great time. Camping right in middle of Pigeon Forge, TN. Walking distance to downtown and trolly station. Another fun Rod Run weekend.
Sep 17, 2013
excellent camp ground !!!!
Sep 17, 2013
Loved it, clean, comfortable, close to everything. Campground was packed, bathrooms were clean, owner/staff professional and courteous. Will be back for a 4 th stay next year
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This is a great place, truly it is. Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Fantastic first time at a KOA it was great I can't wait to come back. Thanks for the memories.
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.